Reviews
Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
Review by Oisin on 19 Jul 2019

great product and great people to deal with.
Many thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning little radiator
Review by Jonathan on 15 Jul 2019

We have already purchased a radiator in this style and are very happy with it. They pump out a fair bit of heat so in general we have calculated our BTU for the size of room and then taken off 1-2 sections as the house is very well insulated and upstairs remains pretty warm. So this small 4 section radiator looks great. Come winter we will test its heat output


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Superb yet again!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

They say quality is in the detail and this certainly is true with all the parts I have bought from this company - they all help make up what is truly a work of art.


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Superb again!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

Who knew a value could look so beautiful?? These do and enhance the already stunning Ascot radiator we bought - perfect!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

A stunning, solid, yet elegant cast iron radiator, created, and dispatched efficiently and pretty speedily. Perfect for the room, sitting well against an old brick wall. Would highly recommend this company for good customer service, helpful information and value too. They updated my order as requested with no trouble at all too - very slick service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just perfect
Review by Rebecca Wilkins on 15 Jul 2019

Thank you for the quick production and delivery of our lovely HUGE radiators. They are truly lovely - thank you!


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 15 Jul 2019

I have purchased three sets of these valves and they are worth the money. They are beautiful quality and look fantastic. I haven't had the opportunity to try the thermostatic element yet so hoping I won't be disappointed.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Asma on 12 Jul 2019

Was as good as expected and delivered earlier than expected


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Jul 2019

Excellent product
Service was excellent with updates every couple of days on progress.
Delivery was to schedule.
Radiators look good
Very impressed.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Joolz Hearn on 10 Jul 2019

Wonderful,solid and detailed radiator. Great customer service. Would highly recommend. Thankyou. I shall be buying more when the rest of the cottage is completed


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Joolz Hearn on 10 Jul 2019

Wonderful quality. Great service


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent product, leading supplier
Review by Anonymous on 6 Jul 2019

UKs best supplier of cast iron radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very strong
Review by Amy Saunders on 5 Jul 2019

Quality kit. Company are a pleasure to work with. Had to exchange the first radiator as didnít like the linen paint job, and they did so promptly and without quibble. Iron grey finish looks fab. Yet to be installed but canít wait!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks Fab!
Review by Anonymous on 5 Jul 2019

Looks absolutely amazing, I love my radiator! Quality and finish are great - transforms any room! Will definitely buy more for the rest of the house!


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator and valves
Review by Tracey Sharp on 4 Jul 2019

The valves look absolutely stunning with the radiator


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great looking retro valves
Review by james on 2 Jul 2019

We fitted these to some raw lacquered column radiators and they finished it off perfectly. Build and finish quality seem great with a nice solid action. Would have no hesitation in recommending these valves.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning radiators
Review by John burdett on 1 Jul 2019

Wow absolutely stunning radiators , customer service and delivery brilliant.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 30 Jun 2019

Great product and super service, would easily recommend to anyone.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr and Mrs Nicholls on 29 Jun 2019

We have had several radiators of different sizes, we are delighted with all of them. They look great and are totally in keeping with the age of our cottage, we have had so many comments from visitors. They warm up really quickly and hold the heat long after any modern radiator. The service is first class, and Tina in the office is really helpful. Itís so refreshing to buy something thatís value for money that we will appreciate for a long time to come. Thanks


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 28 Jun 2019

Very pleased. Good quality and excellent service. Waiting for plumber to come and fit!!!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb quality & service
Review by Nic on 28 Jun 2019

I would like to say quality product and professional helpful quick service! Iíve used this company twice and have been completely impressed with everything


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gill Robson on 24 Jun 2019

Excellent service throughout. Radiators are of good quality and look amazing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant
Review by Simon Harrison on 24 Jun 2019

Ordered 5 radiators, all delivered quickly and in good condition. The radiators are very good quality, we did have one which leaked but this was swiftly dealt with and replaced.
Brilliant service, would definitely order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Efficient and easy order of good product
Review by Anonymous on 24 Jun 2019

Placed quite a large order for several radiators, all delivered as expected and on time, well packaged, great product. Will definitely use again.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely as always
Review by Anonymous on 23 Jun 2019

This is the 4th cast iron rad I have bought from them, and the 2nd in this Princess style in satin black.
It looks really fab, and I have put brass valves and stays on them which give them a lift, and a bit of interest.
As usual, ordering and delivery were straightforward, punctual and courteous.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top quality
Review by Sam Clarke on 16 Jun 2019

Excellent customer service, informed from start to finish from placing order. Organized, and on time delivery. Quality product. 10* in my opinion. Thanks again .


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 Column Radiator
Review by Stuart Jones on 10 Jun 2019

Very reasonably priced with fast delivery..great product and service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent as usual
Review by Jon Sutcliffe on 4 Jun 2019

We have an old house with 60s central heating which we are upgrading.
We are decorating room by room and are putting in more appropriate radiators as we go. So far we've done 6 rooms and used your radiators every time. We are very satisfied with all aspects of your service.
Thank you.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Lynda Pennington on 31 May 2019

Good, helpful advice..... efficient service....... excellent product! I will most definitely be ordering again from 'Cast Iron Radiator Centre' when I
press on with the second phase of my home renovations.


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Very Classy
Review by Jacqueline G on 30 May 2019

Looks so nice with the princess white radiator. Works well too.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 radiator
Review by j watson on 29 May 2019

very happy with radiator looks great and heats up in no time. easy to plumb in too(as long as you remember to tighten the bolts.)....


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 radiator
Review by j watson on 28 May 2019

very happy with radiator looks great and heats up in no time. easy to plumb in too(as long as you remember to tighten the bolts.)....


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service and fantastic quality
Review by Kevin Buchanan on 28 May 2019

Our 4th purchase....great quality product.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by frances mitchell on 26 May 2019

thankyou so mutch for my lovely radiator .The service you give is great i cant fault it and will buy from you again


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful good value product
Review by Anonymous on 24 May 2019

Our radiator arrived promptly and is great quality. It looks fabulous in the room weíve put it. We went for antique bronze and got the antique brass fittings to go with it (they are a good match) - I would recommend getting all the fittings (wall stay/valves and pipe covers) as they really do finish the radiator off beautifully. (We didnít get the pipe covers with our original order and regretted it so have since ordered them).


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice radiator
Review by Anonymous on 23 May 2019

Happy with everything, have used same company before so know what service is like- which counts for a lot if there are problems!! I knew what to expect with regards to slightly rough surface, don't expect the metal paint finishes to be akin to the hand burnished polished finish that other companies offer...but then they are double plus the price. It's not quick either, per se, but it's worth waiting for, just order plenty in advance of when you intend to fit. All in all, certainly recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and quick service
Review by MJ on 10 May 2019

Got exactly what I wanted. Smooth transaction. Delivery was quick (but only curb-side).


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by S Gray on 28 Apr 2019

Bought this radiator last year but unfortunately it developed a leak. I contacted the company and they immediately replaced the radiator, no quibbles. Their service was fantastic!


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 Dont go anywhere else
Review by Beverley on 25 Apr 2019

I ordered 7 cast iron rads from them and the quality is fantastic. Unfortunately I measured a couple incorrectly and had to order the tool to remove a section, for various reasons the wrong one was sent but they then literally moved heaven and earth to get me the right tool in good time.
Customer service was exceptional.
Quality is superb.
Look is spectacular.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Neil on 23 Apr 2019

Very pleased with the radiators, they look great,
When I placed the order was told delivery would be 14 working days but they arrived in 10 so very happy.
Also appreciated the progress updates sent by text which helped me plan the work and made sure we were ready for the delivery.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A thing of beauty!
Review by Anonymous on 23 Apr 2019

Excellent quality & extremely good value for money, delivery was straight forward. Liked the email and texted updates with the progress right the way through to delivery.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau Radiators
Review by Helen Baxter on 22 Apr 2019

Simply stunning radiators. I plumped for the matt black finish and I am not disappointed; I now want them in every room. They heat up to roasting hot temperatures and stay toasty warm long after the boiler is resting; so, economical as well as being the new house eye candy.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Seamus Bogue on 22 Apr 2019

Very happy customer Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Another first class transaction
Review by Middlemarch Construction on 21 Apr 2019

Middlemarch has been purchasing radiators and accessories from The Cast Iron Radiator Centre for many years and has never been disappointed with the service provided. High quality products, have always been ready on time and at reasonable prices too. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiators and customer service
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2019

Hi, we bought 3 large 4 column radiators from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre in February 2019. They were delivered on the agreed date by a friendly van driver. One of the radiators had a small problem which customer services resolved very quickly. This is the second time I have bought radiators from this company and I would highly recommend


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2019

A really beautiful radiator. So pleased with it.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark on 13 Apr 2019

Second set of four radiators for a restoration project. Fantastic radiators that everyone comments on. Look fantastic and kick out some real heat. Ordered with Bentley thermostatic valves; worth the extra few quid. Easy ordering and quick turn-round, delivered on agreed date. Have someone around for delivery; super heavy and you'll need to unpack prior to the delivery guy leaving. Strongly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning
Review by Sabine Klein on 11 Apr 2019

These arrived in great time and are absolutely beautiful. I havenít had them fitted yet but they will be installed next week. Great feature to my hoise


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 9 Apr 2019

Excellent example of a cast iron radiator will definitely be ordering more for the rest of the house, and the service was faultless, thank you


Straight Wall Stay
 Straight wall stay
Review by Julie wilson on 8 Apr 2019

Does what it says on the tin look fine came quickly


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Chris on 7 Apr 2019

This is the second radiator I have purchased from CIRC and to be honest I can't see it being the last. The quality of these things is phenomenal and the heat output also,couple that with the aesthetics they bring to any room they're in and you're on to a winner every time. Also even though they hold much more water than a conventional radiator thus having more to heat my gas bill over the winter did not change,so more heat for longer and no more money. Top banana.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by William Hayson on 7 Apr 2019

Very pleased with all the products I bought every thing is great quality and the service was great from start to finish would definitely buy again


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Happy
Review by Jackie G on 5 Apr 2019

This is the second radiator we have ordered. Really impressed with the radiator and service on both occasions.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful addition to our hallway
Review by Anonymous on 3 Apr 2019

Chose gunmetal grey and cannot believe how stunning it looks especially for the price. Searched for weeks to find something as attractive & competitive. Do beware that it is very heavy!! (I missed this point). The service has ben excellent practically on first names terms with Mr Brown who has been fantastic. Wish had room for more! Highly recommended


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Top quality
Review by Sam Oliver on 2 Apr 2019

Just as required and looks great


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Top qulaity
Review by Sam Oliver on 2 Apr 2019

Great product and delivery as always


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Good
Review by Tom on 30 Mar 2019

Good ordering, delivery and communication. Product is spot on for the purpose and has a quality feel. Beware colour - it is not Ďblackí but a dark nickel.


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Naomi on 30 Mar 2019

Absolutely gorgeous valves in antique copper, they are really going to set off the short ascot radiator in black which I have bought them for. They just look very expensive and good quality. I would definitely recommend on look. I will not be fitting them till summer time so cannot comment on function as yet.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Naomi on 30 Mar 2019

What a beautiful radiator, have bought this for my bay window, itís so chunky and robust looking as well as elegant and stylish. I went for the Matt black as feel this will never date. I would return for another radiator in the future for areas where you can appreciate them. Very impressed with the whole process. I have not yet fitted the radiator as the bay window requires some work. I hoping this will warm up my front room next winter.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Warm hall at last
Review by Iain on 29 Mar 2019

Brilliant service delivered in 8 days. Looks great and heated up hall lovely. Just need to recover from lifting it in place🙂


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Claire Barbrook on 26 Mar 2019

Wonderful service. Had an issue which was our error and this was put right without any hassle. Couldn't be happier with the radiator too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators are great, delivery not so...
Review by Rachel Souter on 23 Mar 2019

All the radiator look great. We havenít had them installed yet but so far so good. One think I wasnít too impressed with was the delivery service. It was very expensive for a service you donít get to choose a delivery date for. I phoned them twice to get a rough estimate on delivery time but they never got back to me. Driver ended up having to leave them outside. Thatís the only thing that has made me a bit disappointed with the service.

CIRC Reply. Thank you for your feedback. Although it sounds a little too late this time, we can offer a dedictaed day delivery when requested, so please feel to indicate this whne order placed. Regards, the CIRC Team.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top of their game
Review by Tim Kennedy on 23 Mar 2019

Found these guys after a few online searches .... initially attracted by the very very keen pricing. I made an inquiry and once communication began I knew that I was going to purchase.
My order was not straightforward and there were several messages between us.

Also Iím ordering from Republic of Ireland and needed delivery to happen in a pretty tight window.

The entire process could not have gone more smoothly..... 100 percent delighted and more than happy to highly recommend this company. Thanks a million. Tim


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by K Coward on 22 Mar 2019

Not had time to plumb it in yet but they look great. However, they are extremely heavy. The delivery guy was really great & helped carry into house with my partner (nice he wasn't a jobs worth). Unfortunately once in house it was up to my partner & me to move into the kitchen. Due to the weight & not having sturdy wrapping it has ended up with the paint work getting slightly scratched off. I'd of got the touch up paint if I'd of known. Good communication & updates re delivery.
(CIRC Response - Please note that delivery is to Kerb Side only and the assistance of the driver should not be xpected. We can arrange a dedictaed day for delivery to ensure you can have help on hand.)


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks the part
Review by Anonymous on 21 Mar 2019

I cant really review as it is not fitted yet and wont be for a while but it looks the part :)


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Dave Musgrove on 17 Mar 2019

Radiator looks good. Service was excellent with updates every couple of days on progress. Very impressed


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent quality
Review by T.C. on 12 Mar 2019

I was a little bit wary ordering this online, but after measuring four times and double checking Iíd ordered correct, it arrived quickly. The finish and quality are fantastic. And the communication is excellent, updated at each stage. No complaints at all.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Lovely wall stays that complete the look of our cast iron radiator. Excellent price too!


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Bentley valves
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Lovely valves that complete the look of our cast iron radiator. Excellent price too!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 19 section 460mm cast radiator
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Fantastic in all respects! High quality and great price. Exceptional delivery and packaging. Will be ordering more! Straight forward fitting. With standard air bleed valve had to raise radiator on bleed side temporarily to remove maximum air. Very happy overall!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators and crocus valves
Review by Kez on 11 Mar 2019

I am always unsure when ordering from the internet but these were very well packaged. Loads cheper than my previous supplier too. I wish I had found this company before.Will definitely recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional cast iron radiators
Review by Anonymous on 11 Mar 2019

Fast delivery, good commincation, excellent product.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sam Oliver on 11 Mar 2019

Great product and service


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Hot and heavy!!!
Review by Lukeio on 11 Mar 2019

So happy with these classic looking radiators. Had the whole house fitted with central heating and these rads throughout. The quality for the price is excellent and the heat they give out is fantastic. You're hard pressed to find this type of rad cheaper anywhere else. We went for a mixture of short and tall depending on room size and placement area. Very happy with the CIRC service and communication throughout. Two things I would note, firstly they are bloody heavy so make sure you have enough help to move them. Secondly if you find you need to add or remove sections dont forget you can buy a tool from CIRC to remove or add. We found 1 rad was to long for the area it was intended, not a problem if you have the tool as you can just take a section out.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 terrific products!
Review by G Armstrong on 10 Mar 2019

Purchased 19 radiators of varying sizes - to go into a renovation of a 1925 property - just over a ton in weight!

the ordering process and communication from CIRC and the delivery company was first class. It took two of us 6 hours to get the radiators from the lorry to situ in the property - the lorry driver was brilliant and helped us to get the products in to the house. (Please note that delivery is to kerb side & you should not expect this as standard so have help to hand).

The plumber's feedback is that they are a joy to work with - fittings are easy to work with - especially as we had to reposition a few- we added the shrouds and sleeves and again easy to fit, adjust and look superb.

I would recommend buying or hiring a 6 wheel trolley - without this you will really struggle to manage even the lowest of steps never mind stairs! The trolley made getting the radiators up the stairs really easy!

Everyone who sees the radiators loves them - we have a lot of trades in and out the property and they in particular gush over them!!

A couple of things - use a plumber who knows what they are doing (thanks Gary) anyone who suggests using plastic to connect them - show them the door. If you are fitting a good number I would recommend fitting an extra good sized expansion chamber as this will easily cope with the added heat and steam created by cast iron and will prevent any issues in the future.

Was always a gamble spending so much and having the added issues with installation, however I couldn't endorse these radiators or the service and higher.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sam Oliver on 9 Mar 2019

Great quality, customer service and delivery, would recommend without hesitation


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Lovely looking valves and good quality


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Good quality radiators and good service


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Good quality radiators with excellent service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Overall Service
Review by Mo Murtadha on 5 Mar 2019

The buying experience from start to end was phenomenal. you are kept informed throughout with regards to manufacture and delivery. once the product arrived and installed I was an extremely happy bunny. I cannot recommend enough


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional victorian cast iron radiator
Review by himi sangha on 3 Mar 2019

Beautiful looking radiators, very pleased with the purchase.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Amazing!
Review by Anonymous on 28 Feb 2019

Brilliant product, looks beautiful and the delivery and service were second to none! Quicker than even Amazon!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian cast iron rad
Review by Middlemarch Construction on 23 Feb 2019

Great product and great service...highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Dawn Stephens on 23 Feb 2019

This is the 6th cast iron radiator Iíve purchased from castironradiatorcentre & as usual the item is perfect , service was great right from ordering to delivery . The cast iron rad makes such an impact on a room..a real finishing touch .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark on 23 Feb 2019

Very helpful phoned order through and really professional good advice.
Kept informed about order and delivery helped with delivery time
Radiators look great and price was very competitive


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pippa Donovan on 18 Feb 2019

excellent value and finish and fast shipping will be back for more definitely best cast radiators we have bought and we have bought quite a few for various houses


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous!
Review by Lauren H on 16 Feb 2019

We ordered 5 of these radiators are really really happy with them. They look amazing and the service and communication received along the way was great. We will be ordering more for the rest of the house!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautifully stylish
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2019

We took delivery of 2 of these radiators last week and although we are not ready to plumb them in yet, we are delighted with the quality and how stylish they are considering they were only ordered from an online photo.

The website made ordering simple and the communication with the despatch team was very efficient. Delivery was as scheduled despite us being quite rural up a narrow lane and the driver was polite and helpful.

One of the valve nuts didnít tighten properly on inspection after delivery, but within 48 hours of reporting this over a weekend, a replacement one was delivered.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron princess radiators
Review by Anonymous on 14 Feb 2019

I have had several of these installed in my Victorian property over the past few years. They are beautiful pieces and always get lots of comments. They also keep the house toasty and warm so winning all round. Very happy with them and the customer service from CIRC which has always been great even when weíve had minor issues (one of our thermostatic valves was faulty but no quibbles they replaced it and refunded my postage). Only thing Iíd be aware of is the curb side drop which is a pain if you havenít got an army of strong people to heft them inside! We ordered thermostatic valves and chrome bleed valves with the radiators (as well as pipe shrouds and wall fixers) which really finish them off beautifully. Really really happy with the overall look.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Rob mills on 11 Feb 2019

Very good quality, very pleased with this item


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew on 11 Feb 2019

Bought radiators from the company approx 7 year ago with 10 year warranty. The company were very professional and Paul was great from the start when I had a problem with two of the radiators. Two new radiators were sent out to me within 2 weeks of contacting them. Fantastic customer service. Thanks again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic radiator
Review by Coleen on 3 Feb 2019

Fantastic radiator looks amazing and the heat that comes off it . Almost killed the plumber as he had to take it up 3 flight of stairs


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by James A on 2 Feb 2019

Ordered from here as price was keen and website clear and transparent. Communication from start to finish was clear and efficient. Goods delivered to Kent for a reasonable cost and within timescale promised. Iíve inspected the goods and they all look to be quite attractive. Havenít yet installed the rads as let down by plumber.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators 3 column
Review by Richard Wharton on 1 Feb 2019

We've recently installed 6 3 column radiators. We're delighted both with the look and the performance.
Purchasing was quick and easy; we were kept up-to-date with manufacturing progress and delivery which was both quick and on time.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent period piece
Review by Steve Rawlinson on 1 Feb 2019

The website was easy to navigate with regard to selecting the style and configuration of the radiator. We were kept informed of the delivery status and it arrived on time - although a twelve hour delivery window given by the carrier was not so helpful. The only downside to the website is the colour reproduction, what we thought we were going to get wasn't quite what we saw, so that's the caveat - if you can go and have a look at the finishes in the flesh.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Crocus radiator valves
Review by Michael Porteous on 31 Jan 2019

Excellent radiator valves, go well with traditional cast iron radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Item
Review by Steve Lacey on 28 Jan 2019

Excelent price and great company to do business with
Very helpfull
works 100%
Looks beautiful in position and gives out great heat


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy. Exactly as ordered.
Review by Mike on 28 Jan 2019

I'm very happy with my purchase. The price was better than other sites and the service was accurate and responsive throughout.
Good commutation during delivery too.


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 Did the job
Review by Richard on 28 Jan 2019

My 15 year-old cast iron radiator leaked. The Cast Iron radiator centre advised me to buy this tool on sale=or-return, in case it did not fit, and also sent me very helpful instructions on clockwise and anti-clockwise threads. Tool fitted perfectly, radiator no longer leaks, customer happy.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Collin Richards on 27 Jan 2019

Excellent piece of kit that helps secure very heavy Cast Iron Radiator in position. This is the third wall stay I have purchased for a smaller second Radiator. I will be back for at least another three in the near future, though probably all at once this time as the shipping costs can be quite a bit if purchased one at a time.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business