Reviews

Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing price, quality and service
Review by Tim hawkins on 17 Jan 2021

I have brought many radiators now and I have never had a problem with them. Excellent customer service, fantastic price compared to the competition, I will definitely keep coming back.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator and great service
Review by Sam on 17 Jan 2021

I canít tell you how happy I am with my antique bronze radiator. The quality is amazing and the service has been so good all the way through. I canít stress enough how heavy the radiator is though, I dismissed it and thought Ďhow heavy can it beí well itís bloody heavy! But absolutely worth it, just donít think youíll be able to lift it on your own like this idiot!!


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful valves
Review by Sam on 17 Jan 2021

These valves are just beautiful so pleased with them!


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent
Review by Tracey on 14 Jan 2021

No hassle posted here the next day I will be ordering again 😊


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 28 Dec 2020

Radiator is excellent and very in keeping with Victorian hallway. Service and support from CIRC was excellent, we collected from factory and all staff were polite, helpful and engaging. Very impressed with level of service.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Harris on 26 Dec 2020

I've now had 6 radiators, each one is as good as the last. Excellent communication from order to delivery. And I will not hesitate to order a seventh.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Awesome product
Review by Mark Holley on 24 Dec 2020

Brilliant product and real value for money
Fast service and kept up to speed with my order status


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Small and perfectly formed
Review by Ian on 24 Dec 2020

Rads came without issue and on time. They are as beautiful as expected and are phase one of a bigger project throughout the house. Will be buying from CIRC again!


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Brilliant service
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2020

Super quick delivery. Items as described, well packaged and delivered well before expected


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Simply stunning
Review by Victoria Littler on 18 Dec 2020

I couldnít be more thrilled with our new radiator! Itís stunning and a real
Showstopper in the room. It packs out some serious heat too! The customer service has been excellent, I canít remember his name Iím afraid, but the man I spoke to before placing my order was very knowledgeable and helpful.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kelly Holmes on 17 Dec 2020

Love my new radiators
Great quality and speedy service

Thank you
I will be getting more!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 16 Dec 2020

Bought 13 radiators fit fit throughout Victorian house and now installed they look fantastic and are very warm, they are well made and very heavy. Kept informed with updates on delivery and found the company very good to deal with, would highly recommend and would certainly use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic product and service
Review by Victoria on 16 Dec 2020

Would thoroughly recommend C.I.R.C fantastic product and superb service. We have replaced our old radiators with these and they are so efficient and really pump out the heat - as well as looking gorgeous!

Our house hasn't been this warm since we moved in 6 years ago! Ten out of ten!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Awesome product
Review by Mark Holley on 14 Dec 2020

Brilliant product and real value for money
Fast service and kept up to speed with my order status


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by R Burns on 14 Dec 2020

These radiators are stunning.I am so pleased with the order. Excellent communication from order to delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant, helpful and very professional
Review by Christine J on 14 Dec 2020

Our son & daughter in law have bought many radiators from the company so Iíd seen them in situ and use. When we decided to start changing some of ours we didnít hesitate to follow suit. We werenít sure what size etc to purchase so we phoned the company for support. We gave sizes of the area to be heated which helped us to confirm size needed. Next we asked for advice about brackets valves etc once again without hesitation we were offered good advice. The service was calm, Informative and very professional as well as friendly.
We were kept up to date with the manufacturer of the rad plus expected delivery and sure enough everything went to plan and delivery was as promised. The lorry driver managed to deliver the pallet close to the house, once again a very friendly, helpful service. Hopefully in the new year we will be purchasing another. Thank you so much. Just awaiting plumber to fit.


Cast Iron Radiator - Small Joining Nipple - 1.25" BSP
 
Review by Fred Faust on 11 Dec 2020

Spot on , good supplier at fair prices


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot
Review by James Stiles on 10 Dec 2020

Radiator and accessories not fitted yet , but looks fantastic have already sent my brother who has ordered as well. Will send photos when installed ( might be Christmas)
Many thanks


Cast Iron Radiator - Small Joining Nipple - 1.25" BSP
 
Review by Fred Faust on 10 Dec 2020

Spot on , good supplier at fair prices


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique bronze balmoral radiators
Review by Julie crossley on 5 Dec 2020

We ordered these radiators having found the site and loving the design. We took delivery recently and they are absolutely beautiful and look amazing in our room. The only thing Iíd say is that they are extremely heavy especially the more columns you get we had to have 3 lift them. The design is just gorgeous and we will definitely buy again. We were kept up to date all through from ordering to delivery as to where they were up to with production. Really impressed and would 100% recommmend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice
Review by Dave on 3 Dec 2020

Absolutely love this radiator.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product, issue with deliveries.
Review by Sandra Hardy on 3 Dec 2020

Absolutely love the valve, the quality is brilliant, sets off our cast iron radiator perfectly. Had a few issues with deliveries, only received 1 part of the valve on the first delivery. Second delivery we received someone else's order. When I called to sort it out the man was helpful and refunded us part of the order. Would use again for sure.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent quality
Review by Dave L on 28 Nov 2020

This is my second order for these surrounds. They are superb quality and I would highly recommend them and the delivery was quick. The first set I had to adapt (cut the base and surround) due to the quality this worked out perfectly, had they been inferior, they wouldnít have survived.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous
Review by Joanne Burgess on 28 Nov 2020

Fab company! Constantly intouch with me to tell me where my order was up to. Excellent customer service, great product, look fab. Just what I was looking for.
Will certainly recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by David Venimore on 26 Nov 2020

This is the fourth radiator I have purchased and completely satisfied with the quality. Itís very appealing now itís is in place and is a big feature in all the rooms we have fitted them. The service and product are second to none.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stylish and Effective
Review by Mike on 22 Nov 2020

Easy to follow ordering process, great communication and delivered within the stated time frame. I'm really impressed with this stylish and efficient radiator; it's now the focal point of our room. Thank you.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Great product great service
Review by Paul Johnstone on 22 Nov 2020

Have used you twice now and am really happy with your product. Price is really good and your service and communication is the best Iíve had from an online retailer. Have referred you to friends and hope to use you again in the future


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3 column radiator
Review by Mrs G Hill on 22 Nov 2020

This is my second purchase from cast iron radiator centre. Once again I have had excellent service. A totally problem free, first class experience. The products are fine quality and great colour choice. The radiators just give that 'special' touch to a room.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Ross Terry on 22 Nov 2020

Really pleased with the radiator. Looks great, works really well. Heats the room up beautifully and stays hot for a long time even after the heating is off.
Would highly recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Ross Terry on 21 Nov 2020

Really pleased with the radiator. Looks great, works really well. Heats the room up beautifully and stays hot for a long time even after the heating is off.
Would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Lorna Tinsley on 21 Nov 2020

Beautiful , has been a talking point and it's not even fitted yet. Delivery was challenging as the radiator was on a flat bed lorry with no lift. Expected curb side but not that.


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 WARWICK VALVE SET
Review by ROBERT OATEN on 20 Nov 2020

EXCELLENT LOOKING PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 PIPE SHROUDS
Review by ROB OATEN on 20 Nov 2020

EXCELLENT LOOKING PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Review by John Henington on 19 Nov 2020

Haven't installed these yet but they look great and the whole process of order to delivery was excellent.
Very organised and structured- plenty of updates given throughout and will certainly order more in the future.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 19 Nov 2020

Second rad purchased but first decorative one.
Lovely detail and the perfectly applied matt black looks great.
Good communication throughout


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Tony Pilkington on 18 Nov 2020

Couldn't be happier. Great quality product - The wall stays all look great coupled with the radiators. I'd definitely recommend the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.
In fact we will be ordering some more for other rooms in the near future.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Tony Pilkington on 18 Nov 2020

Couldn't be happier. Great quality product - The radiators look fabulous. I'd definitely recommend the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.
In fact we will be ordering some more for other rooms in the near future.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anthony Pilkington on 18 Nov 2020

Couldn't be happier. Great quality product - The radiators look fabulous. I'd definitely recommend the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.
In fact we will be ordering some more for other rooms in the near future.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot
Review by James Stiles on 18 Nov 2020

Radiator and accessories not fitted yet , but looks fantastic have already sent my brother who has ordered as well. Will send photos when installed ( might be Christmas)
Many thanks


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot
Review by James Stiles on 17 Nov 2020

Radiator and accessories not fitted yet , but looks fantastic have already sent my brother who has ordered as well. Will send photos when installed ( might be Christmas)
Many thanks


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot
Review by James Stiles on 16 Nov 2020

Radiator and accessories not fitted yet , but looks fantastic have already sent my brother who has ordered as well. Will send photos when installed ( might be Christmas)
Many thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent quality and service
Review by Jonny on 15 Nov 2020

We have had our entire house fitted with these radiators and have just purchased our last radiator from this company , they are truly amazing quality and excellent service with regular updates via text and e-mail. The kirb side delivery with no time slot is a bit of a let down as you pay £45 delivery you would think they would offer you an hour time slot as it takes two people to move the radiator but this is the delivery company not cast iron radiator centre fault.
On a hole excellent would always use again.

CIRC Note: Thank you Jonny for your feedback.We can offer Dedicated Day delivery as mentioned if required in future if this helps. Just request it in the comments box at checkout. Regards, the CIRC Team


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Recommendation
Review by Russell Carter on 15 Nov 2020

These radiators have a high quality finish. They are stylish and provide a very efficient heat output. The pre and post customer service is first class and I thoroughly commend this company. I would not hesitate to use them again. You will not be disappointed by the product or the service provided by this company.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ash on 15 Nov 2020

Was very expressed with my first cast iron radiator from you guys. Will definitely recommend you and buy from you again. Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent quality and service
Review by Jonny on 15 Nov 2020

We have had our entire house fitted with these radiators and have just purchased our last radiator from this company , they are truly amazing quality and excellent service with regular updates via text and e-mail. The kirb side delivery with no time slot is a bit of a let down as you pay £45 delivery you would think they would offer you an hour time slot as it takes two people to move the radiator but this is the delivery company not cast iron radiator centre fault.
On a hole excellent would always use again.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 What can I say other than AMAZING!
Review by Linda on 15 Nov 2020

I've always wanted a cast iron radiator for my Victorian house, a statement piece and my new radiator has matched my expectations in every way. I purchased a 10 column Balmoral in satin black, with satin nickel connectors and all are beautifully made. Also, the customer service was first class. Lastly but definitely not least, its MADE IN ENGLAND! I would highly recommend the C.I.R.C. Thank you.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Good quality product
Review by Sarah on 14 Nov 2020

Good quality product, with very quick delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ally on 14 Nov 2020

Really happy with the radiators I have received, excellent quality, beautiful design and very competitive pricing. Couldnít be happier with every aspect of service from this company. I would highly recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Patrick Jones on 13 Nov 2020

Excellent customer support, kept up to date on progress of order.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic rads
Review by Nick on 12 Nov 2020

Bought 4 of these rads and went for the black primer finish - these look fantastic against light colour walls, very happy


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Sonia Bethell on 12 Nov 2020

A really stylish addition to our hallway


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2020

A stunning product that looks amazing. Excellent value and easy to use. Excellent service from start to finish.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2020

Excellent looking and work well. Superb service and fantastic goods


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2020

Excellent product, easy to order in combination with radiator and other necessary products - excellent service too.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Our new radiator
Review by Paul Staines on 10 Nov 2020

Fantastic service from the team at CIRC. We absolutely love our new radiator! Slowly getting all the rads replaced in our home with your beautiful products


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Quality Valves
Review by Peter Thurkle on 9 Nov 2020

Easy ordering valves arrived within a few days, they look really nice on the new radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Jason Duke on 7 Nov 2020

Good reliable product and brilliant service from ordering to delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb product
Review by Anonymous on 7 Nov 2020

I had no clue what I needed and the guy who I called was incredibly helpful and ensured I added all that I needed to my basket. Radiators arrived and are stunning and hot. Very very happy with them


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Touch up paint
Review by Iain Lawson on 6 Nov 2020

Got touch up paint for my cream white radiator however this wasn't really the same colour as the radiator and was several shades lighter which is now quite obvious on the bits touched up.

CIRC Note: We apologise for this mix, but have subsequently found that some pots were mis-labelled by the supplier with the icorrect colour. Please contact us and we will happily re-send for you. The CIRC Team


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Rad
Review by Iain Lawson on 6 Nov 2020

Good quality and exactly the size I wanted as website sizes are accurate, also very well packed to avoid any damage in transit and very helpful when called about an order query


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality product & great service
Review by Andy Gibson on 6 Nov 2020

This is our first radiator from CIRC, and it won't be the last. We are delighted with the build & manufacture quality, and it looks fantastic. It has transformed our hallway, and pumps out heat brilliantly to keep the whole area warm.
The radiator was well packaged, and unusually for a pallet delivery service, the driver even helped me drag the pallet up the pea-shingle drive to the front door - brilliant!
Fitting/installation was pretty straight forward, and my only comment (and why it is 4 stars and not 5) would be the shot blast media needs cleaning off the bushes and internal threads better to enable a cleaner and more reliable fit - it took a few attempts before getting a fully watertight seal, but helped by 'lots' of PTFE tape and some fettling, it is now working perfectly with no leaks. Also take care not to over tighten the bushes when installing, as this may foul the rubber gaskets.
In summary, very happy with the radiator both in terms of the aesthetics and its' efficiency - will definitely be back for more and would thoroughly recommend.

CIRC Note: Thank you for your feedback Andy, and a good point regarding using PTFE tape on the bushes as instructed on the Fitting Guidlines. Regards, The CIRC Team.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP R/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Brett Griffiths on 5 Nov 2020

Item as described and worked very well, delivered quickly, Thanks


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great after Sales!
Review by Layla on 5 Nov 2020

I purchased this radiator recently - beautiful rad.
However, slight issue with the paintwork which on contacting the company was more than happy with their attitude. Resolved the issue without any question, providing me with satisfactory options. A rare thing these days! Would recommend buying from them and wouldn't hesitate to use again.


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent after sales service
Review by Layla King on 5 Nov 2020

I bought the Princess Radiator.
Love the radiator and worth the money but had a slight issue with the paintwork. On contacting cast-iron radiators to discuss and now resolve the issue, I was impressed at their no quibble options to resolve, a rare thing it feels these days! Would definitely recommend and would happily buy from them again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mandy on 1 Nov 2020

An outstanding service, incredible efficiency even in these difficult times. Beautiful raiders at sensible prices. I cannot recommend this company enough !


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 balmoral
Review by david on 1 Nov 2020

,,,im very impressed with the quality and look of the 3 verious sizes of the balmoral ,,,, they look fantastic ,,, very happy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator centre
Review by Katy on 31 Oct 2020

Just purchased radiators for lounge. Really impressed with CIRC. Great communication from start to finish. Staff really helpful. Regular updates via text and email about progress of order which was great. Delivery arrived as stated and absolutely no issues. Would def recommend and use again. Radiators look great.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by John on 31 Oct 2020

Great product and arrived next day


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Mrs
Review by Jane Wilson on 29 Oct 2020

Wow what can I say !! Excellent service from start to finish !! It was so easy to order from the website for something I knew nothing about. Absolutely stunning & we are already getting plenty of compliments about it (socially distanced of course). Will highly recommend you when my family start copying 😀. Thanks again excellent service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 9 Cast iron radiators, Bentley valves & wall stays
Review by Grace on 27 Oct 2020

I have used Cast Iron Radiator centre on a number of projects and they have always been great. The products are very high quality, very efficient and look stunning, they always transform the space particularly when you want to re-introduce more traditional features. The pre and after sales service is always very helpful and they are such a knowledgeable team. The products also represent good value for money. Thank you very much!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique Bronze short Ascot radiator
Review by Margaret Philp on 27 Oct 2020

Lovely short ascot antique bronze radiator. it looks amazing, with a very good price compared to other companies Very good customer service. I viewed the radiators at there Ryton base and found Tina & Emma great. Very helpful as was Stephen at there Torrington avenue base in Coventry.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Vickery on 26 Oct 2020

I ordered 6 Radiators of varying styles and colours and they arrived 20 days after ordering which given the Covid-19 situation was very acceptable. They arrived well wrapped and damage free. The Brass effect paint is absolutely beautiful. Ensure you have ample muscle power to move the radiators around carefully and up stairs, they are certainly well built and very heavy.
The Bentley Thermostatic valves are also extremely good quality and would highly recommend both for their technical specification and appearance.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Claire Winterbottom on 25 Oct 2020

Ordered Five cast iron radiators, I wasn't sure of measurements so called and spoke to Steve who was vwry helpful. Radiators arrived, on time and they are fabulous quality. They are easy to dust too (unlike regular radiators)


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great radiator
Review by Laura on 25 Oct 2020

Great radiator, looks good in situ and gives off descent heat. Quick arrival and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Rob Oaten on 24 Oct 2020

Very pleased with the product good quality at a reasonable price


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by V Webb on 24 Oct 2020

Lovely radiators with a great finish. Customer service of this company is second to none. Always someone at the end of the phone who is informative, polite and helpful.
Only thing that would have been extra brilliant is if you offered a touch up or renewal painting service. We have an unused radiator that we purchased from you which we needed repainting (your finish has changed). Thank you very much.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Ann Ridal on 23 Oct 2020

Second time customer - excellent quality and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Thomas Duggan on 22 Oct 2020

Excellent service - kept updated throughout, no delays. I really appreciated the updates while awaiting the product. Saved me having to chase the supplier as is the case with other firms - Full Marks !!!


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Perfect
Review by sam middleton on 19 Oct 2020

I love these so much that I have made a further 2 purchases..they are perfect for column radiators..in keeping but not too showy..really great quality..thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian cast iron radiators
Review by Grainne on 18 Oct 2020

Love my new radiators, they really make the room! We went for a Matt black finish which is perfect with the brass valves and wall stays. They kick out a lot of heat too! Definitely recommend and weíll be buying more for our extension.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Ordering
Review by Andrew on 17 Oct 2020

Easy to order and good price for a well made product. There are videos on YouTube on how to fit the wall stay.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Fantastic
Review by Bobby on 12 Oct 2020

Fantastic customer service fantastic prices fantastic delivery fantastic website best online experience I ever had every question answered quickly and such a breath of fresh air to actually deal with a company that actually care
Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by robert moore on 11 Oct 2020

Second time customer First class service and nice product, thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 4 Oct 2020

This is the second time I've brought of this company excellent service radiators top-notch


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Aesthetically Beautiful
Review by JOANNE on 28 Sep 2020

A great find and a great choice at a great price. We chose not to have the radiator painted and we are so pleased with the effect; it looks just right with just a matt black undercoat, it looks as if it has been in situ since the house was built. We will definitely be purchasing the same style for other rooms.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A lovely addition to our room
Review by Ali on 21 Sep 2020

This radiator is lovely. Really works well in our Victorian house and adds a lovely feature to our loft room.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 They look great and arrived very quickly!
Review by LG on 21 Sep 2020

Ordered these to go with new polished brass valves. They look great. They arrived very quickly after orderI got and compared to other suppliers, are a great price. Would say great value for money.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 column Radiator
Review by Kenny. on 21 Sep 2020

Fantastic service all round delivery driver was very helpful and delivered to the door.

Excellent quality radiator couldnít be more happy.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Sep 2020

Received both my radiators absolutely beautiful well worth every penny. The detail & colour is excellent.
Communication from the company was very good from order to delivery & the delivery company were lovely very helpful
Would definitely recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Sep 2020

Very happy with this choice of radiator and antique brass finish.....they look great!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiator
Review by Helen on 17 Sep 2020

Ordered this in the gun metal grey colour and wow itís beautiful. The pattern and detail are really nice and very well made. It looks so stylish in our hallway. This is such a great price compared to others that we have seen. And the heat it delivers is amazing, it stays hot for a long time after the heating switches off, unlike our other radiators which cool down very quickly. Itís definitely a thumbs up for us!


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product
Review by alan carradus on 14 Sep 2020

Very happy with these. They look smart, took ten minutes to install three of them and we now have securely fixed radiators. Turned up when expected at a good price...what more is there to say?


Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 
Review by Stuart on 14 Sep 2020

Excellent service


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Michelle on 12 Sep 2020

This is a fantastic radiator, great quality and looks great in our lounge room


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Hanna on 12 Sep 2020

Excellent quality valves and quick delivery


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by graham didcote on 11 Sep 2020

i have been having these radiators for years the product and the service has been absolutely brilliant


Straight Wall Stay
 Great Service
Review by Rob H on 11 Sep 2020

The product is good quality and does what it says on the tin. Service during the lockdown was fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer service
Review by Barrie Goodman on 10 Sep 2020

Really good looking radiators & really impressed with the after sales service. Wouldnít hesitate in using this company in the future.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 Radiator Bush End
Review by John on 8 Sep 2020

Good product, fitted ok , fast delivery


Radiator Sale £1
 Lovely radiator
Review by Anonymous on 8 Sep 2020

Works fine, looks great and takes up very little space. Staff were very friendly and responsive. Thanks!


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update