Reviews

Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays
Review by Anonymous on 26 Sep 2021

Look really good. Pleased with them


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent valve set
Review by Penns on 23 Sep 2021

Excellent quality valve set and for us the style we wanted.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator
Review by Linda Knight on 20 Sep 2021

Stunning item. Beautifully made, extremely heavy! Very pleased with product and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing
Review by CHANTILLIE HOUSE on 19 Sep 2021

Very honest reliable service, Helpful staff and very efficient deliveries. As an Interior designer it's important to work with companies who can deliver to this high standard.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Heather Dawn Reid on 13 Sep 2021

Great product and customer service was first class. Slight delivery issue but other than that CIRC kept me fully informed.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Tom on 11 Sep 2021

Bought a dozen radiators, all delivered promptly and looking great. Unfortunately one of them developed a very small leak after a while.

I brought this to their attention and they were very quick to replace the unit.

Highly professional team, excellent quality products


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Sep 2021

Beautiful radiator, so pleased with it. Well made and solid.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 14 new radiators
Review by Ross MCl on 10 Sep 2021

Just received my new cast iron radiators and we are very happy with them. Customer service with these guys has been great, I had a cracked one in transit and they sorted that out straight away. Highly recommend this company and their products!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Product & First Class Service
Review by Mario Miller on 6 Sep 2021

Iíve ordered 5 Tall Princesses Radiators which two of them were oversized.
All process starting for order to delivery was exceptionally smooth and easy. My estimated delivery date was for the end of September but to my big surprise my order was ready to dispatch end of August. Iíve got the call for the CIRC and we agreed delivery date. Product is already at home well ahead of schedule. Absolutely brilliant !!! My radiators arrived very well packed and protected from any potential damages. Product is extremely well finished and well assembled. All extra parts arrived in the separate secure box with all instructions attached. Radiators look really stunning.
Recently I am dealing myself with the number of the companies due to number of different jobs in my property. My experience in terms of customer service and understanding of my order / instructions was not great and some of those companies will never get more business from me due to negligence and lack of understanding basic jobs requirements.
Cast Iron Radiator Centre employee really use their common sense and they look after your order.
My oversized radiators due to the number of sections had to be split into two parts and they arrived in the manageable sections easy to assemble. CIRC team really understood my order requirements. I wish every supplier works this way. I will definitely order more products from this company due to my planned building extension.
Thank you very much CIRC team.
Kind Regards
Mario Miller


Gun Metal Luxury Wall Stay
 Radiator stays
Review by Bobby D on 4 Sep 2021

Well made, quick delivery and easy to fit. Does a proper job of restricting movement in all directions. Recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing service & stunning radiators
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 4 Sep 2021

I canít recommend cast iron radiators enough. It was so easy to order inline & theyíve kept us alto dates all the way. The service was amazing & the radiators are gorgeous. We canít wait to have them installed . Thank you so much.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing service & stunning radiators
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 3 Sep 2021

I canít recommend cast iron radiators enough. It was so easy to order inline & theyíve kept us alto dates all the way. The service was amazing & the radiators are gorgeous. We canít wait to have them installed . Thank you so much.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 STUNNING!!!!
Review by KellyLouise on 2 Sep 2021

Bought these for my cast iron rads and WOW!!! How many people that have commented on these is unreal!!! Stunning and add that little bit of glam JUSY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR😍✨🤍
Would highly recommend!!!!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau cast iron radiator
Review by Amanda on 1 Sep 2021

Beautiful radiator. Exactly how I ordered it. Pattern and paintwork really beautifully done. Delivered well packaged and protected.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 When things go wrong but resovled quicky
Review by Iain Franklin on 31 Aug 2021

This is my second order from CIRC. Unfortunately it arrived badly damaged. We reported in the day after delivery, and without any hestitation and replacement was ordered for express delivery a week later. Excellent service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fern
Review by Fern on 30 Aug 2021

So thrilled with my 3 cast iron matt black radiators. They are absolutely stunning!


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful Valves
Review by Fern on 30 Aug 2021

These looks so elegant and quality. Just ordered 3 more!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by John on 27 Aug 2021

Great radiator, efficient service, prompt delivery very helpful.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau cast iron radiator
Review by Amanda on 26 Aug 2021

Beautiful radiator. Exactly how I ordered it. Pattern and paintwork really beautifully done. Delivered well packaged and protected.


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 Excellent customer service
Review by Anonymous on 26 Aug 2021

Excellent customer service. I had a small issue with the delivery - I called the company and they resolved it for me immediately and in a way that exceeded my expectations. Excellent service.


Gun Metal Luxury Wall Stay
 Amazing product and service
Review by Chris Pittock on 26 Aug 2021

I very rarely write reviews but felt it important to do so on this occasion. I can quite believe the quality of the radiators given the price and the service has been excellent. I work on a number of projects and this has been by far my best experience.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 All the rads in my order are excellent
Review by Colin Roberts on 25 Aug 2021

Very happy with my choice
and very suitable for my farmhouse


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Aug 2021

These are really good quality and look wonderful. Unfortunately when they arrived the ceramic disc on the top of one valve was smashed. I emailed and received an apology and a replacement disc was sent by first class post and arrived the next morning. Good product and good customer service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 Column radiators
Review by Alan Goodall on 23 Aug 2021

Absolutely fantastic service from Steve at the CIRC.
I cannot recommend the CIRC enough. Their customer service is faultless and so is there guarantee. The replacement radiators are stunning. They arrived as scheduled and a return on the same day to collect the damaged one. I highly recommend the company to everyone. Itís a Professional service at its best and a pleasure to do business with.
Thanks again


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning traditional top quality radiator
Review by Kirsty on 22 Aug 2021

Communication and updates were amazing.
Radiator delivered no issue and looks stunning. Tips on how to handle the rad included. So heavy and great quality. Definitely recommend.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great quality wall stays
Review by Kirsty on 22 Aug 2021

Great Wall stays, beautiful brass, not to golden. Look beautiful with the radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 My order and delivery
Review by Brian Burden on 21 Aug 2021

My order was completed before the estimated date, the units were delivered by a local company the driver was extremely helpful.
The finish of the radiators and valves are absolutely great, I could not be happier .


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3 sizes of Princess Radiators
Review by Raymond on 16 Aug 2021

My 3 radiators along with all the fittings actually arrived 1 week early which was fine with me with everything very well packaged for protection against scratches etc.. The only downside was with the delivery company used.. After staying in all day waiting for delivery, nothing arrived so i contacted the delivery company who came up with some ridiculous excuse and when i said i would contact Cast Iron Radiators they soon came up with a next day delivery at 10am.. Now i cannot wait to have the radiators fitted and look forward to a very warm winter...


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Wonderful product and service
Review by Josephine Rainford on 16 Aug 2021

Radiator looks stunning and was easy to fit planning on upgrading the rest now. It was very heavy so I needed a hand moving it


Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by RB on 16 Aug 2021

All the fittings for my new radiators came very well packaged and will enhance the look when i can eventually get the radiators fitted.. Really pleased with everything purchased..


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Our new installation
Review by John Dunkley on 5 Aug 2021

We have now had a total of 5 Tall Ascot radiators installed.
The service from start to finish has been absolutely first class.
The quality, finish etc of the product again is first class.
Nothing has been too much trouble and we highly recommend the company in all respects


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product first rate company
Review by Anonymous on 3 Aug 2021

The three cast iron radiators ordered look fabulous. The delivery service was very efficient and timed to suit our plumber. Communication from CIRC was excellent.
Have used the company twice and will do so again.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent company
Review by Hide on 3 Aug 2021

The three cast iron radiators are well built and look amazing especially with the antique finish thermostatic controls. The service we have had from CIRC has been excellent from replacing a faulty seal to the very efficient delivery service. Lines of communication were first rate. Would highly recommend them.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Nicola on 2 Aug 2021

Beautiful radiator - arrived before listing date which is amazing during these delivery delayed times.
Summer just now so cannot report on heat etc but it is a beautiful radiator!


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality
Review by Charmaine on 30 Jul 2021

Beautiful quality valves, scoured the internet and found them on my doorstep! Allowed me to collect and super helpful staff! Will be back for more!


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Excellent product
Review by Lynn on 27 Jul 2021

Quality stays and a good price and very quick delivery


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Yawar Murad on 24 Jul 2021

Great item, quick delivery - thanks!


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Look great!
Review by Michael on 23 Jul 2021

Obviously these are for stability too, but they look great.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful.
Review by Michael on 23 Jul 2021

Great addition to the cast iron radiators.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning.
Review by Michael on 23 Jul 2021

Quite simply stunning.
We ordered three of these for our bedrooms and they look incredible.
The product supplied by these guys is of great quality, delivered in good time and most importantly looks the part.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product
Review by Jason Drumm on 19 Jul 2021

Excellent product. Built to the highest quality. Fast assembly and delivery. Many thanks.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Service
Review by Anonymous on 16 Jul 2021

Fantastic radiators and valves. Look great in the new house. We had an issue with one of the radiators but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Could not fault the service. Definitely would order from CIRC again.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great Valve Set
Review by Adrian on 15 Jul 2021

Needed these at short notice as the plumber turned up unexpected, the company were great and allowed me to collect . The valves are FIRST CLASS would highly recommend


Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Shrouds and base plates
Review by Rebecca on 14 Jul 2021

These little items may not seem necessary but they finish the radiator off to perfection and hide the unsightly pipes which often spoil the finished look. I highly recommend these to everyone as they give the polished look to go with the stunning radiators as they are all the same tonal colour.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning radiators
Review by Rebecca on 14 Jul 2021

I cannot recommend the CIRC enough. Their customer service is faultless, ordering on the website is simple and easy with them letting you know all the items that are needed to go with the radiators you purchase. The actual radiators are stunning and I can't believe I did not buy them before now! Only downside is they are extremely heavy; next time I will leave for the plumbers to move instead of moving with my husband! I highly recommend the company to everyone!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Ascot
Review by John Dunkley on 9 Jul 2021

We purchased 5 Tall Ascot Cast Iron radiators in Gun Metal finish with matching valves etc.
The workmanship, design of all components is first class and we are extremely pleased with the end result.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Bridget Prideaux on 8 Jul 2021

Really excellent service. Delivered slightly later than originally planned, and REALLY impossible for me to lift, even with help, but I had been warned about the weight. I would recommend that help is organised in advance of delivery in order to get the rads to the room where they will be fitted. I have a contact in the removal business who very kindly came to my aid. Now fitted the 2 rads really look at home in my Victorian terrace. Highly recommended.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Really neat
Review by Bridget Prideaux on 8 Jul 2021

After years of a radiator that I had no control over this is pure luxury.....so easy to turn, and looks great as well!! All arrived securely packaged and my plumber had no problem with the fitting. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 radiator and valves
Review by Anonymous on 4 Jul 2021

looked great and warmed up quickly and gave off a good heat :) :)


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and service
Review by Paul Walmsley on 1 Jul 2021

I bought from this business in their early years and was delighted again with their quality and service. I do not usually do reviews but if you want cast iron radiators these are 100% the guys you should speak to.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 House renovation
Review by Simon MacDonald on 1 Jul 2021

We bought 3 substantial radiators which are all now fitted and look fantastic. A wonderful addition to our newly refurbished home. Great service all the way through buying and delivery.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Looks fantastic
Review by Anonymous on 15 Jun 2021

As well as looking fantastic , the radiator pumps out great heat. Excellent customer service also. I wouldnít go anywhere else and will be ordering more in future.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 New radiators
Review by Sue on 11 Jun 2021

Absolutely beautiful such fantastic quality we love them. Ordering more very soon thankyou.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Aiste on 5 Jun 2021

Love it


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jun 2021

Brilliant service fast delivery highly recommend


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Faultless after sales
Review by David Berry on 2 Jun 2021

10 out of 10 !!! This companyís after sales and after sales is second to none - well done Castironradiatorcentre 👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exactly what we expected
Review by Anonymous on 28 May 2021

I bought these from CIRC as they were local to me, I was kept well informed via text and mail about my order and the radiators look beautiful in my lounge best feature in the room.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by RF on 27 May 2021

Second order for these radiators after being delighted by our first order two years ago. They are beautiful and really lovely to lean against when itís cold. Also the Cast Iron Radiator centre were great when an item was missing from the order - the part was couriered out the next day with no fuss. 👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Anonymous on 22 May 2021

Great customer service team - extremely helpful. Product is of great quality. Thank you


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great service
Review by Lynn on 22 May 2021

Exceptional service, provided the info I wanted quickly and delivery was super quick.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau cast iron radiators
Review by Scott on 21 May 2021

Firstly I would like to thank The Cast Iron Radiator centre for such a great service, starting with help whilst ordering and frequent updates on the progress of my order up to the delivery day. The radiators themselves are fantastic, now in situ they look even better! Thanks


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 As Borat would say Ďvery niceí
Review by Brett Parker on 20 May 2021

Very nice looking valves that give the radiator a contemporary finish.


Straight Wall Stay
 Simple and sturdy
Review by Simon on 17 May 2021

A simple and sturdy wall stay. Rad was quite wobbly before but now solid as a rock. Relatively easy to fit but instructions would have been helpful both in terms of size of drill required and instructions on what to screw into what and in what order


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant radiators
Review by KEITH on 17 May 2021

We bought 3 new radiators and they came perfectly finished and looking brilliant. The orders was fulfilled quickly and we are totally happy with the service and quality of product


Cast Iron Radiator Large Gasket - Black
 Does the job!
Review by Adrian Hall on 17 May 2021

Had to replace a number of leaking gaskets and these did the job perfectly. Good price as well.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator & excellent support
Review by JS on 11 May 2021

Beautiful radiator and brass attachments now sitting beautifully in our new kitchen. Excellent support from the sales team too throughout the process. Many thanks to all at Cast Iron Radiator Centre. I will purchase again.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product and service
Review by Anonymous on 9 May 2021

Good quality, very reasonable price compared to others available and excellent service. Have bought several items from Cast Iron Radiator Centre now and always very pleased. Thanks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality item
Review by Anonymous on 9 May 2021

Lovely radiator. So happy with the quality. I canít wait to see it in situ. Really good value for money too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality item (SS, ITP, don't show, it's repeated)
Review by Anonymous on 8 May 2021

Lovely radiator. So happy with the quality. I canít wait to see it in situ. Really good value for money too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely First Class customer Service
Review by Nick on 8 May 2021

I live in a late Victorian house and purchased these radiators three years ago and they really do look amazing.
Unfortunately we experienced problems with sectional joint leaking which was disappointing but can happen with any sectional radiator regardless of manufacturer.
The response from these guys has been absolutely first class in resolving the issue, knowledgeable, professional and totally customer focused.
I couldnít recommend this company highly enough.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great quality, perfect product & fantastic service
Review by Grace on 5 May 2021

Great quality, perfect product & fantastic service as always. These were a good match for an antique brass towel radiator that I was using.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Refined profile
Review by judsoncowan@gmail.com on 2 May 2021

I've ordered four different radiators from this site and this is the one I aesthetically like the best. It's got style without being overly decorative so it will fit nicely into any environment and be beautiful without being an eye-grabbing statement piece.

This one's heavy, look at the weight for the length you're ordering and plan in advance to have professional removers there to help! Roughly one person per 40kg is required to budge these things.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 The most manageable of the cast irons
Review by Judson Cowan on 2 May 2021

This is the perfect balance of cast iron beauty with manageable weight. If you're looking for a vintage aesthetic and residual warmth but want to be able to carry it in yourself, this is the way to go. It's still heavy, don't get me wrong, but unlike some of the other radiators on offer here you should be able to haul it in with a helper (unless you're getting over 800 in length - book a remover to help, you'll need four of them).


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A stunning addition to any room
Review by Judson Cowan on 2 May 2021

This beast of a radiator looks just fantastic in any setting and emits some serious heat. If you've never used a cast iron radiator before, they take a bit longer to heat up (say 30-45 minutes to come to full strength) but then they stay warm for hours after you shut off the heating, making them overall much more efficient. And with the size of this thing it can heat twice as much as standard steel radiator at the same length.

As the other reviews mention, this thing is HEAVY. Like, cannot even budge it heavy. I promise you cannot move it yourself. So factor in the costs of paying a removal service to come carry it in for you (probably around £100, it'll take 2-4 people depending on the size). And book them ahead of time so they rad's not sitting around on your street for days.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful piece of engineering
Review by Linda on 30 Apr 2021

A beautiful piece of engineering. Looks like it has always been part of our house. The valves are really good quality and have a solid feel.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful and could not be happier with the quality of the radiator and the standard of service I received from the Cast Iron Radiator Company. Fantastic customer support and communication was first rate. Happy to recommend to anyone that is looking for a quality cast iron radiator.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful. We went for the Matt black radiators with the antique brass wall stays. Looks stunning and great quality.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful. My plumber kept commenting on the standard of the radiators and said the valves were high quality.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavib on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful and the brass pipe shrouds finish it off perfectly.


Gun Metal Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product
Review by John on 24 Apr 2021

Great product and service again! Always helpful on the phone with good advice.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Nicola hunt on 23 Apr 2021

Fab item love the detail very heavy but was warned it was 🤪 so pretty very well made had many comments on how lovely it is 👍😃


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good looking, great value radiators
Review by Andrea England on 16 Apr 2021

This is the second house project I have used the Cast Iron radiator company for. They continue to be great value for money, good looking radiators with a great finish. The team are also very helpful and professional and turnaround and customer updates are always spot on. I had a slight issue with vales missing from my order, but Steve was brilliant and arranged for a courier to have the valves delivered within 24 hours with no quibble. I have more rooms to renovate and will definitely be ordering from these guys.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Angus on 15 Apr 2021

Radiators arrived on schedule and are fabulous , not fitted yet but canít wait to see them in situ , will be ordering more shortly and would highly recommend product and service , thank you for your excellent service .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Would highly recommend great service and lovely radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

These radiators are absolutely beautiful, really well made, carefully delivered, on time and really add to your home. The finish on this was slightly different to the previous satin ones I brought so I would advise buying all together at the same time


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Solid nice looking wall stays- good quality would recommend


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Absolutely fantastic quality valves, brilliant value for money as well


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great as usual
Review by Shaz on 9 Apr 2021

as a developer Iíve been ordering radiators from here for a few years now. Great radiators great service and great prices. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for that traditional look in their homes.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality Item
Review by Anonymous on 8 Apr 2021

Really easy process of buying. Great quality of product and excellent customer service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shelly Westbrooke on 8 Apr 2021

The radiators still havenít been installed yet , but I am really impressed with how they look . I am also impressed with the service , informative , helpful , and kept up to date throughout .


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess Radiator-Wonderful
Review by Roger & Daniele Bradley on 6 Apr 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. So nice to have someone intelligent and knowledgeable on the phone. The delivery company did NOT give us time to check the contents as promised. As we were warned, these radiators are very heavy and need careful handling. But we love them.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

First of 3 radiators purchased from the Company. Will be adding more.
Very professional Staff.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

Excellent product, staff and would highly recommend


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Replacement Valve set
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

We had what we thought was a problem with a valve set.
Spoken to the guys. Sent replacement. No question asked.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Angela Szelesi-Holmes on 5 Apr 2021

This is the first one Iíve bought, really impressed with quality and service. It looks amazing.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Impressive radiators
Review by Katie on 1 Apr 2021

I am really pleased with my cast iron radiators, they look very impressive. As others have mentioned these radiators are really heavy so take care when moving! I am yet to fit mine but have no doubt they will make wonderful features. The chrome valves and wall stays look equally impressive and solid.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Cliff on 1 Apr 2021

This is the 4th cast iron radiator that I bought, that tells you quality because why else would I buy 4 of them. Quality reliable service!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Stunning rads at fantastic prices. They are a real feature in the room. CIRC are excellent retailers and I recommend to anyone who'll listen.


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Great product & fantastic service. 2nd time I've used CIRC and I highly recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Leyton Jones on 27 Mar 2021

Excellent product and service, purchased on multiple occasions, highly recommend


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update