Reviews

Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Ascot Radiator
Review by Nigel on 27 Mar 2020

Just stunning! Great product, great service, great communication, well packaged for delivery. If only every company operated like this..


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Steve W on 23 Mar 2020

A high quality product supported by an excellent 24 hour service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer Service
Review by Angela Jopling on 21 Mar 2020

I had a problem with the radiator that was delivered which was not anyone's fault - just one of those things. The team were amazing - replaced without question and picked up old one. It is now installed and looks fantastic. Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 17 Mar 2020

These look great in our living room and throw out a lot of heat which is great. The plumber had no problems fitting the radiator


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Anonymous on 15 Mar 2020

Ive had a few cast iron radiators from the CIRC. they have all looked lovely. Whenever I've had an issue, their customer service has been exceptional


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Andy on 12 Mar 2020

Order processed very efficiently. Delivery was flexible when had to move the day and very professional. The radiator, with the Warwick valves and antique brass stays is stunning.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Loving our radiator
Review by Louise on 11 Mar 2020

All good, delivery fine. Once installed it is belting out the heat and looks so smart. Would recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paula Lund on 9 Mar 2020

Speedy efficient service from start to finish. Keeping me informed every step of the way. I ordered 6 radiators and I am more than happy with the quality of my goods. Thank you for excellent service and excellent quality goods


Hooked Wall Stay
 Hooked wall stay
Review by James on 5 Mar 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Useful replacement for the original lost in renovations - couldn't find one anywhere else. Service also excellent - arrived quickly.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Perfect
Review by Aeron on 5 Mar 2020

Theyíre so much cheaper then others I found in line. Was expecting them to be cheaper when they turned up, but they werenít. They look really good donít feel light and cheap. Lots of compliments on them. Thanks


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Mar 2020

Excellent website, ordering was easy and prompt delivery. This is the second radiator we've bought and have been really pleased with the quality and style.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Itís love
Review by SJ on 2 Mar 2020

Iíve ordered 12 of these radiators for a full house refurb and I absolutely love them. They look gorgeous, you can sit on them and they pump out the heat. You know youíve made the right decision when you deal with a company who respond to queries almost immediately and whose post sales help is positive and responsive - when we had a problem with one of the radiators, C.I.R.C were quick to replace it - no questions asked. Thoroughly recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiator
Review by Christine on 29 Feb 2020

Excellent product, looks great. Ordering was easy. Just be mindful that because of the weight, cast iron radiators are kerbside delivery. We are very happy with it;


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning
Review by Mark on 29 Feb 2020

Bought this and it is perfect. Customer service was great, delivery superb and it looks absolutely stunning. I went for the Antique Bronze one and the largest available size as I needed it to heat a large room and absolutely would recommend. I bought all of the accessories as well including the Bentley Valves. Absolutely worth the money.
One point to note is that it is very heavy, I mean VERY heavy (mine was 119kgs) and it will need 2 people to life both from delivery and into place.
Do not let this put you off though and I will be buying more of this!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 29 Feb 2020

I have had 3 of these radiators up to now. I love them so classy and a great fancy version of the old school radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator
Review by David Hopkins on 28 Feb 2020

This radiator is very good quality it looks amazing in our living room. It looks very elegant we get lots of compliments from family and friends.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Feb 2020

Ordered these and they came quickly. Exactly what we wanted and look great on our new anthracite tall radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Good Quality and excellent customer service.
Review by Catherine Young on 26 Feb 2020

We have bought all our radiators, 3 and 4 columns and are more than pleased with the build quality and the heat output and storage. We would highly recommend them. The customer service is excellent too. You speak to people who know what they're doing! which makes a welcome change. Excellent company.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Kevin on 24 Feb 2020

Victorian column radiator beautifully made and painted as ordered. Delivery was easy and on the specified day as we requested. Really clear fitting guide which proved very useful, fitted it ourselves and it looks fantastic.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Cindy Crancher on 24 Feb 2020

This product is excellent quality and a brilliant match for the radiators.
Delivery super fast. Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Dave on 23 Feb 2020

As an installer I am impressed with the product. The quality is excellent really pleased with the cost and the accessories are of the same quality and value.
The service was excellent too and although only dry fixed at the moment will happily be recommending the product to customers


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional radiators
Review by Russell on 20 Feb 2020

Very pleased with radiators supplied and also follow up service to replace radiator damaged during transit. Courteous and efficient service. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fab radiator
Review by Lizzy on 17 Feb 2020

Really chuffed with this. Good price, kicks out lots of heat and great quality. Great communication. Really easy to collect too.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Rachel on 15 Feb 2020

This is the second radiator bought from this company, they are a good match for the originals we have in the house. Do the job, look fab. Thank you.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Prompt delivery
Review by Anonymous on 14 Feb 2020

Speedy delivery. Valves look good quality. Not fitted yet so unable to comment further


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators
Review by Michelle on 10 Feb 2020

These are substantial feature pieces that would grace any room. Our sons room is industrial and they look cool whereas the rest of our house is an old coach house and they are perfect there too. I love them. Arrived very quickly too.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 9 Feb 2020

Great product would recommend
Watch out when delivered as it is very very heavy and needs at least 2 men to move. You really need a trolley.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for the house
Review by Anonymous on 8 Feb 2020

Beautiful old style radiator that fits perfectly with the setting. Excellent value for money and the company kept in close contact about production and delivery. Highly recommended.


Hooked Wall Stay
 Hooked wall stay
Review by Richard on 7 Feb 2020

Good quality for the price & easy to install without removing the radiator (as long as you have a long drill bit)


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Product and Service
Review by Richard Lambert on 7 Feb 2020

One of the most helpful companies I have dealt with. Will have no hesitation in recommending them or using them in the future. The product is of a very high quality finish and looks amazing. Service and delivery were excellent and the advice given was spot on.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Lisa Treacy on 2 Feb 2020

Love love love my new cast iron radiator in bronze. It looks great in my bathroom. Fantastic service and couldn't find the same rad cheaper anywhere else. This did not, howver, compromise on the quality of this product


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic!
Review by Paul on 2 Feb 2020

We ordered our first batch of radiators which we now have. I fancied a morning of work and went and collected them my self. We are very happy with the quality and workmanship. We are also delighted to say that the guys are a fantastic bunch, and made us very welcome and a good cup of tea . 100 %.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2020

Great product. solid construction. good price. Colour matched my gun metal radiators well.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2020

Recently bought this radiator from CIRC. so pleased with it and the heat from it is incredible (nothing beats cast iron!). Great product!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Rachel on 30 Jan 2020

I always use this company to buy radiators from for all of our renovation/interior projects. They are great quality, look fantastic and very reasonably priced compared to other companies. Customer service is great also.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Colin Harding on 28 Jan 2020

These valves give the rads the look that will make every visitor ask the big question...... Where did you get those beauties from!!!!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Colin Harding on 28 Jan 2020

These cast iron rads have everything to ask for, they are extremely cool lookers, very elegant indeed, they warm up the place like never before, they hold the heat longer and at low temps toooo, we have had four from you and will continue getting more until we have a full house. Thank you for an amazing service with the order throughout the whole process, 👏


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Brilliant
Review by Jo Lawson on 26 Jan 2020

Very good customer service & brilliant item - looks perfect


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall princess 2 column 760mm cast iron radistir
Review by Pauline Warren on 23 Jan 2020

Love these radiators they give out a good heat and with old school valves they blend in with my old house, delivery excellent.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall princess 2 column 760mm cast iron radistir
Review by Pauline Warren on 23 Jan 2020

Love these radiators they give out a good heat and with old school values they blend in with my old house,


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Jan 2020

Beautiful quality radiator built to a high standard and delivery was simple and efficient .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Delighted Customer
Review by Zoe B on 19 Jan 2020

In November we started our renovation project and ordered our first set of radiators. We have since ordered a second delivery. The quality of the radiators are excellent. We were recommended by our builder to use CIRC and we will continue to order as we renovate the property further. Production times, price, quality and range of options have been ideal for our sympathetic 1826 house conversion. I highly recommend this supplier.


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Nice product and great service
Review by Rebecca on 19 Jan 2020

Called to ask a question prior to purchase and the guy could not of been more helpful. Asked how long delivery would take and was advised if I ordered in the next 15 minutes or so I'd have the item tomorrow. I did and it arrived the next day. Nice item, good value and can't fault the service.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator balmoral
Review by Terry chubb on 11 Jan 2020

The service was very good and the people on the help line were very helpful when I need to add something to the order , we were kept up to date on the progress by email, and delivery date But couldnít give us a time, lucky we have a haulage company down our road weatons transport. that rang me to say that it was in there warehouse waiting for me to collect when I liked , the radiator is made to a wonderful standard it is very heavy to handle have not fitted it yet room not ready but would recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Outstanding
Review by Helen Mac on 10 Jan 2020

The company and its products are absolutely top notch. We ordered matt black radiators with antique brass valves for our period house. They are so classy. From the quality of the packaging of the items, to the actual radiators/calves themselves they are faultless.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Bill Smith on 10 Jan 2020

Excellent radiator well made and looks great in our hall. All aspects of manufacture and delivery were top drawer


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 beautiful
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

beautiful radiartor. and very warm


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

very good


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very satisfied overseas customer
Review by Gearoid on 10 Jan 2020

I purchased 6 radiators of various sized (between 7 and 23 section 3 and 4 column Traditional Victorian radiators) for delivery to the Republic of Ireland. Every interaction I had with the company was great. Deliveries were recieved before Christmas as promised despite it being a late order at very busy period. Two wall stays that didnt arrive with the rest of the order were shipped immediately once we contacted customer support. The radiators themselves are stunning so overall we are very happy and would happily recommend. But be prepared for some heavy lifting.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Gunn on 10 Jan 2020

Great quality product, the heat they give out is brilliant, there was a bit of a mix up with delivery but they sorted it out quickly and was good to see.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiators
Review by John Wilkins on 9 Jan 2020

Very pleased with the radiators which were a replacement for the previous ones due to a fault. Excellent customer service and would recommend this company.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Barbara Johnson on 9 Jan 2020

Prompt reliable service for a great product


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Ruth Rolfe on 9 Jan 2020

Fab product, really pleased with the item. Arrived in good time and as described. Would purchase again if needed.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Terry c on 8 Jan 2020

Very good service they were very helpful on the phone when I asked for advice


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product
Review by Donna Ruth Hadley Deakin on 8 Jan 2020

The radiator we bought has far exceeded or expectations. It looks great and heats the whole hall and landing. The price was very competitive and the service was great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Katy on 8 Jan 2020

As always, top products from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre. Their customer service is second to none, responding promptly and delivering on time whenever we use them. Highly recommended!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Does the job and looks good
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2020

Bought these to keep the Ascot radiators I purchased from keeling over. The plumber who installed the rads felt they were unlikely to tip over due to their weight and the stability provided by the feet but I wanted to be sure. These stays matched my TRV valves and look great. Cast Iron Radiator were good enough to bundle the stays with the rads and not charge me shipping even though I ordered them much later


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Mark on 8 Jan 2020

Top service and a lovely radiator. Iím sure we will be back for more radiators off them. Very helpful and good communication with the order


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Very nice valves, great quality and finish.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Really looks the part. Great value and easy to fit.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Matt black cast iron radiator
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Faultless in every way. The radiator itself is finished really well and looks great. Communication from the sales team was great from the moment I placed the order and kept me well informed of progress. The rad arrived very well packaged too. Excellent all round. Thank you.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Ceri thomas on 7 Jan 2020

Really pleased with the products as now Iíve bought 5 radiators from CIRC, well built, beautiful to look at and built very well, the only down side to this product is the weight but what do you expect their cast iron rads at the end of the day!!!
Canít recommend CIRC ENOUGH..


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Tinker on 7 Jan 2020

Great looking radiator is the center piece of the hallway now,very pleased with this product


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice quality
Review by Clare on 7 Jan 2020

The radiator looks great and once plumbed in it will be even better. Delivery was as stated and the delivery guy was really cheerful


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 7 Jan 2020

This is a great product, hand made in the UK. Perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jan 2020

Really delighted with the look of the radiator on delivery and we finally managed to have this installed last week, I looks fabulous, so stylish with its chrome wall supports.
Easy order process and good delivery service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by WES GRUNDY on 26 Dec 2019

Fantastic product and extremely warm, filling a large room with style and great warmth.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classy quality reproduction
Review by Mr Thompson on 23 Dec 2019

We were really surprised to see what a quality item this was everyone has commented on the fabulous looks of our new radiator
I cannot recommend this product enough
We are so pleased with the finished item
Reassuringly heavy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service
Review by Sarah Devereux on 23 Dec 2019

Excellent service and product.

I spent a long time looking at cast iron radiators and the advice given to me by CIRC was always spot on. They also suggested the most practical product as opposed to the most expensive. In the end I opted for the tallest 4 column radiator in order to get the required BTU from one radiator. It's a bit of a beast but the heat it gives out is amazing and has transformed our usually chilly front room into a sauna.

The build quality is excellent. I have two other column radiators from different heating companies that came cheaper and it certainly shows compared to this one. Pricewise it was also about half of what I would have paid with other companies.

The matt black finish is lovely and the valves and wall stays look far more expensive than they actually cost. The whole set up looks fantastic in our Edwardian house.

Cannot fault them at all. Just hoping they might add a polished finish to their range soon...


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Nouveau radiator
Review by Elaine Sweeney on 22 Dec 2019

This is the second radiator we have brought from you, they are fantastic quality and really efficient. Beautiful product.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Sharon Montgomery on 22 Dec 2019

Great communication from order to delivery. Emails every step of the way.
The only issue was the delivery,,in that there was no help available to get the radiator into the house, and family help had to be drafted in. This was clearly documented however, and we were fully aware this was the case. I would recommend this company.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 12 section black
Review by Laurence on 21 Dec 2019

Great looking product. Impressive service. The Bentley valves really finished it off nicely. Missed the wall stay off my order. Called and I had it by 11am the next day.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2019

Quality products and fantastic customer service from CIRC. 3 months after purchasing valves I changed my mind about the finish I wanted my valves to be. I contacted CIRC who let me exchange my chrome valves for brass valves without any issue or extra charge.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product...again
Review by Anonymous on 20 Dec 2019

This the 3rd lot of cast Iron radiators bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre. As previously, excellent service and quality with beautiful radiators delivered. Always get admiring comments about them. Very effective at dissipating the heat. Very happy.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 20 Dec 2019

Easy to fit, secure and looks great. Worth the money over the cheaper versions.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exactly what it says on the tin
Review by John Bollen on 18 Dec 2019

Easy to buy. Good delivery. Product exactly as ordered. Well packaged.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Matthew Green on 16 Dec 2019

Great service with super helpful staff, they couldnít do enough to help me after I had messed up the original order.
If only every company had customer service half as good as these guys. Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Brian on 15 Dec 2019

We have now had 9 or these radiators from you know , everything is perfect never any issue, absolutely lovely they enhance every room . Delivery company always helpful as they can quite heavy , they are always happy to take them right up to the doorway , of course they are on pallets so can go no further . we have three more to go next year and Ill be buying them from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Dec 2019

Great product. solid construction. good price. Colour matched my gun metal radiators well.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Mike Anyan on 15 Dec 2019

Radiator stays --- well-made and goodlooking! Old-fashioned, sturdy engineering. Easy to fit, in-situ, needing only an extended drlllbit


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional radiators
Review by Anonymous on 14 Dec 2019

Really pleased with these radiators we have had five and they fit beautifully in our 300 year old cottage


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andy on 14 Dec 2019

Ordering and delivery went very well. Radiator very handsome and functioning nicely. Buyers should be aware these things are heavy - I used a sack trolley and a strong friend to get mine up two floors in our flat. Worth paying the £30 for a timed delivery slot.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator gun metal grey
Review by Olivia on 13 Dec 2019

Beautiful radiator looks stunning and seems to warm the house better. Would be useful in the website to make it clear what the distance between pipes bringing water in to the radiator is. They are very heavy too. I will however get more for the rest of the house in due course. Gun metal grey is contemporary yet fits our old house !


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional quality
Review by David Parton on 13 Dec 2019

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, the quality is exceptional they look amazing. One thing to mention is these radiators are heavy, it took 4 men to carry the 12 section radiator to our lounge. But it was really worth it.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 So very happy
Review by Gina Taylor on 12 Dec 2019

I am so pleased with my new radiator. The service is superb, I made a couple of phone calls to ask for advice and staff were very helpful. The updates on delivery was great as well as all the information given by email. I would highly recommend this company


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Dec 2019

Delighted with our purchase it looks stunning especially with the brass fittings.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jo (Penarth) on 6 Dec 2019

I'm thrilled with my lovely radiator. It is absolutely stunning, and a real conversation piece. All aspects of the workmanship are first class. My plumber is in love with the radiator, especially the valves, I secretly think if he could he would run off with it! (but as it weights 96kg the chances are slim). i am saving up to order 4 more for my apartment. a real luxury, at an affordable price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Beautiful radiators they look fabulous


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Steven Brown on 4 Dec 2019

I went with the 2 23 column radiators back in the summer and recently had them fitted. The communication was great and the delivery arrived with a phone call when the driver was close along with tracking. As you can imagine these are very heavy and as advised it's a verb side delivery. Im very happy with these radiators having only had them fitted last week and they look perfect.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful, elegant and stylish
Review by Sarah Thomas on 3 Dec 2019

The most beautiful, elegant, stylish and warmest of radiators at a price you can afford.

I first saw these on Tracey's (asnapshotofme) Instagram page and knew they were very similar to what we were looking for whilst renovating my dining room and living room. We reviewed the site and my plumber was very impressed at the amount of heat the website said they gave out. He said they were easy to fit and would recommend to other customers looking for a similar style. The website was easy to use and very straight forward and their customer service team was helpful with any queries I had.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely design and great service
Review by Jonathan on 2 Dec 2019

I bought those radiators because I wanted to give my flat a lovely vintage touch and it is a total success, those radiators are stunning and are well finished. On top of that, the price is really competitive and hard to beat. The purchase process was simple, with regular updates by text messages and emails. I would definitely recommend.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stay recommendation
Review by chris on 2 Dec 2019

Had to buy some wall stays to go with our column radiator we bought recently. When I asked for help I was advised to buy the black nickel wall stays as they would match best. Very happy with the recommendation and they look great and match well.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by tim cording on 2 Dec 2019

This was my second order and much as the first, the help and guidance was first rate as is the product and prompt delivery.
Overall a very good buying experience.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaun crake on 28 Nov 2019

Excellent service before and after delivery exactly what we asked for will definitely be ordering more in new year the product is top class thank you


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product
Review by Michael on 24 Nov 2019

Great product, very happy with the purchase , liked it so much and ordered another one. Arrived very promptly. Would definitely recommend it.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Nov 2019

Look fantastic.make the radiators really secure & add a real design bonus to boot .best price I could find anywhere & the quality is amazing.


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Jackie MacDonald on 22 Nov 2019

Excellent product, and fast postage.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Abbie merry on 22 Nov 2019

Beautiful radiator, exceeded my expectations. Stunning finish. Delivery and communication was excellent. All in all would thoroughly recommend!


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business