Reviews

Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 New radiators
Review by Sue on 11 Jun 2021

Absolutely beautiful such fantastic quality we love them. Ordering more very soon thankyou.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Aiste on 5 Jun 2021

Love it


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jun 2021

Brilliant service fast delivery highly recommend


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Faultless after sales
Review by David Berry on 2 Jun 2021

10 out of 10 !!! This companyís after sales and after sales is second to none - well done Castironradiatorcentre 👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exactly what we expected
Review by Anonymous on 28 May 2021

I bought these from CIRC as they were local to me, I was kept well informed via text and mail about my order and the radiators look beautiful in my lounge best feature in the room.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by RF on 27 May 2021

Second order for these radiators after being delighted by our first order two years ago. They are beautiful and really lovely to lean against when itís cold. Also the Cast Iron Radiator centre were great when an item was missing from the order - the part was couriered out the next day with no fuss. 👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Anonymous on 22 May 2021

Great customer service team - extremely helpful. Product is of great quality. Thank you


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great service
Review by Lynn on 22 May 2021

Exceptional service, provided the info I wanted quickly and delivery was super quick.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau cast iron radiators
Review by Scott on 21 May 2021

Firstly I would like to thank The Cast Iron Radiator centre for such a great service, starting with help whilst ordering and frequent updates on the progress of my order up to the delivery day. The radiators themselves are fantastic, now in situ they look even better! Thanks


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 As Borat would say Ďvery niceí
Review by Brett Parker on 20 May 2021

Very nice looking valves that give the radiator a contemporary finish.


Straight Wall Stay
 Simple and sturdy
Review by Simon on 17 May 2021

A simple and sturdy wall stay. Rad was quite wobbly before but now solid as a rock. Relatively easy to fit but instructions would have been helpful both in terms of size of drill required and instructions on what to screw into what and in what order


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant radiators
Review by KEITH on 17 May 2021

We bought 3 new radiators and they came perfectly finished and looking brilliant. The orders was fulfilled quickly and we are totally happy with the service and quality of product


Cast Iron Radiator Large Gasket - Black
 Does the job!
Review by Adrian Hall on 17 May 2021

Had to replace a number of leaking gaskets and these did the job perfectly. Good price as well.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator & excellent support
Review by JS on 11 May 2021

Beautiful radiator and brass attachments now sitting beautifully in our new kitchen. Excellent support from the sales team too throughout the process. Many thanks to all at Cast Iron Radiator Centre. I will purchase again.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product and service
Review by Anonymous on 9 May 2021

Good quality, very reasonable price compared to others available and excellent service. Have bought several items from Cast Iron Radiator Centre now and always very pleased. Thanks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality item
Review by Anonymous on 9 May 2021

Lovely radiator. So happy with the quality. I canít wait to see it in situ. Really good value for money too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality item (SS, ITP, don't show, it's repeated)
Review by Anonymous on 8 May 2021

Lovely radiator. So happy with the quality. I canít wait to see it in situ. Really good value for money too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely First Class customer Service
Review by Nick on 8 May 2021

I live in a late Victorian house and purchased these radiators three years ago and they really do look amazing.
Unfortunately we experienced problems with sectional joint leaking which was disappointing but can happen with any sectional radiator regardless of manufacturer.
The response from these guys has been absolutely first class in resolving the issue, knowledgeable, professional and totally customer focused.
I couldnít recommend this company highly enough.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great quality, perfect product & fantastic service
Review by Grace on 5 May 2021

Great quality, perfect product & fantastic service as always. These were a good match for an antique brass towel radiator that I was using.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Refined profile
Review by judsoncowan@gmail.com on 2 May 2021

I've ordered four different radiators from this site and this is the one I aesthetically like the best. It's got style without being overly decorative so it will fit nicely into any environment and be beautiful without being an eye-grabbing statement piece.

This one's heavy, look at the weight for the length you're ordering and plan in advance to have professional removers there to help! Roughly one person per 40kg is required to budge these things.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 The most manageable of the cast irons
Review by Judson Cowan on 2 May 2021

This is the perfect balance of cast iron beauty with manageable weight. If you're looking for a vintage aesthetic and residual warmth but want to be able to carry it in yourself, this is the way to go. It's still heavy, don't get me wrong, but unlike some of the other radiators on offer here you should be able to haul it in with a helper (unless you're getting over 800 in length - book a remover to help, you'll need four of them).


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A stunning addition to any room
Review by Judson Cowan on 2 May 2021

This beast of a radiator looks just fantastic in any setting and emits some serious heat. If you've never used a cast iron radiator before, they take a bit longer to heat up (say 30-45 minutes to come to full strength) but then they stay warm for hours after you shut off the heating, making them overall much more efficient. And with the size of this thing it can heat twice as much as standard steel radiator at the same length.

As the other reviews mention, this thing is HEAVY. Like, cannot even budge it heavy. I promise you cannot move it yourself. So factor in the costs of paying a removal service to come carry it in for you (probably around £100, it'll take 2-4 people depending on the size). And book them ahead of time so they rad's not sitting around on your street for days.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful piece of engineering
Review by Linda on 30 Apr 2021

A beautiful piece of engineering. Looks like it has always been part of our house. The valves are really good quality and have a solid feel.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful and could not be happier with the quality of the radiator and the standard of service I received from the Cast Iron Radiator Company. Fantastic customer support and communication was first rate. Happy to recommend to anyone that is looking for a quality cast iron radiator.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful. We went for the Matt black radiators with the antique brass wall stays. Looks stunning and great quality.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavin on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful. My plumber kept commenting on the standard of the radiators and said the valves were high quality.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Quality
Review by Jackie Gavib on 30 Apr 2021

Our radiators were installed today and so happy with the end result. Just beautiful and the brass pipe shrouds finish it off perfectly.


Gun Metal Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product
Review by John on 24 Apr 2021

Great product and service again! Always helpful on the phone with good advice.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Nicola hunt on 23 Apr 2021

Fab item love the detail very heavy but was warned it was 🤪 so pretty very well made had many comments on how lovely it is 👍😃


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good looking, great value radiators
Review by Andrea England on 16 Apr 2021

This is the second house project I have used the Cast Iron radiator company for. They continue to be great value for money, good looking radiators with a great finish. The team are also very helpful and professional and turnaround and customer updates are always spot on. I had a slight issue with vales missing from my order, but Steve was brilliant and arranged for a courier to have the valves delivered within 24 hours with no quibble. I have more rooms to renovate and will definitely be ordering from these guys.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Angus on 15 Apr 2021

Radiators arrived on schedule and are fabulous , not fitted yet but canít wait to see them in situ , will be ordering more shortly and would highly recommend product and service , thank you for your excellent service .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Would highly recommend great service and lovely radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

These radiators are absolutely beautiful, really well made, carefully delivered, on time and really add to your home. The finish on this was slightly different to the previous satin ones I brought so I would advise buying all together at the same time


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Solid nice looking wall stays- good quality would recommend


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2021

Absolutely fantastic quality valves, brilliant value for money as well


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great as usual
Review by Shaz on 9 Apr 2021

as a developer Iíve been ordering radiators from here for a few years now. Great radiators great service and great prices. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for that traditional look in their homes.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality Item
Review by Anonymous on 8 Apr 2021

Really easy process of buying. Great quality of product and excellent customer service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shelly Westbrooke on 8 Apr 2021

The radiators still havenít been installed yet , but I am really impressed with how they look . I am also impressed with the service , informative , helpful , and kept up to date throughout .


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess Radiator-Wonderful
Review by Roger & Daniele Bradley on 6 Apr 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. So nice to have someone intelligent and knowledgeable on the phone. The delivery company did NOT give us time to check the contents as promised. As we were warned, these radiators are very heavy and need careful handling. But we love them.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

First of 3 radiators purchased from the Company. Will be adding more.
Very professional Staff.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

Excellent product, staff and would highly recommend


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Replacement Valve set
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

We had what we thought was a problem with a valve set.
Spoken to the guys. Sent replacement. No question asked.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Angela Szelesi-Holmes on 5 Apr 2021

This is the first one Iíve bought, really impressed with quality and service. It looks amazing.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Impressive radiators
Review by Katie on 1 Apr 2021

I am really pleased with my cast iron radiators, they look very impressive. As others have mentioned these radiators are really heavy so take care when moving! I am yet to fit mine but have no doubt they will make wonderful features. The chrome valves and wall stays look equally impressive and solid.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Cliff on 1 Apr 2021

This is the 4th cast iron radiator that I bought, that tells you quality because why else would I buy 4 of them. Quality reliable service!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Stunning rads at fantastic prices. They are a real feature in the room. CIRC are excellent retailers and I recommend to anyone who'll listen.


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Great product & fantastic service. 2nd time I've used CIRC and I highly recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Leyton Jones on 27 Mar 2021

Excellent product and service, purchased on multiple occasions, highly recommend


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ian Goodall on 24 Mar 2021

Excellent. Will be placing another order.👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 column radiator
Review by Edward Chute on 22 Mar 2021

Radiators look fantastic and are very efficient. Price was vert competetive in comparison to other cast iron suppliers in the marketplace .Will be ordering more as we work our way through the house.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous and well made
Review by Adam on 22 Mar 2021

We have bought two radiators, this Ascot and the Art Noveau for our Victorian terrace. They have both instantly improved the aesthetics in each bedroom (replacing standard modern radiators), and in the case of this one, the room actually heats better. They are both sturdy and beautifully made, and we are very happy with it in its black primer finish.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Simply Stunning
Review by Nick Guck on 21 Mar 2021

Stunning radiator, absolutely transforms my hall!! Lovely detail and shape, and looks amazing in black. I must add that this is extremely heavy, but the delivery man went above and beyond to help me lift it to the house. Great service 👏


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellence delivered.
Review by Dave Hodgson on 20 Mar 2021

Great products. Slowly changing all our radiators to cast iron. They are great at heat retention and output. Can not recommend enough.
Great customer service and delivered when said.
All round a good experience thank you


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Circ
Review by William Hayson on 19 Mar 2021

The circ is excellent from start to finish I could not fault them there products are excellent quality I would recommend them to everyone thanks to the whole team


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Love it, elegant and easy to use
Review by Chris on 18 Mar 2021

We choose this wall stay as it matched the rad taps and is aesthetically pleasing with our front door brass accessories. Unfortunately the installer cut the bolt to his desired length thus hiding the bracket out of view BUT most of all the rad didnít feel safely secured. I contacted CIR to see if they stocked the bolts separately, unfortunately not.They were very helpful though and non judgemental about what we judged as our installers Ďhic upí. Very professional whilst being supportive. As we love and wanted the whole aesthetic finish we purchased another to finish the installation as required. Hopefully that will be remedied shortly. Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Quality & Great Customer Service
Review by Bonnie Brenard on 15 Mar 2021

I couldn't have asked to deal with a nicer team, the guys are really on it and the radiators are beautiful, lovely finish and great quality.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron promise
Review by Gary Hill on 14 Mar 2021

Great service delivered exactly when they said they would Arrived in a 26 ton truck so had to transfer it into my van to get it up the drive


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by James on 13 Mar 2021

We love these radiators and keep coming back for more as they look so gorgeous in any home. Really solid design and the fixings looks amazing.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great!
Review by Jorden on 13 Mar 2021

Ordered a few times from this site and no issues! Beautiful


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and first class service
Review by Carol and Joseph Meadows on 12 Mar 2021

Very apprehensive about ordering this on line and unseen we are 80 and 77 years old. Delighted with the service easy to order timescales for delivery easily met. Delivery person as helpful as possible.
LUv the radiator
Keep safe
Kind regards Carol and Joe Meadows


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Maria Quinn on 12 Mar 2021

The radiator is beautiful in the gunmetal finish. The ordering process was very straightforward,.The delivery date was organised at the same time , I was kept informed of the making process and confirmation was given of the delivery date well in advance.
Overall, I have been very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone considering their products.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Finishing touch
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Not fitted this yet, but it looks like a quality piece of kit that will finish off the radiator install & complete the look.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Seriously nice looking valves
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Haven't connected these up yet, but they look really really nice quality & I am looking forward to our plumbing getting sorted so we can get these & the radiator hooked up.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks really nice
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Not connected up yet, but the new radiator looks really nice. Had a couple of minor marks on arrival (from transit). CIRC sent out some black satin touch up paint very quickly & now you can't even tell it was ever scratched. Extremely happy with the look of this. CIRC also kept us in the loop with email & text updates regarding the delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I sprayed my own and I love it
Review by claudia spencer on 12 Mar 2021

I ordered this radiator to go underneath my bedroom window. I had previously bought reclaimed cast iron radiators so was familiar with painting them myself. I ordered this one in a black primer finish and sprayed it black myself using heat resistant paint. I am so pleased with it, thank you.


Straight Wall Stay
 Wall Stay & Radiators
Review by Dunc on 11 Mar 2021

Great products and great service. We ordered 2 radiators and everything went well. In fact the best bit of of the Kitchen now !


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Carnt Wait
Review by Leonie Mackness on 11 Mar 2021

Haven't put it in yet but I rung them a few times they were always helpful and polite. Went to collect and again very good service .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Black Traditional 4 Column Radiator
Review by Anthony Agate on 11 Mar 2021

Amazing Service, kept informed throughout the process. Product Arrived very well packaged, beautifully made. Info sheet with the item. Thank you for a hassle free smooth service.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Excellent service, fast and efficient
Review by Anonymous on 8 Mar 2021

We bought a cast iron radiator which looks beautiful and is extremely warm, we are really pleased with our purchase


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew Colburn on 7 Mar 2021

Fabulous service and product. Incredibly helpful and informative sales team. The product was delivered exactly on time. The experienced plumber who is installing the radiators commented that it was a pleasure fitting something of such high end quality.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by ian robinson on 28 Feb 2021

Fine quality,sturdy structure,from a great company with professional good communicative staff,would definitely recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks greT
Review by Brian Bracegirdle on 28 Feb 2021

Looks great not fitted yet but will let you know when it's up and running


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Best radiator ever
Review by Sonia on 27 Feb 2021

Fabulous design
Efficient service
Amazing quality


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Perfect finishing touch
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

Compliment the radiator perfectly and great quality. Fit over the 15mm pipe easily, just as described.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Highly recommend
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

Great quality and compliment the radiator perfectly.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian Livingroom
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

These are absolutely stunning. I have had two installed in the living room and they are definitely a focal point. The communication throughout the order and delivery were great too. They are very heavy though, as the help section suggested, but definitely worth it.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 25 Feb 2021

Excellent service, high quality radiators at a sensible price. Good communication of the process and delivery of the goods


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous in every way
Review by Tina Seskis on 24 Feb 2021

These are simply beautiful radiators, and are well-priced too. The service was excellent, especially when I ordered the wrong size!! Make sure you have strong people available when you take delivery. :)


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by John on 22 Feb 2021

The thermostatic valve set is top quality as was the service and delivery time. I would definitely recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classic looking radiator
Review by Paul Hield on 22 Feb 2021

Great customer care, giving updates all the way through the production and delivery process. Only concern is over the terms of the final delivery where they expect the items to be inspected on the kerbside. The delivery men do not seem to know that and just drove away. And to be honest, give the weight of the things it is virtually impossible to inspect on delivery. But they seem to disclaim any responsibility for any fault not found at the kerbside, which is a bit off.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Kitchen renovation Victorian cottage
Review by Daniel on 19 Feb 2021

Radiators are beautiful, and the antique brass fittings, we have them in the rest of our house and now they will be in the new kitchen to match when we get it fitted.
Expensive but worth every penny when you see them in a Victorian house.
Epic Logistics were very good delivery, not even a scuff on the packaging, professional manual handling and polite. Dealt with Kevin on the phone and he gave me a courtesy call just before delivery so we could be ready.
Thank you CIRC and Epic Logistics... good job!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew McCurdy on 19 Feb 2021

I must say that the quality of the radiators that I purchased was of a high standard and in the event I was to need further products from the company I would do so without hesitation.
I must say that they also provided excellent communications throughout answering any questions that I had.
Many thanks
Andrew.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 18 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column
Review by Jade on 18 Feb 2021

Absolutely love our new radiators, we ordered 4 and theyíve made a fantastic contribution to our home. Brilliant service provided, would recommend 100%


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Jane on 17 Feb 2021

Bought for hallway, nice an slender and the subtle pattern is very delicate. Great heat output and stays warm long after hearing turned off


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just brilliant!
Review by James Taylor on 15 Feb 2021

This was our second order and we are so pleased with them...great product and excellent customer service...thank you so much


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 12 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andy on 12 Feb 2021

Bought my second radiator and again not disappointed. A quality product. Good comms all the way through.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Gillian Woollard on 11 Feb 2021

Having recently received my radiator and valves and although not fitted yet , they look in the words of my gas engineer Ďbeautifulí.
The regular updates from the initial order to arrival is unbelievable- something most other companies lack considerably!
Would must definitely use them again .


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great product and service
Review by Ana Moore on 11 Feb 2021

Great product and quality. Service was great also as we were kept informed about our delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Greta product and excellent service
Review by John Conolly on 8 Feb 2021

I purchased 3 x 745mm cast iron radiators and have found them to be great looking and of high quality. Delivery via CIRC's was efficient and communication re delivery timing was faultless. I did have trouble subsequently with leaking rubber seals and when I reported this back, CIRC decided to replace the radiators foc. I have found their customer service to be really excellent and would recommend this supplier to anyone, without hesitation.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 7 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely FABULOUS
Review by Joanne Beaton on 7 Feb 2021

I now own 4 of these fantastic antique brass art nouveau cast iron radiators. Period pieces for a Victorian apartment. Not only are they stunning to look at, they are extremely effective and efficient . My plumber is in love with them, and is very impressed with the craftsmanship. So, even if I get carried away with how beautiful they are, the professional is also very taken with them! Great service as well, and very easy to order. Shame I have no room for anymore. But I have 4 so am very happy. They are HEAVY!! But so worth the inconvenience if lugging them up 39 stairs. .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Rosie Staniforth on 6 Feb 2021

Havenít got these up and running yet but they look great. Very reasonable price and excellent customer service


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 5 Feb 2021

Beuatifully made, excellent quality


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 5 Feb 2021

We have re-fitted our entire house with these over the last 5 years and we are extremely pleased with them. Great looking and efficient. Most impressive though has been the sales and after sales service which I simply cannot fault.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Willaim on 4 Feb 2021

Appreciate instructions enclosed and attractive finish


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by William on 4 Feb 2021

looks well as a feature on a wall and working well


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by William on 4 Feb 2021

Just as I was looking for, and working well


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update