Reviews
Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 Cast iron radiator washers bushings & tools
Review by Brendan Mc ilveen on 14 Jan 2018

Items came well wrapped and undamaged and were exactly what I had ordered and of great quality , thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Hayley on 14 Jan 2018

Itís not just a radiator.. itís a piece of art! Absolutely beautiful.. Thank you.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by Andrew Brechin on 8 Jan 2018

Very pleased with this - it has transformed my room and added a little bit of 'industrial chic' to my lounge. Longer to heat up than a standard rad, but the pay-off is that it remains hot, long after the heating has gone off. Planning to buy more, very happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional look
Review by Judy. East Sussex on 7 Jan 2018

Purchased on Line and very happy with the service I received. Helpful company to deal with, informed throughout process of the order and delivery. Very competitive price and the radiator looks really lovely in our new shower room. Love the colour Gun metal Grey. Would recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ben on 29 Dec 2017

A great company to deal with, kept me informed all the way through production and what fantastic products when they arrived.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good
Review by Howard Worton on 22 Dec 2017

Beautiful and well priced cast iron rad. Well made too.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely product & Great service
Review by Anita on 21 Dec 2017

Order went through smoothly and was kept well informed of progress. Love the finish and quality :)


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Great item
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2017

Lovely high quality wall stays. We bought gunmetal Princess rads for our victorian home with satin nickel wall stays, pipe covers and vintage valves to match - all the products are incredible quality for the price and look amazing. Great company to deal with too - wouldn't hesitate to recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional look
Review by Annette on 21 Dec 2017

Found the company online and they are local to us so went to view their range, staff very friendly and helpful. Found what we wanted to order and they put the order on the computer as a quotation and emailed it to me so we could double check the dimensions before we placed our order. Once ordered it was ready in the time frame given and now itís fitted it looks great in our new kitchen and heats our kitchen/conservatory effectively


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Lovely finish
Review by Anonymous on 19 Dec 2017

I bought this to compliment the Princess cast radiator I bought in pewter finish. I was unsure whether it would work with the new chrome valves I also bought but it looks really good, as well as being very functional.

The quality and the finish are great and it has a very clever installation arrangement that hides the screws in the wall that sets the whole thing off.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Lovely finishing touch
Review by Anonymous on 19 Dec 2017

I bought these to compliment the new raditor and chrome valves I purchased. I didn't need to use the pipe shroud in the end, as the plumber I used installed chrome pipes, but the base plates really set the whole installation off.


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful Valves
Review by Anonymous on 19 Dec 2017

Fitted these to my Princess radiator in pewter and they look beautiful. The wooden thermostat dial feels great to use and the chrome finish really sets the radiator off.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiator
Review by Anonymous on 19 Dec 2017

I ordered the Short Princess 2 column 560mm radiator painted in pewter and collected it to save delivery costs, as I lived nearby. It's worth visiting if you can, as the architectural yard they have is full of great stuff (I bought an oak coal skuttle as well as the radiator).

The style and finish are fantastic - it really looks good in my Art Deco furnished home.

Be prepared for how heavy the radiators are though! This was relatively small, at only 1 metre long, but was very tiring getting it up to the third floor flat where I live.

However, it is worth it. I had it installed yesterday and it looks so much better than the steel panel raditor it replaced. It throws off enough heat as well, thanks to the BTGU / size calculator provided by the website.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 pleasant company to deal with
Review by j broadbent on 17 Dec 2017

Very pleased. Match the two I have already, Will buy two more larger ones when the summer comes


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Look fantastic
Review by Graham on 16 Dec 2017

The radiators arrived and look fantastic, not installed yet but looking forward to feeling the benefits.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb Qualty
Review by S N Hampshire on 16 Dec 2017

The paint finish and qualty on the radiators is superb. I have used other companies in the past who charge nearly twice as much for badly finished radiators , full of millscale, that you have to put together yourself. They kept us informed throughout the process.
This is a great company to deal with


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by K Mitchell on 15 Dec 2017

Wonderful service, despatch time as promised, quick delivery and fabulous radiators. Purchased 7 in total and the valves are great too. Will be ordering another in the New Year.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator
Review by Richard Dennis on 15 Dec 2017

Excellent service from start to delivery
Informed all the way through the process
Will definitely use again
Thanks


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Iain on 11 Dec 2017

First class bracket and looks super with my recently refurbished old cast iron radiator.
Great value for money and highly recommended.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Dougy on 11 Dec 2017

This is not the first time i have dealt with them great helpful guys and a fantastic product. Cant recommend them enough


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Dial House Radiators
Review by Ian Barton on 6 Dec 2017

Excellent service as always bedrooms are now complete and look great .
Will definitely be coming back when we tackle the down stairs which will require 7


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service
Review by Jason duke on 6 Dec 2017

Great quality radiator, service second to none.
Thank you


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing!!
Review by Nigel on 4 Dec 2017

The radiator is amazing (and heavy) we are very pleased.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates.
Review by Richard Lodge on 27 Nov 2017

Very fast delivery to Ireland (ordered Friday, delivered Monday).
Product exactly as described


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 25 Nov 2017

Beautifully crafted and authentic product. Minor delivery damage resolved with overnight dispatch of touch up paint A+++


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Impressed
Review by J Bennett on 22 Nov 2017

This was a great purchase. Much cheaper than anywhere else and the radiator is stunning. Will use again and have no hesitation in recommending.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Quality
Review by Robert Griffiths on 19 Nov 2017

Outstanding quality, finishes the column rad off perfectly


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic radiator
Review by Richard on 17 Nov 2017

Beautiful radiator (never thought Iíd be saying that) and excellent service, will definitely be back when we decorate the next room! Chap was more than happy to discuss widths and depths making sure we got the right size radiator for our existing plumbing saving hassle. Very pleased.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiator & excellent service!
Review by Julia on 16 Nov 2017

Found this Company a pleasure to deal with and both radiators are beautiful!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Nov 2017

I was slightly unsure about buying on the internet sight unseen but the service and communication from cast iron radiators was excellent , and when the radiator arrived I was highly delighted with the products considering how much cheaper they were than many other companies. If you are looking for this type of radiator I think you should consider giving them a call


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased!
Review by Anonymous on 13 Nov 2017

A lovely radiator but also very efficient with our Air source heat pump system


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great rad valves
Review by Anonymous on 13 Nov 2017

Perfect with matt black Ascot radiator


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning period radiator
Review by Mick on 13 Nov 2017

Beautiful addition to any period home. This is the second one we've bought, both lovely finishing touches to room restorations. They actually provide quite a bit of heat as well, so both form and function!


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by James on 12 Nov 2017

Fantastic product, fantastic service. Weíre renovating our house one room at a time and have bought four radiators on four separate occasions. Couldnít be happier and will be back again before long.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great rad
Review by Brad on 3 Nov 2017

Brilliant rad. Looks really nice in my house. Have fitted these before and they do get really nice and hot. Will definitely but again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Sales and delivery
Review by Kenneth McIntosh on 30 Oct 2017

First class service experience, ease of ordering and quality of product received VG. Would definitely recommend...


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 30 Oct 2017

Excellent service. Order arrived next day.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by Paul Reynolds on 29 Oct 2017

This is the second radiator I have ordered from this company.Ordering the item was easy,and the staff that I spoke to when confirming the order were pleasant and totally professional.
The radiator is excellent,really well crafted and looks great.
100% satisfaction.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Looks great
Review by Nila on 26 Oct 2017

They haven't been installed yet, but these look fantastic upon opening. Has a 'design classic' feel to it. Using it with the matt black castiron radiators in my living room.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Didn't need all of them and tricky to fit, but looked great and the ones we didn't need the company were great about returns policy on!


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Handy to have!


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Look really good fitted with the rads!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Incredibly stylish, easy to fit!


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Looks fantastic with the brass finish!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Looks great and matches the style of our house.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Real longevity of heat. Great!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Brian Austin on 23 Oct 2017

The transaction could not have been easier. The website was first class and helpful.
The service was exceptional and delivery as promised.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A good looking period radiator
Review by Elaine Mutch on 21 Oct 2017

A quality radiator at a very reasonable price. The Cast Iron Radiator Centre kept us updated on the progress of the order, which was completed on time.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic service, great product!
Review by Barney on 20 Oct 2017

Bought an initial order of 5 rads, so impressed decided to go ahead and buy another 15 plus Valves for the House. Despite the size of the order they hit the target date. They also make use of great logistics firm Pallet Plus where I live) for delivery who were in communication about delivery day and times all the way until they arrived. Great service all the way from start to end.


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by simon on 19 Oct 2017

these valves are the rolls royce of valves that i have ever used very impressed


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Patch Robertson on 15 Oct 2017

Second time I have used the cast iron radiator company. Service was excellent again, and the product is as good as it was first time round, which was excellent. Highly recommended.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent cast iron radiator
Review by Anonymous on 13 Oct 2017

Have just ordered 8 of these in different sizes for my home - they are seriously heavy handsome pieces of kit. Really high quality and well finished (in gunmetal grey). All the accessories were also top quality - saved at least 50% on the items at the plumbers trade counter. Very good customer services. Highly recommend this company and product


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess country radiator
Review by Gordon on 8 Oct 2017

This is my 2nd cast iron radiator purchase from this company and I have say these guys are great, once my ordered was placed I had regular updates about progress and delivery with absolutely no hassle as for the radiator it self it look stunning and the heat generated it so much better than the standard steel one I had there before.
I wouldn't shop anywhere else for radiators, why take the chance of poor quality service and product.


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Elegance thermostatic valve
Review by Gordon on 8 Oct 2017

I purchased this valve and lock shield recently ,I think there great value for money at this price. The chrome finish really stands out.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Ordered 1 radiator, will order 6 more. Great looking stylish classy, reliable delivery.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Excellent stylish! Great value, will buy more.


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Excellent stylish! Good value, will buy more.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent products and service
Review by C Burgess on 24 Sep 2017

I have used this firm twice. Both occasions the product and service have been excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good service
Review by Alex on 17 Sep 2017

Great service! Everything was simple and easy from purchase to delivery
Highly recommended


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Michelle on 10 Sep 2017

Excellent service and products look amazing - as yet not fitted for heating - but feel certain it will be equally pleasing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 CAST IRON RADIATORS
Review by ANDREW B on 4 Sep 2017

I bought 12 cast Iron column rads & they are a First class product, look great & perform great.
Great services & quick no fuss replacement of the one radiator which was unfortunately defective 10/10 - would definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality service and radiators!
Review by Sam on 31 Aug 2017

We purchased 7 of these in a range of sizes and styles, we were updated on shipping times and took delivery as advised. We went for 'Linen White' which unfortunately on 2 of the big rads had some misses on the paint work so the black was showing through. A quick phone call and 2 more rads were placed on order and these were collected while the new ones were dropped off, a small hiccup but dealt with in a friendly and professionally manner, thank you! We are really enjoying the aesthetics and the sheer extra warmth these beasts hold. Love them, thanks again!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 victorian 4 column radiators
Review by Graeme Rose on 30 Aug 2017

We love our radiators after fitting our multi burning stove the radiators really finish the room, We were kept up to date by e mail with every movement and would recommend cast iron radiators every time. Well done guys.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

Very classy looking valves will look stunning on radiator when fitted next month. Great service, great price.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

What a lovely solid radiator and at such a great price (bought 2 in sale). Excellent quality and colour, delivered at a time to suit me. Great customer service too.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ricky. Newcastle upon Tyn on 28 Aug 2017

Radiator looks perfect and original. Needed another washer which was sent out using next day delivery. Very pleased and would use again


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Aug 2017

Really good product and service.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by NEIL TAYLOR on 26 Aug 2017

loved fitting your radiators, and great value for money, takes the stress out of buying & fitting second hand ones...


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 My new radiator
Review by Brian Reed on 14 Aug 2017

Excellent and quality radiator The whole package arrived on time I was kept informed of my order throughout the process Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A work of art!
Review by M on 3 Aug 2017

Radiators are just perfect, as are all the satin nickel trimmings... the thermostatic valves look truly a work of art!
Excellent service, with lots of help and guidance in ordering the appropriate size / heat output - I felt quite lost and was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time (and patience) offered!
I would thoroughly recommend purchasing from Cast Iron radiator Centre for great service, delivery and deal!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 1 Aug 2017

Great price. Excellent customer service. Kept well informed of every step following my order.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product & Support
Review by MR P.C. on 1 Aug 2017

Hello,

I'd just like to share my feedback from my recent order.

I was thoroughly impressed with both the product and the service I received from you guys. When I had technical questions about how to paint the radiators myself, or how to attach a wall stay, you were quick and happy to help me. When I also had a technical problem with one of our radiators, you quickly sent out a replacement part for free and this was really great to see - out of all the suppliers we've used during our house refurb, you've been by far the best to work with, so many thanks for that.

I'll be sure to order from you guys again when we need some more cast iron radiators.

Thanks again,
Peter


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Angeline Cross on 27 Jul 2017

Great service, easy to order, constant updates and delivered on time. This is the 2nd time I've ordered through Cast Iron Radiators and they never disappoint.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Miriam on 24 Jul 2017

We have been very pleased with the service and the product. The rads complement the house well. Would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Daksha on 23 Jul 2017

Very happy with service and lovely radiator.....v happy


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. We are very happy with the overall look and style of the chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gavin Stevenson on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. The requested paint finish was perfect and we are very happy with the overall look and style of the radiators and chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by ignite solutions on 26 Jun 2017

Excellent product ,Great delivery instructions with constant updates email and phone. will use again.
Many Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by J.Gordon on 22 Jun 2017

Ordered this radiator excellent communications at various stages and product was excellent looks awesome in our house


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sheels on 22 Jun 2017

Fantastic product and service. Definitely recommend and definitely 5 stars.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Quality
Review by Robin Aldis on 19 Jun 2017

Great product and would recommend to friends.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by Mrs Clarke on 19 Jun 2017

Products in personamaxing . Georgous finish (satin black)
Can't wait to install them .


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 18 Jun 2017

Great product. Beautifully finished and cast perfectly. Plumbers fitting them very impressed with the quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Happy
Review by Graham Dodd on 15 Jun 2017

We have just fitted our 4 cast iron rads and accessories. The rads look great and the valves compliment the effect. Really pleased with the product, service, and delivery. Would use again.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Recommend
Review by Graham Bell on 15 Jun 2017

The first radiator had a minor leak and initially they sent out a tool to try to rectify the problem. However this didn't help and without hesitation the company organised a priority replacement. Certainly would recommend the company, excellent product


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Susan outtridge on 6 Jun 2017

I have ordered all my radiator from you and I am so so happy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT QUALITY ALTHOUGH NOT FITTED AS YET
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jun 2017

I am very happyindee

I am very happy indeed with the look of the radiators and the finish, although not plumbed in as yet. V smart. So much better than modern radiators in a period property. Courier service was also efficient given my home is on a busy road with restricted parking, he just pulled up outside and unloaded. Good customer service. The order was dealt with efficiently and as agreed. I was recommended to the company by a family member who also said he received great service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fine Traditional Radiator
Review by Alex on 30 May 2017

The cast iron radiator was a very good purchase for us... ordering was straightforward, communication was excellent, it took a week or so and the product is outstanding, came with all the correct fixings and valves and is half the price I can find anywhere else on the net. 5 Stars for sure


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Review on cast iron rads
Review by Marc Czerwinski on 22 May 2017

Excellent product, good looking, sturdy, straightfwd to install
Company v staightfd to deal with
Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Replacement product
Review by Sue on 17 May 2017

Fitted radiator, unfortunately leaked so called company who were apologetic & replaced & deliverd a new radiator within a week.
Looks great. :)


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Must have
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2017

Amazing radiators, such good quality. Everyone comments on how beautiful they are. Would definitely purchase again for soother room. Very very heavy. Customer service was fantastic, great communication with order process


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Very impressed
Review by Anonymous on 1 May 2017

The radiators we ordered arrived very quickly and look beautiful. Reasonably priced as well it won't be long before we order more for the whole house. Thank you again.

One suggestion for Cast Iron - you should include a free pot of touchup paint with an order over e.g. £500.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique bronze radiator
Review by Cathy on 20 Apr 2017

Lovely radiator. No hassle when ordering oand delivered when.it suited me. Excellent company to deal with.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carole North on 20 Apr 2017

Love the radiator and the extra accessories, the colour -gun metal grey is just perfect! Thank you


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Graham taylor on 18 Apr 2017

Wow fantastic radiators look amazing set off beautifully by the nickel valves .just a warning though ,they are VERY heavy the 4 I had weighed in at 125 kilos each so is a four man job to move them as only delivered to door which was a bit disappointing , but they are a piece of art so well worth it


Straight Wall Stay
 Great product.
Review by Stuart on 17 Apr 2017

I'm delighted with the two radiators I purchased. Very stylish and greatly admired.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Quality of service was incredible. Can't recommend this company to enough people. Would order again


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Good product
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Bought with cast iron radiator to fix to wall for child safety. Beautiful product. Good price.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google+