Reviews

Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by GM on 31 Jul 2020

Very pleased with the radiator - it looks stunning and came beautifully packaged and very quickly. Would recommend highly


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast iron radiator
Review by E. Goulty on 27 Jul 2020

Looks as expected really pleased we have 2 old ones and were worried about the match design but cannot fault it excellent match. Solid Iron through out. Brilliant communication with updates all the way through really pleased. Would definitely recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 10 Fin Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Jeff Groves on 26 Jul 2020

Very impressed with my cast iron radiator, lovely finish the colour I asked for. Well warm, got it to heat up my quite large sunlounge and it does the job . Easy to order and kept up to date with the delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 castiron radiator
Review by steven Ratcliff on 26 Jul 2020

great looking radiator and ex service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Transformed our hallway
Review by Chris on 25 Jul 2020

Swapped out our old standard white rad for one of these in our hallway. Looks amazing (with the matching valves and sleeves). Totally worth the expense as it'll be there for years to come!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Short Ascot cast iron radiator
Review by April on 25 Jul 2020

Stunning cast iron radiator, made to measure perfectly and at half the price of a previous company we talked to. Excellent service from start to finish.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Denise Clarke on 24 Jul 2020

We are very happy with this Radiator, when fitted it will make a fantastic statement piece to our new kitchen. The detailing is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Word of advise, before ordering ensure your floor can take the weight of this, fourtunatly ours can, but it is a heavy piece..


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exchange
Review by Matthew Pert on 20 Jul 2020

Had the radiator for nearly 2 years and it had a small leak. Exchanged immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Excellent company to deal with.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Looks great, great service
Review by AW on 16 Jul 2020

Have bought a few items and always get great service, and the products are high quality and look great once fitted.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it
Review by Anne on 13 Jul 2020

The radiator is beautiful. I love it. Also, though, the service was outstanding and really felt very personal. We had to postpone delivery due to the C19 'lockdown' and they were great about it. Really impressed with everything.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Livia Dalla Torre on 10 Jul 2020

The customer service is just amazing. I had to cancel the order and replace it as I had purchased the wrong type and they refunded the money in no time, then I changed the color via email and they did it in no time always being nice and helpful via email.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love
Review by Sophie Reid on 9 Jul 2020

The product is absolutely stunning and will complement the space well. Good customer service. The only thing that lets them down is their delivery method is curb side delivery which means two people have to take time off work to get it in the house. Other than that Iím delighted with my new radiator.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiators backed up by A1 customer servi
Review by Shane orrell on 6 Jul 2020

We purchased 5 of these radiators and we have been really pleased with the look and performance. One of the radiators developed a leak in 2020 therefore we reported it to customer services as we didnít feel it was through any fault of our own. The radiator was replaced free of charge ( fitting at our expense), no quibbles. If only all companies honoured their word when it comes to warranties. So impressed with the rads and follow up service we are about to order more for a new extension. Highly recommended!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Anonymous on 3 Jul 2020

Great service - asked for a delayed delivery & thus was honoured
Comms excellent


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Daksha Khunti on 3 Jul 2020

Great service and communication. Love my radiator replacement. Thank you.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Kevin on 3 Jul 2020

Iíve used these guys a few times now
Always had great interaction and good after care.
And of course a beautiful product.
Happy to give them good review.
They compliment any room they are fitted in !


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Don't waste your time & money going anywhere else
Review by Sue & Steve on 28 Jun 2020

This is the second radiator we've purchased, the first for our kitchen and this one for the bathroom and I would definitely recommend this company.

They provided a seamless service from order to delivery, kept us updated throughout and provided a quality product that looks fantastic. Also much prefer to modern style radiators as they maintain their heat for so much longer and I feel so much cleaner as not enclosed so easy to dust.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 27 Jun 2020

Completes the look I wanted looks great with the pipes and shrouds


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 26 Jun 2020

Iím a gas engineer and always fitting different radiators. Even though I knew what I was getting it looks even better than I thought. Thanks for this great feature.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 26 Jun 2020

Completes the look I wanted looks great with the pipes and shrouds


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by M Williams on 22 Jun 2020

Great product , really good quality and service was spot on just be aware these rads are so heavy.....


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column 460mm radiator
Review by George McNabb on 20 Jun 2020

Very pleased with radiators and Bentley valves, superb company and web site. Great price and great communication all through the Order process. Highly recommend and will be using again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sandrine on 19 Jun 2020

Amazing quality of radiators delivered quite quickly considering the lockdown. Bear in mind that those radiators are extremely heavy therefore make sure to have plenty of strong men nearby to carry it up the stairs.


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Sandrine on 19 Jun 2020

Amazing quality of radiators very happy with mine. Be aware that the cast iron ones are extremely heavy and delivery up the stairs can be very tricky....


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column 460mm radiator
Review by George McNabb on 19 Jun 2020

Very pleased with radiators and Bentley valves, superb company and web site. Great price and great communication all through the Order process. Highly recommend and will be using again.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 
Review by Paul on 18 Jun 2020

Not used this yet, but very glad it exists, and delivery was very quick [and came in liquid-tight packaging [unlike deliveries from elsewhere, recently]. Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators and brass fittings
Review by Jacqueline on 12 Jun 2020

I recently purchased 14 cast iron Victorian style radiators and brass fittings for my home. The price was very competitive, delivery quick, arrived when expected and extremely well packed. Quality first class and would definitely buy again and recommend to others. Absolutely delighted.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau
Review by Michael Byrne on 10 Jun 2020

Great product very pleased good customer service too


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Drew on 9 Jun 2020

Customer service from the start has been good and communication is frequent and helpful. The delivery was well organised. I am happy with the radiator and all of the accessories, very nice looking, good quality and good price.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Attention to detail
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

Attention to detail perfect.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Detail
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

Attention to detail, perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A few words
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

We love the product and great service.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Tap head Antique brass Manual radiator valve set
Review by Su Amy on 7 Jun 2020

The valves are exactly as the photo shown
Very good quality and functionality
So pleased we had ten pairs in all
Looked perfect on our new traditional radiators.
Ordering online was easy
The service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient.
Thank you


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Good service and good product
Review by ORATHAI TANGSIRINARUENART on 6 Jun 2020

Ordering was easy and we were kept up to date with the delivery details. The taps arrived when they were meant to and they were just as described and photographed on the website. Fitting them was straight-forward. They look and feel well made and they really add to the look of the radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Gaynor Blencowe on 3 Jun 2020

Love my new radiator fantastic quality easy to order and delivered to the door not got it plumbed in yet so canít comment on how it works but it looks great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gaz on 31 May 2020

Superb service , the rad looks fantastic thanks very much


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Nice quality
Review by J Harvey on 28 May 2020

Two nice quality stays t secure my cast iron rad which is stood on carpet. Just the job and look great


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great price to make radiators look classy
Review by Sootycakes2 on 25 May 2020

Great product, price, and service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 25 May 2020

Not the first time I have used this company, as service , delivery and most of all product is second to none. Highly recommend. And price is very good tooooooo


Bentley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Absolutely love them.
Review by Abbie on 23 May 2020

Really pleased with these valves, super high quality and are heavy. Look amazing with the column radiator I purchased.
For real pictures go on my Instagram endoftherow654


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 In Love
Review by Abbie on 23 May 2020

Absolutely love my cast iron radiator. Very detailed & high quality. Cast Iron Radiator Centre also sent me updates on progress with fast & safe delivery.
For real pictures go on my Instagram endoftherow654 to take a look at the closer detailing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Gaynor Blencowe on 23 May 2020

Love my new radiator fantastic quality easy to order and delivered to the door not got it plumbed in yet so canít comment on how it works but it looks great


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality products, great price and service
Review by JM on 23 May 2020

Thanks great price, quality and arrived quickly


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cream cast iron radiator
Review by Marie on 22 May 2020

Lovely radiator. Very efficient delivery. Really happy with the product. The only reason Iíve give it 4 rather than 5 stars is because already we are going to need to buy some paint for small chips on the radiator which happened despite our careful treatment during installation.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Alex Page on 21 May 2020

Fast and easy service. Super quality products. Happy with our purchases.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Sue R on 21 May 2020

This radiator is excellent, it looks fantastic and the plumber who fitted it for me said that its really good quality. It was very helpful that on the website when ordering all the appropriate attachments etc which I needed were listed. I would not have had a clue otherwise. It was delivered promptly and the customer relations have been excellent. I will definitely be buying another for another room.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Purchase of Victorian 3 column rads.
Review by C Morris on 18 May 2020

Yet again a great purchase and reasonable prices this is my second lot of rads bought and Iím very pleased with everything. I would recommend to anyone looking for cast iron rads to use this company many thanks.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Mr Adams on 16 May 2020

Found the whole experience easy and quality of product is excellent, delivery was quick as well especially during these exceptional times


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators , great service
Review by Dawn on 15 May 2020

This is the 5th time I have ordered from them & as usual the product is gorgeous, the service is excellent & the delivery time was very quick (even during lockdown) . Product was temporarily suspended when I went to online to order it (I was panicking as itís the last one I need to complete the rooms in my house & I thought this style might have been discounted ! ) , however, there was the option to receive an email once production resumed & it was the next day when I got an email to say I could go ahead & order. Phew!
Arrived so quickly too. Delivery is meant to be site but the delivery men has always brought it on a pallet up the driveway & into the garage for me . Fantastic products & service from start to delivery end. I recommend to everyone I know.


Straight Wall Stay
 Great Service
Review by Rob H on 14 May 2020

The product is good quality and does what it says on the tin. Service during the lockdown was fantastic.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing radiators! Excellent service thrilled with end result


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing product excellent service, absolutely thrilled


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Easy to do business with
Review by Andrew on 12 May 2020

We fitted 3 traditional 3 column radiators in to our cottage. Unfortunately 1 radiator started to leak. I rang CIRC and explained and they immediately agreed to replace all 3 free of charge and were delivered within 3 weeks. We are very pleased with radiators, they are well made, look the part and are good value for money. Thank you, we were very impressed with your customer service.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent Item
Review by Duncan Williams on 11 May 2020

item arrived on time and exactly as described. Finishes the radiator off beautifully


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top People
Review by anthony lynch on 10 May 2020

Cannot fault the customer service this company offers absolutely first-class even throughout this crisis. Thanks a lot. (PS I am not related to anyone in any way who works for this company and do not know them either). Trust me they're very nice and very professional.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Tom Bannister on 8 May 2020

I ordered 2 of these about 3 years ago after a long search, without paying the antique prices of refurbished ones these are probably the best replicas I have seen on line. They definitely look the part and as a heating engineer Iím always pleased when a customer has chosen to go with this company as I know they are good quality. Saying that, one of mine had a slight leak patch between two of the columns. I remembered the lengthy warranty but as always was expecting to have to put up a fight. With a simple email explaining the problem along with relevant photos, I was surprised with a quick reply offering a exchange free of charge as this seemed to be a manufacturer fault. This quality customer service alone has made it even easier to recommend to friends and customers.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 7 May 2020

Underpromised and overdelivered in every way. A great company I look forward to buying from again in the future.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by David May on 7 May 2020

Ordered these while on lockdown and arrived good time. This is the 2nd time we have ordered radiators and valves from this company. Products very good and customer service very professional they respond and that's what we all look for in this day and age as a lot of companies have lost these basics. One of our rads from back in 2013 had a leak and they replaced with no arguments. Would use this company again well done and Many Thanks David


Radiator Bleed key
 Radiator Bleed Key
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2020

Product was as advertised and received promptly. Pleased with the service provided.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Edward Conant on 2 May 2020

Despite the lockdown extremely efficient service and radiators delivered promptly. Thanks.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Just the job
Review by Stacey on 1 May 2020

After having a bad make over on our renovated radiators there was spots of rust appearing around the plumbing. This has touched up brilliantly. Canít say how it will last as itís just been done, but looks good and blends into existing colour well.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Leanne on 30 Apr 2020

I ordered 2 of the ornate radiators, a 6 column and a 14 column in matt black with antique brass wall stays. (I already had antique brass valves) These radiators are stunning! I need 2 more and will be ordering without a doubt, just as soon as Iím ready to decorate. They look absolutely amazing, completely transform your room. And as for heat, they work so much better than standard, modern radiators. These stay hot long after my others are freezing! Thanks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron 4 Column Matt black
Review by Tony on 24 Apr 2020

Brilliant rads great quality and delivered quick once in stock - really happy thanks CIRC


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality products- well made and British!
Review by CARL DWYER on 24 Apr 2020

Simply a nice well made , great finish product that looks amazing with my new 4 column traditional radiator.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great quality product and excellent service
Review by Carol on 17 Apr 2020

I ordered a set of chrome pipe shrouds and base plates as the finishing touch to a new radiator that we installed. They look great - are top quality and arrived extremely quickly even during the Covid - 19 crisis. Would highly recommend this company and product. Will definitely use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 exceptional service
Review by wayne fuller on 16 Apr 2020

If carlsberg did radiators then this is it,
i can't say enough about the quality of this company
from the customer service down to the product exceptional.
i have never dealt with such a professional company they keep you informed all the way through the process, i place my order for collection due to the covid-19 virus i was unable to pick the radiators up, i recieved a phone call to say they would deliver the radiators as a good will gesture.
this is the second time i have used them
Brilliant
Stunning radiators kicks out a lot of heat


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Sheldon pilmoor on 14 Apr 2020

The radiator that I ordered came well packed.
And also the valves and pipe covers also well packed,
And the radiator looks absolutely beautiful.
Not fitted yet as we are still on lockdown,
But well pleased with the service ,will definitely be ordering more.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator and Victorian 3 panel radiator
Review by Craig Stark on 13 Apr 2020

I purchased 2 Balmoral for public rooms and 3 Victorian 3 panel rads for bedrooms as they take up a bit less space along with pipe shrouds for all five , but wall stays for just the Victorians as the Balmoral are solid and stable/heavy enough not to need them.
I ordered these as I am in the process of renovating an 1890 high ceiling ornate corniced Glasgow flat after seeing your rads in a friends house who has them in mat black.
I ordered them in gunmetal and they especially the Balmoral are stunning.
I canít fit them at the moment though because building work has come to a standstill due to the Coronavirus situation, but if they work as good as they look they will be a great addition to our new home.
Both in price and quality of all products I would definitely recommend Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Anonymous on 11 Apr 2020

Very pleased, good service and communication despite covid 19. Excellent radiators, not installed yet but impressed with the build and finish.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 11 Apr 2020

Very pleased, good service and communication. Excellent radiators, not installed yet but impressed with the build and finish.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Nafisha Patel on 6 Apr 2020

I purchased a black embossed radiator I got 4 and they look absolutely stunning I'm in love they are beautiful unique pieces to have in your home. Delivery was quick especially with whats going on. I would deffo recommend and deffo buy again x


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

These radiators are beautiful, particularly in an old Victorian house. They arrived in good time and the driver very helpful. Even though these are small radiators, they are really heavy. Excellent price and service from CIRC.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set.
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

These valves are beautiful and really set the radiators off well. Not plumbed them in yet so not sure how efficient they will be but I'm sure they will be great.


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

Really nice idea to cover up the copper pipes. Need to make sure you add them before connecting the valves otherwise you can't get them on. Better than the wrap around versions


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Gun metal touch up paint
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

Haven't needed to use the paint yet but nice to know I have it just in case.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Chris on 2 Apr 2020

Not yet installed dur to the current situation but the RADs look amazing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb products and customer service
Review by Peter Richardson on 30 Mar 2020

We purchased 4 column radiators and 4 sets of the Warwick Antique Brass thermostatic radiator valves. We chose gun metal grey as the colour for the radiators.
I've got to say they look great when fitted and they have surpassed our expectations.
Communication throughout the order process was excellent. We collected and the guys were helpful and efficient and loaded our van in a crack with their forklift.
I'd highly recommend for anyone thinking of purchasing.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Jane Rowley on 30 Mar 2020

It was very easy to choose the right radiators and all the bits we needed to go with them. The pricing was very clear and easy to calculate. Happy with delivery and products.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful 12 column radiator
Review by Liam Tindale on 30 Mar 2020

I absolutely love my new 12 column Ascot Radiator, it looks stunning in our hallway! but sadly due to Covid -19 we are unable to get it plumped in so it is just sat in its place looking stunning! l love seeing it when i enter the house as it really stands out,hopefully it will be fully up and running in the coming weeks. once our plumber is safe to come round and connect it up. cant wait!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Just Heating Ltd on 29 Mar 2020

Excellent quality radiator and great service. Will definitely use again


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Neil on 28 Mar 2020

Excellent looking Rad delivered within 8 days of order, not fitted yet due to current situation


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Ascot Radiator
Review by Nigel on 27 Mar 2020

Just stunning! Great product, great service, great communication, well packaged for delivery. If only every company operated like this..


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Steve W on 23 Mar 2020

A high quality product supported by an excellent 24 hour service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer Service
Review by Angela Jopling on 21 Mar 2020

I had a problem with the radiator that was delivered which was not anyone's fault - just one of those things. The team were amazing - replaced without question and picked up old one. It is now installed and looks fantastic. Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 17 Mar 2020

These look great in our living room and throw out a lot of heat which is great. The plumber had no problems fitting the radiator


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Anonymous on 15 Mar 2020

Ive had a few cast iron radiators from the CIRC. they have all looked lovely. Whenever I've had an issue, their customer service has been exceptional


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Andy on 12 Mar 2020

Order processed very efficiently. Delivery was flexible when had to move the day and very professional. The radiator, with the Warwick valves and antique brass stays is stunning.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Loving our radiator
Review by Louise on 11 Mar 2020

All good, delivery fine. Once installed it is belting out the heat and looks so smart. Would recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paula Lund on 9 Mar 2020

Speedy efficient service from start to finish. Keeping me informed every step of the way. I ordered 6 radiators and I am more than happy with the quality of my goods. Thank you for excellent service and excellent quality goods


Hooked Wall Stay
 Hooked wall stay
Review by James on 5 Mar 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Useful replacement for the original lost in renovations - couldn't find one anywhere else. Service also excellent - arrived quickly.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Perfect
Review by Aeron on 5 Mar 2020

Theyíre so much cheaper then others I found in line. Was expecting them to be cheaper when they turned up, but they werenít. They look really good donít feel light and cheap. Lots of compliments on them. Thanks


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Mar 2020

Excellent website, ordering was easy and prompt delivery. This is the second radiator we've bought and have been really pleased with the quality and style.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Itís love
Review by SJ on 2 Mar 2020

Iíve ordered 12 of these radiators for a full house refurb and I absolutely love them. They look gorgeous, you can sit on them and they pump out the heat. You know youíve made the right decision when you deal with a company who respond to queries almost immediately and whose post sales help is positive and responsive - when we had a problem with one of the radiators, C.I.R.C were quick to replace it - no questions asked. Thoroughly recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiator
Review by Christine on 29 Feb 2020

Excellent product, looks great. Ordering was easy. Just be mindful that because of the weight, cast iron radiators are kerbside delivery. We are very happy with it;


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning
Review by Mark on 29 Feb 2020

Bought this and it is perfect. Customer service was great, delivery superb and it looks absolutely stunning. I went for the Antique Bronze one and the largest available size as I needed it to heat a large room and absolutely would recommend. I bought all of the accessories as well including the Bentley Valves. Absolutely worth the money.
One point to note is that it is very heavy, I mean VERY heavy (mine was 119kgs) and it will need 2 people to life both from delivery and into place.
Do not let this put you off though and I will be buying more of this!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 29 Feb 2020

I have had 3 of these radiators up to now. I love them so classy and a great fancy version of the old school radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator
Review by David Hopkins on 28 Feb 2020

This radiator is very good quality it looks amazing in our living room. It looks very elegant we get lots of compliments from family and friends.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Feb 2020

Ordered these and they came quickly. Exactly what we wanted and look great on our new anthracite tall radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Good Quality and excellent customer service.
Review by Catherine Young on 26 Feb 2020

We have bought all our radiators, 3 and 4 columns and are more than pleased with the build quality and the heat output and storage. We would highly recommend them. The customer service is excellent too. You speak to people who know what they're doing! which makes a welcome change. Excellent company.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Kevin on 24 Feb 2020

Victorian column radiator beautifully made and painted as ordered. Delivery was easy and on the specified day as we requested. Really clear fitting guide which proved very useful, fitted it ourselves and it looks fantastic.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice!  Coronavirus update