Reviews

Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality product from a quality supplier
Review by Tom Hollinshead on 19 Jun 2024

Great product and the best price i could find for the quality needed. Fantastic company to deal with as well. Highly recommend


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 fantastic service and excellent products
Review by Paul & Claire on 15 Jun 2024

We ordered three radiators and associated accessories and were kept informed of all details of delivery etc regularly. I forgot to order a few items and yet these were delivered within a few days of my request again with all delivery details sent to me. Excellent service. In addition the website is very user friendly. Perfect.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very stylish
Review by Anonymous on 13 Jun 2024

Great radiator at a reasonable price. Itís not been fitted yet but I already have two of these radiators which have been great over last winter. I would recommend. The delivery was fast and arranged for a day that suited me. Customer service also good.Will be buying four more for future projects.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Nice fit
Review by Mark on 9 Jun 2024

I previously fitted one of these and got good results. The range of sizes offered allowed me to replace exactly what I needed in a tight space.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Josephine on 7 Jun 2024

A lovely man from customer services helped me when I had made a mistake trying to pay. He was so kind and patient! And the radiator as always is superb.. excellent value too!


Loxley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Gothic rad valve set
Review by Sue on 4 Jun 2024

I am so impressed with these valves, I can't wait for them to be fitted. They are so classy. The perfect match for the radiators I purchased . They will be in keeping with our school house. So happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 10 Sections MB w/ Antique Brass Accessories
 Very pleased
Review by David from Cornwall on 2 Jun 2024

Quick delivery, good quality product very pleased with the look for a good price. Will be purchasing more.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Lauren Aitchison on 28 May 2024

Have purchased quite a few now for our renovation, very timely delivery and straightforward ordering, look great, no problems at all, would recommend.


Clearance Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator 7 Sections
 Great radiators
Review by Ursula on 23 May 2024

I managed to find this site when I was in radiator hell. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I bought some in the sale and they are absolutely gorgeous looking, easy to choose, helpful staff when you ring up with silly questions. Delivery was exactly as they said it would be and particularly commend the numerous text messages keeping you in the loop.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiators
Review by Melanie on 14 May 2024

We brought 2 radiators for our hall way and they look amazing, have given a long corridor a updated look. Delivery and packaging was exceptional. We are now planning to buy 2 more for the lounge. Really pleased with the quality of the radiator the colour gun metal
grey was perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Service
Review by Keith on 13 May 2024

All good. Dealt with 2 people, both very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiator
Review by Jonathan Farmer on 13 May 2024

This is the 3rd radiator we have brought from you and they have all been perfect. They are a lovely focal point in any room. All our visitors comment on them.


Deluxe Chrome Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 bleed valve
Review by Adrian johnson on 11 May 2024

just right


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 10 May 2024

Great experience from initial contact through to receipt of radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent from start to finish
Review by Andrew Denman-Davies on 8 May 2024

Radiators and accessories arrived promptly - very well priced compared to others on the market and they look great.

Service was great and any help via email and phone was always quick and helpful.

Will definitely be using again!


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 fantastic, efficient customer service
Review by Anonymous on 6 May 2024

i bought one of your lovely radiators but forgot to add the wall stay, when i called, they were super quick to pull the radiator up on their screen and tell me exactly which wall stay to order incl size colour etc.. they even emailed me the link with it in my basket ready to pay for which was very efficient. Very friendly and helpful customer service, the product a
, arrived on time and as expected. would 💯 use this company again. thank you!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2024

Great experience from initial contact through to receipt of radiator.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional service
Review by Stephen Chinn on 1 May 2024

I recently purchased cast iron radiators from The Cast Iron Radiator Centre and I couldnít be more impressed with both the exceptional service and the high quality of the product. From start to finish, the customer service team was knowledgeable, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect radiators for my home. The radiators themselves are not only beautifully crafted but also incredibly efficient, providing consistent and comfortable heat throughout my space. I highly recommend The Cast Iron Radiator Centre for anyone in need of top-notch radiators and outstanding service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product
Review by Rob on 30 Apr 2024

Bought 2 of the 4 column 760mm traditional radiators in base coat. I also got black nickel traditional TRVs and accessories. The result is Fantastic. The quality and service from CIRC has been excellent... highly recommended.


Deluxe Chrome Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 Fantastic again!
Review by Jonathan on 26 Apr 2024

I thought my last order was my last order but then decided to get another radiator and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks to you all at CIRC.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Best radiator ever
Review by T.Hassan on 20 Apr 2024

Solid cast iron radiator looks great best price I could find well Happy Thank you guys


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great quality
Review by Andy purcell on 19 Apr 2024

Absolutely fantastic quality and athetically pleasing worth paying more for the quality


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Anonymous on 7 Apr 2024

We previously bought radiators from this company a few years ago & had no hesitation buying from them again for another room. Radiators arrived quickly in excellent condition. Communication throughout was brilliant. Delivery driver was very nice & arrived on time. Looking forward to getting them connected & if they are as good as our existing radiators, theyíll be heating us up for many years to come. Great product, great company to deal with!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb Radiator
Review by Jason on 5 Apr 2024

Just as special looking in real life stunning radiator. Great service from ordering to delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Stuart on 4 Apr 2024

excellent service great product


Kenilworth Antique Brass Thermostatic Valve Set
 Excellent Valves
Review by Paul Rostron on 4 Apr 2024

Ok so they a bit on the pricey side but it's so worth the money. Easy to fit and had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommend these valves. They look retro too which it's a bonus!


Loxley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Makes all the difference
Review by Colette on 2 Apr 2024

Gorgeous! Looks stunning with the black cast iron rad


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Rebecca on 30 Mar 2024

Our second order with RC. Great products, good communication and quick delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Mr
Review by Karl Moore on 30 Mar 2024

Excellent service.
Good quality, quick delivery and excellent communication.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning!
Review by Colette on 29 Mar 2024

Worth paying the extra to have this solid cast iron rad. Definitely a show stopper!


Loxley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Makes all the difference
Review by Colette on 29 Mar 2024

Gorgeous! Looks stunning with the black cast iron rad


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kate on 25 Mar 2024

Amazing radiator, looks great and is high quality. Nice heat and when you turn the heating off it stays warm for ages, Delivery service was great and delivered on a day suitable for me.
Definitely will be ordering again


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic company to work with
Review by Nathanael on 25 Mar 2024

We ordered 6 radiators for our renovation 2 years ago. Unfortunately earlier this month I noticed that the seal had gone on one of them. To my pleasant surprise, Steve arranged for a free of charge replacement which arrived within a couple of days. They then collected the old radiator a few days later. Hope that doesnít put anyone off, the other 5 rads have been no trouble at all and the important thing is that when things go wrong the company responded really positively


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning radiators beautifully crafted
Review by Annag on 24 Mar 2024

These radiators are elegant and beautiful (and extrememly sturdy!). They are not only a heating solution but a wonderful talking piece in your house. We ordered two and will be ordering another two soon.
The customer support team are superb. Nothing is too much trouble and I know if there was ever a problem they would be happy to help.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by S Brown on 23 Mar 2024

Purchased a 3 column rad a few weeks ago but only just fitted it. Collected it from the factory. Very helpful guys helped me put it in my car. If weight and quality are linked then its a top notch product.
It looks perfect in situ and will go great with our new devol kitchen in a couple of weeks. Very happy. Wife wants one in hallway now 🤦‍♂️


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous radiator
Review by Lee Shelton on 21 Mar 2024

Ordered online after using the sizing calculator, communication was quick, I opted to collect, packaging was excellent.
Great product


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classic look
Review by Toby Parker on 16 Mar 2024

A client had me fit a couple of these rads last month and I was impressed with the quality and ease of installation, so I bought one for my own home project. I wasnít disappointed this time either!


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 
Review by Andriy on 12 Mar 2024

Very satisfied with their service. Happy, I found them.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Bamoral Rad
Review by Roger Hughman on 10 Mar 2024

Fantastic service and the radiator itself is well finished and our plumber commented on the quality of the product and the ease of installation (apart from the fact it took two of us to move it)
Really looks the part in a period restoration and above all else the price was extremely competitive.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really great radiator
Review by Laurie on 9 Mar 2024

Excellent, genuine cast radiator. Quality is excellent and the service matched. Very happy with our new addition. Looks right at home with our original ones.


Shipston Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Very good quality
Review by Laurie on 9 Mar 2024

Shopping around for taps and valves in polished brass usually throws up plated and brushed variants. These solid polished and unlacquered valves were exactly what I was after and I'm very impressed with the quality.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality
Review by Dave on 7 Mar 2024

Beautiful looking & very good quality.


Stratford Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Nice valves
Review by Dave on 7 Mar 2024

Very well made.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by SalMac on 6 Mar 2024

Helpful website. Managed to work out size I required. Order arrived when expected. Great communication.
Radiator working extremely well. Very pleased


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer service
Review by Kevin Robinson on 1 Mar 2024

Steve,from customer services needs our gratitude.Problems were dealt with immediately and efficiently.Canít speak highly enough of Steveís manner in dealing with us.
Many thanks.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing, quality product
Review by Anonymous on 25 Feb 2024

Easy to order, lots of information on the site. Arrived quickly. Would recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful, effective radiators
Review by Wendy on 24 Feb 2024

We have needed a large number of these radiators over the last few months, and therefore spent some considerable time researching the options. This company offered the best price for the product and easily offered the best customer service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew Jones on 24 Feb 2024

Radiator is a good looking quality product delivery was a problem however due to the size of the delivery vehicle.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Robinson on 24 Feb 2024

Fantastic product, we are over the moon with the look and aesthetics of this radiator, matched only by the service, speed of delivery and helpfulness of the driver. I simply canít recommend this company enough!!!


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" BSP R/H Thread Bush
 Great service
Review by jayne bradley on 18 Feb 2024

Arrived fast and replaced a leaky one


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 quality
Review by John on 17 Feb 2024

good quality and can be use on all wall types including timber


Welford Lever Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Elaine on 17 Feb 2024

Perfect love these valves the plumber was impressed too said he had never seen them
Before look very good too !!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2024

Very impressed with the customer service and speed of delivery. Excellent communication from the team who kept me informed on progress and allowed me to book a delivery date to suit me. Haven't fitted the radiator yet but it looks amazing.Will reordering 2 more very shortly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great support
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2024

Beautiful radiator and keeps my big kitchen super warm even though itís not quite the right number of BTUs (good insulation I guess). Incredible support from Cast Iron Radiator Centre!


Clearance Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator 9 Sections Bronze (discontinued)

Clearance Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator 9 Sections Bronze
 Delighted
Review by John Fotherby on 10 Feb 2024

Decided we needed an extra cast iron radiator. Saw this one in the clearance sale. Absolutely perfect for the bedroom in our home which is a converted Wesleyan Chapel. Blends beautifully with mirror and brass bedstead. Picked it up from depot. Lovely friendly staff who helped us load it into the back of our vehicle. Thank you. Will post photos when installed.


Deluxe Chrome Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 bleed valves
Review by peter on 9 Feb 2024

BLEED VALVES MAKE BLEEDING A LOT EASIER. PIPE CAN BE PUSHED ONTO EXIT TUBE AND DRAINS WATER DOWNWARDS AND NOT AT AN ANGLE AS WITH OTHER VALVES.


Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Denise on 5 Feb 2024

Great quality items and service, highly recommend this company, even when we had a slight issue it was resolved quickly and efficiently!


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 6 Sections
 Very nice people to do business with.
Review by Richard on 28 Jan 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with Cast Iron Radiator Centre. Very efficient service with frequent updates as to the progress of my order. When telephoning the staff were friendly and helpful. I did have to return a thermostatic valve as no longer required and there is an excellent returns procedure which is very easy to use with a printout label. Prices very reasonable as well and good quality products. Would recommend and will be using this company again. Thank you!


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 
Review by Tas on 27 Jan 2024

Great customer service, via cast iron service centre and delivery partner, thanks


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 Really pleased
Review by Jonny on 25 Jan 2024

Really happy with the cast iron radiator I bought. And even better when I saw it was in the clearance section. Canít fault the radiator and the service too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron Rad
Review by Rob on 20 Jan 2024

My third purchase from the company. Superb rad from top to bottom. Well made great quality great price and fast delivery.
Defo recommend to anyone who wants one go direct to them.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent every time
Review by Liz Thompson on 18 Jan 2024

This is not my first order and won't be the last, I have a lot of radiators to replace throughout my building. Communication was excellent. DElivery timescales were accurate. Can't fault it, thank you - again!


Meriden Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Very pleased
Review by Mike Pears on 15 Jan 2024

We are really pleased with the Meriden Satin Nickel (Manual) Radiator valve sets which were fitted to our new cast iron radiators (supplied complete with wall stays) which were installed today. Also happy to report that our plumber was equally impressed with the quality and finish of the valves and their perfect match to the radiators supplied.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased
Review by Mike Pears on 15 Jan 2024

We are really pleased with our new cast iron radiators (supplied complete with valve sets and wall stays) which were installed today. Also happy to report that our plumber was equally impressed with the quality and finish of the radiators, also the valves etc.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased with 1st New Victorain Radiator
Review by Andrew Gray on 15 Jan 2024

It looks very classy and belst out extraordinary heat! The team at Cast iron Rads were always very helpful and responsive.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiator
Review by K Winslade on 15 Jan 2024

Very impressed with the radiator we had thought about reconditioning an old radiator but very happy we didn't as this is perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Super effective and look great
Review by Jacqui Vaughan on 13 Jan 2024

I bought two of these radiators, six years ago and I love them. They are super efficient and they look great too. I had some problems with them leaking in the last couple of years. When I reported this to customer service they replaced them immediately. I really canít thank them enough for the excellent customer service which just adds even more value to a really amazing product.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it.
Review by Kate on 12 Jan 2024

This is the second of this style radiator Iíve purchased and I just love them. Really stylish in a Victorian house. Stays warm long after the heating has switched off.


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 excellent radiator
Review by Josie Page on 28 Dec 2023

Good value for money and great looking


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 
Review by Tas on 28 Dec 2023

Great customer service, via cast iron service centre and delivery partner, thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional 4 column radiator
Review by Mike Howard on 24 Dec 2023

Quality item delivered on time .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really pleased
Review by Colin Garner on 24 Dec 2023

Very happy with my choice, lovely finish in gun metal and quality seems high, not fitted yet but sure will perform well. Delivery was smooth though they are very heavy so care needed. Will be ordering more when project progresses.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful piece
Review by Sarj on 23 Dec 2023

Beautifully put together, lovely detailing on the casting, and superb paint finish in the satin black and very hardy. Arrived in perfect condition and on time. Our second radiator from CIRC and certainly not the last.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Column Radiator
Review by Leonard Potter on 23 Dec 2023

Simple on line ordering and well informed up to delivery which was as advised. Perfectly packaged with ample installation advice. Quality product and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks fantastic!
Review by Rhian Hancox on 21 Dec 2023

Excellent service and so refreshing to be able to call a number and actually have it answered by a human! The rad looks fab in my daughterís new room and weíre all really jealous so I expect weíll be back to buy more.. !


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2023

Canít review product because it wonít be installed for a month. The delivery driver was great given we live in a narrow busy lane and the speed of delivery excellent.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just the job!!
Review by Martin on 18 Dec 2023

I am very pleased with these radiators. I have zero knowledge of these things, and I had all the help I needed to select the correct one. Looks great and works well. Delivered on time. All perfect!! A good experience you won't regret buying from this company!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product & Service
Review by Steve on 18 Dec 2023

Large traditional victorian 4 column radiator arrived- excellent product with quality taps & fittings. Very well wrapped and delivered on a pallet and good price. Looks amazing and great colour match with kitchen!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiator
Review by Laura on 17 Dec 2023

SO pleased with this choice of radiator, bought in cream with brass wall stays and TRVs - it looks beautiful. The courier company were superb to help me get this to the house (as theyre heavy!!)
Will be using you again when i update the rest of the rads in the house


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing as always
Review by Cher on 17 Dec 2023

We will only ever come here for our radiators, just stunning and the highest quality. If nothing else, splurge on the rads to finish a room


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Base Coat Only Radiator
Review by Phil on 17 Dec 2023

We haven't fit the item yet as we're in the middle of a house renovation. However, we are extremely happy with the look and feel of the radiator. It's amazing to look at and feels quality. I don't think they're a ridiculous price either so I'm extremely happy with the purchase.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great
Review by Julie on 14 Dec 2023

This is the second time we have used CIRC to purchase a traditional radiator to match the style of our home. The quality of the product is excellent and the service provided is first class, we were kept up to date throughout the process between order and delivery. Would recommend and will be using again in future.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Joe on 11 Dec 2023

This is my 6th over the years ,all still working great, with 2 being 10 years old , fantastic service, they all look stunning in every room


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Guy on 9 Dec 2023

This is the 7 or 8th radiator I have had from these guys and I cant fault them. Great delivery and great product very reasonable price point for the quality and the heat they give out is amazing. Very happy and would recommend to all.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 
Review by Victoria on 9 Dec 2023

Fantastic customer service. They helped me identify which part I needed and it arrived quickly and as described. I would always recommend this company and their radiators as they are of a high quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Lee Davies on 5 Dec 2023

Great radiator, looks amazing in our living room and heats up really well! I spoke to the fellas in the showroom and they were very informative and helped me with any questions I had. Great product, great company. 👍🏻


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Emma Laker on 5 Dec 2023

A really good quality and stylish radiator. Extremely heavy and looks beautiful. We purchased the cream white and Iíd recommend getting the touch up paint as once installed it just needed a little bit of paint touching up. So pleased with it and will definitely be ordering more when we decorate other rooms.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Simon on 5 Dec 2023

Great radiator, good communications and quick delivery, recommended and will use sgsin


Rigid Radiator Valve Extension 1/2 inch BSP - Antique Brass
 Job done
Review by Anonymous on 4 Dec 2023

Fast and efficient service. Job done. Many thanks


Loxley Satin Nickel Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely and robust valves
Review by Anita Jones on 4 Dec 2023

I bought these lovely valves a couple of weeks ago, they haven't been fitted yet but they are very robust and much cheaper than I could find anywhere else online.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Stylish shrouds
Review by Anita on 4 Dec 2023

These pipe shrouds are these the cheapest I can find online, they were delivered quickly and without any fuss.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 excellent radiatiors
Review by mark warren on 3 Dec 2023

the whole process from technical review, order, and delivery we exceptionally smooth and easy. great products delivered ahead of schedule.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Anonymous on 3 Dec 2023

Arrived quickly and very high quality. Really pleased with the purchase


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Darren Yapp on 3 Dec 2023

Purchased the cast iron radiators to replace all rads downstairs.. very helpful wirh enquiries and other things that we needed, despatch was on time... needed them for a Saturday fitting and was told to call up delivery company who then arranged for next day delivery... all fitted ams beautiful.. highly recommend.. the fitted even commented on how lovely they were


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator art nouveau
Review by Chris Clark on 3 Dec 2023

Prompt service and advice given seems to be a good product as not fitting till June 2024 . A solid built product and delivery was great many thanks to all


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" BSP R/H Thread Bush
 Excellent product and service
Review by Ben on 3 Dec 2023

Excellent product and service


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Matt on 1 Dec 2023

These radiators are real show stoppers. We have the most amazingly decorated flat, wouldnít look out of place in Versailles but everyone still notices the radiators. Add to that really good customer service we received, highly recommended.


Stratford Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful
Review by Cheryl on 1 Dec 2023

Got my ascot radiator delivered and it is stunning. Kept up to date all through the pricess from purchase to delivery cant recommended highly enough. Will be buying again for next room i decorate


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Emma Laker on 30 Nov 2023

A really good quality and stylish radiator. Extremely heavy and looks beautiful. We purchased the cream white and Iíd recommend getting the touch up paint as once installed it just needed a little bit of paint touching up. So pleased with it and will definitely be ordering more when we decorate other rooms.


Kenilworth Antique Brass Thermostatic Valve Set
 Excellent quality
Review by Emma Laker on 30 Nov 2023

Excellent quality valves. Heavy and robust and add a touch of luxury to the radiator. Really pleased.


Keep In Touch

Sign up to our mailing list for the latest news, offers and Rad inspiration. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
241 Torrington Avenue
(Corner of Padstow Road)
Coventry, West Midlands
CV4 9AP, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business