Reviews

Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Perfect
Review by sam middleton on 19 Oct 2020

I love these so much that I have made a further 2 purchases..they are perfect for column radiators..in keeping but not too showy..really great quality..thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian cast iron radiators
Review by Grainne on 18 Oct 2020

Love my new radiators, they really make the room! We went for a Matt black finish which is perfect with the brass valves and wall stays. They kick out a lot of heat too! Definitely recommend and weíll be buying more for our extension.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Ordering
Review by Andrew on 17 Oct 2020

Easy to order and good price for a well made product. There are videos on YouTube on how to fit the wall stay.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Fantastic
Review by Bobby on 12 Oct 2020

Fantastic customer service fantastic prices fantastic delivery fantastic website best online experience I ever had every question answered quickly and such a breath of fresh air to actually deal with a company that actually care
Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by robert moore on 11 Oct 2020

Second time customer First class service and nice product, thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 4 Oct 2020

This is the second time I've brought of this company excellent service radiators top-notch


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Aesthetically Beautiful
Review by JOANNE on 28 Sep 2020

A great find and a great choice at a great price. We chose not to have the radiator painted and we are so pleased with the effect; it looks just right with just a matt black undercoat, it looks as if it has been in situ since the house was built. We will definitely be purchasing the same style for other rooms.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A lovely addition to our room
Review by Ali on 21 Sep 2020

This radiator is lovely. Really works well in our Victorian house and adds a lovely feature to our loft room.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 They look great and arrived very quickly!
Review by LG on 21 Sep 2020

Ordered these to go with new polished brass valves. They look great. They arrived very quickly after orderI got and compared to other suppliers, are a great price. Would say great value for money.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 column Radiator
Review by Kenny. on 21 Sep 2020

Fantastic service all round delivery driver was very helpful and delivered to the door.

Excellent quality radiator couldnít be more happy.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Sep 2020

Received both my radiators absolutely beautiful well worth every penny. The detail & colour is excellent.
Communication from the company was very good from order to delivery & the delivery company were lovely very helpful
Would definitely recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Sep 2020

Very happy with this choice of radiator and antique brass finish.....they look great!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiator
Review by Helen on 17 Sep 2020

Ordered this in the gun metal grey colour and wow itís beautiful. The pattern and detail are really nice and very well made. It looks so stylish in our hallway. This is such a great price compared to others that we have seen. And the heat it delivers is amazing, it stays hot for a long time after the heating switches off, unlike our other radiators which cool down very quickly. Itís definitely a thumbs up for us!


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Great product
Review by alan carradus on 14 Sep 2020

Very happy with these. They look smart, took ten minutes to install three of them and we now have securely fixed radiators. Turned up when expected at a good price...what more is there to say?


Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 
Review by Stuart on 14 Sep 2020

Excellent service


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Michelle on 12 Sep 2020

This is a fantastic radiator, great quality and looks great in our lounge room


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Hanna on 12 Sep 2020

Excellent quality valves and quick delivery


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by graham didcote on 11 Sep 2020

i have been having these radiators for years the product and the service has been absolutely brilliant


Straight Wall Stay
 Great Service
Review by Rob H on 11 Sep 2020

The product is good quality and does what it says on the tin. Service during the lockdown was fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer service
Review by Barrie Goodman on 10 Sep 2020

Really good looking radiators & really impressed with the after sales service. Wouldnít hesitate in using this company in the future.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 Radiator Bush End
Review by John on 8 Sep 2020

Good product, fitted ok , fast delivery


Radiator Sale £1
 Lovely radiator
Review by Anonymous on 8 Sep 2020

Works fine, looks great and takes up very little space. Staff were very friendly and responsive. Thanks!


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Victorian rads and valves
Review by Gwyn Davies on 5 Sep 2020

Bought radiators from clearance and valves at full price. Not fitted yet but look fantastic. Service and delivery could not have been better. Can't wait to be warming by the rads this winter.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 14 cast iron rads
Review by J & L Espin-Hempsall on 3 Sep 2020

visited showroom several months before Coronvirus pandemic to get an idea of the products, seamless ordering by internet during the lockdown period. order placed, delivered from Castironradiators to haulage company in Inverness and onto their final home in a converted Victorian school on the Isle of Harris where they'll be in keeping with the project. incredibly well packaged and following moving instructions on website, safely if strenuously moved into the property. The design is just perfect


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really lovely radiator
Review by Anonymous on 29 Aug 2020

I ordered this radiator for a client and so pleased with it. Communication throughout the order process was brilliant, arrived when they said and it's excellent quality. Highly recommend and will use this company again


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning black radiator
Review by Nicholas on 27 Aug 2020

The quality of this radiator is simply exceptional! I purchased with the Black Nickel Wall Stays and the Warwick Black Nickel Radiator valve set and it looks absolutely fantastic! Genuinely delighted with the product.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by Sam laidler on 23 Aug 2020

Gorgeous radiators
Great customer service


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Bentley lever handle
Review by Debbie Tyson on 20 Aug 2020

We bought 8 of these beautifully stylish handles to complement our 8 tall ascot satin Black beautifully decorated radiators. Excellent quality and value for money. Would definitely recommend


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Debbie Tyson on 20 Aug 2020

We bought 8 satin black cast iron radiators and they are beautiful and very heavy. They were delivered on the day as promised after ordering online. One of the cheapest suppliers out there and good quantity. Definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Solid product
Review by Simon C on 20 Aug 2020

Just getting 5 fitted. Solid authentic product, the quality can be felt by the weight of the cast iron product. They look great.
Great service & communications throughout.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Art nouveau cast iron
Review by Maria on 18 Aug 2020

Beautiful, so pleased with it. Not in place yet, but once in my bathroom, will certainly be one of the highlights of the room. Slowly but surely, each room of the house will be fitted with one.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Rads
Review by Anonymous on 17 Aug 2020

I researched this product online for sometime as we are renovating our victorian property and want to get things right. Great prices and quality, easy ordering process and delivery, and very well packaged. I will definitely use them again. Be warned though, they are very heavy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian radiator and fittings
Review by John on 16 Aug 2020

Fitted this in our hallway this week and it looks great.Really impressed with the quality and service but need to make sure you plan to cope with manual handling as these take some shifting !


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Fabulous Finishing touch
Review by Belle on 15 Aug 2020

These are great finishing touches to the cast iron radiators and definitely needed to keep in place.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Service
Review by Belle on 15 Aug 2020

Amazing customer service, products are great and make such a difference to a room.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent!
Review by Anonymous on 15 Aug 2020

These radiators are gorgeous and really do make such a difference to a room.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 column Radiator
Review by Simone Egan-Welch on 15 Aug 2020

Beautiful, stylish radiator, very well made, looks fantastic in our bathroom.
This company deliver a very high standard of both quality and customer service. Thank you.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Another great addition
Review by Jonathan Ash on 14 Aug 2020

We have 4 of these radiators already and have added a fifth in the study. Experience has taught us to go smaller than you think in terms of BTU and sections so this little 6 section will be more than enough to heat the tall room. We always go for matt black primer finish as we like its luxurious look. Only 2 more rooms to go!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product/s & Customer Service
Review by John on 13 Aug 2020

I initially purchased some radiators from the C.I.R.C. 5 years ago. I was impressed with the product/s and customer service at the time.

Fast forward to 2020, I experienced an issue with the product and recontacted C.I.R.C. to explore my options. To their absolute credit, their response and ongoing support has been nothing less than excellent. Itís refreshing to find a company that lives up to their advertised values. Itís not just rhetoric, they are what they say they are. Iíd certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone. The quality of their products and customer service are second to none.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 Column Matt Black radiator
Review by Sally Harwin on 10 Aug 2020

Delighted with my purchase, an absolutely beautiful radiator. Exception service and delivery.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Highly recommend
Review by Meadowbank House Interior on 10 Aug 2020

We have bought 2 Decorative cast iron radiators with all the trimmings and are so thrilled. Quality, friendly, quick service. It's a company I will definitely support and share on instagram and buy from again as we need at least 3 more.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent quality
Review by Hollie-jane Wood on 10 Aug 2020

I am really pleased with my purchase, the customer service is excellent, delivery service was fast and helpful. I will be buying 3 more to fill my house, thank you very much


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Colin on 7 Aug 2020

Have found this just like the rest we have bought, fantastic lookers, brilliant heaters of all rooms, small or large simply brilliant


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pauline Nelson on 7 Aug 2020

Outstanding company and products highly recommended.


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Pauline Nelson on 7 Aug 2020

Superb company, first class service and radiators . Excellent customer service skills I wouldnít hesitate to recommending cast iron radiators.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Service and outstanding quality
Review by Angela on 3 Aug 2020

Can not recommend this company enough. Queries I had before ordering were swiftly answered, really helpful and friendly staff.
Received the order really quickly especially in the current circumstances. Delivery driver was super helpful. The rad is absolutely stunning. Superior quality and just looks amazing in my bathroom. Thankyou!!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Alexandra Fisher on 3 Aug 2020

I am so delighted with my order, I was a little worried that I had chosen the right one, but when my order arrived within a week, I was over the moon, I will certainly order from this company again, my son was also very impressed and he is going to place an order, great value, great service!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by GM on 31 Jul 2020

Very pleased with the radiator - it looks stunning and came beautifully packaged and very quickly. Would recommend highly


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Richard Wharton on 31 Jul 2020

Spotted a slightly dodgy gasket which might start to leak. A photo to CIRC brought an immediate offer of free replacement (the radiator was about two years old ) and just a few days later it arrived.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast iron radiator
Review by E. Goulty on 27 Jul 2020

Looks as expected really pleased we have 2 old ones and were worried about the match design but cannot fault it excellent match. Solid Iron through out. Brilliant communication with updates all the way through really pleased. Would definitely recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 10 Fin Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Jeff Groves on 26 Jul 2020

Very impressed with my cast iron radiator, lovely finish the colour I asked for. Well warm, got it to heat up my quite large sunlounge and it does the job . Easy to order and kept up to date with the delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 castiron radiator
Review by steven Ratcliff on 26 Jul 2020

great looking radiator and ex service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Transformed our hallway
Review by Chris on 25 Jul 2020

Swapped out our old standard white rad for one of these in our hallway. Looks amazing (with the matching valves and sleeves). Totally worth the expense as it'll be there for years to come!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Short Ascot cast iron radiator
Review by April on 25 Jul 2020

Stunning cast iron radiator, made to measure perfectly and at half the price of a previous company we talked to. Excellent service from start to finish.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Denise Clarke on 24 Jul 2020

We are very happy with this Radiator, when fitted it will make a fantastic statement piece to our new kitchen. The detailing is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Word of advise, before ordering ensure your floor can take the weight of this, fourtunatly ours can, but it is a heavy piece..


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exchange
Review by Matthew Pert on 20 Jul 2020

Had the radiator for nearly 2 years and it had a small leak. Exchanged immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Excellent company to deal with.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Looks great, great service
Review by AW on 16 Jul 2020

Have bought a few items and always get great service, and the products are high quality and look great once fitted.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it
Review by Anne on 13 Jul 2020

The radiator is beautiful. I love it. Also, though, the service was outstanding and really felt very personal. We had to postpone delivery due to the C19 'lockdown' and they were great about it. Really impressed with everything.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Livia Dalla Torre on 10 Jul 2020

The customer service is just amazing. I had to cancel the order and replace it as I had purchased the wrong type and they refunded the money in no time, then I changed the color via email and they did it in no time always being nice and helpful via email.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love
Review by Sophie Reid on 9 Jul 2020

The product is absolutely stunning and will complement the space well. Good customer service. The only thing that lets them down is their delivery method is curb side delivery which means two people have to take time off work to get it in the house. Other than that Iím delighted with my new radiator.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiators backed up by A1 customer servi
Review by Shane orrell on 6 Jul 2020

We purchased 5 of these radiators and we have been really pleased with the look and performance. One of the radiators developed a leak in 2020 therefore we reported it to customer services as we didnít feel it was through any fault of our own. The radiator was replaced free of charge ( fitting at our expense), no quibbles. If only all companies honoured their word when it comes to warranties. So impressed with the rads and follow up service we are about to order more for a new extension. Highly recommended!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Anonymous on 3 Jul 2020

Great service - asked for a delayed delivery & thus was honoured
Comms excellent


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Daksha Khunti on 3 Jul 2020

Great service and communication. Love my radiator replacement. Thank you.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Kevin on 3 Jul 2020

Iíve used these guys a few times now
Always had great interaction and good after care.
And of course a beautiful product.
Happy to give them good review.
They compliment any room they are fitted in !


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Don't waste your time & money going anywhere else
Review by Sue & Steve on 28 Jun 2020

This is the second radiator we've purchased, the first for our kitchen and this one for the bathroom and I would definitely recommend this company.

They provided a seamless service from order to delivery, kept us updated throughout and provided a quality product that looks fantastic. Also much prefer to modern style radiators as they maintain their heat for so much longer and I feel so much cleaner as not enclosed so easy to dust.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 27 Jun 2020

Completes the look I wanted looks great with the pipes and shrouds


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 26 Jun 2020

Iím a gas engineer and always fitting different radiators. Even though I knew what I was getting it looks even better than I thought. Thanks for this great feature.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 26 Jun 2020

Completes the look I wanted looks great with the pipes and shrouds


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by M Williams on 22 Jun 2020

Great product , really good quality and service was spot on just be aware these rads are so heavy.....


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column 460mm radiator
Review by George McNabb on 20 Jun 2020

Very pleased with radiators and Bentley valves, superb company and web site. Great price and great communication all through the Order process. Highly recommend and will be using again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sandrine on 19 Jun 2020

Amazing quality of radiators delivered quite quickly considering the lockdown. Bear in mind that those radiators are extremely heavy therefore make sure to have plenty of strong men nearby to carry it up the stairs.


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Sandrine on 19 Jun 2020

Amazing quality of radiators very happy with mine. Be aware that the cast iron ones are extremely heavy and delivery up the stairs can be very tricky....


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column 460mm radiator
Review by George McNabb on 19 Jun 2020

Very pleased with radiators and Bentley valves, superb company and web site. Great price and great communication all through the Order process. Highly recommend and will be using again.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 
Review by Paul on 18 Jun 2020

Not used this yet, but very glad it exists, and delivery was very quick [and came in liquid-tight packaging [unlike deliveries from elsewhere, recently]. Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators and brass fittings
Review by Jacqueline on 12 Jun 2020

I recently purchased 14 cast iron Victorian style radiators and brass fittings for my home. The price was very competitive, delivery quick, arrived when expected and extremely well packed. Quality first class and would definitely buy again and recommend to others. Absolutely delighted.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau
Review by Michael Byrne on 10 Jun 2020

Great product very pleased good customer service too


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Drew on 9 Jun 2020

Customer service from the start has been good and communication is frequent and helpful. The delivery was well organised. I am happy with the radiator and all of the accessories, very nice looking, good quality and good price.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Attention to detail
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

Attention to detail perfect.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Detail
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

Attention to detail, perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A few words
Review by David Lake on 8 Jun 2020

We love the product and great service.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Tap head Antique brass Manual radiator valve set
Review by Su Amy on 7 Jun 2020

The valves are exactly as the photo shown
Very good quality and functionality
So pleased we had ten pairs in all
Looked perfect on our new traditional radiators.
Ordering online was easy
The service, communication and delivery was fast and efficient.
Thank you


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Good service and good product
Review by ORATHAI TANGSIRINARUENART on 6 Jun 2020

Ordering was easy and we were kept up to date with the delivery details. The taps arrived when they were meant to and they were just as described and photographed on the website. Fitting them was straight-forward. They look and feel well made and they really add to the look of the radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Gaynor Blencowe on 3 Jun 2020

Love my new radiator fantastic quality easy to order and delivered to the door not got it plumbed in yet so canít comment on how it works but it looks great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gaz on 31 May 2020

Superb service , the rad looks fantastic thanks very much


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Nice quality
Review by J Harvey on 28 May 2020

Two nice quality stays t secure my cast iron rad which is stood on carpet. Just the job and look great


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great price to make radiators look classy
Review by Sootycakes2 on 25 May 2020

Great product, price, and service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 25 May 2020

Not the first time I have used this company, as service , delivery and most of all product is second to none. Highly recommend. And price is very good tooooooo


Bentley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Absolutely love them.
Review by Abbie on 23 May 2020

Really pleased with these valves, super high quality and are heavy. Look amazing with the column radiator I purchased.
For real pictures go on my Instagram endoftherow654


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 In Love
Review by Abbie on 23 May 2020

Absolutely love my cast iron radiator. Very detailed & high quality. Cast Iron Radiator Centre also sent me updates on progress with fast & safe delivery.
For real pictures go on my Instagram endoftherow654 to take a look at the closer detailing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Gaynor Blencowe on 23 May 2020

Love my new radiator fantastic quality easy to order and delivered to the door not got it plumbed in yet so canít comment on how it works but it looks great


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality products, great price and service
Review by JM on 23 May 2020

Thanks great price, quality and arrived quickly


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cream cast iron radiator
Review by Marie on 22 May 2020

Lovely radiator. Very efficient delivery. Really happy with the product. The only reason Iíve give it 4 rather than 5 stars is because already we are going to need to buy some paint for small chips on the radiator which happened despite our careful treatment during installation.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Alex Page on 21 May 2020

Fast and easy service. Super quality products. Happy with our purchases.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Sue R on 21 May 2020

This radiator is excellent, it looks fantastic and the plumber who fitted it for me said that its really good quality. It was very helpful that on the website when ordering all the appropriate attachments etc which I needed were listed. I would not have had a clue otherwise. It was delivered promptly and the customer relations have been excellent. I will definitely be buying another for another room.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Purchase of Victorian 3 column rads.
Review by C Morris on 18 May 2020

Yet again a great purchase and reasonable prices this is my second lot of rads bought and Iím very pleased with everything. I would recommend to anyone looking for cast iron rads to use this company many thanks.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Mr Adams on 16 May 2020

Found the whole experience easy and quality of product is excellent, delivery was quick as well especially during these exceptional times


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators , great service
Review by Dawn on 15 May 2020

This is the 5th time I have ordered from them & as usual the product is gorgeous, the service is excellent & the delivery time was very quick (even during lockdown) . Product was temporarily suspended when I went to online to order it (I was panicking as itís the last one I need to complete the rooms in my house & I thought this style might have been discounted ! ) , however, there was the option to receive an email once production resumed & it was the next day when I got an email to say I could go ahead & order. Phew!
Arrived so quickly too. Delivery is meant to be site but the delivery men has always brought it on a pallet up the driveway & into the garage for me . Fantastic products & service from start to delivery end. I recommend to everyone I know.


Straight Wall Stay
 Great Service
Review by Rob H on 14 May 2020

The product is good quality and does what it says on the tin. Service during the lockdown was fantastic.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing radiators! Excellent service thrilled with end result


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing product excellent service, absolutely thrilled


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice!  Coronavirus update