Reviews
Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good service
Review by Alex on 17 Sep 2017

Great service! Everything was simple and easy from purchase to delivery
Highly recommended


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Michelle on 10 Sep 2017

Excellent service and products look amazing - as yet not fitted for heating - but feel certain it will be equally pleasing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 CAST IRON RADIATORS
Review by ANDREW B on 4 Sep 2017

I bought 12 cast Iron column rads & they are a First class product, look great & perform great.
Great services & quick no fuss replacement of the one radiator which was unfortunately defective 10/10 - would definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality service and radiators!
Review by Sam on 31 Aug 2017

We purchased 7 of these in a range of sizes and styles, we were updated on shipping times and took delivery as advised. We went for 'Linen White' which unfortunately on 2 of the big rads had some misses on the paint work so the black was showing through. A quick phone call and 2 more rads were placed on order and these were collected while the new ones were dropped off, a small hiccup but dealt with in a friendly and professionally manner, thank you! We are really enjoying the aesthetics and the sheer extra warmth these beasts hold. Love them, thanks again!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 victorian 4 column radiators
Review by Graeme Rose on 30 Aug 2017

We love our radiators after fitting our multi burning stove the radiators really finish the room, We were kept up to date by e mail with every movement and would recommend cast iron radiators every time. Well done guys.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

Very classy looking valves will look stunning on radiator when fitted next month. Great service, great price.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

What a lovely solid radiator and at such a great price (bought 2 in sale). Excellent quality and colour, delivered at a time to suit me. Great customer service too.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ricky. Newcastle upon Tyn on 28 Aug 2017

Radiator looks perfect and original. Needed another washer which was sent out using next day delivery. Very pleased and would use again


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Aug 2017

Really good product and service.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by NEIL TAYLOR on 26 Aug 2017

loved fitting your radiators, and great value for money, takes the stress out of buying & fitting second hand ones...


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 My new radiator
Review by Brian Reed on 14 Aug 2017

Excellent and quality radiator The whole package arrived on time I was kept informed of my order throughout the process Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A work of art!
Review by M on 3 Aug 2017

Radiators are just perfect, as are all the satin nickel trimmings... the thermostatic valves look truly a work of art!
Excellent service, with lots of help and guidance in ordering the appropriate size / heat output - I felt quite lost and was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time (and patience) offered!
I would thoroughly recommend purchasing from Cast Iron radiator Centre for great service, delivery and deal!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 1 Aug 2017

Great price. Excellent customer service. Kept well informed of every step following my order.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product & Support
Review by Mr P.C. on 1 Aug 2017

Hello,

I'd just like to share my feedback from my recent order.

I was thoroughly impressed with both the product and the service I received from you guys. When I had technical questions about how to paint the radiators myself, or how to attach a wall stay, you were quick and happy to help me. When I also had a technical problem with one of our radiators, you quickly sent out a replacement part for free and this was really great to see - out of all the suppliers we've used during our house refurb, you've been by far the best to work with, so many thanks for that.

I'll be sure to order from you guys again when we need some more cast iron radiators.

Thanks again,
Peter


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Angeline Cross on 27 Jul 2017

Great service, easy to order, constant updates and delivered on time. This is the 2nd time I've ordered through Cast Iron Radiators and they never disappoint.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Miriam on 24 Jul 2017

We have been very pleased with the service and the product. The rads complement the house well. Would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Daksha on 23 Jul 2017

Very happy with service and lovely radiator.....v happy


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. We are very happy with the overall look and style of the chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gavin Stevenson on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. The requested paint finish was perfect and we are very happy with the overall look and style of the radiators and chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by ignite solutions on 26 Jun 2017

Excellent product ,Great delivery instructions with constant updates email and phone. will use again.
Many Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by J.Gordon on 22 Jun 2017

Ordered this radiator excellent communications at various stages and product was excellent looks awesome in our house


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sheels on 22 Jun 2017

Fantastic product and service. Definitely recommend and definitely 5 stars.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Quality
Review by Robin Aldis on 19 Jun 2017

Great product and would recommend to friends.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by Mrs Clarke on 19 Jun 2017

Products in personamaxing . Georgous finish (satin black)
Can't wait to install them .


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 18 Jun 2017

Great product. Beautifully finished and cast perfectly. Plumbers fitting them very impressed with the quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Happy
Review by Graham Dodd on 15 Jun 2017

We have just fitted our 4 cast iron rads and accessories. The rads look great and the valves compliment the effect. Really pleased with the product, service, and delivery. Would use again.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Recommend
Review by Graham Bell on 15 Jun 2017

The first radiator had a minor leak and initially they sent out a tool to try to rectify the problem. However this didn't help and without hesitation the company organised a priority replacement. Certainly would recommend the company, excellent product


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Susan outtridge on 6 Jun 2017

I have ordered all my radiator from you and I am so so happy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT QUALITY ALTHOUGH NOT FITTED AS YET
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jun 2017

I am very happyindee

I am very happy indeed with the look of the radiators and the finish, although not plumbed in as yet. V smart. So much better than modern radiators in a period property. Courier service was also efficient given my home is on a busy road with restricted parking, he just pulled up outside and unloaded. Good customer service. The order was dealt with efficiently and as agreed. I was recommended to the company by a family member who also said he received great service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fine Traditional Radiator
Review by Alex on 30 May 2017

The cast iron radiator was a very good purchase for us... ordering was straightforward, communication was excellent, it took a week or so and the product is outstanding, came with all the correct fixings and valves and is half the price I can find anywhere else on the net. 5 Stars for sure


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Review on cast iron rads
Review by Marc Czerwinski on 22 May 2017

Excellent product, good looking, sturdy, straightfwd to install
Company v staightfd to deal with
Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Replacement product
Review by Sue on 17 May 2017

Fitted radiator, unfortunately leaked so called company who were apologetic & replaced & deliverd a new radiator within a week.
Looks great. :)


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Must have
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2017

Amazing radiators, such good quality. Everyone comments on how beautiful they are. Would definitely purchase again for soother room. Very very heavy. Customer service was fantastic, great communication with order process


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Very impressed
Review by Anonymous on 1 May 2017

The radiators we ordered arrived very quickly and look beautiful. Reasonably priced as well it won't be long before we order more for the whole house. Thank you again.

One suggestion for Cast Iron - you should include a free pot of touchup paint with an order over e.g. 500.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique bronze radiator
Review by Cathy on 20 Apr 2017

Lovely radiator. No hassle when ordering oand delivered when.it suited me. Excellent company to deal with.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carole North on 20 Apr 2017

Love the radiator and the extra accessories, the colour -gun metal grey is just perfect! Thank you


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Graham taylor on 18 Apr 2017

Wow fantastic radiators look amazing set off beautifully by the nickel valves .just a warning though ,they are VERY heavy the 4 I had weighed in at 125 kilos each so is a four man job to move them as only delivered to door which was a bit disappointing , but they are a piece of art so well worth it


Straight Wall Stay
 Great product.
Review by Stuart on 17 Apr 2017

I'm delighted with the two radiators I purchased. Very stylish and greatly admired.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Quality of service was incredible. Can't recommend this company to enough people. Would order again


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Good product
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Bought with cast iron radiator to fix to wall for child safety. Beautiful product. Good price.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic!
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Beautiful radiator and gives out a lot more heat than a modern one. Looks lovely in my 1930's built house. A really good buy


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely product
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Looks the part and works really well. Bought with cast iron radiator and it really complements the look.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau gun metal grey
Review by Angela on 15 Apr 2017

Bought 3 radiators 2 gun metal grey art nouveau and 1 white linen, 3 column and all look stunning. Found on line ordering simple, technical sheets useful for me to share with plumber who installed them.
They are excellent value, couldn't find cheaper and we spent lot of time researching first. Have recommended to friends and family who always compliment them now fitted into our new home. Would use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ian Davis on 15 Apr 2017

Excellent customer service, and good quality product


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Consistent quality and service
Review by Vincent Page on 13 Apr 2017

This is the third balmoral we have purchased and everyone has been superb. We are slowly working our way through our home redecorating each room and replacing all the radiators with these high end products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 excellent
Review by alex1 on 9 Apr 2017

very pleased with product ordered this in gun metal grey. color and design did not disappoint have yet to get them fitted. great service too


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent choice
Review by Rachael on 12 Mar 2017

Absolutely excellent product and service. We were kept up to date on production and delivery. Very very happy with the radiator, it looks fabulous and it is really hot!! Will definately use this service again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Anonymous on 12 Mar 2017

Very happy with this purchase. Looks great and seems to have a very nice finish.
Took slightly longer than I expected, but that was me not reading properly. Took around 3 weeks which was fine for me as I wasn't in a hurry.
Great service.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Wee rads for window seats
Review by Rumit Somaiya on 9 Mar 2017

Really love these products and highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators.
Review by john aldersley on 6 Mar 2017

Good product, Good price and well delivered. For once a company that does what it says on the tin !!!!.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 cast iron radiator
Review by Damien on 27 Feb 2017

Very good quality, nice prep and paint.
My second radiator so far and many more to come.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mike Dixon on 24 Feb 2017

Excellent product will use again.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Love them
Review by Dean F on 23 Feb 2017

Bought these to compliment the radiator we bought and they look amazing and complete the radiator.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it
Review by Dean Fletcher on 23 Feb 2017

We ordered this and it looks brilliant in real life so glad we bought it.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Glorious
Review by PNF on 23 Feb 2017

Never having seen these items in real life our expectations were exceeded. Beautiful items, beautifully painted and delivered on time with no hassle. Thank you. These are works of art.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Quality and Service
Review by Mr R on 22 Feb 2017

The 3 radiators arrived in about 4 weeks after ordering, they look really great and the gun metal grey finish very authentic. Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Installed today, looks incredible!
Review by Anonymous on 21 Feb 2017

This 19 section radiator was installed today in the nursery. We are so happy with how good it looks, would definitely recommend. Great value and great product. It does smell a bit, hoping this will dissipate quickly. Will order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Service
Review by Rick Waring on 14 Feb 2017

The product was exactly as described and looks lovely in it's new home in our lounge. The customer service was very good. They kept us fully updated at all stages and were most helpful when contacted with any queries. The radiator arrived when on time and well protected. The instructions that came with the radiator where very helpful. Thank you very much.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy!
Review by A Katz-Summercorn on 12 Feb 2017

Absolutely excellent all round. Very good customer service and the radiators are top quality. I had previously ordered one from another company which was far more expensive and the quality is the same. Very pleased. Also worth saying that I had been worried that the linen white might look more cream against a white wall (because it looks off-white in the pictures) however this is not the case at all and it looks white in real life. Very pleased, thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Neal on 10 Feb 2017

Excellent product looks fab 10 out of 10.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr t on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by San Thaker on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I've never bought cast iron radiators before...
Review by Jonathan on 8 Feb 2017

...I will from now on and from here because the quality of the product, the update information as it was built and the look of it in situ means all in all it's been an excellent purchase. I bought taps and a wall bracket as well and these, too, are excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jack on 7 Feb 2017

Have now replaced radiators in several houses using this Company excellent service and quality radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love my rads!
Review by HannahB on 6 Feb 2017

Purchased two of the traditional rads in gunmetal grey, four and three columns for lounge and dining room and so pleased I did, they look great. Communication via email pre order was really helpful and delivery as expected. I was a bit anxious if they would look as good in the flesh but they are spot on and kick out plenty of heat. Purchased valves and stays from another place but the touch up paint was a good decision for the pipe work. Would definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column radiator
Review by Anonymous on 4 Feb 2017

The radiator looks great and performs well. The service was excellent, with frequent emails to report on its progress. It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I would use the firm again.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Order speed
Review by Andrew on 4 Feb 2017

well made item, although didn't use in the end!

Dispatched very quickly and delivered well before the estimated date, although maybe they just quote longer lead times as they can't guarantee tighter ones.


Chrome Auto Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 Exceptional service
Review by Brian on 2 Feb 2017

Brilliant service, even for something as cheap as this.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 29 Jan 2017

Looks good in the kitchen dining room heat output is excellent. Couldn't be more pleased.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Phil on 27 Jan 2017

The radiator looks great. Exactly as shown on website. Really impressed, looking at ordering more. Great service and updates from initial order date. Delivery company sightly let me down by arriving in afternoon, when it was an am delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fab Radiators
Review by lisa on 27 Jan 2017

I have used ths site before and was pleased with the radiators.
They look really good and they are resonable in price.
Would definatley recomend them.
10 out of 10


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Pricey, but worth it if you can afford them.
Review by Chris on 22 Jan 2017

Well these are well made and of sound and good quality. Not cheap, but enhance the radiator very well. Arrived quickly by post and well packaged.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3 column Radiators
Review by Jacqueline on 22 Jan 2017

I've been extremely pleased with my purchase and level of service from start to finish and of course my iron radiators are amazing. I still need a few more so I will be back. Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Radiators, great prices.
Review by Anonymous on 17 Jan 2017

After receiving a badly made scratched radiator from another company I got 3 from this company for not that much more money. They were very helpful in advising me. I hope to buy more from them in the future and would highly recommend.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Joanne on 17 Jan 2017

These radiaitors are lovely and the service from Cast Iron Radiators is top notch, will be using again.


Bentley Satin Nickel Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Sarah-Jane on 17 Jan 2017

Love, love, love my radiator so much I have just purchased and received my second one. Love the site and how it suggests what you need.
100% satisfied customer


Bentley Satin Nickel Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Sarah-Jane on 16 Jan 2017

Love, love, love my radiator so much I have just purchased and received my second one. Love the site and how it suggests what you need.
100% satisfied customer


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Angela on 15 Jan 2017

Brilliant product, looks great. Would highly recommend


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Angela on 15 Jan 2017

Great service, brilliant products. Would highly recommend


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Really Pleased
Review by Maidie on 10 Jan 2017

Maidie and I are really pleased with the radiator and the way we were kept informed at all times. Delivery driver returned with great humour when he forgot to leave the valves. Insisted we take his picture since first time he had forgotten them.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Extremely good quality
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2017

The nouvelle range of cast iron radiators were very good quality, very pleased with them


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 GREAT SERVICE
Review by KAMIL on 7 Jan 2017

Great service and communication. Super quick response to all the queries i had. Very impressed with the product. Fully recommend.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Chrome pipe shrouds
Review by Anonymous on 7 Jan 2017

Well made, flush to wall & pipe, gives neat fixing against wall


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 cast iron rads
Review by mr greenwood on 22 Dec 2016

nice rads at a good price first class service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Rachel on 16 Dec 2016

This is the second radiator we've had from Coventry Demolition and we are over the moon with it. The gun metal grey finish looks great and it kicks out a decent amount of heat. Everyone comments on it. Ordering is easy and their customer service is great. We'll be back again to order another one.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays and rads
Review by Heath on 15 Dec 2016

Prompt delivery Princess rads , perfect for Georgian house same with wall stays , very competitive priced , polished finish was much better .... than the rads I brought else where Very happy


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 2nd time for Balmoral
Review by Anonymous on 14 Dec 2016

Having been so impressed with the previous purchase of an 8 section Balmoral radiator for our newly renovated bedroom suite, we returned to purchase a smaller version for the downstairs hall. The radiator arrived as promised with the same high grade finish as the first one. As we go through our home renovating each room we now intend to replace every current radiator with a Balmoral. Fabulous product faultless service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 good service
Review by brendan on 13 Dec 2016

Very good service, responded to all emails, kept us updated and organised delivery to suit us. Radiators very competitively priced too. H


Hooked Wall Stay
 
Review by Helen and Blair on 13 Dec 2016

Correct item, looks great. Slightly small plates for a large Duchess radiator but fits nonetheless with careful adjustment. Speedy delivery meant deadline was met. Very pleased with service and product.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP R/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Helen and Blair on 13 Dec 2016

Speedy, correct item and perfect for the job. Deadline met (which was imperative) - may thanks.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great price, great service
Review by Ellen Chow on 11 Dec 2016

Great communication even through out the busiest time of the year. We were amazed by how well made the radiator is so we purchased some more


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian Cast Iron Radiatr
Review by Nuno on 8 Dec 2016

Really good service. Good communication and advice on purchasing including sizing. I wished to replace an older radiator and found help in how big to construct my own radiator.
Many thanks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Julian on 4 Dec 2016

Excellent product at great price. Look as good as originals and delivered on time.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Lisa Davey on 29 Nov 2016

The company kept me up to date with regular emails and the delivery company were very accommodating when I had out the wrong delivery address upon check out.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jane Cains on 28 Nov 2016

Very happy with our purchase - excellent service. Will definately be purchasing from you again.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Nov 2016

I used this product, because a normal radiator mounted on the wall
was so close I could not fit the normal plastic Covers.
The low Profile design resolved this.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by SJS Plumbing & Heating Lt on 20 Nov 2016

Excellent radiators, was kept up to date with the delivery. Would use again.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
Google+ facebook twitter facebook