Reviews
Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 9 Nov 2018

Excellent quality product as described. Good communication regarding the delivery . Great customer service . Would definately recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Service
Review by Clare on 5 Nov 2018

I bought radiators from you in December 2017, and had them fitted in February 2018. Unfortunately there were issues with some of the silicone rings - I was informed that this was likely due to the installation, and the pH of the system. The Cast Iron Radiator Centre's service in organising replacements was exceptional, and could not be faulted. Special mention to Paul and Tina (both of whom did so much to help with resolving the issues, and arranging delivery in quite a narrow window). Thank you!


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by A White on 5 Nov 2018

Fast delivery as promised. Easy fit and looks great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Adam on 5 Nov 2018

Brilliant product and service, as usual. We couldn't be happier with our radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian radiator and valve set
Review by Paul Koziarski on 4 Nov 2018

Really pleased with this product. The finish and qualiry look amazing. Delivery was really good with plenty of updates on its arrival. The customer care was commendable, as slight hiccup with one item being incorrect. It was replaced quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend this company and its products


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 fantastic
Review by MICHAL on 1 Nov 2018

fantastic


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Deborah West on 31 Oct 2018

Just beautiful , retains the heat - looks the part in our dining room cottage - the plumber loved so much asked for the details


Straight Wall Stay
 Simple and effective
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

You don't really see these, so decided on the simplest option. Does the job and easy to install.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Suits the radiator well, and good price
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

Bought to go with a new trad rad. Looks the part and well made, at a competitive price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks great, and provides plenty of heat
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

I looked at quite a few traditional radiators, but this one topped the list. Well built, sturdy, and painted to your option before delivery. The heat output is fantastic compared with our previous rad. Good delivery time from order, and was kept informed at all times. Any queries were answered quickly. Delivery is to your 'kerb' only and no help from the delivery guys, so had it delivered to my plumber. Maybe a little more expensive than some, but for the quality well worth it. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaz on 19 Oct 2018

I purchased multiple Radiators in this range for the entire property. Great customer service and great products and a very reasonable price. They sent out texts and emails during the delivery period and after Iím got to handle and install with all the relevant information which was great. I would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing look radiator
Review by Tony Yam on 18 Oct 2018

Bought this radiator and it looks so good in place excellent quality and solid exactly what we hoped and more


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Quality
Review by Mike on 15 Oct 2018

Superb radiator delivered quickly, just over a week for a made to order product. Be aware these radiators are exceptionally heavy and touch up paint was a must.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Fantastic service
Review by james thorpe on 13 Oct 2018

I bought one of these cast iron radiators and I have to say Iím very happy with it. The service was very good and was always kept up to date. A friend paid 1800 for the same size, elsewhere.. I only paid 500! Would I buy another.. Most definitely, would I Recommend to a friend.. Definitely!!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really nice radiator
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2018

As shown in pictures. 3 column has slightly thicker columns than 4 column and is in my opinion a bit nicer. All are really great though. High quality, well packaged and delivered safely within 2 weeks of order


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Simon Appleyard on 9 Oct 2018

We have bought these radiators in the past, not only good value but an excellent product supported with a first rate service. We would buy again without hesitation.


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Stylish and great quality
Review by James on 8 Oct 2018

These valves really finish off the cast iron rads. Very pleased.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good quality rads
Review by James on 8 Oct 2018

Really great rads. Impressed with the quality and overall service from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carl on 6 Oct 2018

excellent service from start to finish. Updated continuously of the progress of the build, painting and testing process. Delivered on time as stated. Just been installed in my freshly decorated room and wow. Fitted with the nickel valves, shrouds and wall retainers and it looks truly amazing. What a buy and adds real class to a room.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for our country kitchen
Review by Mrs Ash on 30 Sep 2018

The website was easy to navigate and the tips on what to buy was welcomed. The radiator arrived on time with great communication along the way. Weíre really happy and will be purchasing more


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good as always
Review by Claire on 27 Sep 2018

Once again a lovely radiator with quick delivery.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3rd Purchase
Review by Andrew Reid on 25 Sep 2018

3rd Purchase of a radiator as they are well made and look great. Didn't receive any touch up paint as I did last time which was odd but doesn't need it (yet)


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Garry on 24 Sep 2018

Previously purchased cast iron from other companies.. required radiator within a week for new bathroom.. great product, good price, delivered on time. Regular updates with emails .will be back .. thanks


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 look good with my rad
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

bought these rather than the slightly cheaper ones on the recommendation of one of the telephone advisers. He had a rad the same colour as mine, and had chosen these valves. They are very nice quality with traditional styling. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars is that I would have preferred them to be slightly less shiny, as they would then blend better with the metallic painted rad.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Really excellent quality
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

I bought two of these as I had a 12 section rad. When they arrived I was surprised how solid and heavy they were. A really high quality product.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 belts out the heat
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

This is the 2nd rad I've bought from CIRC, and I'm v happy with it. The guide to choosing the correct size is helpful and easy. I went for slightly more as I'm heating a hall/stairwell, with no heating on the landing. The rad heats up really quickly, and the amount of heat is impressive.
I got it in Gunmetal Grey and it looks really great. Good quality and stylish. Excellent value. Delivery was quick and easy, and they answered all my questions helpfully.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by John Burnside on 21 Sep 2018

Excellent pre and post sale care. Balmoral in situ in a period setting looks very much the part.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mike Bale on 19 Sep 2018

This is our second cast iron radiator bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre, both times the service was brilliant and the radiators both look fabulous.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely love my new radiators
Review by PJH on 18 Sep 2018

Absolutely love my new radiators. A really helpful guy went through all the radiators with me to double check before I ordered that everything I needed accessorie wise for the radiators was there, and when they arrived which was quickly compared to other companies lead times on this type of product we were over the moon, the rads definitely have the wow factor. Would definitely recommend to others and will buy from you guys again when needed. Thanks.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator ordering
Review by John Davis on 17 Sep 2018

All ordered easily and delivered ok -


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Sep 2018

Excellent value and quality


Straight Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 3 Sep 2018

ďDoes what it says on the tinĒ


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Andrew Valender on 3 Sep 2018

Fantastic service, beautiful quality products and very helpful staff
Recommend this business to anyone!
Very fast delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jonathan Riches on 3 Sep 2018

Got this installed yesterday; it looks great and delivers the heat as expected. One gripe, trying to find a radiator bleed key that fits.

N.B. Standard radiator bleed keys Available fro BES Supplies if required.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Better than expected
Review by Pete C on 30 Aug 2018

First purchase but this won't be the last ,great quality, fast delivery and good value plus a good range of colours I have already recommended this site to friend


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Look great
Review by Anonymous on 29 Aug 2018

Bought and were a close match to much older radiators. They look great. They are very heavy and need careful handling. The delivery guy went out of his way to deliver to our house which is down a lane his large lorry couldnít get to. Excellent service and a good price. The system hasnít been fired up yet but not expecting any problems.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by Neil on 24 Aug 2018

Excellent radiators, at competetive prices, and amazing turnaround / delivery


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess
Review by Alison Youson on 24 Aug 2018

I ordered this princess short radiator as I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It was made in a very timely manner and is absolutely amazing. Everyone who comes to the house comments on it
Iím so happy with it. Cast iron radiator centre gets a massive thumbs up from me and would highly recommend them


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by Chris Davin on 24 Aug 2018

Good product, good value and well priced. I have ordered 4 radiators over two orders and not had any issue. Although kerbside delivery once order was placed I was able to intercept the delivery schedule and collect from local haulier.
Very happy with service and product so will be back to order more once decorating my next rooms.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased
Review by Malcolm on 17 Aug 2018

Bought a painted cast iron radiator, wall stays, antique thermostatic valve, bronze pipe covers and touch up paint. Almost everything arrived intact nicely packed on a pallet and was of very good quality. One of the ordered wall stays was missing, but after I contacted the company, there was no quibble and it was immediately couriered and arrived the next day by DPD. Canít complain at all about the customer service and the quality


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic product and services again!
Review by Peter on 12 Aug 2018

Not only are the radiators fantastic, but the service from Coventry Demolition is just fantastic. Even years after you buy from them they stand behind their products, I can't recommend them highly enough.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Cliff on 9 Aug 2018

Great stylish quality product! Second purchase that I have made. I will purchase more because of quality and reliability


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ann Mitchell on 5 Aug 2018

Absolutely beautiful in my hall so much so I have ordered another one for my lounge


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 good looking values
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Third order- you can't go wrong. They look great, good customer service and speedy delivery. Will be ordering again for next project.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

My third order and will recommend products again. They look great, customer service is very efficient and speedy delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators look great and steady delivery
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Another order as delighted with service, radiators look great and speedy delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

This is my third order from Cast Iron Radiators. I've found their customer service to be excellent. The products a better solution than reclaimed radiators which could go wrong. A speedy delivery (within two days). Would recommend and will be using again.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel luxury wall stay
Review by Matt on 26 Jul 2018

Posted straight away, excellent product & easy to fit. Fitted to gun metal grey rads from same place looks superb & more importantly does what it should.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really happy
Review by David on 24 Jul 2018

Radiators look fantastic. Really happy with them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gunmetal 4 colum rads
Review by Jon on 21 Jul 2018

Excellent product, looks fantastic in our Georgian house and adds to the decor. Speedy service and good value too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by R Edwards on 1 Jul 2018

Great service! Really good price. Very friendly staff and much quicker turnaround than competitors. Havenít switched it on yet but looks great. Thank you!


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 cast iron radiator assembly tool
Review by Peter Creary on 25 Jun 2018

very pleased with the service and the tool they supplied


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by Paul Reynolds on 25 Jun 2018

This is the third radiator we have purchased from the Cast Iron company.Good delivery service,really excellently manufactured radiators,good price.would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Super service
Review by Robert on 21 Jun 2018

Delivered exactly on the date I needed really helpful driver and great product would highly recommend. You will need to Have plenty of strong helpers ready to move them.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by N Allan on 21 Jun 2018

Really lovely radiator. This is the second one I've ordered and the quality is excellent and so much cheaper than elsewhere. And I searched everywhere!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Cartref Contracting Ltd on 19 Jun 2018

Radiators represent good value. In the process of fitting and
looking forward to see how well they perform. Client very happy with the appearance and finish. Slight hiccup with delivery due to communication.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Second Purchase
Review by Happy Shopper on 16 Jun 2018

I bought 4 radiators and have now purchased a fifth. They look great and delivery in the summer was super quick.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Karen on 11 Jun 2018

Radiators arrived really quickly and are just gorgeous, if you've got to have exposed radiators why not make them a feature


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by LH on 2 Jun 2018

Perfect
Just what we wanted, looks great, came quick and delivery guy very helpfull too


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Michael Howes on 2 Jun 2018

Lovely radiators, very prompt dispatch time and reasonably priced. Recommended!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jane Campbell on 1 Jun 2018

The product looks excellent but we have not been able to fit it due to unfinished building works still.
Sales help, advice and delivery where first class and the radiator was well wrapped and at present still mainly is.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Jimmy on 31 May 2018

Superb quality reasonably priced fast delivery good salesmen explaining everything also no hard sale Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service, great product
Review by Lewis V on 30 May 2018

The sales staff were very helpful, and the delivery process was painless. The radiator came sooner than stated, which has got to be a first! It is a very nice product, well-made, heavy!, and will look great in our hall, once I've got it plumbed in!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Darren Hyde on 25 May 2018

Excellent radiator, very pleased with it. Exceptional quality and workmanship! After sales help and advice was out of this world.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Totally delights
Review by JB Cumbria on 22 May 2018

Purchased 5 radiators to maintain the correct look in a barn renovation and am delighted. Selecting the items was easy, ordering was very straightforward, and we were kept informed of the order's progress all the time. Now that they are all in and running, we are even more delighted. Recommend.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Outstanding product/style & Service
Review by Ken Niven on 22 May 2018

Superb quality product. Excellent service both pre and post delivery. The heat these beautiful beasts throw out is amazing and would melt any Igloo if they were fitted in......well you get my drift !
I cannot recomend this company and their product enough.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top quality product and service
Review by Mark on 18 May 2018

First class product. Always kept informed during the process. Unfortunately the first unit was damaged in transit so I let CIRC know. Without any issue they manufactured a new unit and delivered it to me a few days later. Perfect. Will highly recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product. Great price. Great servicd
Review by Jim on 17 May 2018

This is the best service Iíve received for anything all year. The products are terrific and highly competitive pricing. The pre and post sales service first class. Thanks


Bentley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Tamara Smith on 14 May 2018

We have ordered many cast iron radiators from Cast Iron Radiator Centre and these are our latest purchase. Absolutely stunning! Beautifully crafted and strong. Recommend highly. Great service, quick delivery!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Graham on 14 May 2018

absolutely loving our new radiators, they weigh a ton but look fantastic. excellent value for money, production time and delivery was also very quick, I would definitely buy again from here


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 column radiator
Review by Julie on 13 May 2018

First radiator bought from this company but wonít be the last. Good, competitive price, lovely radiator and very quick delivery. All round very pleased.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kevin on 29 Apr 2018

Excellent product, really pleased with the finish. Very heavy product, you will need a hand and anything bigger would take a few to lift.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by NW Plumbing and Heating on 29 Apr 2018

Awesome Rads! The first one I fitted was ordered by the customer and Iíve just ordered and fitted a second this week! They look great in the primer. No doubt even better with a lick of paint! The traditional rad valves are really worth the money and considering a normal plastic set are still about 20 quid, I wouldnít skimp on them. Iíd go for the more expensive wall ties. Fitted both types and the more expensive type are both more secure and better looking! But most importantly, they kick out the heat!!!!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 "Little Gem"
Review by Z C Dean Goodwin on 27 Apr 2018

Fantastic quality and the service from start to finish was amazing!
So glad I found this company can't believe their prices & quality of the radiators compared to all the other companies out there.


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Kevin Barry on 21 Apr 2018

Iíve used this company a couple of times.
Iím no expert but the rads,fittings and valves all look and feel like quality pieces.
They also seem to be very well priced as I couldnít find them cheaper.
So cant fault them in anyway.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I am so happy with my Radiators
Review by L.R. Essex on 19 Apr 2018

I am so happy with my Radiators ... I purchased 13 for a complete renovation project, in antique bronze, Matt black and satin black all equally fab !!
I did a lot of research and this company was the most competitive..I canít rave enough about the radiators.. Service was great and kept up to date at all stages ...love them !!
My brother has also purchased on my recommendation


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 UNBELIEVABLE!
Review by ZDG Staffordshire on 18 Apr 2018

I wanted 4 large Cast Iron radiators to replace small ones I tried many companies on the internet and by luck found this company.

I can't shout enough about the quality and workmanship and the service which was professional from the start to finish.

I really couldn't believe the price after being quoted what I had from similar companies.

From start to finish we were kept up to date of the progress and the quick delivery. I was so blown away when they arrived I thought where's the catch? they provided exactly what I wanted at a low price.

Where can you get great Value, Great Service and professionalism these days without paying a fortune. Cast Iron Radiator Centre that's where.

My plumber is recommending this company to all his clients as he can't believe it!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Gaskins on 16 Apr 2018

Excellent products , well manufactured and very quick delivery.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product
Review by Steve S. on 12 Apr 2018

Looks great. Fast delivery, excellent value for money.
Will use again for all future radiator replacements.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Four column radiators
Review by Michael on 9 Apr 2018

Bought 4 of these radiators (all different sizes, plus valves etc) and am very pleased with the purchase. Excellent and helpful service from staff, rapid delivery at a time that I wished - all arrived well--wrapped on a sturdy pallet. Very pleased and would recommend this company very highly.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Steve on 8 Apr 2018

Thanks for my radiators. They are absolutely stunning and the purchase and delivery was spot on


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by David on 6 Apr 2018

Look the part and do the job. For small radiators, just consider the number of sections and whether you need one or two eg if it can sit exactly in the middle, get one. But if it cant, get two so it looks even


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiator
Review by David on 6 Apr 2018

These radiators look fantastic. They'll outlast us! Really happy. Thinking about replacing more around our house.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service and products
Review by Henry F on 2 Apr 2018

Excellent service, delivery and products. I'm in the building trade and will definitaly be ordering again in the future. Will also recommend to clients.


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator valves
Review by K Terrell on 29 Mar 2018

excellent product and good value as well, I think


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jason on 29 Mar 2018

Good service and great product


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by tony on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service good product knowledge would highly recommend


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by bill elsom on 21 Mar 2018

great service. very good products. will use again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Transformed our room
Review by David .v. on 21 Mar 2018

What a great product !

The whole process was quick and hassle free. The radiator looks outstanding and is a beautiful centre piece in our dining room. We also bought the Bentley valves which really do finish the look. Highly recommend the service and product ! We shall be ordering more for the rest of the property.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau Radiator
Review by Alison on 20 Mar 2018

Ordered a cast iron radiator for our conservatory and it looks amazing, in fact i want to replace all the radiators now!! Didn't have to wait too long for it to come in after ordering it online and we collected it rather than took the delivery option, saved us a little bit of money:) Friendly and helpful staff, any questions then i urge you to call as i didn't have a clue what i needed


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb
Review by Jackie on 17 Mar 2018

Very pleased with the advice, delivery and products I ordered. I live in a Georgian home and will definitely be replacing more radiators


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Flawless!
Review by Brent on 15 Mar 2018

I can't believe the quality and price these guys offer, I have several cast iron radiators and bought some more from these guys and from start to delivery was an excellent professional account. I don't really do reviews but this had to be done! You will not be disappointed on any level. Massive thanks and I will be purchasing more in the very near future 😁


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional victorian radiators
Review by Gill Saker on 12 Mar 2018

Really worth the money


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Alex, Glasgow on 12 Mar 2018

We live in a traditional Edwardian house and bought 3 radiators last October. We were so pleased with them that we bought another 2 in February. They are all excellent and look as though they have always been there. The company were very helpful when we had questions to ask. One small detail: they only deliver to kerbside, so if you have bought large radiators then make sure you have a way of getting them into your house. They are very heavy.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Smashing product
Review by Jonathan Sutton on 9 Mar 2018

Wanted to replace the bog standard steel ones in our cottage. These are high quality casting and finish. Well worth the price.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 classy radiators
Review by shirley on 8 Mar 2018

art nouveau radiators in gun metal grey are beautiful so easy to order, spoke with a guy on phone first gave him my measurements he worked out what i needed and emailed the full brake down wich was easy to change if i wanted to, delivered on time and well worth the money, thank you to all concerned


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators
Review by CT on 2 Mar 2018

The Radís arrived within a few weeks of ordering, chose the Bronze colour, surprised at how nice it is a nice greeny gold. Havenít actually plumbed them in completely yet, but they look superb.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiator
Review by Rachel on 2 Mar 2018

Lovely radiator, looks great in my dining room and exactly the look we wanted. Really good quality, be warned these are very heavy! Makes the room really really warm. Excellent delivery, emailed when despatched and then a local courier company contacted me to arrange delivery. Would not hesitate to order more from this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Cathy on 27 Feb 2018

Fourth time I have purchased from you, excellent product once again, looks amazing


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 17 column cast iron radiators
Review by Marilyn on 26 Feb 2018

The units were delivered in good time and by a good delivery carrier the radiators are excellent quality and we love them, they give out such a lot of heat compared to modern radiators, but we do have a Victorian House.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google+