Reviews

Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Mr Adams on 16 May 2020

Found the whole experience easy and quality of product is excellent, delivery was quick as well especially during these exceptional times


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators , great service
Review by Dawn on 15 May 2020

This is the 5th time I have ordered from them & as usual the product is gorgeous, the service is excellent & the delivery time was very quick (even during lockdown) . Product was temporarily suspended when I went to online to order it (I was panicking as itís the last one I need to complete the rooms in my house & I thought this style might have been discounted ! ) , however, there was the option to receive an email once production resumed & it was the next day when I got an email to say I could go ahead & order. Phew!
Arrived so quickly too. Delivery is meant to be site but the delivery men has always brought it on a pallet up the driveway & into the garage for me . Fantastic products & service from start to delivery end. I recommend to everyone I know.


Straight Wall Stay
 Great Service
Review by Rob H on 14 May 2020

The product is good quality and does what it says on the tin. Service during the lockdown was fantastic.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing radiators! Excellent service thrilled with end result


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 13 May 2020

Amazing product excellent service, absolutely thrilled


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent Item
Review by Duncan Williams on 11 May 2020

item arrived on time and exactly as described. Finishes the radiator off beautifully


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top People
Review by anthony lynch on 10 May 2020

Cannot fault the customer service this company offers absolutely first-class even throughout this crisis. Thanks a lot. (PS I am not related to anyone in any way who works for this company and do not know them either). Trust me they're very nice and very professional.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Tom Bannister on 8 May 2020

I ordered 2 of these about 3 years ago after a long search, without paying the antique prices of refurbished ones these are probably the best replicas I have seen on line. They definitely look the part and as a heating engineer Iím always pleased when a customer has chosen to go with this company as I know they are good quality. Saying that, one of mine had a slight leak patch between two of the columns. I remembered the lengthy warranty but as always was expecting to have to put up a fight. With a simple email explaining the problem along with relevant photos, I was surprised with a quick reply offering a exchange free of charge as this seemed to be a manufacturer fault. This quality customer service alone has made it even easier to recommend to friends and customers.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 7 May 2020

Underpromised and overdelivered in every way. A great company I look forward to buying from again in the future.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by David May on 7 May 2020

Ordered these while on lockdown and arrived good time. This is the 2nd time we have ordered radiators and valves from this company. Products very good and customer service very professional they respond and that's what we all look for in this day and age as a lot of companies have lost these basics. One of our rads from back in 2013 had a leak and they replaced with no arguments. Would use this company again well done and Many Thanks David


Radiator Bleed key
 Radiator Bleed Key
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2020

Product was as advertised and received promptly. Pleased with the service provided.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Edward Conant on 2 May 2020

Despite the lockdown extremely efficient service and radiators delivered promptly. Thanks.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Just the job
Review by Stacey on 1 May 2020

After having a bad make over on our renovated radiators there was spots of rust appearing around the plumbing. This has touched up brilliantly. Canít say how it will last as itís just been done, but looks good and blends into existing colour well.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Leanne on 30 Apr 2020

I ordered 2 of the ornate radiators, a 6 column and a 14 column in matt black with antique brass wall stays. (I already had antique brass valves) These radiators are stunning! I need 2 more and will be ordering without a doubt, just as soon as Iím ready to decorate. They look absolutely amazing, completely transform your room. And as for heat, they work so much better than standard, modern radiators. These stay hot long after my others are freezing! Thanks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron 4 Column Matt black
Review by Tony on 24 Apr 2020

Brilliant rads great quality and delivered quick once in stock - really happy thanks CIRC


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality products- well made and British!
Review by CARL DWYER on 24 Apr 2020

Simply a nice well made , great finish product that looks amazing with my new 4 column traditional radiator.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great quality product and excellent service
Review by Carol on 17 Apr 2020

I ordered a set of chrome pipe shrouds and base plates as the finishing touch to a new radiator that we installed. They look great - are top quality and arrived extremely quickly even during the Covid - 19 crisis. Would highly recommend this company and product. Will definitely use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 exceptional service
Review by wayne fuller on 16 Apr 2020

If carlsberg did radiators then this is it,
i can't say enough about the quality of this company
from the customer service down to the product exceptional.
i have never dealt with such a professional company they keep you informed all the way through the process, i place my order for collection due to the covid-19 virus i was unable to pick the radiators up, i recieved a phone call to say they would deliver the radiators as a good will gesture.
this is the second time i have used them
Brilliant
Stunning radiators kicks out a lot of heat


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Sheldon pilmoor on 14 Apr 2020

The radiator that I ordered came well packed.
And also the valves and pipe covers also well packed,
And the radiator looks absolutely beautiful.
Not fitted yet as we are still on lockdown,
But well pleased with the service ,will definitely be ordering more.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator and Victorian 3 panel radiator
Review by Craig Stark on 13 Apr 2020

I purchased 2 Balmoral for public rooms and 3 Victorian 3 panel rads for bedrooms as they take up a bit less space along with pipe shrouds for all five , but wall stays for just the Victorians as the Balmoral are solid and stable/heavy enough not to need them.
I ordered these as I am in the process of renovating an 1890 high ceiling ornate corniced Glasgow flat after seeing your rads in a friends house who has them in mat black.
I ordered them in gunmetal and they especially the Balmoral are stunning.
I canít fit them at the moment though because building work has come to a standstill due to the Coronavirus situation, but if they work as good as they look they will be a great addition to our new home.
Both in price and quality of all products I would definitely recommend Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Anonymous on 11 Apr 2020

Very pleased, good service and communication despite covid 19. Excellent radiators, not installed yet but impressed with the build and finish.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 11 Apr 2020

Very pleased, good service and communication. Excellent radiators, not installed yet but impressed with the build and finish.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Nafisha Patel on 6 Apr 2020

I purchased a black embossed radiator I got 4 and they look absolutely stunning I'm in love they are beautiful unique pieces to have in your home. Delivery was quick especially with whats going on. I would deffo recommend and deffo buy again x


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

These radiators are beautiful, particularly in an old Victorian house. They arrived in good time and the driver very helpful. Even though these are small radiators, they are really heavy. Excellent price and service from CIRC.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set.
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

These valves are beautiful and really set the radiators off well. Not plumbed them in yet so not sure how efficient they will be but I'm sure they will be great.


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

Really nice idea to cover up the copper pipes. Need to make sure you add them before connecting the valves otherwise you can't get them on. Better than the wrap around versions


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Gun metal touch up paint
Review by Jim on 5 Apr 2020

Haven't needed to use the paint yet but nice to know I have it just in case.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Chris on 2 Apr 2020

Not yet installed dur to the current situation but the RADs look amazing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb products and customer service
Review by Peter Richardson on 30 Mar 2020

We purchased 4 column radiators and 4 sets of the Warwick Antique Brass thermostatic radiator valves. We chose gun metal grey as the colour for the radiators.
I've got to say they look great when fitted and they have surpassed our expectations.
Communication throughout the order process was excellent. We collected and the guys were helpful and efficient and loaded our van in a crack with their forklift.
I'd highly recommend for anyone thinking of purchasing.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Jane Rowley on 30 Mar 2020

It was very easy to choose the right radiators and all the bits we needed to go with them. The pricing was very clear and easy to calculate. Happy with delivery and products.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful 12 column radiator
Review by Liam Tindale on 30 Mar 2020

I absolutely love my new 12 column Ascot Radiator, it looks stunning in our hallway! but sadly due to Covid -19 we are unable to get it plumped in so it is just sat in its place looking stunning! l love seeing it when i enter the house as it really stands out,hopefully it will be fully up and running in the coming weeks. once our plumber is safe to come round and connect it up. cant wait!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Just Heating Ltd on 29 Mar 2020

Excellent quality radiator and great service. Will definitely use again


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Neil on 28 Mar 2020

Excellent looking Rad delivered within 8 days of order, not fitted yet due to current situation


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Ascot Radiator
Review by Nigel on 27 Mar 2020

Just stunning! Great product, great service, great communication, well packaged for delivery. If only every company operated like this..


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Steve W on 23 Mar 2020

A high quality product supported by an excellent 24 hour service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Customer Service
Review by Angela Jopling on 21 Mar 2020

I had a problem with the radiator that was delivered which was not anyone's fault - just one of those things. The team were amazing - replaced without question and picked up old one. It is now installed and looks fantastic. Thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 17 Mar 2020

These look great in our living room and throw out a lot of heat which is great. The plumber had no problems fitting the radiator


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Anonymous on 15 Mar 2020

Ive had a few cast iron radiators from the CIRC. they have all looked lovely. Whenever I've had an issue, their customer service has been exceptional


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Andy on 12 Mar 2020

Order processed very efficiently. Delivery was flexible when had to move the day and very professional. The radiator, with the Warwick valves and antique brass stays is stunning.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Loving our radiator
Review by Louise on 11 Mar 2020

All good, delivery fine. Once installed it is belting out the heat and looks so smart. Would recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paula Lund on 9 Mar 2020

Speedy efficient service from start to finish. Keeping me informed every step of the way. I ordered 6 radiators and I am more than happy with the quality of my goods. Thank you for excellent service and excellent quality goods


Hooked Wall Stay
 Hooked wall stay
Review by James on 5 Mar 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Useful replacement for the original lost in renovations - couldn't find one anywhere else. Service also excellent - arrived quickly.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Perfect
Review by Aeron on 5 Mar 2020

Theyíre so much cheaper then others I found in line. Was expecting them to be cheaper when they turned up, but they werenít. They look really good donít feel light and cheap. Lots of compliments on them. Thanks


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Mar 2020

Excellent website, ordering was easy and prompt delivery. This is the second radiator we've bought and have been really pleased with the quality and style.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Itís love
Review by SJ on 2 Mar 2020

Iíve ordered 12 of these radiators for a full house refurb and I absolutely love them. They look gorgeous, you can sit on them and they pump out the heat. You know youíve made the right decision when you deal with a company who respond to queries almost immediately and whose post sales help is positive and responsive - when we had a problem with one of the radiators, C.I.R.C were quick to replace it - no questions asked. Thoroughly recommend.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiator
Review by Christine on 29 Feb 2020

Excellent product, looks great. Ordering was easy. Just be mindful that because of the weight, cast iron radiators are kerbside delivery. We are very happy with it;


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning
Review by Mark on 29 Feb 2020

Bought this and it is perfect. Customer service was great, delivery superb and it looks absolutely stunning. I went for the Antique Bronze one and the largest available size as I needed it to heat a large room and absolutely would recommend. I bought all of the accessories as well including the Bentley Valves. Absolutely worth the money.
One point to note is that it is very heavy, I mean VERY heavy (mine was 119kgs) and it will need 2 people to life both from delivery and into place.
Do not let this put you off though and I will be buying more of this!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 29 Feb 2020

I have had 3 of these radiators up to now. I love them so classy and a great fancy version of the old school radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator
Review by David Hopkins on 28 Feb 2020

This radiator is very good quality it looks amazing in our living room. It looks very elegant we get lots of compliments from family and friends.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Feb 2020

Ordered these and they came quickly. Exactly what we wanted and look great on our new anthracite tall radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Good Quality and excellent customer service.
Review by Catherine Young on 26 Feb 2020

We have bought all our radiators, 3 and 4 columns and are more than pleased with the build quality and the heat output and storage. We would highly recommend them. The customer service is excellent too. You speak to people who know what they're doing! which makes a welcome change. Excellent company.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Kevin on 24 Feb 2020

Victorian column radiator beautifully made and painted as ordered. Delivery was easy and on the specified day as we requested. Really clear fitting guide which proved very useful, fitted it ourselves and it looks fantastic.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Cindy Crancher on 24 Feb 2020

This product is excellent quality and a brilliant match for the radiators.
Delivery super fast. Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Dave on 23 Feb 2020

As an installer I am impressed with the product. The quality is excellent really pleased with the cost and the accessories are of the same quality and value.
The service was excellent too and although only dry fixed at the moment will happily be recommending the product to customers


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional radiators
Review by Russell on 20 Feb 2020

Very pleased with radiators supplied and also follow up service to replace radiator damaged during transit. Courteous and efficient service. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fab radiator
Review by Lizzy on 17 Feb 2020

Really chuffed with this. Good price, kicks out lots of heat and great quality. Great communication. Really easy to collect too.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Rachel on 15 Feb 2020

This is the second radiator bought from this company, they are a good match for the originals we have in the house. Do the job, look fab. Thank you.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Prompt delivery
Review by Anonymous on 14 Feb 2020

Speedy delivery. Valves look good quality. Not fitted yet so unable to comment further


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators
Review by Michelle on 10 Feb 2020

These are substantial feature pieces that would grace any room. Our sons room is industrial and they look cool whereas the rest of our house is an old coach house and they are perfect there too. I love them. Arrived very quickly too.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 9 Feb 2020

Great product would recommend
Watch out when delivered as it is very very heavy and needs at least 2 men to move. You really need a trolley.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for the house
Review by Anonymous on 8 Feb 2020

Beautiful old style radiator that fits perfectly with the setting. Excellent value for money and the company kept in close contact about production and delivery. Highly recommended.


Hooked Wall Stay
 Hooked wall stay
Review by Richard on 7 Feb 2020

Good quality for the price & easy to install without removing the radiator (as long as you have a long drill bit)


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Product and Service
Review by Richard Lambert on 7 Feb 2020

One of the most helpful companies I have dealt with. Will have no hesitation in recommending them or using them in the future. The product is of a very high quality finish and looks amazing. Service and delivery were excellent and the advice given was spot on.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Lisa Treacy on 2 Feb 2020

Love love love my new cast iron radiator in bronze. It looks great in my bathroom. Fantastic service and couldn't find the same rad cheaper anywhere else. This did not, howver, compromise on the quality of this product


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic!
Review by Paul on 2 Feb 2020

We ordered our first batch of radiators which we now have. I fancied a morning of work and went and collected them my self. We are very happy with the quality and workmanship. We are also delighted to say that the guys are a fantastic bunch, and made us very welcome and a good cup of tea . 100 %.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2020

Great product. solid construction. good price. Colour matched my gun metal radiators well.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2020

Recently bought this radiator from CIRC. so pleased with it and the heat from it is incredible (nothing beats cast iron!). Great product!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Rachel on 30 Jan 2020

I always use this company to buy radiators from for all of our renovation/interior projects. They are great quality, look fantastic and very reasonably priced compared to other companies. Customer service is great also.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Colin Harding on 28 Jan 2020

These valves give the rads the look that will make every visitor ask the big question...... Where did you get those beauties from!!!!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Colin Harding on 28 Jan 2020

These cast iron rads have everything to ask for, they are extremely cool lookers, very elegant indeed, they warm up the place like never before, they hold the heat longer and at low temps toooo, we have had four from you and will continue getting more until we have a full house. Thank you for an amazing service with the order throughout the whole process, 👏


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Brilliant
Review by Jo Lawson on 26 Jan 2020

Very good customer service & brilliant item - looks perfect


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall princess 2 column 760mm cast iron radistir
Review by Pauline Warren on 23 Jan 2020

Love these radiators they give out a good heat and with old school valves they blend in with my old house, delivery excellent.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall princess 2 column 760mm cast iron radistir
Review by Pauline Warren on 23 Jan 2020

Love these radiators they give out a good heat and with old school values they blend in with my old house,


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Jan 2020

Beautiful quality radiator built to a high standard and delivery was simple and efficient .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Delighted Customer
Review by Zoe B on 19 Jan 2020

In November we started our renovation project and ordered our first set of radiators. We have since ordered a second delivery. The quality of the radiators are excellent. We were recommended by our builder to use CIRC and we will continue to order as we renovate the property further. Production times, price, quality and range of options have been ideal for our sympathetic 1826 house conversion. I highly recommend this supplier.


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Nice product and great service
Review by Rebecca on 19 Jan 2020

Called to ask a question prior to purchase and the guy could not of been more helpful. Asked how long delivery would take and was advised if I ordered in the next 15 minutes or so I'd have the item tomorrow. I did and it arrived the next day. Nice item, good value and can't fault the service.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator balmoral
Review by Terry chubb on 11 Jan 2020

The service was very good and the people on the help line were very helpful when I need to add something to the order , we were kept up to date on the progress by email, and delivery date But couldnít give us a time, lucky we have a haulage company down our road weatons transport. that rang me to say that it was in there warehouse waiting for me to collect when I liked , the radiator is made to a wonderful standard it is very heavy to handle have not fitted it yet room not ready but would recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Outstanding
Review by Helen Mac on 10 Jan 2020

The company and its products are absolutely top notch. We ordered matt black radiators with antique brass valves for our period house. They are so classy. From the quality of the packaging of the items, to the actual radiators/calves themselves they are faultless.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Bill Smith on 10 Jan 2020

Excellent radiator well made and looks great in our hall. All aspects of manufacture and delivery were top drawer


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 beautiful
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

beautiful radiartor. and very warm


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

very good


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very satisfied overseas customer
Review by Gearoid on 10 Jan 2020

I purchased 6 radiators of various sized (between 7 and 23 section 3 and 4 column Traditional Victorian radiators) for delivery to the Republic of Ireland. Every interaction I had with the company was great. Deliveries were recieved before Christmas as promised despite it being a late order at very busy period. Two wall stays that didnt arrive with the rest of the order were shipped immediately once we contacted customer support. The radiators themselves are stunning so overall we are very happy and would happily recommend. But be prepared for some heavy lifting.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Gunn on 10 Jan 2020

Great quality product, the heat they give out is brilliant, there was a bit of a mix up with delivery but they sorted it out quickly and was good to see.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiators
Review by John Wilkins on 9 Jan 2020

Very pleased with the radiators which were a replacement for the previous ones due to a fault. Excellent customer service and would recommend this company.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Barbara Johnson on 9 Jan 2020

Prompt reliable service for a great product


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Ruth Rolfe on 9 Jan 2020

Fab product, really pleased with the item. Arrived in good time and as described. Would purchase again if needed.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Terry c on 8 Jan 2020

Very good service they were very helpful on the phone when I asked for advice


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product
Review by Donna Ruth Hadley Deakin on 8 Jan 2020

The radiator we bought has far exceeded or expectations. It looks great and heats the whole hall and landing. The price was very competitive and the service was great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Katy on 8 Jan 2020

As always, top products from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre. Their customer service is second to none, responding promptly and delivering on time whenever we use them. Highly recommended!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Does the job and looks good
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2020

Bought these to keep the Ascot radiators I purchased from keeling over. The plumber who installed the rads felt they were unlikely to tip over due to their weight and the stability provided by the feet but I wanted to be sure. These stays matched my TRV valves and look great. Cast Iron Radiator were good enough to bundle the stays with the rads and not charge me shipping even though I ordered them much later


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Mark on 8 Jan 2020

Top service and a lovely radiator. Iím sure we will be back for more radiators off them. Very helpful and good communication with the order


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Very nice valves, great quality and finish.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Really looks the part. Great value and easy to fit.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Matt black cast iron radiator
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Faultless in every way. The radiator itself is finished really well and looks great. Communication from the sales team was great from the moment I placed the order and kept me well informed of progress. The rad arrived very well packaged too. Excellent all round. Thank you.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Ceri thomas on 7 Jan 2020

Really pleased with the products as now Iíve bought 5 radiators from CIRC, well built, beautiful to look at and built very well, the only down side to this product is the weight but what do you expect their cast iron rads at the end of the day!!!
Canít recommend CIRC ENOUGH..


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Tinker on 7 Jan 2020

Great looking radiator is the center piece of the hallway now,very pleased with this product


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice quality
Review by Clare on 7 Jan 2020

The radiator looks great and once plumbed in it will be even better. Delivery was as stated and the delivery guy was really cheerful


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 7 Jan 2020

This is a great product, hand made in the UK. Perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jan 2020

Really delighted with the look of the radiator on delivery and we finally managed to have this installed last week, I looks fabulous, so stylish with its chrome wall supports.
Easy order process and good delivery service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by WES GRUNDY on 26 Dec 2019

Fantastic product and extremely warm, filling a large room with style and great warmth.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice!  Coronavirus update