Reviews

Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator balmoral
Review by Terry chubb on 11 Jan 2020

The service was very good and the people on the help line were very helpful when I need to add something to the order , we were kept up to date on the progress by email, and delivery date But couldnít give us a time, lucky we have a haulage company down our road weatons transport. that rang me to say that it was in there warehouse waiting for me to collect when I liked , the radiator is made to a wonderful standard it is very heavy to handle have not fitted it yet room not ready but would recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Outstanding
Review by Helen Mac on 10 Jan 2020

The company and its products are absolutely top notch. We ordered matt black radiators with antique brass valves for our period house. They are so classy. From the quality of the packaging of the items, to the actual radiators/calves themselves they are faultless.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Bill Smith on 10 Jan 2020

Excellent radiator well made and looks great in our hall. All aspects of manufacture and delivery were top drawer


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 beautiful
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

beautiful radiartor. and very warm


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Paul on 10 Jan 2020

very good


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very satisfied overseas customer
Review by Gearoid on 10 Jan 2020

I purchased 6 radiators of various sized (between 7 and 23 section 3 and 4 column Traditional Victorian radiators) for delivery to the Republic of Ireland. Every interaction I had with the company was great. Deliveries were recieved before Christmas as promised despite it being a late order at very busy period. Two wall stays that didnt arrive with the rest of the order were shipped immediately once we contacted customer support. The radiators themselves are stunning so overall we are very happy and would happily recommend. But be prepared for some heavy lifting.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Gunn on 10 Jan 2020

Great quality product, the heat they give out is brilliant, there was a bit of a mix up with delivery but they sorted it out quickly and was good to see.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau radiators
Review by John Wilkins on 9 Jan 2020

Very pleased with the radiators which were a replacement for the previous ones due to a fault. Excellent customer service and would recommend this company.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Barbara Johnson on 9 Jan 2020

Prompt reliable service for a great product


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Ruth Rolfe on 9 Jan 2020

Fab product, really pleased with the item. Arrived in good time and as described. Would purchase again if needed.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Terry c on 8 Jan 2020

Very good service they were very helpful on the phone when I asked for advice


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product
Review by Donna Ruth Hadley Deakin on 8 Jan 2020

The radiator we bought has far exceeded or expectations. It looks great and heats the whole hall and landing. The price was very competitive and the service was great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Katy on 8 Jan 2020

As always, top products from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre. Their customer service is second to none, responding promptly and delivering on time whenever we use them. Highly recommended!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Does the job and looks good
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2020

Bought these to keep the Ascot radiators I purchased from keeling over. The plumber who installed the rads felt they were unlikely to tip over due to their weight and the stability provided by the feet but I wanted to be sure. These stays matched my TRV valves and look great. Cast Iron Radiator were good enough to bundle the stays with the rads and not charge me shipping even though I ordered them much later


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Mark on 8 Jan 2020

Top service and a lovely radiator. Iím sure we will be back for more radiators off them. Very helpful and good communication with the order


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Very nice valves, great quality and finish.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Lovely
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Really looks the part. Great value and easy to fit.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Matt black cast iron radiator
Review by Ian on 8 Jan 2020

Faultless in every way. The radiator itself is finished really well and looks great. Communication from the sales team was great from the moment I placed the order and kept me well informed of progress. The rad arrived very well packaged too. Excellent all round. Thank you.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Ceri thomas on 7 Jan 2020

Really pleased with the products as now Iíve bought 5 radiators from CIRC, well built, beautiful to look at and built very well, the only down side to this product is the weight but what do you expect their cast iron rads at the end of the day!!!
Canít recommend CIRC ENOUGH..


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr Tinker on 7 Jan 2020

Great looking radiator is the center piece of the hallway now,very pleased with this product


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice quality
Review by Clare on 7 Jan 2020

The radiator looks great and once plumbed in it will be even better. Delivery was as stated and the delivery guy was really cheerful


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 7 Jan 2020

This is a great product, hand made in the UK. Perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jan 2020

Really delighted with the look of the radiator on delivery and we finally managed to have this installed last week, I looks fabulous, so stylish with its chrome wall supports.
Easy order process and good delivery service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by WES GRUNDY on 26 Dec 2019

Fantastic product and extremely warm, filling a large room with style and great warmth.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classy quality reproduction
Review by Mr Thompson on 23 Dec 2019

We were really surprised to see what a quality item this was everyone has commented on the fabulous looks of our new radiator
I cannot recommend this product enough
We are so pleased with the finished item
Reassuringly heavy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service
Review by Sarah Devereux on 23 Dec 2019

Excellent service and product.

I spent a long time looking at cast iron radiators and the advice given to me by CIRC was always spot on. They also suggested the most practical product as opposed to the most expensive. In the end I opted for the tallest 4 column radiator in order to get the required BTU from one radiator. It's a bit of a beast but the heat it gives out is amazing and has transformed our usually chilly front room into a sauna.

The build quality is excellent. I have two other column radiators from different heating companies that came cheaper and it certainly shows compared to this one. Pricewise it was also about half of what I would have paid with other companies.

The matt black finish is lovely and the valves and wall stays look far more expensive than they actually cost. The whole set up looks fantastic in our Edwardian house.

Cannot fault them at all. Just hoping they might add a polished finish to their range soon...


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Nouveau radiator
Review by Elaine Sweeney on 22 Dec 2019

This is the second radiator we have brought from you, they are fantastic quality and really efficient. Beautiful product.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Sharon Montgomery on 22 Dec 2019

Great communication from order to delivery. Emails every step of the way.
The only issue was the delivery,,in that there was no help available to get the radiator into the house, and family help had to be drafted in. This was clearly documented however, and we were fully aware this was the case. I would recommend this company.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 12 section black
Review by Laurence on 21 Dec 2019

Great looking product. Impressive service. The Bentley valves really finished it off nicely. Missed the wall stay off my order. Called and I had it by 11am the next day.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2019

Quality products and fantastic customer service from CIRC. 3 months after purchasing valves I changed my mind about the finish I wanted my valves to be. I contacted CIRC who let me exchange my chrome valves for brass valves without any issue or extra charge.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product...again
Review by Anonymous on 20 Dec 2019

This the 3rd lot of cast Iron radiators bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre. As previously, excellent service and quality with beautiful radiators delivered. Always get admiring comments about them. Very effective at dissipating the heat. Very happy.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 20 Dec 2019

Easy to fit, secure and looks great. Worth the money over the cheaper versions.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exactly what it says on the tin
Review by John Bollen on 18 Dec 2019

Easy to buy. Good delivery. Product exactly as ordered. Well packaged.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Matthew Green on 16 Dec 2019

Great service with super helpful staff, they couldnít do enough to help me after I had messed up the original order.
If only every company had customer service half as good as these guys. Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Brian on 15 Dec 2019

We have now had 9 or these radiators from you know , everything is perfect never any issue, absolutely lovely they enhance every room . Delivery company always helpful as they can quite heavy , they are always happy to take them right up to the doorway , of course they are on pallets so can go no further . we have three more to go next year and Ill be buying them from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Dec 2019

Great product. solid construction. good price. Colour matched my gun metal radiators well.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Mike Anyan on 15 Dec 2019

Radiator stays --- well-made and goodlooking! Old-fashioned, sturdy engineering. Easy to fit, in-situ, needing only an extended drlllbit


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional radiators
Review by Anonymous on 14 Dec 2019

Really pleased with these radiators we have had five and they fit beautifully in our 300 year old cottage


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andy on 14 Dec 2019

Ordering and delivery went very well. Radiator very handsome and functioning nicely. Buyers should be aware these things are heavy - I used a sack trolley and a strong friend to get mine up two floors in our flat. Worth paying the £30 for a timed delivery slot.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator gun metal grey
Review by Olivia on 13 Dec 2019

Beautiful radiator looks stunning and seems to warm the house better. Would be useful in the website to make it clear what the distance between pipes bringing water in to the radiator is. They are very heavy too. I will however get more for the rest of the house in due course. Gun metal grey is contemporary yet fits our old house !


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional quality
Review by David Parton on 13 Dec 2019

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, the quality is exceptional they look amazing. One thing to mention is these radiators are heavy, it took 4 men to carry the 12 section radiator to our lounge. But it was really worth it.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 So very happy
Review by Gina Taylor on 12 Dec 2019

I am so pleased with my new radiator. The service is superb, I made a couple of phone calls to ask for advice and staff were very helpful. The updates on delivery was great as well as all the information given by email. I would highly recommend this company


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Dec 2019

Delighted with our purchase it looks stunning especially with the brass fittings.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jo (Penarth) on 6 Dec 2019

I'm thrilled with my lovely radiator. It is absolutely stunning, and a real conversation piece. All aspects of the workmanship are first class. My plumber is in love with the radiator, especially the valves, I secretly think if he could he would run off with it! (but as it weights 96kg the chances are slim). i am saving up to order 4 more for my apartment. a real luxury, at an affordable price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Beautiful radiators they look fabulous


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Steven Brown on 4 Dec 2019

I went with the 2 23 column radiators back in the summer and recently had them fitted. The communication was great and the delivery arrived with a phone call when the driver was close along with tracking. As you can imagine these are very heavy and as advised it's a verb side delivery. Im very happy with these radiators having only had them fitted last week and they look perfect.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful, elegant and stylish
Review by Sarah Thomas on 3 Dec 2019

The most beautiful, elegant, stylish and warmest of radiators at a price you can afford.

I first saw these on Tracey's (asnapshotofme) Instagram page and knew they were very similar to what we were looking for whilst renovating my dining room and living room. We reviewed the site and my plumber was very impressed at the amount of heat the website said they gave out. He said they were easy to fit and would recommend to other customers looking for a similar style. The website was easy to use and very straight forward and their customer service team was helpful with any queries I had.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely design and great service
Review by Jonathan on 2 Dec 2019

I bought those radiators because I wanted to give my flat a lovely vintage touch and it is a total success, those radiators are stunning and are well finished. On top of that, the price is really competitive and hard to beat. The purchase process was simple, with regular updates by text messages and emails. I would definitely recommend.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stay recommendation
Review by chris on 2 Dec 2019

Had to buy some wall stays to go with our column radiator we bought recently. When I asked for help I was advised to buy the black nickel wall stays as they would match best. Very happy with the recommendation and they look great and match well.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by tim cording on 2 Dec 2019

This was my second order and much as the first, the help and guidance was first rate as is the product and prompt delivery.
Overall a very good buying experience.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaun crake on 28 Nov 2019

Excellent service before and after delivery exactly what we asked for will definitely be ordering more in new year the product is top class thank you


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product
Review by Michael on 24 Nov 2019

Great product, very happy with the purchase , liked it so much and ordered another one. Arrived very promptly. Would definitely recommend it.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Nov 2019

Look fantastic.make the radiators really secure & add a real design bonus to boot .best price I could find anywhere & the quality is amazing.


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Jackie MacDonald on 22 Nov 2019

Excellent product, and fast postage.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Abbie merry on 22 Nov 2019

Beautiful radiator, exceeded my expectations. Stunning finish. Delivery and communication was excellent. All in all would thoroughly recommend!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2019

Great quality, beautiful finish and it has arrived on time!


Deluxe Aged Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2019

It has arrived on time.
Good quality valve!


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by D Barber on 21 Nov 2019

Very smart looking valves. Sturdy and heavy. Excellent quality and value for money.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous
Review by Sarah Bull on 18 Nov 2019

I ordered a number of radiators after finding ones in a local store significantly more expensive. No you don't have as much choice here but the radiators we ordered are fabulous! The service was also exceptional, they kept us up to date every step of the way with regular texts and emails and delivered the order on time (even though we're off shore). We bought all the accessories (valves etc) from here too as they were really reasonable and they are also fantastic. So pleased and would definitely order again when we're ready for the next lot


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Lianne Baker on 16 Nov 2019

Absolutely in love with my new radiator! Will be back to purchase more in the future.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator
Review by Anonymous on 16 Nov 2019

Ordered a few times as slowly replacing all my radiators to these wonderful radiators completely delighted with service and products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional speed and quality as usual
Review by Jonathan Ash on 15 Nov 2019

We already have 2 of these radiators (a 4 section and 9 section) and ordered a further 2 (a 4 section and 12 section). Quality of the product is exceptional. We prefer the black primer look and this works well in our house. products were made quickly and delivered (if only health and safety or insurance would allow the guys to lift it into the house (12 sections is very heavy). Just can't fault the company or the product. Still 2 more rooms to do. We find that the BTU calculators tend to over predict. Our house is plenty warm and we have got less sections generally than the calculator suggest, but we have a well insulated house so take this into account people. Great service, great product, great price!!


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Exactly like the picture!
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2019

Great product. What we needed to complete our bathroom. Great fast service!!


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Fantastic and good quality product
Review by Anonymous on 10 Nov 2019

Bought these for our bathroom radiator as we're going with a brass theme for accessories and was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They feel very solid and heavy, not cheap. Looks like a good product. we're really pleased!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast Iron Radiator
Review by JOY MARK on 8 Nov 2019

Ordering was easy. We were kept informed of the progress of the product. Delivery was on time and very efficient. Radiator was exactly as described and is perfect. I would use this company again and highly recommend them . Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator
Review by Philip on 7 Nov 2019

Really happy with the radiator - it's sturdy and stylish and most importantly gives out a great amount of heat.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Sturdy and impressive
Review by Philip on 7 Nov 2019

Very nice looking and a chunky radiator which gives off a good amount of heat. Looks great in my house.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast-iron radiator
Review by Mark Stacey on 7 Nov 2019

We brought this radiator for our kitchen in our cottage
Be completely honest Iím very dubious about buying off the Internet without seeing the product
On this occasion this radiator was absolutely gorgeous no faults in the radiator whatsoever absolutely stunning recommend this company
Thanks


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Thomas Fitzpatrick on 4 Nov 2019

Radiator arrive as promised, very well packaged and looks great in our central hall of our house


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent quality and excellent service
Review by Anonymous on 4 Nov 2019

These thermostates look so good. I made a mistake with my ordering and purchased the wrong colour. There was no questioning my mistake as soon as they received my original purchase new ones were sent out. Great customer service! Thank You


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exchange
Review by Matthew Pert on 31 Oct 2019

Had the radiator for nearly 2 years and it had a small leak. Exchanged immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Excellent company to deal with.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Chris on 28 Oct 2019

This is a quality product at a good price and with fast delivery. Thank you for good service.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Neil Madden on 27 Oct 2019

Second time we have ordered from cast iron radiator company and always prompt delivery and great quality products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Delighted!
Review by K&C on 25 Oct 2019

Hi there sorry for not getting back sooner, we have only just got down to Abergwili to see them. We are delighted with the quality & the price of these radiators. The delivery went so smooth to. Delivering on time. The other products we bought from yourselves have been a massive hit with our family & friends. Thanks again, and hope to visit again Many thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Daniel on 21 Oct 2019

I can't imagine how this radiator could be better. I was thinking of buying an old one but recently had a new boiler installed, and god knows what has been through reclaimed rads. One thing I didn't realise is how warm it remains after the heating has gone off, so I don't need to use as much gas for the central heating now. Great delivery and communication as well.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Sambo on 21 Oct 2019

Excellent valves, good value for money


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Three column radiator
Review by Alex Uncles on 21 Oct 2019

Beautiful product, and faultless service. The only thing that I would say is that please make people aware that they will need a 44mm spanner to tighten the bush caps!!!! Something suitable could be offered in 'Accessories'?


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous!
Review by John on 18 Oct 2019

I was so impressed with my first order, that I ordered additional radiators for upstairs, so I have them throughout the house. Hardest part was choosing the colour of the radiators and accessories. Gunmetal radiators, nickel stays and antique brass valves works very well. One word of warning, they are very very heavy, I was on my own when they arrived and struggled to move them, so make sure there is two of you when they arrive.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Replacement
Review by Phil jenkins on 17 Oct 2019

Had a problem with damaged rad replaced with no hassle
Great service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product satisfaction
Review by Jake McLarty on 13 Oct 2019

Excellent quality and service to make


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality product
Review by Ken on 12 Oct 2019

Lovely paint finish, all the fittings supplied at the same time, kept updated about delivery, easy to order and pay


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Recent purchase
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2019

We found staff very helpful with all aspects of our purchases.we originally ordered 2 radiators with wall stays and traditional style valve. Delivery was prompt. And we are delighted with the look and quality of our purchases.we have now brought 2 more . First class Service.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 One happy customer
Review by Catherine on 6 Oct 2019

It was a pleasure from start to finish dealing with Cast Iron Radiator Centre. The radiators are now fitted, they look beautiful and radiate a lot of heat.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Great Customer Service and Product
Review by Abigail Wills on 3 Oct 2019

Great product, finishes off look in bathroom and cast iron radiator. Easy to fit. Helpful customer service.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great
Review by Tim Hegarty on 30 Sep 2019

2nd radiator we've bought ,it's as brilliant as the last one.Super hot as stays warm for at least 2 hours after heating is turned off. It was/is very heavy (17 stones) so we did struggle a bit but well worth the scratches on the wooden floor


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiator!
Review by marlon on 30 Sep 2019

Great radiator! just what i needed for my downstairs loo.
Great service when collecting the radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Would highly recommend
Review by Hannah on 23 Sep 2019

Have now purchased three of these rads all in gun metal grey and love them. After shopping around found that the standard sizes are much cheaper and luckily the ones purchased from the CIRC were ok in terms if size. Good communication and replaced one rad with no quibble after installation. Heat up great and look really good. They are heavy so a two person job to move.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for our bedroom bay
Review by Eddy on 22 Sep 2019

Easy to order and available within 7 days. Collected as am local and process was easy too. Looks amazing in the bay and valves finish it off well, definitely worth the money, not really used it yet though as still warm.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Colin Mannion on 20 Sep 2019

Good quality


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Colin Mannion on 20 Sep 2019

Excellent quality and fast delivery with good communication.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by DUNCAN on 19 Sep 2019

A great little radiator - and at a great price!
Went to collect from CIRC and they couldn't be more helpful - giving advice on how to get it out the car etc. (the radiators are V Heavy).
Got it plumbed in and it works really well. Would recommend!


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Worth every penny
Review by Rob on 19 Sep 2019

This was the second room Iíve added cast iron rads into and chose these due to the height. They fit perfectly in our Victorian house and are a real statement. We went for 2 x 13 column to add a real wow to the room. They are very heavy but this was expected. They are a must and great value for money.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 15 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Keith Baldock-Grimes on 15 Sep 2019

Have bought several of these lovely old fashioned radiators and have always found them to be good quality and attractive looking. They work well and produce lots of heat. Service is always polite and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 14 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 13 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Juliette on 13 Sep 2019

I purchased 2 cast iron radiators and I'm extremely happy with them. Good communication from enquiry through to ordering and delivery. They look great fitted and the antique brass valves and wall stays finish them off perfectly. I did a fair amount of research and these were good vale compared to other companies I looked at.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent Valves at an excellent price
Review by Andrew Bradshaw on 12 Sep 2019

Found theses valves initially due to the price, but when you get them you realise just how good they are. Highly recommended


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business