Reviews

Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 So very happy
Review by Gina Taylor on 12 Dec 2019

I am so pleased with my new radiator. The service is superb, I made a couple of phone calls to ask for advice and staff were very helpful. The updates on delivery was great as well as all the information given by email. I would highly recommend this company


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Dec 2019

Delighted with our purchase it looks stunning especially with the brass fittings.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jo (Penarth) on 6 Dec 2019

I'm thrilled with my lovely radiator. It is absolutely stunning, and a real conversation piece. All aspects of the workmanship are first class. My plumber is in love with the radiator, especially the valves, I secretly think if he could he would run off with it! (but as it weights 96kg the chances are slim). i am saving up to order 4 more for my apartment. a real luxury, at an affordable price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Beautiful radiators they look fabulous


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2019

Lovely wall stays really accentuate our new radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Steven Brown on 4 Dec 2019

I went with the 2 23 column radiators back in the summer and recently had them fitted. The communication was great and the delivery arrived with a phone call when the driver was close along with tracking. As you can imagine these are very heavy and as advised it's a verb side delivery. Im very happy with these radiators having only had them fitted last week and they look perfect.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful, elegant and stylish
Review by Sarah Thomas on 3 Dec 2019

The most beautiful, elegant, stylish and warmest of radiators at a price you can afford.

I first saw these on Tracey's (asnapshotofme) Instagram page and knew they were very similar to what we were looking for whilst renovating my dining room and living room. We reviewed the site and my plumber was very impressed at the amount of heat the website said they gave out. He said they were easy to fit and would recommend to other customers looking for a similar style. The website was easy to use and very straight forward and their customer service team was helpful with any queries I had.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely design and great service
Review by Jonathan on 2 Dec 2019

I bought those radiators because I wanted to give my flat a lovely vintage touch and it is a total success, those radiators are stunning and are well finished. On top of that, the price is really competitive and hard to beat. The purchase process was simple, with regular updates by text messages and emails. I would definitely recommend.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stay recommendation
Review by chris on 2 Dec 2019

Had to buy some wall stays to go with our column radiator we bought recently. When I asked for help I was advised to buy the black nickel wall stays as they would match best. Very happy with the recommendation and they look great and match well.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by tim cording on 2 Dec 2019

This was my second order and much as the first, the help and guidance was first rate as is the product and prompt delivery.
Overall a very good buying experience.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaun crake on 28 Nov 2019

Excellent service before and after delivery exactly what we asked for will definitely be ordering more in new year the product is top class thank you


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product
Review by Michael on 24 Nov 2019

Great product, very happy with the purchase , liked it so much and ordered another one. Arrived very promptly. Would definitely recommend it.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Nov 2019

Look fantastic.make the radiators really secure & add a real design bonus to boot .best price I could find anywhere & the quality is amazing.


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Jackie MacDonald on 22 Nov 2019

Excellent product, and fast postage.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Abbie merry on 22 Nov 2019

Beautiful radiator, exceeded my expectations. Stunning finish. Delivery and communication was excellent. All in all would thoroughly recommend!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2019

Great quality, beautiful finish and it has arrived on time!


Deluxe Aged Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2019

It has arrived on time.
Good quality valve!


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by D Barber on 21 Nov 2019

Very smart looking valves. Sturdy and heavy. Excellent quality and value for money.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous
Review by Sarah Bull on 18 Nov 2019

I ordered a number of radiators after finding ones in a local store significantly more expensive. No you don't have as much choice here but the radiators we ordered are fabulous! The service was also exceptional, they kept us up to date every step of the way with regular texts and emails and delivered the order on time (even though we're off shore). We bought all the accessories (valves etc) from here too as they were really reasonable and they are also fantastic. So pleased and would definitely order again when we're ready for the next lot


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Lianne Baker on 16 Nov 2019

Absolutely in love with my new radiator! Will be back to purchase more in the future.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator
Review by Anonymous on 16 Nov 2019

Ordered a few times as slowly replacing all my radiators to these wonderful radiators completely delighted with service and products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional speed and quality as usual
Review by Jonathan Ash on 15 Nov 2019

We already have 2 of these radiators (a 4 section and 9 section) and ordered a further 2 (a 4 section and 12 section). Quality of the product is exceptional. We prefer the black primer look and this works well in our house. products were made quickly and delivered (if only health and safety or insurance would allow the guys to lift it into the house (12 sections is very heavy). Just can't fault the company or the product. Still 2 more rooms to do. We find that the BTU calculators tend to over predict. Our house is plenty warm and we have got less sections generally than the calculator suggest, but we have a well insulated house so take this into account people. Great service, great product, great price!!


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Exactly like the picture!
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2019

Great product. What we needed to complete our bathroom. Great fast service!!


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Fantastic and good quality product
Review by Anonymous on 10 Nov 2019

Bought these for our bathroom radiator as we're going with a brass theme for accessories and was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They feel very solid and heavy, not cheap. Looks like a good product. we're really pleased!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral Cast Iron Radiator
Review by JOY MARK on 8 Nov 2019

Ordering was easy. We were kept informed of the progress of the product. Delivery was on time and very efficient. Radiator was exactly as described and is perfect. I would use this company again and highly recommend them . Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator
Review by Philip on 7 Nov 2019

Really happy with the radiator - it's sturdy and stylish and most importantly gives out a great amount of heat.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Sturdy and impressive
Review by Philip on 7 Nov 2019

Very nice looking and a chunky radiator which gives off a good amount of heat. Looks great in my house.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast-iron radiator
Review by Mark Stacey on 7 Nov 2019

We brought this radiator for our kitchen in our cottage
Be completely honest Iím very dubious about buying off the Internet without seeing the product
On this occasion this radiator was absolutely gorgeous no faults in the radiator whatsoever absolutely stunning recommend this company
Thanks


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Thomas Fitzpatrick on 4 Nov 2019

Radiator arrive as promised, very well packaged and looks great in our central hall of our house


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent quality and excellent service
Review by Anonymous on 4 Nov 2019

These thermostates look so good. I made a mistake with my ordering and purchased the wrong colour. There was no questioning my mistake as soon as they received my original purchase new ones were sent out. Great customer service! Thank You


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exchange
Review by Matthew Pert on 31 Oct 2019

Had the radiator for nearly 2 years and it had a small leak. Exchanged immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Excellent company to deal with.


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Chris on 28 Oct 2019

This is a quality product at a good price and with fast delivery. Thank you for good service.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Neil Madden on 27 Oct 2019

Second time we have ordered from cast iron radiator company and always prompt delivery and great quality products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Delighted!
Review by K&C on 25 Oct 2019

Hi there sorry for not getting back sooner, we have only just got down to Abergwili to see them. We are delighted with the quality & the price of these radiators. The delivery went so smooth to. Delivering on time. The other products we bought from yourselves have been a massive hit with our family & friends. Thanks again, and hope to visit again Many thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Daniel on 21 Oct 2019

I can't imagine how this radiator could be better. I was thinking of buying an old one but recently had a new boiler installed, and god knows what has been through reclaimed rads. One thing I didn't realise is how warm it remains after the heating has gone off, so I don't need to use as much gas for the central heating now. Great delivery and communication as well.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Sambo on 21 Oct 2019

Excellent valves, good value for money


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Three column radiator
Review by Alex Uncles on 21 Oct 2019

Beautiful product, and faultless service. The only thing that I would say is that please make people aware that they will need a 44mm spanner to tighten the bush caps!!!! Something suitable could be offered in 'Accessories'?


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous!
Review by John on 18 Oct 2019

I was so impressed with my first order, that I ordered additional radiators for upstairs, so I have them throughout the house. Hardest part was choosing the colour of the radiators and accessories. Gunmetal radiators, nickel stays and antique brass valves works very well. One word of warning, they are very very heavy, I was on my own when they arrived and struggled to move them, so make sure there is two of you when they arrive.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Replacement
Review by Phil jenkins on 17 Oct 2019

Had a problem with damaged rad replaced with no hassle
Great service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product satisfaction
Review by Jake McLarty on 13 Oct 2019

Excellent quality and service to make


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality product
Review by Ken on 12 Oct 2019

Lovely paint finish, all the fittings supplied at the same time, kept updated about delivery, easy to order and pay


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Recent purchase
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2019

We found staff very helpful with all aspects of our purchases.we originally ordered 2 radiators with wall stays and traditional style valve. Delivery was prompt. And we are delighted with the look and quality of our purchases.we have now brought 2 more . First class Service.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 One happy customer
Review by Catherine on 6 Oct 2019

It was a pleasure from start to finish dealing with Cast Iron Radiator Centre. The radiators are now fitted, they look beautiful and radiate a lot of heat.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Great Customer Service and Product
Review by Abigail Wills on 3 Oct 2019

Great product, finishes off look in bathroom and cast iron radiator. Easy to fit. Helpful customer service.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great
Review by Tim Hegarty on 30 Sep 2019

2nd radiator we've bought ,it's as brilliant as the last one.Super hot as stays warm for at least 2 hours after heating is turned off. It was/is very heavy (17 stones) so we did struggle a bit but well worth the scratches on the wooden floor


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiator!
Review by marlon on 30 Sep 2019

Great radiator! just what i needed for my downstairs loo.
Great service when collecting the radiator.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Would highly recommend
Review by Hannah on 23 Sep 2019

Have now purchased three of these rads all in gun metal grey and love them. After shopping around found that the standard sizes are much cheaper and luckily the ones purchased from the CIRC were ok in terms if size. Good communication and replaced one rad with no quibble after installation. Heat up great and look really good. They are heavy so a two person job to move.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for our bedroom bay
Review by Eddy on 22 Sep 2019

Easy to order and available within 7 days. Collected as am local and process was easy too. Looks amazing in the bay and valves finish it off well, definitely worth the money, not really used it yet though as still warm.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Colin Mannion on 20 Sep 2019

Good quality


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Colin Mannion on 20 Sep 2019

Excellent quality and fast delivery with good communication.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
Review by DUNCAN on 19 Sep 2019

A great little radiator - and at a great price!
Went to collect from CIRC and they couldn't be more helpful - giving advice on how to get it out the car etc. (the radiators are V Heavy).
Got it plumbed in and it works really well. Would recommend!


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Worth every penny
Review by Rob on 19 Sep 2019

This was the second room Iíve added cast iron rads into and chose these due to the height. They fit perfectly in our Victorian house and are a real statement. We went for 2 x 13 column to add a real wow to the room. They are very heavy but this was expected. They are a must and great value for money.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 15 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Keith Baldock-Grimes on 15 Sep 2019

Have bought several of these lovely old fashioned radiators and have always found them to be good quality and attractive looking. They work well and produce lots of heat. Service is always polite and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 14 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gareth on 13 Sep 2019

Second time ordering radiators of this company and would do so again. Communication is great keeping me updated on my order delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this company to others. Canít be beaten on price or quality.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Juliette on 13 Sep 2019

I purchased 2 cast iron radiators and I'm extremely happy with them. Good communication from enquiry through to ordering and delivery. They look great fitted and the antique brass valves and wall stays finish them off perfectly. I did a fair amount of research and these were good vale compared to other companies I looked at.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent Valves at an excellent price
Review by Andrew Bradshaw on 12 Sep 2019

Found theses valves initially due to the price, but when you get them you realise just how good they are. Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Naomi on 9 Sep 2019

Really good quality, well priced rads, exactly what we were looking for. Look great!


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 Great service
Review by Jo on 30 Aug 2019

Recently bought an assembly tool for radiators I purchased at an auction. I was unsure which assembly tool would be the correct size but having spoken to the company they reassured me that if it wasn't correct that I could return it. They were extremely helpful. Luckily it fit and I was able to resize the radiators. It would be extremely helpful if there was rough measurement for the end shape of the assembly tools so I would be more confident when ordering that it would fit my radiators. Would definitely use this company again.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Anonymous on 30 Aug 2019

Very helpful great service


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Touch up Paint Gunmetal
Review by Elaine on 29 Aug 2019

Just perfect for touching up the wall stays to match the radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau tall radiator
Review by Steve Grace on 22 Aug 2019

This is my second radiator and is absolutely class, will be using again. Great service and delivery again A+++


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron product
Review by J on 17 Aug 2019

Very pleased with the Cast Iron Radiator purchased - not installed yet but from what I see it looks (cast iron) great. Bought via website and process from start to delivery very good.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 More rads
Review by Rick Jones on 17 Aug 2019

Rads arrived. Awesome as always. Service impeccable.
We used these guys for over 13 years now. They have supplied 17 radiators over the time for us and our clients and would not go anywhere else.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall ascot 2 column radiator
Review by Steve grace on 12 Aug 2019

Fantastic looking radiator, super fast delivery and keep you informed of progress of the making and painting of the rad, great to do business with and super value.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sean Rowell on 6 Aug 2019

Ordered for daughters room. Looks great. Very heavy. Not installed yet, but will be soon. Great instructions about treatment for water, due to Iron, looks great in white. Very good comms about being built, tested and delivery.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Heating with style
Review by Wendy on 4 Aug 2019

I never knew I could love a radiator! I was excited when I decided to order it and the whole process was brilliant and efficient. I was contacted regularly throughout the ordering and delivery process. I recommend the product and Cast Iron Radiator Centre. The radiator is now in place and a wonderful feature to my bathroom, I added all the extras to keep the radiator in keeping with its style.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Hugh Stevens on 3 Aug 2019

Very pleased with quality, appearance and fittings of radiator which looks great in our 200 year old property. Service was good and sales team very helpful especially as I initially ordered the wrong size and needed to get it replaced. Delivery of replacement, collection of original order and refund to bank account all happened smoothly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant service
Review by Genna on 23 Jul 2019

Absolutely fantastic service, kept updated at various points and staff were always on hand to answer any questions. Radiators look great, just what we had hoped for! Will definitely use this company again.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by tim Cording on 21 Jul 2019

This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. John and colleagues were helpful and efficient, they understood the urgency and pulled out all the stops to ensure prompt delivery of their great product and so you could say i'm mighty impressed in every way. and as such, i'm about to order additional Rads. Thank you.


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
Review by Oisin on 19 Jul 2019

great product and great people to deal with.
Many thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning little radiator
Review by Jonathan on 15 Jul 2019

We have already purchased a radiator in this style and are very happy with it. They pump out a fair bit of heat so in general we have calculated our BTU for the size of room and then taken off 1-2 sections as the house is very well insulated and upstairs remains pretty warm. So this small 4 section radiator looks great. Come winter we will test its heat output


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Superb yet again!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

They say quality is in the detail and this certainly is true with all the parts I have bought from this company - they all help make up what is truly a work of art.


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Superb again!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

Who knew a value could look so beautiful?? These do and enhance the already stunning Ascot radiator we bought - perfect!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb!!
Review by H Hughes on 15 Jul 2019

A stunning, solid, yet elegant cast iron radiator, created, and dispatched efficiently and pretty speedily. Perfect for the room, sitting well against an old brick wall. Would highly recommend this company for good customer service, helpful information and value too. They updated my order as requested with no trouble at all too - very slick service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just perfect
Review by Rebecca Wilkins on 15 Jul 2019

Thank you for the quick production and delivery of our lovely HUGE radiators. They are truly lovely - thank you!


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 15 Jul 2019

I have purchased three sets of these valves and they are worth the money. They are beautiful quality and look fantastic. I haven't had the opportunity to try the thermostatic element yet so hoping I won't be disappointed.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Asma on 12 Jul 2019

Was as good as expected and delivered earlier than expected


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Jul 2019

Excellent product
Service was excellent with updates every couple of days on progress.
Delivery was to schedule.
Radiators look good
Very impressed.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Joolz Hearn on 10 Jul 2019

Wonderful,solid and detailed radiator. Great customer service. Would highly recommend. Thankyou. I shall be buying more when the rest of the cottage is completed


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Joolz Hearn on 10 Jul 2019

Wonderful quality. Great service


Gun Metal Pipe shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent product, leading supplier
Review by Anonymous on 6 Jul 2019

UKs best supplier of cast iron radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very strong
Review by Amy Saunders on 5 Jul 2019

Quality kit. Company are a pleasure to work with. Had to exchange the first radiator as didnít like the linen paint job, and they did so promptly and without quibble. Iron grey finish looks fab. Yet to be installed but canít wait!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks Fab!
Review by Anonymous on 5 Jul 2019

Looks absolutely amazing, I love my radiator! Quality and finish are great - transforms any room! Will definitely buy more for the rest of the house!


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator and valves
Review by Tracey Sharp on 4 Jul 2019

The valves look absolutely stunning with the radiator


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great looking retro valves
Review by james on 2 Jul 2019

We fitted these to some raw lacquered column radiators and they finished it off perfectly. Build and finish quality seem great with a nice solid action. Would have no hesitation in recommending these valves.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning radiators
Review by John burdett on 1 Jul 2019

Wow absolutely stunning radiators , customer service and delivery brilliant.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 30 Jun 2019

Great product and super service, would easily recommend to anyone.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr and Mrs Nicholls on 29 Jun 2019

We have had several radiators of different sizes, we are delighted with all of them. They look great and are totally in keeping with the age of our cottage, we have had so many comments from visitors. They warm up really quickly and hold the heat long after any modern radiator. The service is first class, and Tina in the office is really helpful. Itís so refreshing to buy something thatís value for money that we will appreciate for a long time to come. Thanks


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 28 Jun 2019

Very pleased. Good quality and excellent service. Waiting for plumber to come and fit!!!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb quality & service
Review by Nic on 28 Jun 2019

I would like to say quality product and professional helpful quick service! Iíve used this company twice and have been completely impressed with everything


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gill Robson on 24 Jun 2019

Excellent service throughout. Radiators are of good quality and look amazing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant
Review by Simon Harrison on 24 Jun 2019

Ordered 5 radiators, all delivered quickly and in good condition. The radiators are very good quality, we did have one which leaked but this was swiftly dealt with and replaced.
Brilliant service, would definitely order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Efficient and easy order of good product
Review by Anonymous on 24 Jun 2019

Placed quite a large order for several radiators, all delivered as expected and on time, well packaged, great product. Will definitely use again.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely as always
Review by Anonymous on 23 Jun 2019

This is the 4th cast iron rad I have bought from them, and the 2nd in this Princess style in satin black.
It looks really fab, and I have put brass valves and stays on them which give them a lift, and a bit of interest.
As usual, ordering and delivery were straightforward, punctual and courteous.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top quality
Review by Sam Clarke on 16 Jun 2019

Excellent customer service, informed from start to finish from placing order. Organized, and on time delivery. Quality product. 10* in my opinion. Thanks again .


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 Column Radiator
Review by Stuart Jones on 10 Jun 2019

Very reasonably priced with fast delivery..great product and service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent as usual
Review by Jon Sutcliffe on 4 Jun 2019

We have an old house with 60s central heating which we are upgrading.
We are decorating room by room and are putting in more appropriate radiators as we go. So far we've done 6 rooms and used your radiators every time. We are very satisfied with all aspects of your service.
Thank you.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business