Reviews

Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Brass rad valves
Review by Steve on 1 Jul 2022

Top quality valves for a very reasonable price. I've also bought radiators from here that were very good quality and reasonably priced.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron rad
Review by Anonymous on 30 Jun 2022

The Rads arrived as we expected, great delivery advice from the courier. Products are great, just as described.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Products
Review by Andrew on 27 Jun 2022

Having ordered several of these now, I cannot recommend them enough! The team were really helpful and the delivery was very secure.
The radiators were beautiful and the bronzed option was perfect.
I have already recommended them to a number of plumbers and private clients and will continue doing this.
I just wish I had known about them before I had sourced previous goods.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Anonymous on 16 Jun 2022

Stunning looking radiators! Speedy delivery, excellent communication. Will definitely return to buy more!


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Gorgeous!
Review by Judy on 16 Jun 2022

Came so quickly and look absolutely gorgeous. Canít wait to get everything fitted.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Gorgeous!
Review by Judy on 16 Jun 2022

Just what I needed! They look great and such a good bargain too!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it
Review by Leonie Mackness on 11 Jun 2022

Brought one about a year ago liked it that much . I had to buy another one


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing Service
Review by Paul on 10 Jun 2022

What an amazing company to deal with ... Best customer service ever !! and quality radiator.. could not be happier


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful but beware!
Review by TB on 7 Jun 2022

Fantastic looking radiator, arrived on time. Weighing 100kg you need someone stronger than me to remove it from the pallet!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very impressed
Review by Carole Goodbourn on 5 Jun 2022

The 3 radiators arrived exactly as expected. Would definitely order from here again and delivery to the Isle of Wight was not a problem as it can so often be. Well done.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Service
Review by Rob on 4 Jun 2022

Purchased an additional radiator to match others in the house. Great service, really helpful sales staff and delivery quick with email/text updates throughout the whole process. Would recommend without hesitation.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 
Review by P cooper plumbing & heati on 31 May 2022

Good products and fast delivery as normal
Many of my customers have your radiators keeping them warm in the winter


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks stunning!
Review by Maria on 30 May 2022

Yet to install but the Matt black looks incredible. Cannot wait to have it fitted.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Incredible quality radiators
Review by Michelle on 25 May 2022

Highly recommended company.
Professional, friendly.
These radiators are spectacular.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Incredible quality
Review by Michelle on 25 May 2022

Highly recommended company. Professional, friendly and quality products. These radiators are incredible. Five stars 🌟


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Norman Moore on 24 May 2022

A really good company. Very helpful when I dropped in in chance. Created a basket for, and explained the supply difficulties they were experiencing. Contacted me along the way to keep me informed.
Top marks!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Paula gough on 24 May 2022

Absolutely love my first of many black radiators , thrilled with the quality....thankyou so much


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quantity and Service
Review by Stuart Reuthet on 20 May 2022

Customer wanted a touch of class to compliment their lovely Victorian Entrance hall.
Found just what they wanted on the easy to use website along with valves and brackets, ordered it and delivery was as quoted.
Looks great! Good quality and good straight forward service.
Best value for money.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service, beautiful product
Review by Matthew Miller on 19 May 2022

Great, responsive service and lovely radiator. Weíll be replacing all of our rads with cast iron radiator centre.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic!
Review by Anonymous on 15 May 2022

Ordered two of the smaller radiators for our bedroom. They arrived super quick and look fantastic. Will be making more purchases for other rooms in the future.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First Class
Review by Johnathan on 15 May 2022

I will be buying lots of these for work and for home, very good value very high quality, I forgot to tick a box, they called me to check I had not made mistake and then refunded the money. I have real confidence in this company.... keep up the good work


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Top quality
Review by Johnathan on 15 May 2022

First class ... real value


Stratford Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 4 Column Traditional Radiator
Review by Stuart on 15 May 2022

Stunning looking radiator ordered in gun metal grey with satin nickel valves although not plumbed in yet looks great.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 13 May 2022

Really impressed and delighted with these radiators that look beautiful in situ. Great finish, quality and heat output. Delivery and service both excellent too. Will be purchasing more very soon


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Len on 12 May 2022

Ordered 7 rads with valves. Satisfaction 100%


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 9 May 2022

Beautiful radiator, real statement piece. Good service and easy to order :)


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tradition at its best
Review by David on 7 May 2022

It would be very easy to become addicted to buying these.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect addition to our home
Review by Michelle on 6 May 2022

After seeing this brand on Instagram, I had to see it for myself. Amazing style and quality and by far the cheapest cast iron radiator I found. I will be buying more as we renovate the house.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Customer Service
Review by Simon on 3 May 2022

Great radiators, which give out a lot more heat than I had expected. And great customer service when there was an issue - would recommend highly


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Solid product that was delivered in good time
Review by James on 30 Apr 2022

Great service. Quality product delivered quickly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous radiator, valves etc
Review by Anonymous on 25 Apr 2022

Fabulous- will be ordering another sooooonn


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jane Frost on 24 Apr 2022

Extremely satisfied with the quality of this Radiator and the heat performance is outstanding and wouldn't hesitate to buy again when the occasion arrises., lovely design and finished to a very high standard.I I have one criticism it would have to be the delivery protocols, we had to leave it at the top of the path as my husband is disabled and we couldn't move it due to the weight it was 24 hours before we could obtain assistance to move it into the house.I will add that the delivery driver was polite and professional.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Antique Brass
Review by Aberdeen on 21 Apr 2022

Loves these items. We had to wait for them to come back into stock but weíll worth the wait. Excellent service. Will definitely order again.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Antique Brass Wall Stay
Review by Linda Michie on 21 Apr 2022

The wall stay was out of stock when we ordered our radiator. We were kept up to date when it came back into stock. Was well worth the wait. Itís a beautiful colour and finishes off our radiator perfectly.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 Exceptional service and help.
Review by Anonymous on 20 Apr 2022

Fantastic customer service. I received great service and advice.
Thank you.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by A McGaw on 18 Apr 2022

Amazing product. Really pleased with the whole experience.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 column 760mm cast iron radiator
Review by Mick Greenwell on 18 Apr 2022

Great quality and price, excellent service throughout. Highly recommended


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Liam on 11 Apr 2022

Delivery was on time, everything came as expected. The radiator looks lovely, the only issue I had was there were a few marks on the radiator where it looked like it had been dragged slightly on concrete(maybe in transit) I didn't mind to much as I bought some touch up paint with a previous purchase so still scored 5* as the radiator is lovely. It just took a little from the overall experience


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Very Nice Stay
Review by Matt on 11 Apr 2022

Great chrome stay, feels very high quality, and was easy to install. Ordering was easy, as was collection. Very helpful advice over the phone prior to ordering. All round great service, thanks!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4th & 5th Radiators From Here
Review by Liam on 11 Apr 2022

Ordered 4th and 5th radiators based on previous 3 being fantastic. Great quality, significantly cheaper than others, speedy delivery, good communication via email and text.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic service!
Review by Chris Wren on 10 Apr 2022

I bought these 2 of these rads 5 years ago and the seals had started to crumble.

The guys offered me replacements and even shipped back to me the valves which I forgot to remove from the old rads!

Amazing service from Steve and the team. Always happy to help and offer advice.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Christopher on 10 Apr 2022

Great service from start to finish .
Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by Jacqueline on 8 Apr 2022

I have bought quite a few of these radiators now for our house renovation. The value and quality is unbelievable. Honestly just buy


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Colin.harding23@gmail.com on 5 Apr 2022

Everything as good as the last order, we have now completed our goals with fitting every room with a cast iron radiator, it's been a splendid journey over a few years, but they are fantastic with heating, they certainly are very eye catching with our friends and family visits, we are very happy with the radiators and very happy with the service 👏


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator purchase
Review by Paul Wilkinson on 5 Apr 2022

We bought two cast iron radiators with valves, stays etc. The rads were promptly delivered and look great now that they are fitted. I would add that CIRC offered the best value of any of the retailers that I researched.
Thank you so much.


Clearance Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator 9 Sections
 Beautiful radiator
Review by NEIL HODGETTS on 4 Apr 2022

Fabulous radiator which works perfectly and looks absolutely stunning


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Anonymous on 4 Apr 2022

First class service again from the C.I.R.C.
Swift delivery within 24 hours for additional part required.
Well done to the team


Black Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Very good quality
Review by Anonymous on 2 Apr 2022

I was impressed with the quality.


Stratford Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Billy Boylan on 2 Apr 2022

Smooth process,got the radiator exactly when I was promised & was updated all the way through. Great company


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 1 Apr 2022

Delivered promptly and well packaged, ordered in Matt black and very pleased with the finish. Hasnít been installed yet but very happy with our order! Competitive pricing and best I could find!


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 6 Sections
 
Review by Anonymous on 1 Apr 2022

Delivered quickly and packaged well, hasnít been installed yet but very pleased with the finish. Thank you!


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays
Review by Anonymous on 31 Mar 2022

Niceley finished. Quick delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great products and good Service
Review by Harriet on 28 Mar 2022

Another good quality radiator , delivered ahead of time! Thanks for prompt and good service !


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good all round service.
Review by Peter Hope Structures Ltd on 28 Mar 2022

Radiators look great. Very heavy and solid. We just had ours in the primer finish and glad i didnt spend more on additional finishes because they look very rustic as they are. I had to ring up before i ordered for advise and the phone was answered quickly and i was given great advise by a knowledgeable member of staff. Also delivery was very quick. Very much recommended.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 excellent service
Review by lee on 27 Mar 2022

the radiators and valves bought were not only great quality( appearance only, yet to fit) and fantastic value for money but more importantly the customer service and delivery were excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiators
Review by Janet on 26 Mar 2022

Very pleased with my new cast iron radiators in black primer.
Look fabulous.
Customer service was excellent when I enquired about delivery to one address for two orders to save on delivery costs


Stratford Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Kevin Grimsley on 25 Mar 2022

We ordered the Radiators from Cast Iron Radiators so ordered the Copper valves to match, they are beautiful , so happy with them , excellent value


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kevin Grimsley on 25 Mar 2022

We have ordered from Cast Iron Radiators a couple of times, they are fabulous, they look amazing, service is amazing, so quick


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and service
Review by Jonathan on 21 Mar 2022

This was a non-standard order with nine sections and CIRC were very accommodating and there was no issue at all.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Nice product/good service
Review by Keith Baldock-Grimes on 14 Mar 2022

We've had several of these radiators now and always find them well made and effective. They look nice and traditional. Service is always helpful including the delivery.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First Class
Review by ruth sargeant on 14 Mar 2022

Great radiator at a brilliant price and with amazing customer service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First Class
Review by ruth sargeant on 14 Mar 2022

Great radiators at a brilliant price with amazing customer service


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First Class
Review by ruth sargeant on 14 Mar 2022

Great radiators at a brilliant price with amazing customer service.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First Class
Review by ruth sargeant on 14 Mar 2022

Great radiators, brilliant price and customer service was amazing.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by M murphy on 11 Mar 2022

The radiator look brilliant even though I havenít fitted it yet, very very heavy. I was surprised that the rad was delivered flat on a pallet,as I thought they had to be kept upright. Excellent company to deal with,thanks.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love It!
Review by Elaine on 11 Mar 2022

Although my radiator was delivered before Christmas it has only been installed this week, due to building work delays. I am so delighted with it. The heat given off is amazing but it's so beautiful i love just looking at it even when it's cold!
The service and delivery were excellent and the radiator arrived safely wrapped and looked after. Thank you.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by Anonymous on 7 Mar 2022

We bought one radiator to begin with as we were unsure of the quality with regards to the price. We have since gone on to buy 3 more black and 2 bronze. The value, quality and delivery time is absolutely unbelievable


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautifull crafted
Review by Kacey on 5 Mar 2022

We chose matt black, and the finish is gorgeous. The Art Nouveau is perfect for our renovated 17th Century cottage. The room has been guttted and revealed the stonework of a huge old village backery oven, so the radiator compliments the nostalgic/semi industiral decor. The Gun Metal valve really sets it off and we're delighted with the result. The ordering was really easy and customer care has been great. We'll definitely be back for the next room to be renovated!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic customer service
Review by Nik on 5 Mar 2022

The radiator is fantastic quality and looks great. An issue came up for me over a year after purchase yet the
Company were amazing and went above and beyond.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Impressive
Review by Sarah Kerns on 28 Feb 2022

Needed radiators for entire house and so helpful with ordering and got them to me in great time. Such good quality radiators that completely make each room.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 More like a piece of furniture than a radiator!
Review by Corinne on 26 Feb 2022

Weíve just had our gorgeous antique bronze Ascot radiators installed & they look absolutely fabulous. A perfect aged colour which makes them look sooo expensive.
Compared to other online companies, these were considerably cheaper.
Weíd previously ordered some black Matt school type ones for upstairs, which are also fab.
Great service from Tina in Ryton.
Fast delivery time & great customer service & communication all round😊


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Satin Nickel Wall Stay
Review by Zoe on 26 Feb 2022

These are beautiful and finish off the radiators perfectly as well as adding safety. Unfortunately our plumbers positions ours a column in from te front where as I would have preferred them right on the outside to show them off. The rods were already cut. i contacted Cast iron radiator centre to see if these could be purchased separately as we have replaced over 10 radiators (19 wall stays in total) so would be very costly to replace purely on a cosmetic mistake. Sadly they cannot be sold as individual parts to solve this for us. So we have decided not to spend the £300 odd to replace and just learn to love them as they are. So make sure you let your fitter know where you want them before they cut the rods to size!!


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Pipey McPipeface
Review by I P Freely on 21 Feb 2022

Lovely shiney shrouds for the radiator in my lavatory.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Anonymous on 20 Feb 2022

Absolutely love them !!
Amazing quality !


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality and service
Review by Lida on 18 Feb 2022

I bought 3 beautiful balmoral 3 column radiators from cast iron radiators. One of the radiators started leaking after about 20 months and it was replaced with no hassle. It is good to see there are still some decent and professional businesses around. Highly recommended and excellent communications. Thank you so much


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality and service
Review by Lida on 17 Feb 2022

I bought 3 beautiful balmoral 3 column radiators from cast iron radiators. One of the radiators started leaking after about 20 months and it was replaced with no hassle. It is good to see there are still some decent and professional businesses around. Highly recommended and excellent communications. Thank you so much


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE
Review by Justin Strachan on 17 Feb 2022

We have bought 3 cast iron radiators from CIRC over the years, all lovely. This was a replacement part for a small issue with the third radiator, phoned customer service, got a very quick call back, replacement part was despatched same day and received following day.. job done. Fantastic customer service..!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent!!!
Review by Ian on 15 Feb 2022

Superb quality radiators that were delivered on time and really carefully packaged. Everything from the radiators to the fitting were top notch. They are the first thing people notice when entering our house now!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent!!!
Review by Ian on 14 Feb 2022

Superb quality radiators that were delivered on time and really carefully packaged. Everything from the radiators to the fitting were top notch. They are the first thing people notice when entering our house now!!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral 3 column radiator
Review by Jamie glover on 14 Feb 2022

Easy to order excellent communication
Arrived on time
Great delivery service highly recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Bronze Victorian 4 column 760mm cast iron radiator
Review by Alexandra Fisher on 13 Feb 2022

Delighted with my product, delivered within 7 days kept up to date of despatch, delivery day and time, I have dealt with this company many times, my previous orders have been gun metal grey which were beautiful, this is the first bronze one with brass valves and stays thatI have ordered and I am absolutely delighted with it, definitely order again.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exactly what we wanted
Review by Miles on 12 Feb 2022

Before committing to changing all of our radiators We chose to start off with just two radiators to see how they would be, we couldnít be happier with both the radiators and the valves


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent!
Review by Anonymous on 12 Feb 2022

Great quality radiator manufactured with superb workmanship! It was delivered very carefully wrapped with clear instructions on how to handle it!
The whole process - from ordering online to delivery has been great and flawless! Would definitely buy more soon!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent!
Review by Anonymous on 11 Feb 2022

Great quality radiator manufactured with superb workmanship! It was delivered very carefully wrapped with clear instructions on how to handle it!
The whole process - from ordering online to delivery has been great and flawless! Would definitely buy more soon!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Leo on 7 Feb 2022

All good ó communication product and price and delivery.
To save a few bob i got the black primed finish and find it very attractive, and looks like it will be pretty hard wearing.
My client and I are very happy.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 5 Feb 2022

Really well made and painted. Very prompt deliver and well packaged


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Alan on 5 Feb 2022

Havenít had it fitted yet but it looks as shown, the delivery arrived on time


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Stay now
Review by Panpiniform Plexus on 3 Feb 2022

Shiny brass stay, holds radiators in place. Does a solid job saving toddlers from being crushed. Hero


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Shiny pipes
Review by Jimbob on 3 Feb 2022

Looks great, make the copper pipes look like brass. Shiny


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Charlotte BB on 27 Jan 2022

Fantastic radiator! Super pleased with the heat output and it looks incredible. Brass wall stays and valves really top it off!
On a quest now to swap all of my others for the same.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service resolving a oroblem
Review by Mrs Dass on 23 Jan 2022

We bought many different sizes of this radiator to refurbish our home. 5 years later the small hall one developed a pinhole leak, to our utter horror. When I telephoned to talk about this issue a replacement one was ordered for me immediately at no cost as this was a very unusual thing to happen and a manufacturing fault. An excellent company to deal with and the radiators are beautiful and hold the heat brilliantly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really pleased with our radiators
Review by Sam M-L on 21 Jan 2022

We bought 3 of these radiators from here, after a lot of deliberation, review research and telephone calls to different companies. We requested a delayed delivery date due to when our plumbers could actually do the work, and the Cast Iron Radiator Centre accommodated this perfectly, keeping us appraised of what was happening when. Very pleased we ordered these radiators from this company, and when we need two more we will be ordering again from here.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 a positive experience!!
Review by rosie nimmo on 20 Jan 2022

We ordered the cast iron radiators for our new house and have had great service, both from the phone calls I made when asking for information and advice, and from the delivery man. Everyone was really helpful and informative and the radiators arrived on time and in perfect condition. They look fantastic and I'm sure will be a super source of heat for years to come. No negative issues at all, I'm happy to say. Thank you :)


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 19 Jan 2022

Cast iron radiator centre have been great throughout the ordering and shipping process. They were helpful and all correspondence was useful and timely. The radiators we ordered look great. The bronze colour is stylish and looks lovely in our Tudor aged house with parquet floors. Our plumbers had an issue with one of the radiators and a new one was issued free of charge and delivered rapidly out of goodwill. When a part was left on the old radiator, this was also sent back by courier. Again free of charge out of goodwill. Prices were a lot more reasonable than similar competitors and quality is as good.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set (discontinued)

Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great looking valves
Review by Anonymous on 19 Jan 2022

We are really pleased with the quality and look of these valves. We bought several sets to pair with modern column radiators in an Edwardian house and these look brilliant. They really set the radiator off and pair brilliantly with antique brass sockets and switches. Prompt delivery and very helpful staff not forgetting competitive price. Very pleased


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous radiators & great service
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 16 Jan 2022

This is the 4th radiator weíve ordered as we loved the first 3. The radiators are gorgeous & so are the wall stays & valves. We havenít fitted any of them yet as the house was like a building site but we will be fitting them soon. We canít wait to see what they look like in the rooms weíve bought them for


Cast Iron Radiator Gasket - Clear
 Cast iron radiator spares
Review by Antony Braithwaite ARBCO on 16 Jan 2022

Fantastic service when I struggled on site all it took was one phone call to sort out what I needed and all the parts I required where right. Big thumbs up for this company defo use them again and again 😊


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great products and good Service
Review by Harriet Cotterill on 14 Jan 2022

I have been buying radiators from this Company for 3 years now, and they have always supplied great products and communication has been good.
The delivery is also fast and easy, with 2 hour delivery slots, so you donít have to wait in too long. Im very happy with my radiator ! Great Company .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and even better service!
Review by SW on 13 Jan 2022

Received my order on time and was kept up to speed regarding progress.
Taken a little while to get all fitted, but no issues and advice received really helpful.
TOP TIP. I did have a slight concern moving these radiators (which being cast iron are heavy. Durrrrr obviously!) up some narrow stairs, but after speaking with the team at cast iron radiator centre, I decided to get an assembly tool and reduce the sizes to make getting upstairs a lot easier. My back is fine and radiators look fab.
All in all a good company to use.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant Company
Review by Carmel on 6 Jan 2022

Ordered 25 radiators valves and stays all delivered without a single hitch to the west coast of Ireland. Product is great (have ordered 3 times before). Ordering is so straight forward and the BTU calculator is very helpful. Communication excellent as well. All genuine experience


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Info:  Ireland Deliveries & Returns/Collections