Reviews

Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great as usual
Review by Shaz on 9 Apr 2021

as a developer Iíve been ordering radiators from here for a few years now. Great radiators great service and great prices. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for that traditional look in their homes.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality Item
Review by Anonymous on 8 Apr 2021

Really easy process of buying. Great quality of product and excellent customer service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shelly Westbrooke on 8 Apr 2021

The radiators still havenít been installed yet , but I am really impressed with how they look . I am also impressed with the service , informative , helpful , and kept up to date throughout .


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess Radiator-Wonderful
Review by Roger & Daniele Bradley on 6 Apr 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. So nice to have someone intelligent and knowledgeable on the phone. The delivery company did NOT give us time to check the contents as promised. As we were warned, these radiators are very heavy and need careful handling. But we love them.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

First of 3 radiators purchased from the Company. Will be adding more.
Very professional Staff.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator Replacement
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

Excellent product, staff and would highly recommend


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Replacement Valve set
Review by Mark Ritchie on 6 Apr 2021

We had what we thought was a problem with a valve set.
Spoken to the guys. Sent replacement. No question asked.
Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Angela Szelesi-Holmes on 5 Apr 2021

This is the first one Iíve bought, really impressed with quality and service. It looks amazing.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Impressive radiators
Review by Katie on 1 Apr 2021

I am really pleased with my cast iron radiators, they look very impressive. As others have mentioned these radiators are really heavy so take care when moving! I am yet to fit mine but have no doubt they will make wonderful features. The chrome valves and wall stays look equally impressive and solid.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Cliff on 1 Apr 2021

This is the 4th cast iron radiator that I bought, that tells you quality because why else would I buy 4 of them. Quality reliable service!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Stunning rads at fantastic prices. They are a real feature in the room. CIRC are excellent retailers and I recommend to anyone who'll listen.


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Julie on 30 Mar 2021

Great product & fantastic service. 2nd time I've used CIRC and I highly recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Leyton Jones on 27 Mar 2021

Excellent product and service, purchased on multiple occasions, highly recommend


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ian Goodall on 24 Mar 2021

Excellent. Will be placing another order.👍


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 column radiator
Review by Edward Chute on 22 Mar 2021

Radiators look fantastic and are very efficient. Price was vert competetive in comparison to other cast iron suppliers in the marketplace .Will be ordering more as we work our way through the house.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous and well made
Review by Adam on 22 Mar 2021

We have bought two radiators, this Ascot and the Art Noveau for our Victorian terrace. They have both instantly improved the aesthetics in each bedroom (replacing standard modern radiators), and in the case of this one, the room actually heats better. They are both sturdy and beautifully made, and we are very happy with it in its black primer finish.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Simply Stunning
Review by Nick Guck on 21 Mar 2021

Stunning radiator, absolutely transforms my hall!! Lovely detail and shape, and looks amazing in black. I must add that this is extremely heavy, but the delivery man went above and beyond to help me lift it to the house. Great service 👏


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellence delivered.
Review by Dave Hodgson on 20 Mar 2021

Great products. Slowly changing all our radiators to cast iron. They are great at heat retention and output. Can not recommend enough.
Great customer service and delivered when said.
All round a good experience thank you


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Circ
Review by William Hayson on 19 Mar 2021

The circ is excellent from start to finish I could not fault them there products are excellent quality I would recommend them to everyone thanks to the whole team


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Love it, elegant and easy to use
Review by Chris on 18 Mar 2021

We choose this wall stay as it matched the rad taps and is aesthetically pleasing with our front door brass accessories. Unfortunately the installer cut the bolt to his desired length thus hiding the bracket out of view BUT most of all the rad didnít feel safely secured. I contacted CIR to see if they stocked the bolts separately, unfortunately not.They were very helpful though and non judgemental about what we judged as our installers Ďhic upí. Very professional whilst being supportive. As we love and wanted the whole aesthetic finish we purchased another to finish the installation as required. Hopefully that will be remedied shortly. Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Quality & Great Customer Service
Review by Bonnie Brenard on 15 Mar 2021

I couldn't have asked to deal with a nicer team, the guys are really on it and the radiators are beautiful, lovely finish and great quality.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron promise
Review by Gary Hill on 14 Mar 2021

Great service delivered exactly when they said they would Arrived in a 26 ton truck so had to transfer it into my van to get it up the drive


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by James on 13 Mar 2021

We love these radiators and keep coming back for more as they look so gorgeous in any home. Really solid design and the fixings looks amazing.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Great!
Review by Jorden on 13 Mar 2021

Ordered a few times from this site and no issues! Beautiful


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and first class service
Review by Carol and Joseph Meadows on 12 Mar 2021

Very apprehensive about ordering this on line and unseen we are 80 and 77 years old. Delighted with the service easy to order timescales for delivery easily met. Delivery person as helpful as possible.
LUv the radiator
Keep safe
Kind regards Carol and Joe Meadows


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Maria Quinn on 12 Mar 2021

The radiator is beautiful in the gunmetal finish. The ordering process was very straightforward,.The delivery date was organised at the same time , I was kept informed of the making process and confirmation was given of the delivery date well in advance.
Overall, I have been very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone considering their products.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Finishing touch
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Not fitted this yet, but it looks like a quality piece of kit that will finish off the radiator install & complete the look.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Seriously nice looking valves
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Haven't connected these up yet, but they look really really nice quality & I am looking forward to our plumbing getting sorted so we can get these & the radiator hooked up.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks really nice
Review by Philip on 12 Mar 2021

Not connected up yet, but the new radiator looks really nice. Had a couple of minor marks on arrival (from transit). CIRC sent out some black satin touch up paint very quickly & now you can't even tell it was ever scratched. Extremely happy with the look of this. CIRC also kept us in the loop with email & text updates regarding the delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I sprayed my own and I love it
Review by claudia spencer on 12 Mar 2021

I ordered this radiator to go underneath my bedroom window. I had previously bought reclaimed cast iron radiators so was familiar with painting them myself. I ordered this one in a black primer finish and sprayed it black myself using heat resistant paint. I am so pleased with it, thank you.


Straight Wall Stay
 Wall Stay & Radiators
Review by Dunc on 11 Mar 2021

Great products and great service. We ordered 2 radiators and everything went well. In fact the best bit of of the Kitchen now !


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Carnt Wait
Review by Leonie Mackness on 11 Mar 2021

Haven't put it in yet but I rung them a few times they were always helpful and polite. Went to collect and again very good service .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Black Traditional 4 Column Radiator
Review by Anthony Agate on 11 Mar 2021

Amazing Service, kept informed throughout the process. Product Arrived very well packaged, beautifully made. Info sheet with the item. Thank you for a hassle free smooth service.


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 Excellent service, fast and efficient
Review by Anonymous on 8 Mar 2021

We bought a cast iron radiator which looks beautiful and is extremely warm, we are really pleased with our purchase


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew Colburn on 7 Mar 2021

Fabulous service and product. Incredibly helpful and informative sales team. The product was delivered exactly on time. The experienced plumber who is installing the radiators commented that it was a pleasure fitting something of such high end quality.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by ian robinson on 28 Feb 2021

Fine quality,sturdy structure,from a great company with professional good communicative staff,would definitely recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks greT
Review by Brian Bracegirdle on 28 Feb 2021

Looks great not fitted yet but will let you know when it's up and running


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Best radiator ever
Review by Sonia on 27 Feb 2021

Fabulous design
Efficient service
Amazing quality


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Perfect finishing touch
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

Compliment the radiator perfectly and great quality. Fit over the 15mm pipe easily, just as described.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Highly recommend
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

Great quality and compliment the radiator perfectly.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian Livingroom
Review by Sinead on 26 Feb 2021

These are absolutely stunning. I have had two installed in the living room and they are definitely a focal point. The communication throughout the order and delivery were great too. They are very heavy though, as the help section suggested, but definitely worth it.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 25 Feb 2021

Excellent service, high quality radiators at a sensible price. Good communication of the process and delivery of the goods


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous in every way
Review by Tina Seskis on 24 Feb 2021

These are simply beautiful radiators, and are well-priced too. The service was excellent, especially when I ordered the wrong size!! Make sure you have strong people available when you take delivery. :)


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by John on 22 Feb 2021

The thermostatic valve set is top quality as was the service and delivery time. I would definitely recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classic looking radiator
Review by Paul Hield on 22 Feb 2021

Great customer care, giving updates all the way through the production and delivery process. Only concern is over the terms of the final delivery where they expect the items to be inspected on the kerbside. The delivery men do not seem to know that and just drove away. And to be honest, give the weight of the things it is virtually impossible to inspect on delivery. But they seem to disclaim any responsibility for any fault not found at the kerbside, which is a bit off.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Kitchen renovation Victorian cottage
Review by Daniel on 19 Feb 2021

Radiators are beautiful, and the antique brass fittings, we have them in the rest of our house and now they will be in the new kitchen to match when we get it fitted.
Expensive but worth every penny when you see them in a Victorian house.
Epic Logistics were very good delivery, not even a scuff on the packaging, professional manual handling and polite. Dealt with Kevin on the phone and he gave me a courtesy call just before delivery so we could be ready.
Thank you CIRC and Epic Logistics... good job!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew McCurdy on 19 Feb 2021

I must say that the quality of the radiators that I purchased was of a high standard and in the event I was to need further products from the company I would do so without hesitation.
I must say that they also provided excellent communications throughout answering any questions that I had.
Many thanks
Andrew.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 18 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column
Review by Jade on 18 Feb 2021

Absolutely love our new radiators, we ordered 4 and theyíve made a fantastic contribution to our home. Brilliant service provided, would recommend 100%


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Jane on 17 Feb 2021

Bought for hallway, nice an slender and the subtle pattern is very delicate. Great heat output and stays warm long after hearing turned off


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just brilliant!
Review by James Taylor on 15 Feb 2021

This was our second order and we are so pleased with them...great product and excellent customer service...thank you so much


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 12 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andy on 12 Feb 2021

Bought my second radiator and again not disappointed. A quality product. Good comms all the way through.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Gillian Woollard on 11 Feb 2021

Having recently received my radiator and valves and although not fitted yet , they look in the words of my gas engineer Ďbeautifulí.
The regular updates from the initial order to arrival is unbelievable- something most other companies lack considerably!
Would must definitely use them again .


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great product and service
Review by Ana Moore on 11 Feb 2021

Great product and quality. Service was great also as we were kept informed about our delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Greta product and excellent service
Review by John Conolly on 8 Feb 2021

I purchased 3 x 745mm cast iron radiators and have found them to be great looking and of high quality. Delivery via CIRC's was efficient and communication re delivery timing was faultless. I did have trouble subsequently with leaking rubber seals and when I reported this back, CIRC decided to replace the radiators foc. I have found their customer service to be really excellent and would recommend this supplier to anyone, without hesitation.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 7 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely FABULOUS
Review by Joanne Beaton on 7 Feb 2021

I now own 4 of these fantastic antique brass art nouveau cast iron radiators. Period pieces for a Victorian apartment. Not only are they stunning to look at, they are extremely effective and efficient . My plumber is in love with them, and is very impressed with the craftsmanship. So, even if I get carried away with how beautiful they are, the professional is also very taken with them! Great service as well, and very easy to order. Shame I have no room for anymore. But I have 4 so am very happy. They are HEAVY!! But so worth the inconvenience if lugging them up 39 stairs. .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Rosie Staniforth on 6 Feb 2021

Havenít got these up and running yet but they look great. Very reasonable price and excellent customer service


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Paul on 5 Feb 2021

Beuatifully made, excellent quality


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 5 Feb 2021

We have re-fitted our entire house with these over the last 5 years and we are extremely pleased with them. Great looking and efficient. Most impressive though has been the sales and after sales service which I simply cannot fault.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Willaim on 4 Feb 2021

Appreciate instructions enclosed and attractive finish


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by William on 4 Feb 2021

looks well as a feature on a wall and working well


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by William on 4 Feb 2021

Just as I was looking for, and working well


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 5 Star Product and experience
Review by Will on 4 Feb 2021

Our radiator has arrived and been plumbed in , the engineer said it was a beautiful piece of kit.
From ordering through delivery (special mention to the courier for helping me get it inside too) the process was seamless , the progress emails are a great touch. I would happily order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 4 Feb 2021

Excellent service start to finish, and a beautiful radiator as well. Thank you!


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Andrew Morrissey on 4 Feb 2021

Great product. Quick and efficient delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 3 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2021

The radiator is absolutely beautiful and so worth the money! Its transformed our kitchen and the antique brass valves alongside it look beautiful. Service was top class from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2021

Extremely heavy but extremely beautiful! What a lovely addition to my home. Itís a proper feature!


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 31 Jan 2021

quick delivery and good price. Goods were package well- very happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 31 Jan 2021

Fantastic looking radiators. Four purchased for a victorian renovation. Everyone comments on how good they look and they are give off plenty of heat. There was an issue with one, which was fixed without any fuss and the team were great to deal with throughout.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 great product
Review by iain on 28 Jan 2021

We already have 8 of these from you guys, but the quality is so good I wouldn't think of anywhere else.
One thing to be aware of is you'll need help to lift it!!
Thankyou guys, works great too!!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful black rads
Review by Carol on 24 Jan 2021

This is the 2nd time we have used this company and not the last, we are renovating room by room so order when we need them, the radiators are fabulous, we buy the luxury valves to match, they look amazing in the rooms we have them, a talking piece when anyone visits, in terms of the heat they discharge is amazing, dont even need them on full, be assured if you buy these you will not regret it, well worth the 5* I gave, thankyou C.I.R.C for a fabulous product


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great service
Review by Anonymous on 21 Jan 2021

Cheapest I could find on the market and quick delivery, no complaints :-)


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing price, quality and service
Review by Tim hawkins on 17 Jan 2021

I have brought many radiators now and I have never had a problem with them. Excellent customer service, fantastic price compared to the competition, I will definitely keep coming back.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator and great service
Review by Sam on 17 Jan 2021

I canít tell you how happy I am with my antique bronze radiator. The quality is amazing and the service has been so good all the way through. I canít stress enough how heavy the radiator is though, I dismissed it and thought Ďhow heavy can it beí well itís bloody heavy! But absolutely worth it, just donít think youíll be able to lift it on your own like this idiot!!


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful valves
Review by Sam on 17 Jan 2021

These valves are just beautiful so pleased with them!


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent
Review by Tracey on 14 Jan 2021

No hassle posted here the next day I will be ordering again 😊


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Paul on 28 Dec 2020

Radiator is excellent and very in keeping with Victorian hallway. Service and support from CIRC was excellent, we collected from factory and all staff were polite, helpful and engaging. Very impressed with level of service.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Harris on 26 Dec 2020

I've now had 6 radiators, each one is as good as the last. Excellent communication from order to delivery. And I will not hesitate to order a seventh.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Awesome product
Review by Mark Holley on 24 Dec 2020

Brilliant product and real value for money
Fast service and kept up to speed with my order status


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Small and perfectly formed
Review by Ian on 24 Dec 2020

Rads came without issue and on time. They are as beautiful as expected and are phase one of a bigger project throughout the house. Will be buying from CIRC again!


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Brilliant service
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2020

Super quick delivery. Items as described, well packaged and delivered well before expected


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic cast iron radiator
Review by Gary Ellis on 20 Dec 2020

Lovely radiator. Everything we wanted and more. Looks absolutely amazing in our hallway. From start to finish, the whole purchasing process was brilliant. If only every company was like this one.
Keep up the good work guys.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Simply stunning
Review by Victoria Littler on 18 Dec 2020

I couldnít be more thrilled with our new radiator! Itís stunning and a real
Showstopper in the room. It packs out some serious heat too! The customer service has been excellent, I canít remember his name Iím afraid, but the man I spoke to before placing my order was very knowledgeable and helpful.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kelly Holmes on 17 Dec 2020

Love my new radiators
Great quality and speedy service

Thank you
I will be getting more!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 16 Dec 2020

Bought 13 radiators fit fit throughout Victorian house and now installed they look fantastic and are very warm, they are well made and very heavy. Kept informed with updates on delivery and found the company very good to deal with, would highly recommend and would certainly use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic product and service
Review by Victoria on 16 Dec 2020

Would thoroughly recommend C.I.R.C fantastic product and superb service. We have replaced our old radiators with these and they are so efficient and really pump out the heat - as well as looking gorgeous!

Our house hasn't been this warm since we moved in 6 years ago! Ten out of ten!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Awesome product
Review by Mark Holley on 14 Dec 2020

Brilliant product and real value for money
Fast service and kept up to speed with my order status


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by R Burns on 14 Dec 2020

These radiators are stunning.I am so pleased with the order. Excellent communication from order to delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant, helpful and very professional
Review by Christine J on 14 Dec 2020

Our son & daughter in law have bought many radiators from the company so Iíd seen them in situ and use. When we decided to start changing some of ours we didnít hesitate to follow suit. We werenít sure what size etc to purchase so we phoned the company for support. We gave sizes of the area to be heated which helped us to confirm size needed. Next we asked for advice about brackets valves etc once again without hesitation we were offered good advice. The service was calm, Informative and very professional as well as friendly.
We were kept up to date with the manufacturer of the rad plus expected delivery and sure enough everything went to plan and delivery was as promised. The lorry driver managed to deliver the pallet close to the house, once again a very friendly, helpful service. Hopefully in the new year we will be purchasing another. Thank you so much. Just awaiting plumber to fit.


Cast Iron Radiator - Small Joining Nipple - 1.25" BSP
 
Review by Fred Faust on 11 Dec 2020

Spot on , good supplier at fair prices


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot
Review by James Stiles on 10 Dec 2020

Radiator and accessories not fitted yet , but looks fantastic have already sent my brother who has ordered as well. Will send photos when installed ( might be Christmas)
Many thanks


Cast Iron Radiator - Small Joining Nipple - 1.25" BSP
 
Review by Fred Faust on 10 Dec 2020

Spot on , good supplier at fair prices


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique bronze balmoral radiators
Review by Julie crossley on 5 Dec 2020

We ordered these radiators having found the site and loving the design. We took delivery recently and they are absolutely beautiful and look amazing in our room. The only thing Iíd say is that they are extremely heavy especially the more columns you get we had to have 3 lift them. The design is just gorgeous and we will definitely buy again. We were kept up to date all through from ordering to delivery as to where they were up to with production. Really impressed and would 100% recommmend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very nice
Review by Dave on 3 Dec 2020

Absolutely love this radiator.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product, issue with deliveries.
Review by Sandra Hardy on 3 Dec 2020

Absolutely love the valve, the quality is brilliant, sets off our cast iron radiator perfectly. Had a few issues with deliveries, only received 1 part of the valve on the first delivery. Second delivery we received someone else's order. When I called to sort it out the man was helpful and refunded us part of the order. Would use again for sure.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent quality
Review by Dave L on 28 Nov 2020

This is my second order for these surrounds. They are superb quality and I would highly recommend them and the delivery was quick. The first set I had to adapt (cut the base and surround) due to the quality this worked out perfectly, had they been inferior, they wouldnít have survived.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update