Reviews

Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing, quality product
Review by Anonymous on 25 Feb 2024

Easy to order, lots of information on the site. Arrived quickly. Would recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful, effective radiators
Review by Wendy on 24 Feb 2024

We have needed a large number of these radiators over the last few months, and therefore spent some considerable time researching the options. This company offered the best price for the product and easily offered the best customer service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew Jones on 24 Feb 2024

Radiator is a good looking quality product delivery was a problem however due to the size of the delivery vehicle.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Robinson on 24 Feb 2024

Fantastic product, we are over the moon with the look and aesthetics of this radiator, matched only by the service, speed of delivery and helpfulness of the driver. I simply canít recommend this company enough!!!


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" BSP R/H Thread Bush
 Great service
Review by jayne bradley on 18 Feb 2024

Arrived fast and replaced a leaky one


Satin Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 quality
Review by John on 17 Feb 2024

good quality and can be use on all wall types including timber


Welford Lever Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Elaine on 17 Feb 2024

Perfect love these valves the plumber was impressed too said he had never seen them
Before look very good too !!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2024

Very impressed with the customer service and speed of delivery. Excellent communication from the team who kept me informed on progress and allowed me to book a delivery date to suit me. Haven't fitted the radiator yet but it looks amazing.Will reordering 2 more very shortly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great support
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2024

Beautiful radiator and keeps my big kitchen super warm even though itís not quite the right number of BTUs (good insulation I guess). Incredible support from Cast Iron Radiator Centre!


Clearance Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator 9 Sections Bronze (discontinued)

Clearance Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator 9 Sections Bronze
 Delighted
Review by John Fotherby on 10 Feb 2024

Decided we needed an extra cast iron radiator. Saw this one in the clearance sale. Absolutely perfect for the bedroom in our home which is a converted Wesleyan Chapel. Blends beautifully with mirror and brass bedstead. Picked it up from depot. Lovely friendly staff who helped us load it into the back of our vehicle. Thank you. Will post photos when installed.


Deluxe Chrome Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 bleed valves
Review by peter on 9 Feb 2024

BLEED VALVES MAKE BLEEDING A LOT EASIER. PIPE CAN BE PUSHED ONTO EXIT TUBE AND DRAINS WATER DOWNWARDS AND NOT AT AN ANGLE AS WITH OTHER VALVES.


Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Denise on 5 Feb 2024

Great quality items and service, highly recommend this company, even when we had a slight issue it was resolved quickly and efficiently!


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 6 Sections
 Very nice people to do business with.
Review by Richard on 28 Jan 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with Cast Iron Radiator Centre. Very efficient service with frequent updates as to the progress of my order. When telephoning the staff were friendly and helpful. I did have to return a thermostatic valve as no longer required and there is an excellent returns procedure which is very easy to use with a printout label. Prices very reasonable as well and good quality products. Would recommend and will be using this company again. Thank you!


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 
Review by Tas on 27 Jan 2024

Great customer service, via cast iron service centre and delivery partner, thanks


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 Really pleased
Review by Jonny on 25 Jan 2024

Really happy with the cast iron radiator I bought. And even better when I saw it was in the clearance section. Canít fault the radiator and the service too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron Rad
Review by Rob on 20 Jan 2024

My third purchase from the company. Superb rad from top to bottom. Well made great quality great price and fast delivery.
Defo recommend to anyone who wants one go direct to them.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent every time
Review by Liz Thompson on 18 Jan 2024

This is not my first order and won't be the last, I have a lot of radiators to replace throughout my building. Communication was excellent. DElivery timescales were accurate. Can't fault it, thank you - again!


Meriden Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Very pleased
Review by Mike Pears on 15 Jan 2024

We are really pleased with the Meriden Satin Nickel (Manual) Radiator valve sets which were fitted to our new cast iron radiators (supplied complete with wall stays) which were installed today. Also happy to report that our plumber was equally impressed with the quality and finish of the valves and their perfect match to the radiators supplied.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased
Review by Mike Pears on 15 Jan 2024

We are really pleased with our new cast iron radiators (supplied complete with valve sets and wall stays) which were installed today. Also happy to report that our plumber was equally impressed with the quality and finish of the radiators, also the valves etc.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased with 1st New Victorain Radiator
Review by Andrew Gray on 15 Jan 2024

It looks very classy and belst out extraordinary heat! The team at Cast iron Rads were always very helpful and responsive.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiator
Review by K Winslade on 15 Jan 2024

Very impressed with the radiator we had thought about reconditioning an old radiator but very happy we didn't as this is perfect.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Super effective and look great
Review by Jacqui Vaughan on 13 Jan 2024

I bought two of these radiators, six years ago and I love them. They are super efficient and they look great too. I had some problems with them leaking in the last couple of years. When I reported this to customer service they replaced them immediately. I really canít thank them enough for the excellent customer service which just adds even more value to a really amazing product.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it.
Review by Kate on 12 Jan 2024

This is the second of this style radiator Iíve purchased and I just love them. Really stylish in a Victorian house. Stays warm long after the heating has switched off.


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 excellent radiator
Review by Josie Page on 28 Dec 2023

Good value for money and great looking


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 
Review by Tas on 28 Dec 2023

Great customer service, via cast iron service centre and delivery partner, thanks


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional 4 column radiator
Review by Mike Howard on 24 Dec 2023

Quality item delivered on time .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really pleased
Review by Colin Garner on 24 Dec 2023

Very happy with my choice, lovely finish in gun metal and quality seems high, not fitted yet but sure will perform well. Delivery was smooth though they are very heavy so care needed. Will be ordering more when project progresses.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful piece
Review by Sarj on 23 Dec 2023

Beautifully put together, lovely detailing on the casting, and superb paint finish in the satin black and very hardy. Arrived in perfect condition and on time. Our second radiator from CIRC and certainly not the last.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Column Radiator
Review by Leonard Potter on 23 Dec 2023

Simple on line ordering and well informed up to delivery which was as advised. Perfectly packaged with ample installation advice. Quality product and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks fantastic!
Review by Rhian Hancox on 21 Dec 2023

Excellent service and so refreshing to be able to call a number and actually have it answered by a human! The rad looks fab in my daughterís new room and weíre all really jealous so I expect weíll be back to buy more.. !


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Dec 2023

Canít review product because it wonít be installed for a month. The delivery driver was great given we live in a narrow busy lane and the speed of delivery excellent.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Just the job!!
Review by Martin on 18 Dec 2023

I am very pleased with these radiators. I have zero knowledge of these things, and I had all the help I needed to select the correct one. Looks great and works well. Delivered on time. All perfect!! A good experience you won't regret buying from this company!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Product & Service
Review by Steve on 18 Dec 2023

Large traditional victorian 4 column radiator arrived- excellent product with quality taps & fittings. Very well wrapped and delivered on a pallet and good price. Looks amazing and great colour match with kitchen!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiator
Review by Laura on 17 Dec 2023

SO pleased with this choice of radiator, bought in cream with brass wall stays and TRVs - it looks beautiful. The courier company were superb to help me get this to the house (as theyre heavy!!)
Will be using you again when i update the rest of the rads in the house


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing as always
Review by Cher on 17 Dec 2023

We will only ever come here for our radiators, just stunning and the highest quality. If nothing else, splurge on the rads to finish a room


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Base Coat Only Radiator
Review by Phil on 17 Dec 2023

We haven't fit the item yet as we're in the middle of a house renovation. However, we are extremely happy with the look and feel of the radiator. It's amazing to look at and feels quality. I don't think they're a ridiculous price either so I'm extremely happy with the purchase.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great
Review by Julie on 14 Dec 2023

This is the second time we have used CIRC to purchase a traditional radiator to match the style of our home. The quality of the product is excellent and the service provided is first class, we were kept up to date throughout the process between order and delivery. Would recommend and will be using again in future.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Joe on 11 Dec 2023

This is my 6th over the years ,all still working great, with 2 being 10 years old , fantastic service, they all look stunning in every room


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Guy on 9 Dec 2023

This is the 7 or 8th radiator I have had from these guys and I cant fault them. Great delivery and great product very reasonable price point for the quality and the heat they give out is amazing. Very happy and would recommend to all.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 
Review by Victoria on 9 Dec 2023

Fantastic customer service. They helped me identify which part I needed and it arrived quickly and as described. I would always recommend this company and their radiators as they are of a high quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Lee Davies on 5 Dec 2023

Great radiator, looks amazing in our living room and heats up really well! I spoke to the fellas in the showroom and they were very informative and helped me with any questions I had. Great product, great company. 👍🏻


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Emma Laker on 5 Dec 2023

A really good quality and stylish radiator. Extremely heavy and looks beautiful. We purchased the cream white and Iíd recommend getting the touch up paint as once installed it just needed a little bit of paint touching up. So pleased with it and will definitely be ordering more when we decorate other rooms.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Simon on 5 Dec 2023

Great radiator, good communications and quick delivery, recommended and will use sgsin


Rigid Radiator Valve Extension 1/2 inch BSP - Antique Brass
 Job done
Review by Anonymous on 4 Dec 2023

Fast and efficient service. Job done. Many thanks


Loxley Satin Nickel Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely and robust valves
Review by Anita Jones on 4 Dec 2023

I bought these lovely valves a couple of weeks ago, they haven't been fitted yet but they are very robust and much cheaper than I could find anywhere else online.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Stylish shrouds
Review by Anita on 4 Dec 2023

These pipe shrouds are these the cheapest I can find online, they were delivered quickly and without any fuss.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 excellent radiatiors
Review by mark warren on 3 Dec 2023

the whole process from technical review, order, and delivery we exceptionally smooth and easy. great products delivered ahead of schedule.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product
Review by Anonymous on 3 Dec 2023

Arrived quickly and very high quality. Really pleased with the purchase


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Darren Yapp on 3 Dec 2023

Purchased the cast iron radiators to replace all rads downstairs.. very helpful wirh enquiries and other things that we needed, despatch was on time... needed them for a Saturday fitting and was told to call up delivery company who then arranged for next day delivery... all fitted ams beautiful.. highly recommend.. the fitted even commented on how lovely they were


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator art nouveau
Review by Chris Clark on 3 Dec 2023

Prompt service and advice given seems to be a good product as not fitting till June 2024 . A solid built product and delivery was great many thanks to all


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" BSP R/H Thread Bush
 Excellent product and service
Review by Ben on 3 Dec 2023

Excellent product and service


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Matt on 1 Dec 2023

These radiators are real show stoppers. We have the most amazingly decorated flat, wouldnít look out of place in Versailles but everyone still notices the radiators. Add to that really good customer service we received, highly recommended.


Stratford Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Beautiful
Review by Cheryl on 1 Dec 2023

Got my ascot radiator delivered and it is stunning. Kept up to date all through the pricess from purchase to delivery cant recommended highly enough. Will be buying again for next room i decorate


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Emma Laker on 30 Nov 2023

A really good quality and stylish radiator. Extremely heavy and looks beautiful. We purchased the cream white and Iíd recommend getting the touch up paint as once installed it just needed a little bit of paint touching up. So pleased with it and will definitely be ordering more when we decorate other rooms.


Kenilworth Antique Brass Thermostatic Valve Set
 Excellent quality
Review by Emma Laker on 30 Nov 2023

Excellent quality valves. Heavy and robust and add a touch of luxury to the radiator. Really pleased.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark on 30 Nov 2023

Great service and what a piece of kit, even my plumber who installed it commented on how nice it was. The only trouble is, the wife now wants them in the rest of the house!


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Finishes off the Rad
Review by Mark Peter Fenwick on 30 Nov 2023

Really adds that special finish to the radiator.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning radiators
Review by N. Taylor on 27 Nov 2023

These radiators set up the room beautifully - they are absolutely stunning and look amazing in our Georgian home. The company offered fantastic customer service, answered questions patiently and provided such great information making shopping so easy!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Delighted again!
Review by Guy Armstrong on 22 Nov 2023

A few years ago redeveloping a property I bought 28 traditional Victorian radiators - assorted sizes. They were a joy to fit and kept a 1925 property very warm! Now starting to upgrade another property - it was a no brainer to come back to you - only 2 to start!! fitted yesterday and are perfect. I hadn't forgotten how heavy they are, I was pleased I still have a six wheel sack trolley to get them upstairs - I'd recommend this kit for anyone as it makes life easy!

Great service, plenty of info, good prices and fast lead times, very happy!

Many thanks - I will be back!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality customer service!
Review by Brian M. on 20 Nov 2023

Customer service was first class. Good communication, understanding & helpful. Highly recommended.


Kenilworth Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 17 Nov 2023

Came just like the picture, fitted with our design of the house and varicose delivery.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Tony on 16 Nov 2023

This is the 3rd time we have used cast iron radiators. The quality is superb. Really elegant. We are so pleased with them.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by Matt Wynne on 14 Nov 2023

Havenít fitted it yet but it looks amazing, not being home for delivery I had it delivered to work and everyone was complementing me on my purchase. Great price & quick delivery too, what more could you ask for?!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant
Review by Gary on 13 Nov 2023

I am slowly filling my house with these stunning radiators. Great quality and design and fantastic value too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiator
Review by Debby on 11 Nov 2023

Excellent service from ordering to delivery. A beautiful quality radiator at an affordable price. Will be ordering more radiators as this one looks fantastic. Thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Gerard Furey on 10 Nov 2023

Service was great and the radiator is excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiators
Review by Kate on 10 Nov 2023

Fantastic quality product at a great price & superb service


Stratford Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Quality radiator and fast delivery
Review by Jono C on 10 Nov 2023

We have 3x of these radiators in our house and they look great, are made well and we received the delivery well before the estimated delivery date.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Radiators
Review by Mel on 9 Nov 2023

Great service! Would defo use again!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by jamie taylor on 8 Nov 2023

Excellent, we ordered several different sizes radiators and they are as good as they look online. I mis ordered and over ordered and the refund and exchange was bang on and sorted. Delivered within a week from order and donít have a bad word to say about anything. Canít wait to start fitting them and theyíre going to look perfect in our rooms.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Sarah Packman on 5 Nov 2023

Beautiful radiators


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 4 Nov 2023

Quick delivery and excellent customer service


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Good price
Review by Ian on 4 Nov 2023

Good quality product at good price


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great
Review by Ian on 4 Nov 2023

Great product and service. Would recomend


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beauty and Heat
Review by John Bacon on 2 Nov 2023

Is over engineering a waste or a sign of luxurious quality? I think we know the answer and I promise this product is luxury. The heat radiated is smooth, I can not explain but you get a more cosy feeling, plus the styling breathtaking. I think itís safe to say I like the product but what an about the service? Second to none. Top quality communication, easy stuff to talk to and the texting, emails and delivery was brilliant.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by John W on 31 Oct 2023

Fantastic product, looks great and performs well.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent, as slways
Review by Matt Emery on 27 Oct 2023

Weíre slowly restoring every radiator in our Victorian house back to these cast iron column radiators. These are great quality and always look stunning.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by A Hardy on 23 Oct 2023

Incredible quality, beautiful finish and my goodness you get your moneys worth in the weight


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 Column cast iron rad
Review by Anonymous on 23 Oct 2023

Lovely traditional looking 4 col cast iron rad in satin black, great quality and painted finish, would definitely order again


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent all round
Review by Anonymous on 20 Oct 2023

Fabulous radiator, perfect for our barn conversion, delivered on time. Great service overall


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality Products
Review by Ogilvie Ross on 19 Oct 2023

Quite honestly one of the best companies I have dealt with. Quality products at a fair price.Even when there was fault detected on one of the radiators there was a no quibble replacement .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Rads & Amazing Service.
Review by George S on 18 Oct 2023

Can't fault this company. This is the second time I have bought from them after being recommended by both my plumber and friend who has also bought these radiators. The radiators are well-built and look beautiful. The company are really helpful and friendly to deal with too so would totally recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian cast iron radiators
Review by Amanda Compton on 18 Oct 2023

Lovely radiators very happy with the colour black with brass fittings


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Neil on 17 Oct 2023

Excellent service throughout the process. Pleased with the care of transportation with no damage whatsoever. Rad now fitted and performing really well. Only small criticism would be the feet were not fettled very well and were very sharp so required some sanding to ensure they did not damage the flooring while fitting. However this should not distract from the overall quality of the product and I will be using CIRC again as I work through my property.


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by stuart parrott on 16 Oct 2023

Good service delivery on time
Great product


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love the rads, great service
Review by Helen on 15 Oct 2023

Great service, I kept up to date with the progress and more importantly I love the rads.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love the rads, great service
Review by Helen on 14 Oct 2023

Great service, I kept up to date with the progress and more importantly I love the rads.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Always stylish and reliable delivry
Review by Anonymous on 9 Oct 2023

We renovate houses and have always ordered our radiators from the cast iron radiator centre for an affordable reclaimed look. The customer service update has been reliable, delivery friendly and look is always elegant and timeless!


Shipston Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 These are our default suppliers
Review by Sandy on 8 Oct 2023

We have ordered several radiators, valves and fixings for a couple of properties. The products are always of terrific quality, are dispatched quickly and cleanly, and at a price we can afford. Thank yiu, guys!


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 A must have
Review by Anonymous on 5 Oct 2023

Iím so happy with these beautiful polished brass Radiator pipe collars and stands. Made my beautiful radiator valves look so impressive and expensive. So I bought some more but in chrome as I divided my valves to suit my rooms fixture and fittings. Brass being very traditional and cool around antiques. Chrome being used for more modern rooms and colour.


Clearance Straight Wall Stay
 good
Review by Anonymous on 3 Oct 2023

barely any rust. tip top condition.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Quality Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 2 Oct 2023

Just fitted more radiators from Cast Iron Radiator Company. As previously, prompt delivery, well communicated.
We now have Gunmetal grey, Bronze and White Radiators and they look fantastic with the valves and wall ties as well.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 1 Oct 2023

Ordered this piece a while ago but only just now fittted it into my new kitchen. It is beautiful. It finishes my kitchen perfectly. Only have to have heating on for an hour and it keeps the room warm for ages after. Might have to buy more for the other rooms


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing service!
Review by Joan B. on 29 Sep 2023

Love our new radiators. We own an old build Victorian and the radiators just puts it all together.
The service from purchasing them to delivery has been excellent. Would definitely recommend.


Deluxe Gun Metal Grey Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 
Review by Mary sutherland on 28 Sep 2023

I was dubious when buying this item not knowing what to expect but it was a brilliant buy and they company kept in touch with me all the way , I am very impressed with the price and customer service , I will be buying again


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Robinson on 26 Sep 2023

Fantastic product, we are over the moon with the look and aesthetics of this radiator, matched only by the service, speed of delivery and helpfulness of the driver. I simply canít recommend this company enough!!!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Robinson on 25 Sep 2023

Fantastic product, we are over the moon with the look and aesthetics of this radiator, matched only by the service, speed of delivery and helpfulness of the driver. I simply canít recommend this company enough!!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful!
Review by Emma Draper-Coates on 19 Sep 2023

These are really wonderful radiators, I think they're very reasonably priced and the customer service is exemplary!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fabulous radiators & always great service!
Review by Anonymous on 18 Sep 2023

Fabulous radiator for our Victorian property. This one was for the bathroom so we opted for the matt black paint finish to go with our Matt black shower, taps & fittings - and it looks stunning!! This is our 4th radiator purchase from this company - lovely radiators and weíve always had really great service from them. Will be back for more!!


Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Gun Metal Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
Review by Marto on 17 Sep 2023

Excellent service. Quality products, quick dispatch and delivery. Very pleasing.


Keep In Touch

Sign up to our mailing list for the latest news, offers and Rad inspiration. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
241 Torrington Avenue
(Corner of Padstow Road)
Coventry, West Midlands
CV4 9AP, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business