Reviews
Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Phil Garrett on 21 Jan 2019

The cast iron radiators are well made with a high quality paint finish. The product is great value for money and I am more than happy to recommend these cast iron radiators to anyone how are looking for high quality radiators at affordable prices. Ordering was simple and delivery was as stated at the time of ordering. A fantastic service.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great experience, great product
Review by Maria on 20 Jan 2019

I found the website really easy to use and very helpful with correct size, Ďyou will also needí and btuís. Radiator is lovely to look at and in perfect condition, it looks just like the picture. I would highly recommend the castironradiatorcentre I got just what I wanted at a very good price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 So pleased
Review by malcolm nicholls on 16 Jan 2019

I looked everywhere on the web and for some reason castironradiatorcentre interestd me. The website was very easy to navigate also ordering was easy. The products I had were radiators x 2, wall fixtures x 3, air screws, taps x 2 and top up paint.
Well what can I say?
Service excellent, feedback, and communication were all excellent. Delivery and packaging was all excellent.
To be honest I was nervous regarding spending all that money, but it was well worth it. My home feels and looks really nice having those cast iron radiators in the living and a little secret. I love sitting on them, warming my butt 😊


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning addition to hallway
Review by Jamie on 15 Jan 2019

Bought this radiator to complement a retro industrial look in my hall. I used the BTU calculator to find out that i could get a much smaller heater than my original standard radiator but settled for one in between.

I can honestly say that the effect has been stunning and it fits right in with the look. Delivery was much quicker than expected despite the xmas holidays. It gives out plenty heat and my once freezing cold hallway is now nice and warm and thats without turning the heater all the way up!!

Would definitely recommend this product to anybody, well worth the money.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau Radiator
Review by Lynne on 14 Jan 2019

Excellent quality & extremely good value for money, this is our 3rd radiator & replacing the normal type has definitely enhanced our home


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great value for money!
Review by Ncik on 12 Jan 2019

Great value! Lower pricing than any other place, also like the fact that they have feet welded on rather than relying on being wall mounted, delivery guy was helpful also


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Radiators
Review by Mark Yallop on 10 Jan 2019

The radiators that we received are of a fantastic standard and great value for money. We collected as we live local, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We would strongly recommend this company.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2019

Very pleased, looks great in bronze.


Deluxe Aged Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 Lovely finishing touch
Review by Sarah on 7 Jan 2019

The valve is the perfect finishing touch to my radiator. It was sent out super fast and at a busy time of year. Very happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anon on 7 Jan 2019

Excellent service, kept well informed throughout the process. Delivery driver went out of his way to place the pallet in an accessible place. Rads look stunning. Thanks a lot


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good service and product
Review by Rob on 7 Jan 2019

Radiator looks great and arrived in good time. Staff very helpful with arranging g delivery etc. Not had any issues with the radiator and fittings so cannot comment on how problems are dealt with.

So far...... Great!


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Didnít fit properly
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

The wall stay, although a great item, didnít fit between the bars of the radiator properly and had to be fitted as-hoc...plus no fitting instructions. It needs to looked at so it touches the bars to correctly.

Reply:
Sorry to hear you had a little issue with the wall stays. As these are to be used across the whole range we offer, they do sit slightly differently on each style depending on the gap between the sections, but they are a great finishing touch which also secure the radiators excellently.The CIRC Team


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks lovely
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

This radiator in cream is the perfect match for our Victorian/Edwardian kitchen and finishes everything off perfectly.


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

These look absolutely great with the cast iron radiator purchased, real finishing touch.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 Column
Review by tracey rhodes on 27 Dec 2018

Absolutely love our new radiator and shall be ordering another in the not too distant future, looks ace and gives out lots of heat. I found the BTU calculator very useful to help me chose what size rad to buy.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 New rad
Review by Rick on 15 Dec 2018

Great radiators. Bought 15 now over the years and have had no issues. Great company. Excellent service. Would recommend


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess
Review by Ross Jackson on 13 Dec 2018

Just installed my 3rd tall princess radiator from cast iron radiator centre. I love these radiators. They look amazing, give off amazing amounts of heat and look perfect in my Victorian flat. I highly recommend them.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by mark ambler on 10 Dec 2018

Excellent website, price and prompt delivery. We are very pleased with all our radiators and accessories and would have no hesitation to recommend the cast iron radiator company.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Natalie rodgers on 9 Dec 2018

Perfect from start to finish..... excellent customer service ! Highly recommended


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great looking radiator
Review by Jonathan on 8 Dec 2018

Purchased one of these beauties for our hallway. Looks lovely in plain primer with nice matt finish. Pumps out heat once warmed up and looks fantastic


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Just stunning
Review by LdA on 7 Dec 2018

These are so beautiful, even the plumber couldnít stop raving about them. Honestly like beautiful jewellery for your radiators!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful as always
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2018

This is my second cast iron radiator from Cast Iron Radiator Centre. I ordered a third from a different supplier and regret it. Donít be fooled - these are great quality, beautifully cast, well finished and delivered promptly and packaged well. They are also significantly cheaper! Even my plumbers were impressed by the price, quality and gorgeous fittings. All in all I couldnít be happier.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Brass wall stay
Review by Mike on 6 Dec 2018

Great item , great quality and look the bees !


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Peter moore on 6 Dec 2018

Well what can I say. From The radiator I wanted speaking to the salesman fine-tuning my requirements and receiving the goods all in one simple act professional courteous staff exactly what I wanted well done


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2018

Stunning quality and looks/feels far better than the pictures on the site show.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2018

Fantastic quality and communication regarding our order was spot on.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service
Review by Anonymous on 2 Dec 2018

Really pleased with the radiator, and great value for money. We were kept well informed of the progress of the order and received lots of helpful fitting instructions. We will definitely be using this company again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Wendy on 1 Dec 2018

Once again very happy colour wonderful short wait till arrived no concerns will look fab when fitted.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Wendy on 1 Dec 2018

Very pleased with the service we received whenever we contacted this company and the radiators are of high quality and excellent the paint finish is as requested. We had to change delivery date but this was no trouble, they have been most helpful . We purchased 3 radiators of different sizes and style and very happy. The prices are good and ordering easy.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classic Looking Radiator
Review by Charlie Pilkington on 1 Dec 2018

Very pleased, classic classy look perfectly suited to the Oak Frame House Build!


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service and product
Review by Graham Bell on 30 Nov 2018

This is my second radiator that I have purchased and this one was installed in our lounge after the "warming experience" of the one in our renovated bedroom
There is just no comparison with normal steel panel radiator, both in looks and heat efficiency. The ability for cast iron radiators to slowly release heat and keep a lovely constant warm temperature must not be underestimated.
Would highly recommend Cast Iron Radiator Co


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Melvin Com on 30 Nov 2018

Fantastic service!!, turn round timing was brilliant!! really helped me out so fitter could finish job on time. Highly recommend!!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 column Radiator
Review by Jo T on 29 Nov 2018

So pleased with this radiator. Looks stunning. Still have not had fitted as of yet, as having other work done, but itís proudly sat in situ waiting .
Cast iron radiator centre answered my emails same day, I even changed my colour at last minute, but it was not a problem. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and be back for more radiators as we decorate other rooms! Thank you!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Excellent Product and Service
Review by Gerald on 29 Nov 2018

I purchased a new cast iron radiator for my kitchen some weeks ago along with all the new fittings for it.
This wall bracket works very well and looks great.
Many thanks go to this Coventry company and all itís staff for all their help . Keep up the good work .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy with my radiators
Review by Stewart Bazneh on 28 Nov 2018

From my initial phone call, which was with very helpful & with friendly staff, to keeping me updated during the process of making our radiators, we're very happy with the support we received. We're even more impressed with the quality of the radiators that were delivered. They're of excellent quality & look fabulous. If you're looking for traditional cast iron, superb looking radiators then I would highly recommend you consider the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Steve hutchinson on 25 Nov 2018

Excellent service throughout, great communication and a fantastic product extremely pleased. Would highly recommend.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Nov 2018

Great quality, fast delivery


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mrs Young on 23 Nov 2018

Fantastic after sales. Coudnt be more helpful. Lovely looking radiator.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
Review by AC on 22 Nov 2018

Hi there,The valves were not only great value, but brilliantly machined too. A very content customer indeed. As I am doing my house up you can be assured that in the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!" ;-)
Thank you. AC.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and service
Review by Julie Bowles on 19 Nov 2018

Ordered two radiators and all the bits to fit them. I cannot praise this company enough. Such good quality they look amazing. Our plumber fitted them easily enough too. The service was amazing keeping me updated all along. I will definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Looks great. Worth paying little bit extra for the finish. Solid and well made like everything Iíve purchased from this company.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Lovely valves! Not something Iíve ever really thought about but they look great with the new radiator. Simple and understated but great quality. Very impressed.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Radiator is just beautiful. Ordering and delivery was easy and we were kept informed at all stages of progress. The radiator looks great, itís well made (very heavy!) and we love it. The heat output is excellent. Would highly recommend Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Chris Burgin on 18 Nov 2018

What a beautiful radiator. I have not yet fitted it into the bathroom however if it is as warm as it is aesthetically pleasing it will transform my bathroom entirely.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Elm Heating on 18 Nov 2018

Good quality valve, easy ordering, and rapid delivery.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Thrilled!
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

We purchased 3 bronze rads, and 4 gunmetal - partly because I wasn't sure what the bronze finish would be like, but I needn't have worried, super colour to them (although the gunmetal are lovely too!) Really super rads, give off great heat and have made our home really special.
Service from the company, speed of delivery, and value for money, all excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 beautiful finishing touch
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

Fantastic quality, and really set off the radiator. Very pleased I with them.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 so cute
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

I love my little rad, and it sits beautifully below my hallway window. Gives off fantastic heat and makes an average hallway a special one instead.


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 stunning
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

I foolishly opted for a mix of thermo valves & these manual ones - I wish I had just gone with these! Although the others are lovely and work as described, these ones are just so stunning that the rads with them have become my favourites. Don't hesitate on deciding to opt for these, your new rads deserve them!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 9 Nov 2018

Excellent quality product as described. Good communication regarding the delivery . Great customer service . Would definately recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Service
Review by Clare on 5 Nov 2018

I bought radiators from you in December 2017, and had them fitted in February 2018. Unfortunately there were issues with some of the silicone rings - I was informed that this was likely due to the installation, and the pH of the system. The Cast Iron Radiator Centre's service in organising replacements was exceptional, and could not be faulted. Special mention to Paul and Tina (both of whom did so much to help with resolving the issues, and arranging delivery in quite a narrow window). Thank you!


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by A White on 5 Nov 2018

Fast delivery as promised. Easy fit and looks great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Adam on 5 Nov 2018

Brilliant product and service, as usual. We couldn't be happier with our radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian radiator and valve set
Review by Paul Koziarski on 4 Nov 2018

Really pleased with this product. The finish and qualiry look amazing. Delivery was really good with plenty of updates on its arrival. The customer care was commendable, as slight hiccup with one item being incorrect. It was replaced quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend this company and its products


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 fantastic
Review by MICHAL on 1 Nov 2018

fantastic


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Deborah West on 31 Oct 2018

Just beautiful , retains the heat - looks the part in our dining room cottage - the plumber loved so much asked for the details


Straight Wall Stay
 Simple and effective
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

You don't really see these, so decided on the simplest option. Does the job and easy to install.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Suits the radiator well, and good price
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

Bought to go with a new trad rad. Looks the part and well made, at a competitive price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks great, and provides plenty of heat
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

I looked at quite a few traditional radiators, but this one topped the list. Well built, sturdy, and painted to your option before delivery. The heat output is fantastic compared with our previous rad. Good delivery time from order, and was kept informed at all times. Any queries were answered quickly. Delivery is to your 'kerb' only and no help from the delivery guys, so had it delivered to my plumber. Maybe a little more expensive than some, but for the quality well worth it. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaz on 19 Oct 2018

I purchased multiple Radiators in this range for the entire property. Great customer service and great products and a very reasonable price. They sent out texts and emails during the delivery period and after Iím got to handle and install with all the relevant information which was great. I would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing look radiator
Review by Tony Yam on 18 Oct 2018

Bought this radiator and it looks so good in place excellent quality and solid exactly what we hoped and more


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Quality
Review by Mike on 15 Oct 2018

Superb radiator delivered quickly, just over a week for a made to order product. Be aware these radiators are exceptionally heavy and touch up paint was a must.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Fantastic service
Review by james thorpe on 13 Oct 2018

I bought one of these cast iron radiators and I have to say Iím very happy with it. The service was very good and was always kept up to date. A friend paid 1800 for the same size, elsewhere.. I only paid 500! Would I buy another.. Most definitely, would I Recommend to a friend.. Definitely!!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really nice radiator
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2018

As shown in pictures. 3 column has slightly thicker columns than 4 column and is in my opinion a bit nicer. All are really great though. High quality, well packaged and delivered safely within 2 weeks of order


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Simon Appleyard on 9 Oct 2018

We have bought these radiators in the past, not only good value but an excellent product supported with a first rate service. We would buy again without hesitation.


Bentley Gold/Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Stylish and great quality
Review by James on 8 Oct 2018

These valves really finish off the cast iron rads. Very pleased.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good quality rads
Review by James on 8 Oct 2018

Really great rads. Impressed with the quality and overall service from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carl on 6 Oct 2018

excellent service from start to finish. Updated continuously of the progress of the build, painting and testing process. Delivered on time as stated. Just been installed in my freshly decorated room and wow. Fitted with the nickel valves, shrouds and wall retainers and it looks truly amazing. What a buy and adds real class to a room.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect for our country kitchen
Review by Mrs Ash on 30 Sep 2018

The website was easy to navigate and the tips on what to buy was welcomed. The radiator arrived on time with great communication along the way. Weíre really happy and will be purchasing more


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good as always
Review by Claire on 27 Sep 2018

Once again a lovely radiator with quick delivery.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3rd Purchase
Review by Andrew Reid on 25 Sep 2018

3rd Purchase of a radiator as they are well made and look great. Didn't receive any touch up paint as I did last time which was odd but doesn't need it (yet)


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Garry on 24 Sep 2018

Previously purchased cast iron from other companies.. required radiator within a week for new bathroom.. great product, good price, delivered on time. Regular updates with emails .will be back .. thanks


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 look good with my rad
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

bought these rather than the slightly cheaper ones on the recommendation of one of the telephone advisers. He had a rad the same colour as mine, and had chosen these valves. They are very nice quality with traditional styling. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars is that I would have preferred them to be slightly less shiny, as they would then blend better with the metallic painted rad.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Really excellent quality
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

I bought two of these as I had a 12 section rad. When they arrived I was surprised how solid and heavy they were. A really high quality product.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 belts out the heat
Review by LG on 23 Sep 2018

This is the 2nd rad I've bought from CIRC, and I'm v happy with it. The guide to choosing the correct size is helpful and easy. I went for slightly more as I'm heating a hall/stairwell, with no heating on the landing. The rad heats up really quickly, and the amount of heat is impressive.
I got it in Gunmetal Grey and it looks really great. Good quality and stylish. Excellent value. Delivery was quick and easy, and they answered all my questions helpfully.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by John Burnside on 21 Sep 2018

Excellent pre and post sale care. Balmoral in situ in a period setting looks very much the part.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mike Bale on 19 Sep 2018

This is our second cast iron radiator bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre, both times the service was brilliant and the radiators both look fabulous.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely love my new radiators
Review by PJH on 18 Sep 2018

Absolutely love my new radiators. A really helpful guy went through all the radiators with me to double check before I ordered that everything I needed accessorie wise for the radiators was there, and when they arrived which was quickly compared to other companies lead times on this type of product we were over the moon, the rads definitely have the wow factor. Would definitely recommend to others and will buy from you guys again when needed. Thanks.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator ordering
Review by John Davis on 17 Sep 2018

All ordered easily and delivered ok -


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Sep 2018

Excellent value and quality


Straight Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 3 Sep 2018

ďDoes what it says on the tinĒ


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Andrew Valender on 3 Sep 2018

Fantastic service, beautiful quality products and very helpful staff
Recommend this business to anyone!
Very fast delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jonathan Riches on 3 Sep 2018

Got this installed yesterday; it looks great and delivers the heat as expected. One gripe, trying to find a radiator bleed key that fits.

N.B. Standard radiator bleed keys Available fro BES Supplies if required.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Better than expected
Review by Pete C on 30 Aug 2018

First purchase but this won't be the last ,great quality, fast delivery and good value plus a good range of colours I have already recommended this site to friend


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Look great
Review by Anonymous on 29 Aug 2018

Bought and were a close match to much older radiators. They look great. They are very heavy and need careful handling. The delivery guy went out of his way to deliver to our house which is down a lane his large lorry couldnít get to. Excellent service and a good price. The system hasnít been fired up yet but not expecting any problems.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by Neil on 24 Aug 2018

Excellent radiators, at competetive prices, and amazing turnaround / delivery


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess
Review by Alison Youson on 24 Aug 2018

I ordered this princess short radiator as I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It was made in a very timely manner and is absolutely amazing. Everyone who comes to the house comments on it
Iím so happy with it. Cast iron radiator centre gets a massive thumbs up from me and would highly recommend them


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by Chris Davin on 24 Aug 2018

Good product, good value and well priced. I have ordered 4 radiators over two orders and not had any issue. Although kerbside delivery once order was placed I was able to intercept the delivery schedule and collect from local haulier.
Very happy with service and product so will be back to order more once decorating my next rooms.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased
Review by Malcolm on 17 Aug 2018

Bought a painted cast iron radiator, wall stays, antique thermostatic valve, bronze pipe covers and touch up paint. Almost everything arrived intact nicely packed on a pallet and was of very good quality. One of the ordered wall stays was missing, but after I contacted the company, there was no quibble and it was immediately couriered and arrived the next day by DPD. Canít complain at all about the customer service and the quality


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic product and services again!
Review by Peter on 12 Aug 2018

Not only are the radiators fantastic, but the service from Coventry Demolition is just fantastic. Even years after you buy from them they stand behind their products, I can't recommend them highly enough.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Cliff on 9 Aug 2018

Great stylish quality product! Second purchase that I have made. I will purchase more because of quality and reliability


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ann Mitchell on 5 Aug 2018

Absolutely beautiful in my hall so much so I have ordered another one for my lounge


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 good looking values
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Third order- you can't go wrong. They look great, good customer service and speedy delivery. Will be ordering again for next project.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

My third order and will recommend products again. They look great, customer service is very efficient and speedy delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators look great and steady delivery
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Another order as delighted with service, radiators look great and speedy delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

This is my third order from Cast Iron Radiators. I've found their customer service to be excellent. The products a better solution than reclaimed radiators which could go wrong. A speedy delivery (within two days). Would recommend and will be using again.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel luxury wall stay
Review by Matt on 26 Jul 2018

Posted straight away, excellent product & easy to fit. Fitted to gun metal grey rads from same place looks superb & more importantly does what it should.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really happy
Review by David on 24 Jul 2018

Radiators look fantastic. Really happy with them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gunmetal 4 colum rads
Review by Jon on 21 Jul 2018

Excellent product, looks fantastic in our Georgian house and adds to the decor. Speedy service and good value too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by R Edwards on 1 Jul 2018

Great service! Really good price. Very friendly staff and much quicker turnaround than competitors. Havenít switched it on yet but looks great. Thank you!


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google+