Reviews
Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service
Review by Dave Musgrove on 17 Mar 2019

Radiator looks good. Service was excellent with updates every couple of days on progress. Very impressed


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent quality
Review by T.C. on 12 Mar 2019

I was a little bit wary ordering this online, but after measuring four times and double checking Iíd ordered correct, it arrived quickly. The finish and quality are fantastic. And the communication is excellent, updated at each stage. No complaints at all.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Lovely wall stays that complete the look of our cast iron radiator. Excellent price too!


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Bentley valves
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Lovely valves that complete the look of our cast iron radiator. Excellent price too!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 19 section 460mm cast radiator
Review by Jo on 12 Mar 2019

Fantastic in all respects! High quality and great price. Exceptional delivery and packaging. Will be ordering more! Straight forward fitting. With standard air bleed valve had to raise radiator on bleed side temporarily to remove maximum air. Very happy overall!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators and crocus valves
Review by Kez on 11 Mar 2019

I am always unsure when ordering from the internet but these were very well packaged. Loads cheper than my previous supplier too. I wish I had found this company before.Will definitely recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional cast iron radiators
Review by Anonymous on 11 Mar 2019

Fast delivery, good commincation, excellent product.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sam Oliver on 11 Mar 2019

Great product and service


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Hot and heavy!!!
Review by Lukeio on 11 Mar 2019

So happy with these classic looking radiators. Had the whole house fitted with central heating and these rads throughout. The quality for the price is excellent and the heat they give out is fantastic. You're hard pressed to find this type of rad cheaper anywhere else. We went for a mixture of short and tall depending on room size and placement area. Very happy with the CIRC service and communication throughout. Two things I would note, firstly they are bloody heavy so make sure you have enough help to move them. Secondly if you find you need to add or remove sections dont forget you can buy a tool from CIRC to remove or add. We found 1 rad was to long for the area it was intended, not a problem if you have the tool as you can just take a section out.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 terrific products!
Review by G Armstrong on 10 Mar 2019

Purchased 19 radiators of varying sizes - to go into a renovation of a 1925 property - just over a ton in weight!

the ordering process and communication from CIRC and the delivery company was first class. It took two of us 6 hours to get the radiators from the lorry to situ in the property - the lorry driver was brilliant and helped us to get the products in to the house. (Please note that delivery is to kerb side & you should not expect this as standard so have help to hand).

The plumber's feedback is that they are a joy to work with - fittings are easy to work with - especially as we had to reposition a few- we added the shrouds and sleeves and again easy to fit, adjust and look superb.

I would recommend buying or hiring a 6 wheel trolley - without this you will really struggle to manage even the lowest of steps never mind stairs! The trolley made getting the radiators up the stairs really easy!

Everyone who sees the radiators loves them - we have a lot of trades in and out the property and they in particular gush over them!!

A couple of things - use a plumber who knows what they are doing (thanks Gary) anyone who suggests using plastic to connect them - show them the door. If you are fitting a good number I would recommend fitting an extra good sized expansion chamber as this will easily cope with the added heat and steam created by cast iron and will prevent any issues in the future.

Was always a gamble spending so much and having the added issues with installation, however I couldn't endorse these radiators or the service and higher.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sam Oliver on 9 Mar 2019

Great quality, customer service and delivery, would recommend without hesitation


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Lovely looking valves and good quality


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Good quality radiators and good service


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Richard Farley on 8 Mar 2019

Good quality radiators with excellent service


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Overall Service
Review by Mo Murtadha on 5 Mar 2019

The buying experience from start to end was phenomenal. you are kept informed throughout with regards to manufacture and delivery. once the product arrived and installed I was an extremely happy bunny. I cannot recommend enough


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional victorian cast iron radiator
Review by himi sangha on 3 Mar 2019

Beautiful looking radiators, very pleased with the purchase.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Amazing!
Review by Anonymous on 28 Feb 2019

Brilliant product, looks beautiful and the delivery and service were second to none! Quicker than even Amazon!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian cast iron rad
Review by Middlemarch Construction on 23 Feb 2019

Great product and great service...highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Dawn Stephens on 23 Feb 2019

This is the 6th cast iron radiator Iíve purchased from castironradiatorcentre & as usual the item is perfect , service was great right from ordering to delivery . The cast iron rad makes such an impact on a room..a real finishing touch .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark on 23 Feb 2019

Very helpful phoned order through and really professional good advice.
Kept informed about order and delivery helped with delivery time
Radiators look great and price was very competitive


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pippa Donovan on 18 Feb 2019

excellent value and finish and fast shipping will be back for more definitely best cast radiators we have bought and we have bought quite a few for various houses


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous!
Review by Lauren H on 16 Feb 2019

We ordered 5 of these radiators are really really happy with them. They look amazing and the service and communication received along the way was great. We will be ordering more for the rest of the house!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautifully stylish
Review by Anonymous on 15 Feb 2019

We took delivery of 2 of these radiators last week and although we are not ready to plumb them in yet, we are delighted with the quality and how stylish they are considering they were only ordered from an online photo.

The website made ordering simple and the communication with the despatch team was very efficient. Delivery was as scheduled despite us being quite rural up a narrow lane and the driver was polite and helpful.

One of the valve nuts didnít tighten properly on inspection after delivery, but within 48 hours of reporting this over a weekend, a replacement one was delivered.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron princess radiators
Review by Anonymous on 14 Feb 2019

I have had several of these installed in my Victorian property over the past few years. They are beautiful pieces and always get lots of comments. They also keep the house toasty and warm so winning all round. Very happy with them and the customer service from CIRC which has always been great even when weíve had minor issues (one of our thermostatic valves was faulty but no quibbles they replaced it and refunded my postage). Only thing Iíd be aware of is the curb side drop which is a pain if you havenít got an army of strong people to heft them inside! We ordered thermostatic valves and chrome bleed valves with the radiators (as well as pipe shrouds and wall fixers) which really finish them off beautifully. Really really happy with the overall look.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Rob mills on 11 Feb 2019

Very good quality, very pleased with this item


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Andrew on 11 Feb 2019

Bought radiators from the company approx 7 year ago with 10 year warranty. The company were very professional and Paul was great from the start when I had a problem with two of the radiators. Two new radiators were sent out to me within 2 weeks of contacting them. Fantastic customer service. Thanks again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic radiator
Review by Coleen on 3 Feb 2019

Fantastic radiator looks amazing and the heat that comes off it . Almost killed the plumber as he had to take it up 3 flight of stairs


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by James A on 2 Feb 2019

Ordered from here as price was keen and website clear and transparent. Communication from start to finish was clear and efficient. Goods delivered to Kent for a reasonable cost and within timescale promised. Iíve inspected the goods and they all look to be quite attractive. Havenít yet installed the rads as let down by plumber.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators 3 column
Review by Richard Wharton on 1 Feb 2019

We've recently installed 6 3 column radiators. We're delighted both with the look and the performance.
Purchasing was quick and easy; we were kept up-to-date with manufacturing progress and delivery which was both quick and on time.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent period piece
Review by Steve Rawlinson on 1 Feb 2019

The website was easy to navigate with regard to selecting the style and configuration of the radiator. We were kept informed of the delivery status and it arrived on time - although a twelve hour delivery window given by the carrier was not so helpful. The only downside to the website is the colour reproduction, what we thought we were going to get wasn't quite what we saw, so that's the caveat - if you can go and have a look at the finishes in the flesh.


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Crocus radiator valves
Review by Michael Porteous on 31 Jan 2019

Excellent radiator valves, go well with traditional cast iron radiators


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Item
Review by Steve Lacey on 28 Jan 2019

Excelent price and great company to do business with
Very helpfull
works 100%
Looks beautiful in position and gives out great heat


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy. Exactly as ordered.
Review by Mike on 28 Jan 2019

I'm very happy with my purchase. The price was better than other sites and the service was accurate and responsive throughout.
Good commutation during delivery too.


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 Did the job
Review by Richard on 28 Jan 2019

My 15 year-old cast iron radiator leaked. The Cast Iron radiator centre advised me to buy this tool on sale=or-return, in case it did not fit, and also sent me very helpful instructions on clockwise and anti-clockwise threads. Tool fitted perfectly, radiator no longer leaks, customer happy.


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
Review by Collin Richards on 27 Jan 2019

Excellent piece of kit that helps secure very heavy Cast Iron Radiator in position. This is the third wall stay I have purchased for a smaller second Radiator. I will be back for at least another three in the near future, though probably all at once this time as the shipping costs can be quite a bit if purchased one at a time.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top quality radiators
Review by John Brash on 25 Jan 2019

I have bought 7 traditional column radiators in gun metal grey with the black nickel valves and they are outstanding!! The heat they belt out is sublime and transform the look of my house, in other words they looks the muts nuts!;. Top service with no issues!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic quality service and value
Review by Angus on 23 Jan 2019

Bought two rads from cast iron radiator centre and delivery was quicker than stated, service was excellent and the quality of the radiator is fantastic. I shopped around and the prices are really good, highly recommend and will buy more in the future


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Phil Garrett on 21 Jan 2019

The cast iron radiators are well made with a high quality paint finish. The product is great value for money and I am more than happy to recommend these cast iron radiators to anyone how are looking for high quality radiators at affordable prices. Ordering was simple and delivery was as stated at the time of ordering. A fantastic service.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great experience, great product
Review by Maria on 20 Jan 2019

I found the website really easy to use and very helpful with correct size, Ďyou will also needí and btuís. Radiator is lovely to look at and in perfect condition, it looks just like the picture. I would highly recommend the castironradiatorcentre I got just what I wanted at a very good price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 So pleased
Review by malcolm nicholls on 16 Jan 2019

I looked everywhere on the web and for some reason castironradiatorcentre interestd me. The website was very easy to navigate also ordering was easy. The products I had were radiators x 2, wall fixtures x 3, air screws, taps x 2 and top up paint.
Well what can I say?
Service excellent, feedback, and communication were all excellent. Delivery and packaging was all excellent.
To be honest I was nervous regarding spending all that money, but it was well worth it. My home feels and looks really nice having those cast iron radiators in the living and a little secret. I love sitting on them, warming my butt 😊


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning addition to hallway
Review by Jamie on 15 Jan 2019

Bought this radiator to complement a retro industrial look in my hall. I used the BTU calculator to find out that i could get a much smaller heater than my original standard radiator but settled for one in between.

I can honestly say that the effect has been stunning and it fits right in with the look. Delivery was much quicker than expected despite the xmas holidays. It gives out plenty heat and my once freezing cold hallway is now nice and warm and thats without turning the heater all the way up!!

Would definitely recommend this product to anybody, well worth the money.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau Radiator
Review by Lynne on 14 Jan 2019

Excellent quality & extremely good value for money, this is our 3rd radiator & replacing the normal type has definitely enhanced our home


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great value for money!
Review by Ncik on 12 Jan 2019

Great value! Lower pricing than any other place, also like the fact that they have feet welded on rather than relying on being wall mounted, delivery guy was helpful also


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Radiators
Review by Mark Yallop on 10 Jan 2019

The radiators that we received are of a fantastic standard and great value for money. We collected as we live local, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We would strongly recommend this company.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 8 Jan 2019

Very pleased, looks great in bronze.


Deluxe Aged Brass Bleed Valve 0.125" BSP
 Lovely finishing touch
Review by Sarah on 7 Jan 2019

The valve is the perfect finishing touch to my radiator. It was sent out super fast and at a busy time of year. Very happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anon on 7 Jan 2019

Excellent service, kept well informed throughout the process. Delivery driver went out of his way to place the pallet in an accessible place. Rads look stunning. Thanks a lot


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very good service and product
Review by Rob on 7 Jan 2019

Radiator looks great and arrived in good time. Staff very helpful with arranging g delivery etc. Not had any issues with the radiator and fittings so cannot comment on how problems are dealt with.

So far...... Great!


Polished Chrome Luxury Wall Stay
 Didnít fit properly
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

The wall stay, although a great item, didnít fit between the bars of the radiator properly and had to be fitted as-hoc...plus no fitting instructions. It needs to looked at so it touches the bars to correctly.

Reply:
Sorry to hear you had a little issue with the wall stays. As these are to be used across the whole range we offer, they do sit slightly differently on each style depending on the gap between the sections, but they are a great finishing touch which also secure the radiators excellently.The CIRC Team


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks lovely
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

This radiator in cream is the perfect match for our Victorian/Edwardian kitchen and finishes everything off perfectly.


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great product
Review by Neale on 7 Jan 2019

These look absolutely great with the cast iron radiator purchased, real finishing touch.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 Column
Review by tracey rhodes on 27 Dec 2018

Absolutely love our new radiator and shall be ordering another in the not too distant future, looks ace and gives out lots of heat. I found the BTU calculator very useful to help me chose what size rad to buy.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 New rad
Review by Rick on 15 Dec 2018

Great radiators. Bought 15 now over the years and have had no issues. Great company. Excellent service. Would recommend


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Tall Princess
Review by Ross Jackson on 13 Dec 2018

Just installed my 3rd tall princess radiator from cast iron radiator centre. I love these radiators. They look amazing, give off amazing amounts of heat and look perfect in my Victorian flat. I highly recommend them.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by mark ambler on 10 Dec 2018

Excellent website, price and prompt delivery. We are very pleased with all our radiators and accessories and would have no hesitation to recommend the cast iron radiator company.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Natalie rodgers on 9 Dec 2018

Perfect from start to finish..... excellent customer service ! Highly recommended


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great looking radiator
Review by Jonathan on 8 Dec 2018

Purchased one of these beauties for our hallway. Looks lovely in plain primer with nice matt finish. Pumps out heat once warmed up and looks fantastic


Warwick Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Just stunning
Review by LdA on 7 Dec 2018

These are so beautiful, even the plumber couldnít stop raving about them. Honestly like beautiful jewellery for your radiators!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful as always
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2018

This is my second cast iron radiator from Cast Iron Radiator Centre. I ordered a third from a different supplier and regret it. Donít be fooled - these are great quality, beautifully cast, well finished and delivered promptly and packaged well. They are also significantly cheaper! Even my plumbers were impressed by the price, quality and gorgeous fittings. All in all I couldnít be happier.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Brass wall stay
Review by Mike on 6 Dec 2018

Great item , great quality and look the bees !


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Peter moore on 6 Dec 2018

Well what can I say. From The radiator I wanted speaking to the salesman fine-tuning my requirements and receiving the goods all in one simple act professional courteous staff exactly what I wanted well done


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2018

Stunning quality and looks/feels far better than the pictures on the site show.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 6 Dec 2018

Fantastic quality and communication regarding our order was spot on.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service
Review by Anonymous on 2 Dec 2018

Really pleased with the radiator, and great value for money. We were kept well informed of the progress of the order and received lots of helpful fitting instructions. We will definitely be using this company again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Wendy on 1 Dec 2018

Once again very happy colour wonderful short wait till arrived no concerns will look fab when fitted.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Wendy on 1 Dec 2018

Very pleased with the service we received whenever we contacted this company and the radiators are of high quality and excellent the paint finish is as requested. We had to change delivery date but this was no trouble, they have been most helpful . We purchased 3 radiators of different sizes and style and very happy. The prices are good and ordering easy.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Classic Looking Radiator
Review by Charlie Pilkington on 1 Dec 2018

Very pleased, classic classy look perfectly suited to the Oak Frame House Build!


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service and product
Review by Graham Bell on 30 Nov 2018

This is my second radiator that I have purchased and this one was installed in our lounge after the "warming experience" of the one in our renovated bedroom
There is just no comparison with normal steel panel radiator, both in looks and heat efficiency. The ability for cast iron radiators to slowly release heat and keep a lovely constant warm temperature must not be underestimated.
Would highly recommend Cast Iron Radiator Co


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Melvin Com on 30 Nov 2018

Fantastic service!!, turn round timing was brilliant!! really helped me out so fitter could finish job on time. Highly recommend!!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 3 column Radiator
Review by Jo T on 29 Nov 2018

So pleased with this radiator. Looks stunning. Still have not had fitted as of yet, as having other work done, but itís proudly sat in situ waiting .
Cast iron radiator centre answered my emails same day, I even changed my colour at last minute, but it was not a problem. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and be back for more radiators as we decorate other rooms! Thank you!


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Excellent Product and Service
Review by Gerald on 29 Nov 2018

I purchased a new cast iron radiator for my kitchen some weeks ago along with all the new fittings for it.
This wall bracket works very well and looks great.
Many thanks go to this Coventry company and all itís staff for all their help . Keep up the good work .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy with my radiators
Review by Stewart Bazneh on 28 Nov 2018

From my initial phone call, which was with very helpful & with friendly staff, to keeping me updated during the process of making our radiators, we're very happy with the support we received. We're even more impressed with the quality of the radiators that were delivered. They're of excellent quality & look fabulous. If you're looking for traditional cast iron, superb looking radiators then I would highly recommend you consider the Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Steve hutchinson on 25 Nov 2018

Excellent service throughout, great communication and a fantastic product extremely pleased. Would highly recommend.


Satin Nickel Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Nov 2018

Great quality, fast delivery


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mrs Young on 23 Nov 2018

Fantastic after sales. Coudnt be more helpful. Lovely looking radiator.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
Review by AC on 22 Nov 2018

Hi there,The valves were not only great value, but brilliantly machined too. A very content customer indeed. As I am doing my house up you can be assured that in the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!" ;-)
Thank you. AC.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and service
Review by Julie Bowles on 19 Nov 2018

Ordered two radiators and all the bits to fit them. I cannot praise this company enough. Such good quality they look amazing. Our plumber fitted them easily enough too. The service was amazing keeping me updated all along. I will definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Looks great. Worth paying little bit extra for the finish. Solid and well made like everything Iíve purchased from this company.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Lovely valves! Not something Iíve ever really thought about but they look great with the new radiator. Simple and understated but great quality. Very impressed.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by H McEvoy on 18 Nov 2018

Radiator is just beautiful. Ordering and delivery was easy and we were kept informed at all stages of progress. The radiator looks great, itís well made (very heavy!) and we love it. The heat output is excellent. Would highly recommend Cast Iron Radiator Centre.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Chris Burgin on 18 Nov 2018

What a beautiful radiator. I have not yet fitted it into the bathroom however if it is as warm as it is aesthetically pleasing it will transform my bathroom entirely.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Elm Heating on 18 Nov 2018

Good quality valve, easy ordering, and rapid delivery.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Thrilled!
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

We purchased 3 bronze rads, and 4 gunmetal - partly because I wasn't sure what the bronze finish would be like, but I needn't have worried, super colour to them (although the gunmetal are lovely too!) Really super rads, give off great heat and have made our home really special.
Service from the company, speed of delivery, and value for money, all excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 beautiful finishing touch
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

Fantastic quality, and really set off the radiator. Very pleased I with them.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 so cute
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

I love my little rad, and it sits beautifully below my hallway window. Gives off fantastic heat and makes an average hallway a special one instead.


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 stunning
Review by Debi W on 17 Nov 2018

I foolishly opted for a mix of thermo valves & these manual ones - I wish I had just gone with these! Although the others are lovely and work as described, these ones are just so stunning that the rads with them have become my favourites. Don't hesitate on deciding to opt for these, your new rads deserve them!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 9 Nov 2018

Excellent quality product as described. Good communication regarding the delivery . Great customer service . Would definately recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Service
Review by Clare on 5 Nov 2018

I bought radiators from you in December 2017, and had them fitted in February 2018. Unfortunately there were issues with some of the silicone rings - I was informed that this was likely due to the installation, and the pH of the system. The Cast Iron Radiator Centre's service in organising replacements was exceptional, and could not be faulted. Special mention to Paul and Tina (both of whom did so much to help with resolving the issues, and arranging delivery in quite a narrow window). Thank you!


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by A White on 5 Nov 2018

Fast delivery as promised. Easy fit and looks great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Adam on 5 Nov 2018

Brilliant product and service, as usual. We couldn't be happier with our radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian radiator and valve set
Review by Paul Koziarski on 4 Nov 2018

Really pleased with this product. The finish and qualiry look amazing. Delivery was really good with plenty of updates on its arrival. The customer care was commendable, as slight hiccup with one item being incorrect. It was replaced quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend this company and its products


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 fantastic
Review by MICHAL on 1 Nov 2018

fantastic


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Deborah West on 31 Oct 2018

Just beautiful , retains the heat - looks the part in our dining room cottage - the plumber loved so much asked for the details


Straight Wall Stay
 Simple and effective
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

You don't really see these, so decided on the simplest option. Does the job and easy to install.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Suits the radiator well, and good price
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

Bought to go with a new trad rad. Looks the part and well made, at a competitive price.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks great, and provides plenty of heat
Review by Brian on 19 Oct 2018

I looked at quite a few traditional radiators, but this one topped the list. Well built, sturdy, and painted to your option before delivery. The heat output is fantastic compared with our previous rad. Good delivery time from order, and was kept informed at all times. Any queries were answered quickly. Delivery is to your 'kerb' only and no help from the delivery guys, so had it delivered to my plumber. Maybe a little more expensive than some, but for the quality well worth it. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Shaz on 19 Oct 2018

I purchased multiple Radiators in this range for the entire property. Great customer service and great products and a very reasonable price. They sent out texts and emails during the delivery period and after Iím got to handle and install with all the relevant information which was great. I would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing look radiator
Review by Tony Yam on 18 Oct 2018

Bought this radiator and it looks so good in place excellent quality and solid exactly what we hoped and more


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Exceptional Quality
Review by Mike on 15 Oct 2018

Superb radiator delivered quickly, just over a week for a made to order product. Be aware these radiators are exceptionally heavy and touch up paint was a must.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Fantastic service
Review by james thorpe on 13 Oct 2018

I bought one of these cast iron radiators and I have to say Iím very happy with it. The service was very good and was always kept up to date. A friend paid 1800 for the same size, elsewhere.. I only paid 500! Would I buy another.. Most definitely, would I Recommend to a friend.. Definitely!!


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google+