Reviews
Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mike Bale on 19 Sep 2018

This is our second cast iron radiator bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre, both times the service was brilliant and the radiators both look fabulous.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Absolutely love my new radiators
Review by PJH on 18 Sep 2018

Absolutely love my new radiators. A really helpful guy went through all the radiators with me to double check before I ordered that everything I needed accessorie wise for the radiators was there, and when they arrived which was quickly compared to other companies lead times on this type of product we were over the moon, the rads definitely have the wow factor. Would definitely recommend to others and will buy from you guys again when needed. Thanks.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator ordering
Review by John Davis on 17 Sep 2018

All ordered easily and delivered ok -


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Sep 2018

Excellent value and quality


Straight Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 3 Sep 2018

ďDoes what it says on the tinĒ


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Andrew Valender on 3 Sep 2018

Fantastic service, beautiful quality products and very helpful staff
Recommend this business to anyone!
Very fast delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jonathan Riches on 3 Sep 2018

Got this installed yesterday; it looks great and delivers the heat as expected. One gripe, trying to find a radiator bleed key that fits.

N.B. Standard radiator bleed keys Available fro BES Supplies if required.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Better than expected
Review by Pete C on 30 Aug 2018

First purchase but this won't be the last ,great quality, fast delivery and good value plus a good range of colours I have already recommended this site to friend


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Look great
Review by Anonymous on 29 Aug 2018

Bought and were a close match to much older radiators. They look great. They are very heavy and need careful handling. The delivery guy went out of his way to deliver to our house which is down a lane his large lorry couldnít get to. Excellent service and a good price. The system hasnít been fired up yet but not expecting any problems.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by Neil on 24 Aug 2018

Excellent radiators, at competetive prices, and amazing turnaround / delivery


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess
Review by Alison Youson on 24 Aug 2018

I ordered this princess short radiator as I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It was made in a very timely manner and is absolutely amazing. Everyone who comes to the house comments on it
Iím so happy with it. Cast iron radiator centre gets a massive thumbs up from me and would highly recommend them


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by Chris Davin on 24 Aug 2018

Good product, good value and well priced. I have ordered 4 radiators over two orders and not had any issue. Although kerbside delivery once order was placed I was able to intercept the delivery schedule and collect from local haulier.
Very happy with service and product so will be back to order more once decorating my next rooms.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased
Review by Malcolm on 17 Aug 2018

Bought a painted cast iron radiator, wall stays, antique thermostatic valve, bronze pipe covers and touch up paint. Almost everything arrived intact nicely packed on a pallet and was of very good quality. One of the ordered wall stays was missing, but after I contacted the company, there was no quibble and it was immediately couriered and arrived the next day by DPD. Canít complain at all about the customer service and the quality


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic product and services again!
Review by Peter on 12 Aug 2018

Not only are the radiators fantastic, but the service from Coventry Demolition is just fantastic. Even years after you buy from them they stand behind their products, I can't recommend them highly enough.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Cliff on 9 Aug 2018

Great stylish quality product! Second purchase that I have made. I will purchase more because of quality and reliability


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ann Mitchell on 5 Aug 2018

Absolutely beautiful in my hall so much so I have ordered another one for my lounge


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 good looking values
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Third order- you can't go wrong. They look great, good customer service and speedy delivery. Will be ordering again for next project.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

My third order and will recommend products again. They look great, customer service is very efficient and speedy delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators look great and steady delivery
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

Another order as delighted with service, radiators look great and speedy delivery


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service and speedy delivery again
Review by Tracey Yeo on 4 Aug 2018

This is my third order from Cast Iron Radiators. I've found their customer service to be excellent. The products a better solution than reclaimed radiators which could go wrong. A speedy delivery (within two days). Would recommend and will be using again.


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Black Nickel luxury wall stay
Review by Matt on 26 Jul 2018

Posted straight away, excellent product & easy to fit. Fitted to gun metal grey rads from same place looks superb & more importantly does what it should.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really happy
Review by David on 24 Jul 2018

Radiators look fantastic. Really happy with them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gunmetal 4 colum rads
Review by Jon on 21 Jul 2018

Excellent product, looks fantastic in our Georgian house and adds to the decor. Speedy service and good value too.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by R Edwards on 1 Jul 2018

Great service! Really good price. Very friendly staff and much quicker turnaround than competitors. Havenít switched it on yet but looks great. Thank you!


Cast Iron Radiator Assembly Tool
 cast iron radiator assembly tool
Review by Peter Creary on 25 Jun 2018

very pleased with the service and the tool they supplied


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by Paul Reynolds on 25 Jun 2018

This is the third radiator we have purchased from the Cast Iron company.Good delivery service,really excellently manufactured radiators,good price.would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Super service
Review by Robert on 21 Jun 2018

Delivered exactly on the date I needed really helpful driver and great product would highly recommend. You will need to Have plenty of strong helpers ready to move them.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by N Allan on 21 Jun 2018

Really lovely radiator. This is the second one I've ordered and the quality is excellent and so much cheaper than elsewhere. And I searched everywhere!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Cartref Contracting Ltd on 19 Jun 2018

Radiators represent good value. In the process of fitting and
looking forward to see how well they perform. Client very happy with the appearance and finish. Slight hiccup with delivery due to communication.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Second Purchase
Review by Happy Shopper on 16 Jun 2018

I bought 4 radiators and have now purchased a fifth. They look great and delivery in the summer was super quick.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Karen on 11 Jun 2018

Radiators arrived really quickly and are just gorgeous, if you've got to have exposed radiators why not make them a feature


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by LH on 2 Jun 2018

Perfect
Just what we wanted, looks great, came quick and delivery guy very helpfull too


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Michael Howes on 2 Jun 2018

Lovely radiators, very prompt dispatch time and reasonably priced. Recommended!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jane Campbell on 1 Jun 2018

The product looks excellent but we have not been able to fit it due to unfinished building works still.
Sales help, advice and delivery where first class and the radiator was well wrapped and at present still mainly is.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Jimmy on 31 May 2018

Superb quality reasonably priced fast delivery good salesmen explaining everything also no hard sale Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service, great product
Review by Lewis V on 30 May 2018

The sales staff were very helpful, and the delivery process was painless. The radiator came sooner than stated, which has got to be a first! It is a very nice product, well-made, heavy!, and will look great in our hall, once I've got it plumbed in!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Darren Hyde on 25 May 2018

Excellent radiator, very pleased with it. Exceptional quality and workmanship! After sales help and advice was out of this world.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Totally delights
Review by JB Cumbria on 22 May 2018

Purchased 5 radiators to maintain the correct look in a barn renovation and am delighted. Selecting the items was easy, ordering was very straightforward, and we were kept informed of the order's progress all the time. Now that they are all in and running, we are even more delighted. Recommend.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Outstanding product/style & Service
Review by Ken Niven on 22 May 2018

Superb quality product. Excellent service both pre and post delivery. The heat these beautiful beasts throw out is amazing and would melt any Igloo if they were fitted in......well you get my drift !
I cannot recomend this company and their product enough.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top quality product and service
Review by Mark on 18 May 2018

First class product. Always kept informed during the process. Unfortunately the first unit was damaged in transit so I let CIRC know. Without any issue they manufactured a new unit and delivered it to me a few days later. Perfect. Will highly recommend them


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product. Great price. Great servicd
Review by Jim on 17 May 2018

This is the best service Iíve received for anything all year. The products are terrific and highly competitive pricing. The pre and post sales service first class. Thanks


Bentley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Tamara Smith on 14 May 2018

We have ordered many cast iron radiators from Cast Iron Radiator Centre and these are our latest purchase. Absolutely stunning! Beautifully crafted and strong. Recommend highly. Great service, quick delivery!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Graham on 14 May 2018

absolutely loving our new radiators, they weigh a ton but look fantastic. excellent value for money, production time and delivery was also very quick, I would definitely buy again from here


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 4 column radiator
Review by Julie on 13 May 2018

First radiator bought from this company but wonít be the last. Good, competitive price, lovely radiator and very quick delivery. All round very pleased.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Kevin on 29 Apr 2018

Excellent product, really pleased with the finish. Very heavy product, you will need a hand and anything bigger would take a few to lift.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by NW Plumbing and Heating on 29 Apr 2018

Awesome Rads! The first one I fitted was ordered by the customer and Iíve just ordered and fitted a second this week! They look great in the primer. No doubt even better with a lick of paint! The traditional rad valves are really worth the money and considering a normal plastic set are still about 20 quid, I wouldnít skimp on them. Iíd go for the more expensive wall ties. Fitted both types and the more expensive type are both more secure and better looking! But most importantly, they kick out the heat!!!!


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 "Little Gem"
Review by Z C Dean Goodwin on 27 Apr 2018

Fantastic quality and the service from start to finish was amazing!
So glad I found this company can't believe their prices & quality of the radiators compared to all the other companies out there.


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Kevin Barry on 21 Apr 2018

Iíve used this company a couple of times.
Iím no expert but the rads,fittings and valves all look and feel like quality pieces.
They also seem to be very well priced as I couldnít find them cheaper.
So cant fault them in anyway.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I am so happy with my Radiators
Review by L.R. Essex on 19 Apr 2018

I am so happy with my Radiators ... I purchased 13 for a complete renovation project, in antique bronze, Matt black and satin black all equally fab !!
I did a lot of research and this company was the most competitive..I canít rave enough about the radiators.. Service was great and kept up to date at all stages ...love them !!
My brother has also purchased on my recommendation


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 UNBELIEVABLE!
Review by ZDG Staffordshire on 18 Apr 2018

I wanted 4 large Cast Iron radiators to replace small ones I tried many companies on the internet and by luck found this company.

I can't shout enough about the quality and workmanship and the service which was professional from the start to finish.

I really couldn't believe the price after being quoted what I had from similar companies.

From start to finish we were kept up to date of the progress and the quick delivery. I was so blown away when they arrived I thought where's the catch? they provided exactly what I wanted at a low price.

Where can you get great Value, Great Service and professionalism these days without paying a fortune. Cast Iron Radiator Centre that's where.

My plumber is recommending this company to all his clients as he can't believe it!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mark Gaskins on 16 Apr 2018

Excellent products , well manufactured and very quick delivery.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product
Review by Steve S. on 12 Apr 2018

Looks great. Fast delivery, excellent value for money.
Will use again for all future radiator replacements.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Four column radiators
Review by Michael on 9 Apr 2018

Bought 4 of these radiators (all different sizes, plus valves etc) and am very pleased with the purchase. Excellent and helpful service from staff, rapid delivery at a time that I wished - all arrived well--wrapped on a sturdy pallet. Very pleased and would recommend this company very highly.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Steve on 8 Apr 2018

Thanks for my radiators. They are absolutely stunning and the purchase and delivery was spot on


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by David on 6 Apr 2018

Look the part and do the job. For small radiators, just consider the number of sections and whether you need one or two eg if it can sit exactly in the middle, get one. But if it cant, get two so it looks even


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiator
Review by David on 6 Apr 2018

These radiators look fantastic. They'll outlast us! Really happy. Thinking about replacing more around our house.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service and products
Review by Henry F on 2 Apr 2018

Excellent service, delivery and products. I'm in the building trade and will definitaly be ordering again in the future. Will also recommend to clients.


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Radiator valves
Review by K Terrell on 29 Mar 2018

excellent product and good value as well, I think


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jason on 29 Mar 2018

Good service and great product


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP L/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by tony on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service good product knowledge would highly recommend


Bentley Lever Handle Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by bill elsom on 21 Mar 2018

great service. very good products. will use again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Transformed our room
Review by David .v. on 21 Mar 2018

What a great product !

The whole process was quick and hassle free. The radiator looks outstanding and is a beautiful centre piece in our dining room. We also bought the Bentley valves which really do finish the look. Highly recommend the service and product ! We shall be ordering more for the rest of the property.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau Radiator
Review by Alison on 20 Mar 2018

Ordered a cast iron radiator for our conservatory and it looks amazing, in fact i want to replace all the radiators now!! Didn't have to wait too long for it to come in after ordering it online and we collected it rather than took the delivery option, saved us a little bit of money:) Friendly and helpful staff, any questions then i urge you to call as i didn't have a clue what i needed


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb
Review by Jackie on 17 Mar 2018

Very pleased with the advice, delivery and products I ordered. I live in a Georgian home and will definitely be replacing more radiators


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Flawless!
Review by Brent on 15 Mar 2018

I can't believe the quality and price these guys offer, I have several cast iron radiators and bought some more from these guys and from start to delivery was an excellent professional account. I don't really do reviews but this had to be done! You will not be disappointed on any level. Massive thanks and I will be purchasing more in the very near future 😁


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional victorian radiators
Review by Gill Saker on 12 Mar 2018

Really worth the money


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Alex, Glasgow on 12 Mar 2018

We live in a traditional Edwardian house and bought 3 radiators last October. We were so pleased with them that we bought another 2 in February. They are all excellent and look as though they have always been there. The company were very helpful when we had questions to ask. One small detail: they only deliver to kerbside, so if you have bought large radiators then make sure you have a way of getting them into your house. They are very heavy.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Smashing product
Review by Jonathan Sutton on 9 Mar 2018

Wanted to replace the bog standard steel ones in our cottage. These are high quality casting and finish. Well worth the price.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 classy radiators
Review by shirley on 8 Mar 2018

art nouveau radiators in gun metal grey are beautiful so easy to order, spoke with a guy on phone first gave him my measurements he worked out what i needed and emailed the full brake down wich was easy to change if i wanted to, delivered on time and well worth the money, thank you to all concerned


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiators
Review by CT on 2 Mar 2018

The Radís arrived within a few weeks of ordering, chose the Bronze colour, surprised at how nice it is a nice greeny gold. Havenít actually plumbed them in completely yet, but they look superb.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiator
Review by Rachel on 2 Mar 2018

Lovely radiator, looks great in my dining room and exactly the look we wanted. Really good quality, be warned these are very heavy! Makes the room really really warm. Excellent delivery, emailed when despatched and then a local courier company contacted me to arrange delivery. Would not hesitate to order more from this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Cathy on 27 Feb 2018

Fourth time I have purchased from you, excellent product once again, looks amazing


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 17 column cast iron radiators
Review by Marilyn on 26 Feb 2018

The units were delivered in good time and by a good delivery carrier the radiators are excellent quality and we love them, they give out such a lot of heat compared to modern radiators, but we do have a Victorian House.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Better than chocolate
Review by Emma on 26 Feb 2018

Iím chuffed to bits with my new rad , wanted one for many years but the price was crazy , recommended to this site and now I have my Balmoral sitting in my lounge - itís better than chocolate !


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning, absolutely stunning
Review by Brian on 25 Feb 2018

I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Service and delivery was excellent.
The quality of the cast is extraordinary - flawless.
Overall this is a thing of beauty !!!


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Feb 2018

I have bought one of these wall stays before from this company. This time it was to replace a stay that had pulled out of the wall. This bracket allows for a more robust wall fixing. It arrived quickly and is a competitive price. It has been installed, looks great and is very effective.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A very satisfied customer
Review by Harry on 21 Feb 2018

this is the fifth radiator that we have bought(and not the last), excellent quality and appearance make them a much admired feature to a four hundred year old cottage we are renovating,would recommend to anyone,many thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 sales and delivery
Review by Tiziano - Northern Italy. on 19 Feb 2018

I had seen in the internet the radiators of cast iron radiator center, I liked them and I decided to buy them online, I must say that they were very kind and understanding with me, excellent prices and fast delivery, now they are in my home in northern Italy, Thank you very much!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau 2 Column Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Anonymous on 18 Feb 2018

Excellent service, easy to order, was called about delivery then it was delivered on time, excellent radiator, looks fantastic!


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 The best radiators on the market
Review by Jonathan Armstead on 16 Feb 2018

Great company, great service and superb products - simple beautiful cast iron radiators


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Mr Dana - London
Review by Mr Dana on 12 Feb 2018

Golden service, attention to details, excellent products, delivered as promised and agreed.
Very competitive prices as well. Very professional and knowledgeable.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Four column cast iron radiators
Review by David Walker on 12 Feb 2018

Bought five of these radiators and was not disappointed. Good quality product that looks very stylish. Would have no hesitation buying from this company again.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent products
Review by Anonymous on 11 Feb 2018

Radiators, valves and accessories are all excellent. Really impressed with the quality, look, robustness and the speed of delivery.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service to match
Review by Grace on 9 Feb 2018

Have purchased several radiators from this range and they look great, fit easily, and get compliments from my friends! service this time was way over and above what I expected too. Highly recommended.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great service and product
Review by Anonymous on 2 Feb 2018

Excellent product and service throughout. Would highly recommend


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Wesley on 1 Feb 2018

Very happy with the service provided. The product exceeded expectation.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by B j owen on 1 Feb 2018

I have just received my cast iron radiator, and am very pleased with both the radiator and the service received.The customer services and radiator were first class.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carole on 29 Jan 2018

Love the radiators so much ... just going to order them for the bedrooms as well!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 29 Jan 2018

Excellent radiator, well prepped and final paint coat,
Threads in the rad were good and new fittings worked well.
Very good customer service at the works


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Olly on 29 Jan 2018

Purchased on line and the product is excellent. I needed to make a change to the order and this was done with no fuss and I was kept informed throughout. An excellent company to deal with


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 More then happy
Review by Mark on 29 Jan 2018

Great product and looks amazing, service has been perfect all the way through even when I added to the order it was all shipped together with no delay.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Radiator
Review by Mark on 29 Jan 2018

Excellent product and more than excellent service.


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Howard on 20 Jan 2018

Fantastic service. Called the workshop when I wasn't sure of my requirements and was talked through the whole process and given some new ideas. Was not talked down to, I'm not a plumber!, and was left feeling that I knew the product and what to expect.
When the radiators arrived, the builder unloaded them and gave me a call to say how impressed he was with them. "They are right on point".

Fantastic service and product, I would recommend them time and time again.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfection!
Review by Mr L Jones on 19 Jan 2018

Exceptional, friendly and professional service from Paul and the team. Had a small issue on receipt that was promptly corrected without fuss. My wife and I are absolutely delighted with our new 660mm 19 column Rad in gunmetal grey with nickle shrouds and fittings which looks amazing against the exposed brick wall in our new kitchen. Every visitor comments on its beauty. Kicks out huge amount of heat too. We will definitely be adding another 2-3 of these to our house over the coming months. Highly recommend this company for quality craftsmanship and excellent service.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Dave on 18 Jan 2018

Great looking valves, both myself and the plumber have been impressed with the quality of them. Arrived super quick and really pleased with the customer service from Cast Iron Radiator Company.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 Cast iron radiator washers bushings & tools
Review by Brendan Mc ilveen on 14 Jan 2018

Items came well wrapped and undamaged and were exactly what I had ordered and of great quality , thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous
Review by Hayley on 14 Jan 2018

Itís not just a radiator.. itís a piece of art! Absolutely beautiful.. Thank you.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic
Review by Andrew Brechin on 8 Jan 2018

Very pleased with this - it has transformed my room and added a little bit of 'industrial chic' to my lounge. Longer to heat up than a standard rad, but the pay-off is that it remains hot, long after the heating has gone off. Planning to buy more, very happy.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional look
Review by Judy. East Sussex on 7 Jan 2018

Purchased on Line and very happy with the service I received. Helpful company to deal with, informed throughout process of the order and delivery. Very competitive price and the radiator looks really lovely in our new shower room. Love the colour Gun metal Grey. Would recommend this company.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ben on 29 Dec 2017

A great company to deal with, kept me informed all the way through production and what fantastic products when they arrived.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google+