Reviews
Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely radiator & excellent service!
Review by Julia on 16 Nov 2017

Found this Company a pleasure to deal with and both radiators are beautiful!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Nov 2017

I was slightly unsure about buying on the internet sight unseen but the service and communication from cast iron radiators was excellent , and when the radiator arrived I was highly delighted with the products considering how much cheaper they were than many other companies. If you are looking for this type of radiator I think you should consider giving them a call


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very pleased!
Review by Anonymous on 13 Nov 2017

A lovely radiator but also very efficient with our Air source heat pump system


Crocus Aged Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great rad valves
Review by Anonymous on 13 Nov 2017

Perfect with matt black Ascot radiator


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Stunning period radiator
Review by Mick on 13 Nov 2017

Beautiful addition to any period home. This is the second one we've bought, both lovely finishing touches to room restorations. They actually provide quite a bit of heat as well, so both form and function!


Tap Head Chrome Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by James on 12 Nov 2017

Fantastic product, fantastic service. We’re renovating our house one room at a time and have bought four radiators on four separate occasions. Couldn’t be happier and will be back again before long.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great rad
Review by Brad on 3 Nov 2017

Brilliant rad. Looks really nice in my house. Have fitted these before and they do get really nice and hot. Will definitely but again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Sales and delivery
Review by Kenneth McIntosh on 30 Oct 2017

First class service experience, ease of ordering and quality of product received VG. Would definitely recommend...


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 30 Oct 2017

Excellent service. Order arrived next day.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality radiator
Review by Paul Reynolds on 29 Oct 2017

This is the second radiator I have ordered from this company.Ordering the item was easy,and the staff that I spoke to when confirming the order were pleasant and totally professional.
The radiator is excellent,really well crafted and looks great.
100% satisfaction.


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Looks great
Review by Nila on 26 Oct 2017

They haven't been installed yet, but these look fantastic upon opening. Has a 'design classic' feel to it. Using it with the matt black castiron radiators in my living room.


Polished Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Didn't need all of them and tricky to fit, but looked great and the ones we didn't need the company were great about returns policy on!


Cast Iron Radiator Touch Up Paint
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Handy to have!


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Look really good fitted with the rads!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Incredibly stylish, easy to fit!


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Looks fantastic with the brass finish!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Looks great and matches the style of our house.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Pete on 24 Oct 2017

Real longevity of heat. Great!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Brian Austin on 23 Oct 2017

The transaction could not have been easier. The website was first class and helpful.
The service was exceptional and delivery as promised.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A good looking period radiator
Review by Elaine Mutch on 21 Oct 2017

A quality radiator at a very reasonable price. The Cast Iron Radiator Centre kept us updated on the progress of the order, which was completed on time.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic service, great product!
Review by Barney on 20 Oct 2017

Bought an initial order of 5 rads, so impressed decided to go ahead and buy another 15 plus Valves for the House. Despite the size of the order they hit the target date. They also make use of great logistics firm Pallet Plus where I live) for delivery who were in communication about delivery day and times all the way until they arrived. Great service all the way from start to end.


Bentley Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by simon on 19 Oct 2017

these valves are the rolls royce of valves that i have ever used very impressed


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Patch Robertson on 15 Oct 2017

Second time I have used the cast iron radiator company. Service was excellent again, and the product is as good as it was first time round, which was excellent. Highly recommended.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent cast iron radiator
Review by Anonymous on 13 Oct 2017

Have just ordered 8 of these in different sizes for my home - they are seriously heavy handsome pieces of kit. Really high quality and well finished (in gunmetal grey). All the accessories were also top quality - saved at least 50% on the items at the plumbers trade counter. Very good customer services. Highly recommend this company and product


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess country radiator
Review by Gordon on 8 Oct 2017

This is my 2nd cast iron radiator purchase from this company and I have say these guys are great, once my ordered was placed I had regular updates about progress and delivery with absolutely no hassle as for the radiator it self it look stunning and the heat generated it so much better than the standard steel one I had there before.
I wouldn't shop anywhere else for radiators, why take the chance of poor quality service and product.


Elegance Chrome Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Elegance thermostatic valve
Review by Gordon on 8 Oct 2017

I purchased this valve and lock shield recently ,I think there great value for money at this price. The chrome finish really stands out.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Ordered 1 radiator, will order 6 more. Great looking stylish classy, reliable delivery.


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Excellent stylish! Great value, will buy more.


Traditional School Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2017

Excellent stylish! Good value, will buy more.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent products and service
Review by C Burgess on 24 Sep 2017

I have used this firm twice. Both occasions the product and service have been excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Good service
Review by Alex on 17 Sep 2017

Great service! Everything was simple and easy from purchase to delivery
Highly recommended


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Michelle on 10 Sep 2017

Excellent service and products look amazing - as yet not fitted for heating - but feel certain it will be equally pleasing.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 CAST IRON RADIATORS
Review by ANDREW B on 4 Sep 2017

I bought 12 cast Iron column rads & they are a First class product, look great & perform great.
Great services & quick no fuss replacement of the one radiator which was unfortunately defective 10/10 - would definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality service and radiators!
Review by Sam on 31 Aug 2017

We purchased 7 of these in a range of sizes and styles, we were updated on shipping times and took delivery as advised. We went for 'Linen White' which unfortunately on 2 of the big rads had some misses on the paint work so the black was showing through. A quick phone call and 2 more rads were placed on order and these were collected while the new ones were dropped off, a small hiccup but dealt with in a friendly and professionally manner, thank you! We are really enjoying the aesthetics and the sheer extra warmth these beasts hold. Love them, thanks again!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 victorian 4 column radiators
Review by Graeme Rose on 30 Aug 2017

We love our radiators after fitting our multi burning stove the radiators really finish the room, We were kept up to date by e mail with every movement and would recommend cast iron radiators every time. Well done guys.


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

Very classy looking valves will look stunning on radiator when fitted next month. Great service, great price.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely
Review by Karen on 29 Aug 2017

What a lovely solid radiator and at such a great price (bought 2 in sale). Excellent quality and colour, delivered at a time to suit me. Great customer service too.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ricky. Newcastle upon Tyn on 28 Aug 2017

Radiator looks perfect and original. Needed another washer which was sent out using next day delivery. Very pleased and would use again


Lacquered Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Aug 2017

Really good product and service.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT RADIATORS
Review by NEIL TAYLOR on 26 Aug 2017

loved fitting your radiators, and great value for money, takes the stress out of buying & fitting second hand ones...


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 My new radiator
Review by Brian Reed on 14 Aug 2017

Excellent and quality radiator The whole package arrived on time I was kept informed of my order throughout the process Thank you


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 A work of art!
Review by M on 3 Aug 2017

Radiators are just perfect, as are all the satin nickel trimmings... the thermostatic valves look truly a work of art!
Excellent service, with lots of help and guidance in ordering the appropriate size / heat output - I felt quite lost and was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time (and patience) offered!
I would thoroughly recommend purchasing from Cast Iron radiator Centre for great service, delivery and deal!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 1 Aug 2017

Great price. Excellent customer service. Kept well informed of every step following my order.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Product & Support
Review by MR P.C. on 1 Aug 2017

Hello,

I'd just like to share my feedback from my recent order.

I was thoroughly impressed with both the product and the service I received from you guys. When I had technical questions about how to paint the radiators myself, or how to attach a wall stay, you were quick and happy to help me. When I also had a technical problem with one of our radiators, you quickly sent out a replacement part for free and this was really great to see - out of all the suppliers we've used during our house refurb, you've been by far the best to work with, so many thanks for that.

I'll be sure to order from you guys again when we need some more cast iron radiators.

Thanks again,
Peter


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Angeline Cross on 27 Jul 2017

Great service, easy to order, constant updates and delivered on time. This is the 2nd time I've ordered through Cast Iron Radiators and they never disappoint.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Miriam on 24 Jul 2017

We have been very pleased with the service and the product. The rads complement the house well. Would highly recommend.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Daksha on 23 Jul 2017

Very happy with service and lovely radiator.....v happy


Traditional School Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. We are very happy with the overall look and style of the chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Gavin Stevenson on 20 Jul 2017

Excellent service and a very fast delivery, the radiators were very well packaged and protected for delivery. The requested paint finish was perfect and we are very happy with the overall look and style of the radiators and chrome period style valves. It will be a while before we are ready to get them plumbed in and up and running but we are not anticipating any problems as externally they look absolutly fantastic.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by ignite solutions on 26 Jun 2017

Excellent product ,Great delivery instructions with constant updates email and phone. will use again.
Many Thanks


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by J.Gordon on 22 Jun 2017

Ordered this radiator excellent communications at various stages and product was excellent looks awesome in our house


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Sheels on 22 Jun 2017

Fantastic product and service. Definitely recommend and definitely 5 stars.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Quality
Review by Robin Aldis on 19 Jun 2017

Great product and would recommend to friends.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent product and service
Review by Mrs Clarke on 19 Jun 2017

Products in personamaxing . Georgous finish (satin black)
Can't wait to install them .


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 18 Jun 2017

Great product. Beautifully finished and cast perfectly. Plumbers fitting them very impressed with the quality.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very Happy
Review by Graham Dodd on 15 Jun 2017

We have just fitted our 4 cast iron rads and accessories. The rads look great and the valves compliment the effect. Really pleased with the product, service, and delivery. Would use again.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Recommend
Review by Graham Bell on 15 Jun 2017

The first radiator had a minor leak and initially they sent out a tool to try to rectify the problem. However this didn't help and without hesitation the company organised a priority replacement. Certainly would recommend the company, excellent product


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Susan outtridge on 6 Jun 2017

I have ordered all my radiator from you and I am so so happy


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 GREAT QUALITY ALTHOUGH NOT FITTED AS YET
Review by Anonymous on 2 Jun 2017

I am very happyindee

I am very happy indeed with the look of the radiators and the finish, although not plumbed in as yet. V smart. So much better than modern radiators in a period property. Courier service was also efficient given my home is on a busy road with restricted parking, he just pulled up outside and unloaded. Good customer service. The order was dealt with efficiently and as agreed. I was recommended to the company by a family member who also said he received great service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fine Traditional Radiator
Review by Alex on 30 May 2017

The cast iron radiator was a very good purchase for us... ordering was straightforward, communication was excellent, it took a week or so and the product is outstanding, came with all the correct fixings and valves and is half the price I can find anywhere else on the net. 5 Stars for sure


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Review on cast iron rads
Review by Marc Czerwinski on 22 May 2017

Excellent product, good looking, sturdy, straightfwd to install
Company v staightfd to deal with
Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Replacement product
Review by Sue on 17 May 2017

Fitted radiator, unfortunately leaked so called company who were apologetic & replaced & deliverd a new radiator within a week.
Looks great. :)


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Excellent buyer. A++++++.
Review by BARTLOMIEJ TOMASZEWSKI on 16 May 2017

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Must have
Review by Anonymous on 4 May 2017

Amazing radiators, such good quality. Everyone comments on how beautiful they are. Would definitely purchase again for soother room. Very very heavy. Customer service was fantastic, great communication with order process


Bentley Black Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Very impressed
Review by Anonymous on 1 May 2017

The radiators we ordered arrived very quickly and look beautiful. Reasonably priced as well it won't be long before we order more for the whole house. Thank you again.

One suggestion for Cast Iron - you should include a free pot of touchup paint with an order over e.g. £500.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Antique bronze radiator
Review by Cathy on 20 Apr 2017

Lovely radiator. No hassle when ordering oand delivered when.it suited me. Excellent company to deal with.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Carole North on 20 Apr 2017

Love the radiator and the extra accessories, the colour -gun metal grey is just perfect! Thank you


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Graham taylor on 18 Apr 2017

Wow fantastic radiators look amazing set off beautifully by the nickel valves .just a warning though ,they are VERY heavy the 4 I had weighed in at 125 kilos each so is a four man job to move them as only delivered to door which was a bit disappointing , but they are a piece of art so well worth it


Straight Wall Stay
 Great product.
Review by Stuart on 17 Apr 2017

I'm delighted with the two radiators I purchased. Very stylish and greatly admired.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Quality of service was incredible. Can't recommend this company to enough people. Would order again


Black Nickel  Luxury Wall Stay
 Good product
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Bought with cast iron radiator to fix to wall for child safety. Beautiful product. Good price.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic!
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Beautiful radiator and gives out a lot more heat than a modern one. Looks lovely in my 1930's built house. A really good buy


Bentley Antique Copper Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely product
Review by Anonymous on 15 Apr 2017

Looks the part and works really well. Bought with cast iron radiator and it really complements the look.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art nouveau gun metal grey
Review by Angela on 15 Apr 2017

Bought 3 radiators 2 gun metal grey art nouveau and 1 white linen, 3 column and all look stunning. Found on line ordering simple, technical sheets useful for me to share with plumber who installed them.
They are excellent value, couldn't find cheaper and we spent lot of time researching first. Have recommended to friends and family who always compliment them now fitted into our new home. Would use again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Ian Davis on 15 Apr 2017

Excellent customer service, and good quality product


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Consistent quality and service
Review by Vincent Page on 13 Apr 2017

This is the third balmoral we have purchased and everyone has been superb. We are slowly working our way through our home redecorating each room and replacing all the radiators with these high end products.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 excellent
Review by alex1 on 9 Apr 2017

very pleased with product ordered this in gun metal grey. color and design did not disappoint have yet to get them fitted. great service too


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent choice
Review by Rachael on 12 Mar 2017

Absolutely excellent product and service. We were kept up to date on production and delivery. Very very happy with the radiator, it looks fabulous and it is really hot!! Will definately use this service again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiator
Review by Anonymous on 12 Mar 2017

Very happy with this purchase. Looks great and seems to have a very nice finish.
Took slightly longer than I expected, but that was me not reading properly. Took around 3 weeks which was fine for me as I wasn't in a hurry.
Great service.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Wee rads for window seats
Review by Rumit Somaiya on 9 Mar 2017

Really love these products and highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators.
Review by john aldersley on 6 Mar 2017

Good product, Good price and well delivered. For once a company that does what it says on the tin !!!!.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 cast iron radiator
Review by Damien on 27 Feb 2017

Very good quality, nice prep and paint.
My second radiator so far and many more to come.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mike Dixon on 24 Feb 2017

Excellent product will use again.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Love them
Review by Dean F on 23 Feb 2017

Bought these to compliment the radiator we bought and they look amazing and complete the radiator.


Short Princess 2 Column 560mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love it
Review by Dean Fletcher on 23 Feb 2017

We ordered this and it looks brilliant in real life so glad we bought it.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Glorious
Review by PNF on 23 Feb 2017

Never having seen these items in real life our expectations were exceeded. Beautiful items, beautifully painted and delivered on time with no hassle. Thank you. These are works of art.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great Quality and Service
Review by Mr R on 22 Feb 2017

The 3 radiators arrived in about 4 weeks after ordering, they look really great and the gun metal grey finish very authentic. Highly recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Installed today, looks incredible!
Review by Anonymous on 21 Feb 2017

This 19 section radiator was installed today in the nursery. We are so happy with how good it looks, would definitely recommend. Great value and great product. It does smell a bit, hoping this will dissipate quickly. Will order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic Service
Review by Rick Waring on 14 Feb 2017

The product was exactly as described and looks lovely in it's new home in our lounge. The customer service was very good. They kept us fully updated at all stages and were most helpful when contacted with any queries. The radiator arrived when on time and well protected. The instructions that came with the radiator where very helpful. Thank you very much.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very happy!
Review by A Katz-Summercorn on 12 Feb 2017

Absolutely excellent all round. Very good customer service and the radiators are top quality. I had previously ordered one from another company which was far more expensive and the quality is the same. Very pleased. Also worth saying that I had been worried that the linen white might look more cream against a white wall (because it looks off-white in the pictures) however this is not the case at all and it looks white in real life. Very pleased, thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Neal on 10 Feb 2017

Excellent product looks fab 10 out of 10.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mr t on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Perfect
Review by San Thaker on 8 Feb 2017

Amazing Website, Great delivery instructions and constant updates via email, Amazing Product and has made my home look awesome Many Thanks


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 I've never bought cast iron radiators before...
Review by Jonathan on 8 Feb 2017

...I will from now on and from here because the quality of the product, the update information as it was built and the look of it in situ means all in all it's been an excellent purchase. I bought taps and a wall bracket as well and these, too, are excellent.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Jack on 7 Feb 2017

Have now replaced radiators in several houses using this Company excellent service and quality radiators


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Love my rads!
Review by HannahB on 6 Feb 2017

Purchased two of the traditional rads in gunmetal grey, four and three columns for lounge and dining room and so pleased I did, they look great. Communication via email pre order was really helpful and delivery as expected. I was a bit anxious if they would look as good in the flesh but they are spot on and kick out plenty of heat. Purchased valves and stays from another place but the touch up paint was a good decision for the pipe work. Would definitely recommend


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Victorian 4 column radiator
Review by Anonymous on 4 Feb 2017

The radiator looks great and performs well. The service was excellent, with frequent emails to report on its progress. It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I would use the firm again.


Chrome Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Order speed
Review by Andrew on 4 Feb 2017

well made item, although didn't use in the end!

Dispatched very quickly and delivered well before the estimated date, although maybe they just quote longer lead times as they can't guarantee tighter ones.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Ryton Fields Farm, Wolston Lane,
Ryton on Dunsmore
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV8 3ES, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
Google+ facebook twitter facebook instagram