Reviews

Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Charlotte BB on 27 Jan 2022

Fantastic radiator! Super pleased with the heat output and it looks incredible. Brass wall stays and valves really top it off!
On a quest now to swap all of my others for the same.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent service resolving a oroblem
Review by Mrs Dass on 23 Jan 2022

We bought many different sizes of this radiator to refurbish our home. 5 years later the small hall one developed a pinhole leak, to our utter horror. When I telephoned to talk about this issue a replacement one was ordered for me immediately at no cost as this was a very unusual thing to happen and a manufacturing fault. An excellent company to deal with and the radiators are beautiful and hold the heat brilliantly.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really pleased with our radiators
Review by Sam M-L on 21 Jan 2022

We bought 3 of these radiators from here, after a lot of deliberation, review research and telephone calls to different companies. We requested a delayed delivery date due to when our plumbers could actually do the work, and the Cast Iron Radiator Centre accommodated this perfectly, keeping us appraised of what was happening when. Very pleased we ordered these radiators from this company, and when we need two more we will be ordering again from here.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 a positive experience!!
Review by rosie nimmo on 20 Jan 2022

We ordered the cast iron radiators for our new house and have had great service, both from the phone calls I made when asking for information and advice, and from the delivery man. Everyone was really helpful and informative and the radiators arrived on time and in perfect condition. They look fantastic and I'm sure will be a super source of heat for years to come. No negative issues at all, I'm happy to say. Thank you :)


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 19 Jan 2022

Cast iron radiators have been great throughout the ordering and shipping process. They were helpful and all correspondence was useful and timely. The radiators we ordered look great. The bronze colour is stylish and looks lovely in our Tudor aged house with parquet floors. Our plumbers had an issue with one of the radiators and a new one was issued free of charge and delivered rapidly out of goodwill. When a part was left on the old radiator, this was also sent back by courier. Again free of charge out of goodwill. Prices were a lot more reasonable than similar competitors and quality is as good.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Great looking valves
Review by Anonymous on 19 Jan 2022

We are really pleased with the quality and look of these valves. We bought several sets to pair with modern column radiators in an Edwardian house and these look brilliant. They really set the radiator off and pair brilliantly with antique brass sockets and switches. Prompt delivery and very helpful staff not forgetting competitive price. Very pleased


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Gorgeous radiators & great service
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 16 Jan 2022

This is the 4th radiator weíve ordered as we loved the first 3. The radiators are gorgeous & so are the wall stays & valves. We havenít fitted any of them yet as the house was like a building site but we will be fitting them soon. We canít wait to see what they look like in the rooms weíve bought them for


Cast Iron Radiator Gasket - Clear
 Cast iron radiator spares
Review by Antony Braithwaite ARBCO on 16 Jan 2022

Fantastic service when I struggled on site all it took was one phone call to sort out what I needed and all the parts I required where right. Big thumbs up for this company defo use them again and again 😊


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great products and good Service
Review by Harriet Cotterill on 14 Jan 2022

I have been buying radiators from this Company for 3 years now, and they have always supplied great products and communication has been good.
The delivery is also fast and easy, with 2 hour delivery slots, so you donít have to wait in too long. Im very happy with my radiator ! Great Company .


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great product and even better service!
Review by SW on 13 Jan 2022

Received my order on time and was kept up to speed regarding progress.
Taken a little while to get all fitted, but no issues and advice received really helpful.
TOP TIP. I did have a slight concern moving these radiators (which being cast iron are heavy. Durrrrr obviously!) up some narrow stairs, but after speaking with the team at cast iron radiator centre, I decided to get an assembly tool and reduce the sizes to make getting upstairs a lot easier. My back is fine and radiators look fab.
All in all a good company to use.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant Company
Review by Carmel on 6 Jan 2022

Ordered 25 radiators valves and stays all delivered without a single hitch to the west coast of Ireland. Product is great (have ordered 3 times before). Ordering is so straight forward and the BTU calculator is very helpful. Communication excellent as well. All genuine experience


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant Company
Review by Carmel on 6 Jan 2022

Ordered 25 radiators valves and stays all delivered without a single hitch to the west coast of Ireland. Product is great (have ordered 3 times before). Ordering is so straight forward and the BTU calculator is very helpful. Communication excellent as well. All genuine experience


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Brilliant Company
Review by Carmel on 6 Jan 2022

Ordered 25 radiators valves and stays all delivered without a single hitch to the west coast of Ireland. Product is great (have ordered 3 times before). Ordering is so straight forward and the BTU calculator. Communication excellent as well. All genuine experience


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 Cast iron radiator Bush end
Review by Julia on 2 Jan 2022

Good product. Well made.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent radiator and service
Review by Ellie on 29 Dec 2021

Cast iron radiator centre couldn't have been more helpful. While other suppliers are letting us down with massive delays and lack of communication, this company put them all to shame.
We love our new radiator and would 100% use this company again.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau
Review by Anonymous on 28 Dec 2021

This is the 4th radiator we have ordered and every one has been exactly what we hoped for. These are really classic stunning radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Wonderful product
Review by Camilla on 24 Dec 2021

Wonderful product at a better price than anywhere else in the UK. The quality is the same as other competitors that we have previously used. They arrived efficiently and in advance of the expected date and fitted nicely. Very pleased and will order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Lovely
Review by Anonymous on 23 Dec 2021

Lovely radiators. Great communication on delivery updates also.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Superb quality
Review by lisa hall on 23 Dec 2021

Great quality, went for the bronze radiatorís they look amazing, fast delivery arrived well before Christmas. Have used this company before for previous house. Would highly recommend.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Really good radiators - great delivery and price
Review by Dani Charleson-Gallacher on 23 Dec 2021

Couldnít be more pleased with the 4 radiators that I ordered.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Wonderful product
Review by Camilla on 23 Dec 2021

Wonderful product at a better price than anywhere else in the UK. The quality is the same as other competitors that we have previously used. They arrived efficiently and in advance of the expected date and fitted nicely. Very pleased and will order again.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Quality product and excellent delivery
Review by Carolyn Evans on 21 Dec 2021

As per the title - quality and delivery as good as before, excellent communications and admin, even a return (for a small part) was processed competently. Would thoroughly recommend.


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.5" BSP R/H Reducing Bush
 
Review by Charles Johnson on 20 Dec 2021

The product was perfect for the job, but what was really impressive and noteworthy was the attitude of the staff who went above and beyond to sort me out and very quickly send the part I needed. I probably should have discussed it with them at the beginning, but they were there for me to pick up the pieces.


Warwick Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Canít fault the customer services
Review by Owen Associates on 20 Dec 2021

We received a faulty valve (happens) the customer services fixed the replacement and we had it within 48hrs of request. A company to trust and they have been recommended to our clients


Radiator Bleed key
 Radiator Bleed Key
Review by Anonymous on 18 Dec 2021

Having had trouble bleeding a very tight radiator which had limited access. This key worked well and was received promptly.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 9 Column
Review by Neil on 17 Dec 2021

Excellent customer service and delivery timescales. The Radiator is made to a high standard , we opted for the black primer and followed the fitting and care instructions to the letter. Warms the hallway incredibly quick and retains the heat once the heating is switched off. Excellent product! highly recommended. Thank you.


Antique Brass Luxury Wall Stay
 Excellent
Review by A.K. on 14 Dec 2021

Excellent quality & brilliant service.
I am using this company for years and can highly recommend it.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Antonia on 13 Dec 2021

So pleased with our radiators! Excellent value for money. The team were super helpful on the phone with the order arriving exactly on the due date. Shall be ordering more for phase 2 of our rennovation in the New Year. Thank you Cast Iron!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 It's why I keep going back...
Review by J Johnson on 12 Dec 2021

Everything is so simple, everyone is polite and courteous, every order is exactly as I wanted it, every finish is beautifully done, very radiator I have looks stunning where I've placed them. I cannot fault you, your service or your radiators. Thank you!


Bentley Antique Brass Gothic Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Perfect as always 🤩
Review by Mr & Mrs Rodgers on 11 Dec 2021

Brought a couple of times from cast iron radiator centre & everything is always perfect. Wouldnít ever go else where 👍🏼


Cast Iron Radiator Gasket - Clear
 WORKS WELL
Review by Gareth Jones on 10 Dec 2021

Bought these to renovate some old cast iron radiators , worked a treat plus service was exceptional


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Michael Daly on 9 Dec 2021

Beautifully made and gives off a great heat


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Looks the part and works well
Review by Stephen Whittle on 9 Dec 2021

Really handsome, heats up quickly, and cools down very slowly. Perfect.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Very hadnsome
Review by Stephen Whittle on 9 Dec 2021

We had two of these made in gunmetal grey - they really look the part, and they pump out heat really well, and keep hot for a good couple of hours after the system has shut off,, proper radiating radiators.


Bentley Lever Handle Satin Nickel Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Great Product
Review by Stephen Whittle on 9 Dec 2021

We love these - they may be a bit more expensive but they really look the part on our cast iron radiators. We have found thermostatic valves rarely work as you want them to especially on a cast iron system. We can change the temperature of our radiators so easily and quickly with these.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Fantastic all around
Review by Peter Oates on 9 Dec 2021

Great advice, product, communication and delivery on time. Can't say anymore. What else would you want?


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Colin Harding on 8 Dec 2021

Delivery of items was fantastic, from regular updates, preparation of items, release information right through to delivery, spot on with timing, the items as with the others we have had over the past are truly amazing, the colour, the design and style are all just perfect, the warmth from them all is so prolonged wll after turning them off, they all stand very proud in all rooms and definitely get the thumbs up from all visitors, very happy with the service and the items


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful Radiators
Review by Elaine Gooding on 7 Dec 2021

Excellent service, beautiful radiators, just waiting for them to be installed but very pleased with service. Highly recommended


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Amazing Valves
Review by Bodin on 6 Dec 2021

After much searching we settled on these brass valves for our radiators. It was such a good decision as they look idea, really smart with a lovely, honest finish that really suits our decor. These are a good size and heavy too ... well worth the money!


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful radiator
Review by Sarah on 6 Dec 2021

A friend recommended this company and radiators and glad I purchased from them. I absolutely love the radiators, am really pleased with their quality, appearance and price. A really good company to deal with too if you need to phone with questions.


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Lovely valves
Review by Sarah on 6 Dec 2021

I bought two sets of these valves and am extremely happy with the quality and their appearance. Price was competitive too.
Service and communication brill with this company. Delivery very good.
Highly recommend company and product.


Bentley Satin Nickel Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Stylish
Review by Maria Peploe on 4 Dec 2021

All installed and look great


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Princess 2 Cast Iron Radiator
Review by Clive on 4 Dec 2021

Excellent product. Looks great. Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Helpful delivery driver. Altogether good service from start to finish.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great radiators and sensible prices
Review by Alexander O'Neal on 3 Dec 2021

Weíve ordered more than a dozen radiators from Cast Iron Radiator Centre, for both our previous house and current one. Gorgeous cast iron rads. Good prices. Reasonably fast delivery. Thoroughly recommended.


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Top quality valves
Review by John on 2 Dec 2021

These arrived within a few days of ordering. The quality is exceptional. They look amazing. Really happy with them.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 3 Princess Radiators & Valves
Review by Liam Conway on 2 Dec 2021

Really great items. Considerably cheaper than what we were going to buy saved about £2,500!!

Went to the showroom/reclamation yard to check them and the colours. Really helpful.

Lead time was about 3 weeks which was fantastic. Plumber and builders said they were great quality and looked super!

We had to take 1 upstairs which took 4 of us.... seriously heavy!!


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 What a find if a company
Review by D Dwyer on 2 Dec 2021

What an excellent company, ordering was easy and once your order goes through you get regular updates on how your order is progressing. I ordered my radiator in satin black and it looks amazing, couldnít be happier.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron Radiators
Review by Craig on 2 Dec 2021

This is my second radiator and Iím every bit as happy as I was with the first. Fantastic quality product and service to match!


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Tap head valves
Review by Anonymous on 29 Nov 2021

Great product. Nice colour and not too shiny. Used in bathroom as I have polished brass taps and it goes really well.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Mrs.di kinnis Brancaster on 29 Nov 2021

Office staff on telephone and I pad really helpful and talked me
Through whole procedure. Carrier also very good ,arrived on
Due date and delivered down drive. Just need a plumber now!


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Robert Bishopp on 27 Nov 2021

Very very pleased with the service and quality of the radiator. Definitely be a returning customer.


Traditional Victorian 9 Column 330mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian
Review by JOHN LANE on 21 Nov 2021

WHAT A FANTASTIC PRODUCT, VERY WELL MADE, LOVELY COLOUR, VERY HEAVY


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian
Review by Tracy Smith on 19 Nov 2021

Have had several radiators from this company and I can't fault them. Beautiful radiators and delivery service very good. Exceptionally heavy though so have help to move them.


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Awesome
Review by Craig Grieves on 18 Nov 2021

Fantastic!!


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Henrietta Ogbonna on 16 Nov 2021

Excellent quality and looks very stylish. Brilliant customer service - speedy delivery


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast Iron radiator
Review by G Nicoll on 14 Nov 2021

This was purchased to go with other cast iron radiators for a period property. They look great and are fantastic quality.


Warwick Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 Warwick antique brass TRVís
Review by G Nicoll on 14 Nov 2021

Ordered these items to go with cast Iron Radiators previously ordered . They look amazing and are extremely good quality. I am delighted with the pro and the service I received. I would definitely recommend this company and will be ordering more when they are back in stock.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful
Review by Melanie Green on 14 Nov 2021

Really pleased with radiator and the device and price received from CIRC.

Would highly recommend their services


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Radiators
Review by Anonymous on 11 Nov 2021

Amazing products
Beautiful radiators canít wait to have them fitted now


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Ascot 2 Column
Review by Andy on 10 Nov 2021

Excellent quality radiator manufactured within estimated timescale and delivered promptly. Highly recommended.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great looking radiator
Review by Jim Price on 9 Nov 2021

1 radiator purchased for our period cottage. It arrived well packaged and protected on a sturdy pallet, it was finished exactly to our specifications and really looks great, especially with bronzed period style fittings. Everything we needed was in the box, no shortages, and with a little care it all installed right first time, with no leaks. Will definitely buy again if the need arises. Happy customer.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top class customer service
Review by Marion on 8 Nov 2021

Wow, these rads are great, works really well and looks great too. Love them.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Nov 2021

Excellent customer service from the start. The orders came quickly. Very pleased.


Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections (discontinued)

Clearance Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator 13 Sections
 
Review by Davie Peacock on 7 Nov 2021

Fantastic radiator for my Victorian property, delivered finished and ready to install, perfect thanks.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Paul Berry on 6 Nov 2021

Second time I've bought from these guys, excellent quality radiators, look the business. Good price, and good communications.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Beautiful product, fantasy service
Review by Niky on 6 Nov 2021

I now have one of these radiators in every room in my house. They are gorgeous and the quick efficient service I have always received from CIRC has kept me coming back. Canít recommend highly enough.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 First class customer service
Review by Paul Hield on 28 Oct 2021

They keep the customer informer every step of the way and when I returned an unwanted radiator they were super efficient and helpful, even spotted that I had mislabelled the item and they owed me more money back than the first quote. Did what they said they would when they said they'd do it.


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 25 Oct 2021

My Radiators arrived well inside the delivery date and are now installed and looking great. They work very well and hold there heat longer than my old steel radiators.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Anonymous on 24 Oct 2021

The seventh radiator I have bought from the Cast Iron Radiator Centre, so either I've taken leave of my senses or they and their products are fantastic. Superb service and a genuinely quality product - not only do they look fantastic in our 18th century cottage,but they are really effective heaters, much better than the 'standard' radiators they replaced. I can't recommend them highly enough.


Bentley Antique Brass Thermostatic Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Ray on 23 Oct 2021

Excellent company, easy to order and a very quick delivery time


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Great products and service
Review by Christian on 22 Oct 2021

Ordered a pair of gunmetal 4 column radiators as the prices seemed to be very competitive. Communication was great and they turned up on time and exactly as described.
We love the radiators now theyíre installed and the antique brass thermostats really complete the look.
Highly recommended


Short Ascot 2 Column 510mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Top Class Product
Review by Gary C on 18 Oct 2021

A first rate Product, had been looking for a while and found this company, able to spec out to suit requirement and built to order very quickly. Great communication, quick lead time and really well priced, the finished radiator looks amazing.


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Satisfaction
Review by Giuseppe on 18 Oct 2021

I had 3 leaking rads which was not good, but the team at Cast Iron Rads listened to my problem and reconditioned the 4 of them sorting the issue swiftly with professionalism. I would definitely use them again.


Tall Ascot 2 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Martin on 16 Oct 2021

Great product first class service


Cast Iron Radiator Bush End - 1.5" to 0.125" BSP L/H Thread Air Vent Reducing Bush
 
Review by Yeoh on 14 Oct 2021

A quick note to say that the radiators delivered were as expected, well presented and good quality. In addition, the customer service was excellent and fast. Well done to the team, and thank you.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 House renovation
Review by Danielle on 7 Oct 2021

We ordered 16 of these radiators in varying sizes. Not only are they beautiful but they work wonderfully. Fantastic service , so helpful with all our queries and most reasonably priced by quite some way. We took a trip to the showroom as well and they were all super helpful and a really good selection to actually view in person which was great


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Cast iron radiators
Review by Michael on 5 Oct 2021

These cast iron radiators look amazing and give off a lot of heat , they arrived on time and well protected, I bought 2 at first to see the quality and then bought a further 2


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Consistently good service
Review by Andrea England on 2 Oct 2021

This is the 4th time I have used the Cast Iron Radiator Company and once again I am delighted with the product and in particular the service. I am always well informed of the status of my order and the radiators are always delivered with care and by helpful couriers. Highly recommend this company.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 So beautiful
Review by Balinder on 2 Oct 2021

I had ordered 2 pairs originally and loved them so much that I ordered 3 more pairs. The delivery was quick. The valves themselves are absolutely beautiful, really solid and great quality. The brass finish is in a soft/pale gold. I have bought them to use on anthracite column radiators, and these valves will finish them off perfectly, I had never thought that radiator valves could look so pretty. Wouldnít hesitate to order more.


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 
Review by Darren on 30 Sep 2021

Great service, Lovely valves, will definately order more in the future !!


Warwick Gun Metal Matt Thermostatic Valve Set
 Excellent product and service
Review by Alessia on 29 Sep 2021

We bought 2 cast iron radiators and some accessories from this shop. The prices are fair and the quality of the products is excellent as is the customer service. The delivery was great too, as it was a big pallet the courier delivered it where we wanted. We are very happy with this purchase and can definitely recommend this shop.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent products and service
Review by Alessia on 29 Sep 2021

We bought 2 cast iron radiators and some accessories from this shop. The prices are fair and the quality of the products is excellent as is the customer service. The delivery was great too, as it was a big pallet the courier delivered it where we wanted. We are very happy about this purchase and can definitely recommend this shop.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Peter on 27 Sep 2021

Ordered 2 cast iron radiators and valves, just fitted them. Easy to fit, Quality valves and radiators. Well pleased with them and delivered at a day suitable for me.


Antique Brass Pipe Shrouds and Base Plates
 Great product and price
Review by Chris V on 27 Sep 2021

Very quick delivery. Great quality and price


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent
Review by Martin from Devon on 26 Sep 2021

Fab product. I will be ordering more to complete my home.
The service was Brilliant. I received unprompted updates as to the manufacturing process and delivery, which actually arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected. A credit to your company and the Rads with valves look perfect in place. So happy.
Thank you to Cast Iron radiators.


Black Nickel Luxury Wall Stay
 Wall stays
Review by Anonymous on 26 Sep 2021

Look really good. Pleased with them


Tap Head Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 Excellent valve set
Review by Penns on 23 Sep 2021

Excellent quality valve set and for us the style we wanted.


Balmoral 3 Column 768mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Balmoral radiator
Review by Linda Knight on 20 Sep 2021

Stunning item. Beautifully made, extremely heavy! Very pleased with product and service.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing
Review by CHANTILLIE HOUSE on 19 Sep 2021

Very honest reliable service, Helpful staff and very efficient deliveries. As an Interior designer it's important to work with companies who can deliver to this high standard.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Rad
Review by Heather Dawn Reid on 13 Sep 2021

Great product and customer service was first class. Slight delivery issue but other than that CIRC kept me fully informed.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent customer service
Review by Tom on 11 Sep 2021

Bought a dozen radiators, all delivered promptly and looking great. Unfortunately one of them developed a very small leak after a while.

I brought this to their attention and they were very quick to replace the unit.

Highly professional team, excellent quality products


Traditional Victorian 3 Column 745mm Cast Iron Radiator
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Sep 2021

Beautiful radiator, so pleased with it. Well made and solid.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 14 new radiators
Review by Ross MCl on 10 Sep 2021

Just received my new cast iron radiators and we are very happy with them. Customer service with these guys has been great, I had a cracked one in transit and they sorted that out straight away. Highly recommend this company and their products!


Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Excellent Product & First Class Service
Review by Mario Miller on 6 Sep 2021

Iíve ordered 5 Tall Princesses Radiators which two of them were oversized.
All process starting for order to delivery was exceptionally smooth and easy. My estimated delivery date was for the end of September but to my big surprise my order was ready to dispatch end of August. Iíve got the call for the CIRC and we agreed delivery date. Product is already at home well ahead of schedule. Absolutely brilliant !!! My radiators arrived very well packed and protected from any potential damages. Product is extremely well finished and well assembled. All extra parts arrived in the separate secure box with all instructions attached. Radiators look really stunning.
Recently I am dealing myself with the number of the companies due to number of different jobs in my property. My experience in terms of customer service and understanding of my order / instructions was not great and some of those companies will never get more business from me due to negligence and lack of understanding basic jobs requirements.
Cast Iron Radiator Centre employee really use their common sense and they look after your order.
My oversized radiators due to the number of sections had to be split into two parts and they arrived in the manageable sections easy to assemble. CIRC team really understood my order requirements. I wish every supplier works this way. I will definitely order more products from this company due to my planned building extension.
Thank you very much CIRC team.
Kind Regards
Mario Miller


Gun Metal Luxury Wall Stay
 Radiator stays
Review by Bobby D on 4 Sep 2021

Well made, quick delivery and easy to fit. Does a proper job of restricting movement in all directions. Recommended


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing service & stunning radiators
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 4 Sep 2021

I canít recommend cast iron radiators enough. It was so easy to order inline & theyíve kept us alto dates all the way. The service was amazing & the radiators are gorgeous. We canít wait to have them installed . Thank you so much.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 660mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Amazing service & stunning radiators
Review by Lindsay Walsh on 3 Sep 2021

I canít recommend cast iron radiators enough. It was so easy to order inline & theyíve kept us alto dates all the way. The service was amazing & the radiators are gorgeous. We canít wait to have them installed . Thank you so much.


Tap Head Antique Brass Manual Radiator Valve Set
 STUNNING!!!!
Review by KellyLouise on 2 Sep 2021

Bought these for my cast iron rads and WOW!!! How many people that have commented on these is unreal!!! Stunning and add that little bit of glam JUSY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR😍✨🤍
Would highly recommend!!!!


Art Nouveau 2 Column 750mm Cast Iron Radiator
 Art Nouveau cast iron radiator
Review by Amanda on 1 Sep 2021

Beautiful radiator. Exactly how I ordered it. Pattern and paintwork really beautifully done. Delivered well packaged and protected.


Traditional Victorian 4 Column 460mm Cast Iron Radiator
 When things go wrong but resovled quicky
Review by Iain Franklin on 31 Aug 2021

This is my second order from CIRC. Unfortunately it arrived badly damaged. We reported in the day after delivery, and without any hestitation and replacement was ordered for express delivery a week later. Excellent service


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Cast Iron Radiator Centre
(a Division of Mossmead Ltd)
Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0800 294 8603 / 024 7630 3999
sales@castironradiatorcentre.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook twitter instagram facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update